Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.82 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
259
4
13
3
3
2
0
1
8

Ray Adams
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Ray Adams
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

John Workley
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

John Workley
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Mark/margret Myers
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Mark/margret Myers
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Maryann Zbydniewski
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Maryann Zbydniewski
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Steve Davis
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Gary Orr
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Gary Orr
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Dave Kalbach
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

George Gates
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

George Gates
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Cathy Zawistowski
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Cathy Zawistowski
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Brenda Williams
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Kimberly Mason
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Kimberly Mason
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

James Forester
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

James Forester
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Thomas Coffey
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Dee Ohmer
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Gary Springer
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Ken Conant
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Ken Thompson
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Rudy Kenik
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Beth Greene
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Robert Pluto
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Hannah Springer
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Aug 13, 2021
1 year ago

Jul 18, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Absolutely fantastic job by Gearheads with my late model A4!! Communication was fantastic!! No nickel and dime charges!! Will definitely be back!

Jun 27, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I only ever take my trucks here. great work and service. Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic

Jun 22, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I only ever take my trucks here. great work and service.

May 18, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality We love the new shop. Always good service, friendly, knowledgeable.. Services: Battery, Brakes, Brake service & repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Transmission, Electrical repair

May 14, 2021
1 year ago
Found my issue with my Honda quickly and effectively! Service: Check engine light diagnostic

May 14, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Found my issue with my Honda quickly and effectively!

May 13, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality We love the new shop. Always good service, friendly, knowledgeable..

May 10, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism There is such a thing as an honest and fair mechanic and these people are a perfect example of that. Very understanding professional and fair! I recommend them very highly! Service: Auto engine diagnostic

May 10, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This was the first time ever using a mechanic other than my regular garage. Came away very satisfied with the honesty, workmanship, and cost of repairs. Convinced this will be my new destination when it comes to car repairs. Service: Steering & suspension repair

Apr 29, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 20, 2021
1 year ago
NEW

Apr 14, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Had it done before i got done work... Awsome Service: Air & Cabin Filter

Mar 30, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads performed a performance clutch and flywheel upgrade on my Saab. Not only did they do it quickly but even made some modifications (I approved them) necessary to make it work correctly. On top of that, the price was great! Will definitely be back.

Mar 24, 2021
1 year ago
NEW

Mar 24, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Had it done before i got done work... Awsome

Mar 24, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Gearheads is the best. They have done extensive work on my 65 coupe. They have a "never give up" attitude doing whatever it takes to resolve a problem. 5vstar service from drop off to pick up.

Mar 22, 2021
1 year ago

Mar 20, 2021
1 year ago
Gearheads is the best. They have done extensive work on my 65 coupe. They have a "never give up" attitude doing whatever it takes to resolve a problem. 5vstar service from drop off to pick up.

Mar 17, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My car dealership referred me to this place because they were booked. This place was 110% wonderful! They didn't try to rip my mouth out because I was a woman (yes some mechanics still do that). They fought and won with my warranty …More

Mar 16, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My car dealership referred me to this place because they were booked. This place was 110% wonderful! They didn't try to rip my mouth out because I was a woman (yes some mechanics still do that). They fought and won with my warranty …More

Feb 22, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Kristin Owen
Jan 22, 2021
1 year ago

Jodie Keefer
Jan 22, 2021
1 year ago

John Workley
Jan 22, 2021
1 year ago

Jan 18, 2021
1 year ago
I trust this team with my most prized vintage automobiles. They have the hard to find skill sets that often require innovation and persistence to solve complex problems. Always the lowest priced with impeccable work quality. Extremely knowledgeable mechanics. Services: Battery, Electrical, Brakes, Oil change, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, Body & Trim, Transmission repair, Steering / Suspension, Brake service & repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair