Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.79 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
145
4
10
3
2
2
0
1
5

Apr 11, 2021
1 week ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Outstanding service. Timing belt/water pump and other associated items were replaced for FAR less than dealer quoted.

Apr 7, 2021
1 week ago
NEW I broke down in there parking lot today they where cool about it

Mar 30, 2021
2 weeks ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads performed a performance clutch and flywheel upgrade on my Saab. Not only did they do it quickly but even made some modifications (I approved them) necessary to make it work correctly. On top of that, the price was great! Will definitely be back.

Mar 24, 2021
3 weeks ago
NEW

Mar 24, 2021
3 weeks ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Had it done before i got done work... Awsome

Mar 24, 2021
3 weeks ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Very professional and they get the job done right in a timely fashion, Nick and Eric is awesome to deal with.

Mar 24, 2021
3 weeks ago
NEW Gearheads is the best. They have done extensive work on my 65 coupe. They have a "never give up" attitude doing whatever it takes to resolve a problem. 5vstar service from drop off to pick up.

Mar 22, 2021
3 weeks ago

Mar 20, 2021
4 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Had it done before i got done work... Awsome

Mar 20, 2021
4 weeks ago
Gearheads is the best. They have done extensive work on my 65 coupe. They have a "never give up" attitude doing whatever it takes to resolve a problem. 5vstar service from drop off to pick up.

Mar 18, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Very professional and they get the job done right in a timely fashion, Nick and Eric is awesome to deal with.

Mar 17, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My car dealership referred me to this place because they were booked. This place was 110% wonderful! They didn't try to rip my mouth out because I was a woman (yes some mechanics still do that). They fought and won with my warranty …More

Mar 16, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My car dealership referred me to this place because they were booked. This place was 110% wonderful! They didn't try to rip my mouth out because I was a woman (yes some mechanics still do that). They fought and won with my warranty …More

Mar 3, 2021
1 month ago
NEW

Mar 3, 2021
1 month ago

Feb 22, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Kristin Owen
Jan 22, 2021
2 months ago

Jodie Keefer
Jan 22, 2021
2 months ago

John Workley
Jan 22, 2021
2 months ago

Jan 14, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value i would not take my car to any other auto repair facility. Gearheads is trustworthy; they keep you informed; and their prices are fair.

Jan 14, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I love Gearheads. They are trustworthy, honest, and do quality work. I have brought a variety of cars to Gearheads for years, and I am always happy and grateful for their service. They care for their customers, as well as their vehicles. I would recommend anybody and everybody to take their car to Gearheads.

Jan 11, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Eric is always friendly at the front desk and they do good work when I need it.

Jan 11, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I just moved to the area and my daughter came for a visit. I noticed her Mini was leaking oil so I made an appointment for diagnosis. They quickly found the problem, called with a resolution and completed the service on time at a reasonable …More

Jan 8, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 30, 2020
3 months ago

Dec 26, 2020
3 months ago
I trust this team with my most prized vintage automobiles. They have the hard to find skill sets that often require innovation and persistence to solve complex problems. Always the lowest priced with impeccable work quality. Extremely knowledgeable mechanics.

Dec 23, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very helpful and helped me save money elsewhere. I will definitely go back here

Dec 16, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Fair, honest, and knowledgeable. I had issues with some of the sensors and wiring harnesses in my car and they kept me informed throughout the entire inspection and repair. I spent a whole week trying to figure out which sensors/wiring had gone bad and these guys figured it out and repaired it in a day.

Dec 16, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Friendly staff who took the time to diagnose my check engine light and successfully repair my car. They also took the time to reach out to me a few days after I picked up my car from them to make sure everything was working well. Will be using Gearheads for all my future auto repairs.

Dec 16, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads is great. My wife and I use Gearheads exclusively and they've kept my 2006 Subaru with 215000 miles on the road and running well. They are always friendly and very honest.

Dec 13, 2020
4 months ago

Dec 13, 2020
4 months ago

Suzanne Heckroth
Dec 11, 2020
4 months ago

Dec 9, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality They fix what needs fixed. It’s nice to have a reliable mechanic.

Dec 6, 2020
4 months ago

Nov 30, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very friendly accommodating, and honest. Provides complete details of present condition of vehicle and what service is actually needed. Repair costs are reasonable guaranteed with quality work and parts. I have very satisfied with the service I have received from Gearheads Auto service.

Dave Kalbach
Nov 5, 2020
5 months ago

Ken Conant
Nov 5, 2020
5 months ago

Eric Adams
Nov 5, 2020
5 months ago

Ken Williams
Nov 5, 2020
5 months ago

Sheryl Gardner
Nov 5, 2020
5 months ago

Oct 30, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads did great work bringing my Jeep back to life after the steering ball joint broke. After 214,000 miles, I wasn’t sure it could be repaired, but the shop did great work and the Jeep drives like new. These are serious professional mechanics, and they do seriously professional work!

Sep 30, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Trustworthy auto repairs Very professional Good communication