Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.82 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
259
4
13
3
3
2
0
1
8

Daniell Wymer
Mar 22, 2022
6 months ago

Virginia Morabito
Mar 22, 2022
6 months ago

John Workley
Mar 22, 2022
6 months ago

Eric Adams
Mar 22, 2022
6 months ago

Mar 10, 2022
6 months ago

Mar 10, 2022
6 months ago
These guys are great. Very nice, knowledgeable, and professional. Service: Transmission

Mar 10, 2022
6 months ago
I think they did a wonderful job I felt confident in the repairs I will take my car back for other work Service: Steering & suspension repair

Feb 10, 2022
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great staff! They did a lot of different work on my truck. It was reasonably priced, and I fee they used better materials then the dealership would have. Very happy with the service. Services: Exhaust, Steering & suspension repair, Wheel alignment

Feb 10, 2022
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Gearheads is top notch when it comes to professionalism and automotive repair. I had a repair that the dealership quoted four times the price and Gearheads came to the rescue. My vehicle is back and the road and working like a gem. I highly recommend the shop and the techs. Service: Steering & suspension repair

Feb 10, 2022
7 months ago
These shop is always willing to take on the job that other shops in my area are intimidated by. Quality work and very reasonable prices! I travel 30mins out of the way to take my cars to them. I like how they allow my to provide parts, …More

Jan 10, 2022
8 months ago
Services: Transmission, Oil change, Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 10, 2022
8 months ago

Jan 10, 2022
8 months ago

Jan 10, 2022
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Great place, great owners. If you’re looking for an independent shop that knows what they’re doing and charges is a fair price this is it! Services: Exhaust, Oil change

Jan 10, 2022
8 months ago
Performed coolant flush & replacement well, would definitely recommend this garage for quality work, thanks,, Rick S

Dec 10, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Transmission, Oil change, Auto engine diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Nov 10, 2021
10 months ago

Nov 10, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service!! I bought my 2007 Volvo 12 years ago and only had it serviced by Gearheads Also had AAA for 12 yrs **never used them** …More

Nov 10, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Value I have taken my car here for almost everything: new tires, brakes, battery, fixed my AC, suspension, I had a hole in my exhaust. Every time they told me my options, were open about schedule and kept me in the loop in terms of updates. It's such a relief to find a place I can take my vehicle to get worked on! Services: Oil change, Tires, Air conditioning, Steering & suspension repair, Battery, Brakes, Exhaust, Auto engine diagnostic

Nov 10, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great place to get any car work done. I've been coming here for years and have never been upset at their work. They are professional, good natured, very skilled, and as quick as possible. Their location as of March 2021 even has a cozy waiting room now!

Paul Stoyanov
Oct 25, 2021
11 months ago

Ken Williams
Oct 25, 2021
11 months ago

Oct 10, 2021
11 months ago
Services: Exhaust, Auto engine diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 10, 2021
11 months ago
If you are short or not very limber don't arrange to have your vehicle delivered if you drive the mechanic / runner back... he has a lifted pickup and the cab floor was above my waist

Oct 10, 2021
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality I have used Gearheads Auto Service for several years to work on my 43 year old sports car and have the utmost confidence in the staff and mechanics. I have been treated very professional and they have never tried to sell me …More

Anonymous
Sep 20, 2021
1 year ago

Bob Hagarty
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Christina Heil
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Steve Cloud
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Steve Cloud
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Ray Adams
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Ray Adams
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

John Workley
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

John Workley
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Mark/margret Myers
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Mark/margret Myers
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Maryann Zbydniewski
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Maryann Zbydniewski
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Steve Davis
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Gary Orr
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Gary Orr
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Dave Kalbach
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

George Gates
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

George Gates
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Cathy Zawistowski
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Cathy Zawistowski
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Brenda Williams
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Kimberly Mason
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Kimberly Mason
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

James Forester
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

James Forester
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Thomas Coffey
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Dee Ohmer
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Gary Springer
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Ken Conant
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Ken Thompson
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago