Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.77 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
130
4
10
3
2
2
0
1
5

Feb 22, 2021
2 days ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Kristin Owen
Jan 22, 2021
1 month ago

Jodie Keefer
Jan 22, 2021
1 month ago

John Workley
Jan 22, 2021
1 month ago

Jan 14, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value i would not take my car to any other auto repair facility. Gearheads is trustworthy; they keep you informed; and their prices are fair.

Jan 14, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I love Gearheads. They are trustworthy, honest, and do quality work. I have brought a variety of cars to Gearheads for years, and I am always happy and grateful for their service. They care for their customers, as well as their vehicles. I would recommend anybody and everybody to take their car to Gearheads.

Jan 11, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Eric is always friendly at the front desk and they do good work when I need it.

Jan 11, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I just moved to the area and my daughter came for a visit. I noticed her Mini was leaking oil so I made an appointment for diagnosis. They quickly found the problem, called with a resolution and completed the service on time at a reasonable …More

Jan 8, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 30, 2020
1 month ago

Dec 26, 2020
1 month ago
I trust this team with my most prized vintage automobiles. They have the hard to find skill sets that often require innovation and persistence to solve complex problems. Always the lowest priced with impeccable work quality. Extremely knowledgeable mechanics.

Dec 23, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very helpful and helped me save money elsewhere. I will definitely go back here

Dec 16, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Fair, honest, and knowledgeable. I had issues with some of the sensors and wiring harnesses in my car and they kept me informed throughout the entire inspection and repair. I spent a whole week trying to figure out which sensors/wiring had gone bad and these guys figured it out and repaired it in a day.

Dec 16, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads is great. My wife and I use Gearheads exclusively and they've kept my 2006 Subaru with 215000 miles on the road and running well. They are always friendly and very honest.

Dec 16, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Friendly staff who took the time to diagnose my check engine light and successfully repair my car. They also took the time to reach out to me a few days after I picked up my car from them to make sure everything was working well. Will be using Gearheads for all my future auto repairs.

Dec 16, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The reason I initially went to GEARHEADS is because they are the only source of AMSOIL products in my area, which I use exclusively in my vehicles. I have a 2013 Camaro which is my baby and I had researched the car intensively - mechanical …More

Dec 13, 2020
2 months ago

Dec 13, 2020
2 months ago

Dec 13, 2020
2 months ago

Dec 13, 2020
2 months ago

Suzanne Heckroth
Dec 11, 2020
2 months ago

Dec 9, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality They fix what needs fixed. It’s nice to have a reliable mechanic.

Dec 6, 2020
2 months ago

Nov 30, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Nov 30, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality Always have my vehicles done at Gearhart. 5 star always

Nov 30, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very friendly accommodating, and honest. Provides complete details of present condition of vehicle and what service is actually needed. Repair costs are reasonable guaranteed with quality work and parts. I have very satisfied with the service I have received from Gearheads Auto service.

Dave Kalbach
Nov 5, 2020
3 months ago

Ken Conant
Nov 5, 2020
3 months ago

Eric Adams
Nov 5, 2020
3 months ago

Ken Williams
Nov 5, 2020
3 months ago

Sheryl Gardner
Nov 5, 2020
3 months ago

Oct 30, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads did great work bringing my Jeep back to life after the steering ball joint broke. After 214,000 miles, I wasn’t sure it could be repaired, but the shop did great work and the Jeep drives like new. These are serious professional mechanics, and they do seriously professional work!

Sep 30, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Trustworthy auto repairs Very professional Good communication

Sep 30, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This was the first time ever using a mechanic other than my regular garage. Came away very satisfied with the honesty, workmanship, and cost of repairs. Convinced this will be my new destination when it comes to car repairs.

Kristin Owen
Sep 9, 2020
5 months ago

Steve Hayes
Sep 9, 2020
5 months ago

Aug 30, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism

Aug 30, 2020
5 months ago
They do great service

Aug 30, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism There is such a thing as an honest and fair mechanic and these people are a perfect example of that. Very understanding professional and fair! I recommend them very highly!

Jul 30, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value