Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.84 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
250
4
13
3
3
2
0
1
6

Jan 10, 2022
4 months ago

Jan 10, 2022
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Great place, great owners. If you’re looking for an independent shop that knows what they’re doing and charges is a fair price this is it! Services: Exhaust, Oil change

Jan 10, 2022
4 months ago
Performed coolant flush & replacement well, would definitely recommend this garage for quality work, thanks,, Rick S

Dec 10, 2021
5 months ago
Services: Transmission, Oil change, Auto engine diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Nov 10, 2021
6 months ago

Nov 10, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service!! I bought my 2007 Volvo 12 years ago and only had it serviced by Gearheads Also had AAA for 12 yrs **never used them** …More

Nov 10, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Value I have taken my car here for almost everything: new tires, brakes, battery, fixed my AC, suspension, I had a hole in my exhaust. Every time they told me my options, were open about schedule and kept me in the loop in terms of updates. It's such a relief to find a place I can take my vehicle to get worked on! Services: Oil change, Tires, Air conditioning, Steering & suspension repair, Battery, Brakes, Exhaust, Auto engine diagnostic

Nov 10, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great place to get any car work done. I've been coming here for years and have never been upset at their work. They are professional, good natured, very skilled, and as quick as possible. Their location as of March 2021 even has a cozy waiting room now!

Paul Stoyanov
Oct 25, 2021
6 months ago

Ken Williams
Oct 25, 2021
6 months ago

Oct 10, 2021
7 months ago
Services: Exhaust, Auto engine diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 10, 2021
7 months ago
If you are short or not very limber don't arrange to have your vehicle delivered if you drive the mechanic / runner back... he has a lifted pickup and the cab floor was above my waist

Oct 10, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality I have used Gearheads Auto Service for several years to work on my 43 year old sports car and have the utmost confidence in the staff and mechanics. I have been treated very professional and they have never tried to sell me …More

Anonymous
Sep 20, 2021
7 months ago

Bob Hagarty
Sep 17, 2021
7 months ago

Christina Heil
Sep 17, 2021
7 months ago

Steve Cloud
Sep 17, 2021
7 months ago

Steve Cloud
Sep 17, 2021
7 months ago

Ray Adams
Sep 17, 2021
7 months ago

Ray Adams
Sep 17, 2021
7 months ago

John Workley
Sep 17, 2021
7 months ago

John Workley
Sep 17, 2021
7 months ago

Mark/margret Myers
Sep 17, 2021
7 months ago

Mark/margret Myers
Sep 17, 2021
7 months ago

Maryann Zbydniewski
Sep 17, 2021
7 months ago

Maryann Zbydniewski
Sep 17, 2021
7 months ago

Steve Davis
Sep 17, 2021
7 months ago

Gary Orr
Sep 17, 2021
7 months ago

Gary Orr
Sep 17, 2021
7 months ago

Dave Kalbach
Sep 17, 2021
7 months ago

George Gates
Sep 17, 2021
7 months ago

George Gates
Sep 17, 2021
7 months ago

Cathy Zawistowski
Sep 17, 2021
7 months ago

Cathy Zawistowski
Sep 17, 2021
7 months ago

Brenda Williams
Sep 17, 2021
7 months ago

Kimberly Mason
Sep 17, 2021
7 months ago

Kimberly Mason
Sep 17, 2021
7 months ago

James Forester
Sep 17, 2021
7 months ago

James Forester
Sep 17, 2021
7 months ago

Thomas Coffey
Sep 17, 2021
7 months ago

Dee Ohmer
Sep 17, 2021
7 months ago

Gary Springer
Sep 17, 2021
7 months ago

Ken Conant
Sep 17, 2021
7 months ago

Ken Thompson
Sep 17, 2021
7 months ago

Rudy Kenik
Sep 17, 2021
7 months ago

Beth Greene
Sep 17, 2021
7 months ago

Robert Pluto
Sep 17, 2021
7 months ago