Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.84 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
198
4
10
3
2
2
0
1
5

Jul 18, 2021
1 week ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Absolutely fantastic job by Gearheads with my late model A4!! Communication was fantastic!! No nickel and dime charges!! Will definitely be back!

Jul 16, 2021
2 weeks ago
Services: Transmission repair, Transmission Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 1, 2021
4 weeks ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 30, 2021
1 month ago
Service: Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 27, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I only ever take my trucks here. great work and service. Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic

Jun 23, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I only ever take my trucks here. great work and service. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change

Jun 22, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I only ever take my trucks here. great work and service.

Jun 20, 2021
1 month ago
NEW I finally found mechanics I can trust! They had the opportunity to run up my bill because of part cost but they were able to hunt down a part way cheaper. They worked hard to save me money. Then my wife car failed to start, they found the …More

May 18, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality We love the new shop. Always good service, friendly, knowledgeable.. Services: Battery, Brakes, Brake service & repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Transmission, Electrical repair

May 14, 2021
2 months ago
Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Brake service & repair, Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 14, 2021
2 months ago
Found my issue with my Honda quickly and effectively! Service: Check engine light diagnostic

May 14, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality We love the new shop. Always good service, friendly, knowledgeable.. Services: Tires, Transmission, Electrical repair, Brakes, Check engine light diagnostic, Brake service & repair, Battery

May 14, 2021
2 months ago
NEW Found my issue with my Honda quickly and effectively!

May 13, 2021
2 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality We love the new shop. Always good service, friendly, knowledgeable..

Apr 29, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 29, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 20, 2021
3 months ago
NEW

Apr 14, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Had it done before i got done work... Awsome Service: Air & Cabin Filter

Apr 14, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Very professional and they get the job done right in a timely fashion, Nick and Eric is awesome to deal with. Services: Exhaust, Brakes, Electrical, Oil change

Apr 11, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Outstanding service. Timing belt/water pump and other associated items were replaced for FAR less than dealer quoted.

Apr 7, 2021
3 months ago
NEW I broke down in there parking lot today they where cool about it

Mar 30, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads performed a performance clutch and flywheel upgrade on my Saab. Not only did they do it quickly but even made some modifications (I approved them) necessary to make it work correctly. On top of that, the price was great! Will definitely be back.

Mar 24, 2021
4 months ago
NEW

Mar 24, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Had it done before i got done work... Awsome

Mar 24, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Very professional and they get the job done right in a timely fashion, Nick and Eric is awesome to deal with.

Mar 24, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Gearheads is the best. They have done extensive work on my 65 coupe. They have a "never give up" attitude doing whatever it takes to resolve a problem. 5vstar service from drop off to pick up.

Mar 22, 2021
4 months ago

Mar 20, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Had it done before i got done work... Awsome

Mar 20, 2021
4 months ago
Gearheads is the best. They have done extensive work on my 65 coupe. They have a "never give up" attitude doing whatever it takes to resolve a problem. 5vstar service from drop off to pick up.

Mar 18, 2021
4 months ago
Services: Wheel alignment, Electrical, Steering / Suspension, Brakes, Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust, Electrical repair

Mar 17, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My car dealership referred me to this place because they were booked. This place was 110% wonderful! They didn't try to rip my mouth out because I was a woman (yes some mechanics still do that). They fought and won with my warranty …More

Mar 16, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My car dealership referred me to this place because they were booked. This place was 110% wonderful! They didn't try to rip my mouth out because I was a woman (yes some mechanics still do that). They fought and won with my warranty …More

Feb 22, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 14, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I love Gearheads. They are trustworthy, honest, and do quality work. I have brought a variety of cars to Gearheads for years, and I am always happy and grateful for their service. They care for their customers, as well as their vehicles. I would recommend anybody and everybody to take their car to Gearheads. Services: Steering / Suspension, Air & Cabin Filter

Kristin Owen
Jan 22, 2021
6 months ago

Jodie Keefer
Jan 22, 2021
6 months ago

John Workley
Jan 22, 2021
6 months ago

Jan 18, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I love Gearheads. They are trustworthy, honest, and do quality work. I have brought a variety of cars to Gearheads for years, and I am always happy and grateful for their service. They care for their customers, as well as their vehicles. I would recommend anybody and everybody to take their car to Gearheads. Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Steering / Suspension

Jan 18, 2021
6 months ago
I trust this team with my most prized vintage automobiles. They have the hard to find skill sets that often require innovation and persistence to solve complex problems. Always the lowest priced with impeccable work quality. Extremely knowledgeable mechanics. Services: Battery, Electrical, Brakes, Oil change, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, Body & Trim, Transmission repair, Steering / Suspension, Brake service & repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair

Jan 14, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value i would not take my car to any other auto repair facility. Gearheads is trustworthy; they keep you informed; and their prices are fair.

Jan 14, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I love Gearheads. They are trustworthy, honest, and do quality work. I have brought a variety of cars to Gearheads for years, and I am always happy and grateful for their service. They care for their customers, as well as their vehicles. I would recommend anybody and everybody to take their car to Gearheads.

Jan 14, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value i would not take my car to any other auto repair facility. Gearheads is trustworthy; they keep you informed; and their prices are fair. Service: Check engine light diagnostic

Jan 14, 2021
6 months ago
I trust this team with my most prized vintage automobiles. They have the hard to find skill sets that often require innovation and persistence to solve complex problems. Always the lowest priced with impeccable work quality. Extremely knowledgeable mechanics. Services: Electrical repair, Brakes, Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension, Brake service & repair, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, Transmission repair, Body & Trim, Battery, Electrical, Oil change