Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.85 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
248
4
10
3
3
2
0
1
6

Apr 11, 2021
7 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Outstanding service. Timing belt/water pump and other associated items were replaced for FAR less than dealer quoted.

Apr 7, 2021
7 months ago
NEW I broke down in there parking lot today they where cool about it

Apr 1, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Exhaust, Wheel alignment, Brakes, Electrical, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair

Mar 30, 2021
8 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads performed a performance clutch and flywheel upgrade on my Saab. Not only did they do it quickly but even made some modifications (I approved them) necessary to make it work correctly. On top of that, the price was great! Will definitely be back.

Mar 24, 2021
8 months ago
NEW

Mar 24, 2021
8 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Had it done before i got done work... Awsome

Mar 24, 2021
8 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Very professional and they get the job done right in a timely fashion, Nick and Eric is awesome to deal with.

Mar 24, 2021
8 months ago
NEW Gearheads is the best. They have done extensive work on my 65 coupe. They have a "never give up" attitude doing whatever it takes to resolve a problem. 5vstar service from drop off to pick up.

Mar 22, 2021
8 months ago

Mar 20, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Brakes, Steering / Suspension, Wheel alignment, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical, Exhaust, Electrical repair

Mar 20, 2021
8 months ago
Gearheads is the best. They have done extensive work on my 65 coupe. They have a "never give up" attitude doing whatever it takes to resolve a problem. 5vstar service from drop off to pick up.

Mar 19, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Electrical repair, Brakes, Steering / Suspension, Exhaust, Wheel alignment, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical

Mar 18, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Wheel alignment, Electrical, Steering / Suspension, Brakes, Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust, Electrical repair

Mar 18, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Very professional and they get the job done right in a timely fashion, Nick and Eric is awesome to deal with. Services: Electrical, Brakes, Oil change, Exhaust

Mar 17, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Exhaust, Steering / Suspension, Wheel alignment, Electrical repair, Electrical, Check engine light diagnostic, Brakes

Mar 17, 2021
8 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My car dealership referred me to this place because they were booked. This place was 110% wonderful! They didn't try to rip my mouth out because I was a woman (yes some mechanics still do that). They fought and won with my warranty …More

Mar 16, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My car dealership referred me to this place because they were booked. This place was 110% wonderful! They didn't try to rip my mouth out because I was a woman (yes some mechanics still do that). They fought and won with my warranty …More

Mar 16, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair, Brakes, Steering / Suspension, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Exhaust

Mar 14, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Exhaust, Check engine light diagnostic, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Steering / Suspension, Electrical repair, Brakes

Mar 11, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Electrical repair, Exhaust, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, Electrical, Check engine light diagnostic, Brakes

Mar 6, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Brakes, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Exhaust, Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension, Electrical repair

Mar 3, 2021
9 months ago
NEW

Mar 3, 2021
9 months ago

Feb 22, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 14, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I love Gearheads. They are trustworthy, honest, and do quality work. I have brought a variety of cars to Gearheads for years, and I am always happy and grateful for their service. They care for their customers, as well as their vehicles. I would recommend anybody and everybody to take their car to Gearheads. Services: Steering / Suspension, Air & Cabin Filter

Feb 6, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Brakes, Wheel alignment, Body & Trim, Brake service & repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 1, 2021
10 months ago
Services: Body & Trim, Wheel alignment, Brakes, Brake service & repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Kristin Owen
Jan 22, 2021
10 months ago

Jodie Keefer
Jan 22, 2021
10 months ago

John Workley
Jan 22, 2021
10 months ago

Jan 18, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I love Gearheads. They are trustworthy, honest, and do quality work. I have brought a variety of cars to Gearheads for years, and I am always happy and grateful for their service. They care for their customers, as well as their vehicles. I would recommend anybody and everybody to take their car to Gearheads. Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Steering / Suspension

Jan 18, 2021
10 months ago
I trust this team with my most prized vintage automobiles. They have the hard to find skill sets that often require innovation and persistence to solve complex problems. Always the lowest priced with impeccable work quality. Extremely knowledgeable mechanics. Services: Battery, Electrical, Brakes, Oil change, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, Body & Trim, Transmission repair, Steering / Suspension, Brake service & repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair

Jan 17, 2021
10 months ago
I trust this team with my most prized vintage automobiles. They have the hard to find skill sets that often require innovation and persistence to solve complex problems. Always the lowest priced with impeccable work quality. Extremely knowledgeable mechanics. Services: Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, Body & Trim, Electrical, Battery, Steering / Suspension, Transmission repair, Brakes, Brake service & repair

Jan 16, 2021
10 months ago
I trust this team with my most prized vintage automobiles. They have the hard to find skill sets that often require innovation and persistence to solve complex problems. Always the lowest priced with impeccable work quality. Extremely knowledgeable mechanics. Services: Brakes, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Battery, Transmission repair, Steering / Suspension, Brake service & repair, Air conditioning, Electrical, Body & Trim, Electrical repair, Air & Cabin Filter

Jan 14, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value i would not take my car to any other auto repair facility. Gearheads is trustworthy; they keep you informed; and their prices are fair.

Jan 14, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I love Gearheads. They are trustworthy, honest, and do quality work. I have brought a variety of cars to Gearheads for years, and I am always happy and grateful for their service. They care for their customers, as well as their vehicles. I would recommend anybody and everybody to take their car to Gearheads.

Jan 14, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value i would not take my car to any other auto repair facility. Gearheads is trustworthy; they keep you informed; and their prices are fair. Service: Check engine light diagnostic

Jan 14, 2021
10 months ago
I trust this team with my most prized vintage automobiles. They have the hard to find skill sets that often require innovation and persistence to solve complex problems. Always the lowest priced with impeccable work quality. Extremely knowledgeable mechanics. Services: Electrical repair, Brakes, Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension, Brake service & repair, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, Transmission repair, Body & Trim, Battery, Electrical, Oil change

Jan 11, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads is great. My wife and I use Gearheads exclusively and they've kept my 2006 Subaru with 215000 miles on the road and running well. They are always friendly and very honest. Services: Oil change, Exhaust, Brakes, Brake service & repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, Steering / Suspension

Jan 11, 2021
10 months ago
I trust this team with my most prized vintage automobiles. They have the hard to find skill sets that often require innovation and persistence to solve complex problems. Always the lowest priced with impeccable work quality. Extremely knowledgeable mechanics. Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Brake service & repair, Air conditioning, Transmission repair, Steering / Suspension, Electrical, Brakes, Body & Trim, Battery, Electrical repair

Jan 6, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads is great. My wife and I use Gearheads exclusively and they've kept my 2006 Subaru with 215000 miles on the road and running well. They are always friendly and very honest. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Air conditioning, Brake service & repair, Steering / Suspension, Brakes, Exhaust

Jan 6, 2021
10 months ago
I trust this team with my most prized vintage automobiles. They have the hard to find skill sets that often require innovation and persistence to solve complex problems. Always the lowest priced with impeccable work quality. Extremely knowledgeable mechanics. Services: Brake service & repair, Body & Trim, Battery, Electrical, Brakes, Air & Cabin Filter, Transmission repair, Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Air conditioning, Steering / Suspension

Jan 1, 2021
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads is great. My wife and I use Gearheads exclusively and they've kept my 2006 Subaru with 215000 miles on the road and running well. They are always friendly and very honest. Services: Exhaust, Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension, Air conditioning, Brake service & repair, Brakes, Oil change

Jan 1, 2021
11 months ago
I trust this team with my most prized vintage automobiles. They have the hard to find skill sets that often require innovation and persistence to solve complex problems. Always the lowest priced with impeccable work quality. Extremely knowledgeable mechanics. Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Transmission repair, Body & Trim, Electrical, Battery, Check engine light diagnostic, Brakes, Steering / Suspension, Air conditioning, Brake service & repair, Oil change, Electrical repair

Dec 30, 2020
11 months ago

Dec 26, 2020
11 months ago
I trust this team with my most prized vintage automobiles. They have the hard to find skill sets that often require innovation and persistence to solve complex problems. Always the lowest priced with impeccable work quality. Extremely knowledgeable mechanics.

Dec 20, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads is great. My wife and I use Gearheads exclusively and they've kept my 2006 Subaru with 215000 miles on the road and running well. They are always friendly and very honest. Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, Brakes, Exhaust, Steering / Suspension, Brake service & repair

Dec 19, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads is great. My wife and I use Gearheads exclusively and they've kept my 2006 Subaru with 215000 miles on the road and running well. They are always friendly and very honest. Services: Brake service & repair, Steering / Suspension, Brakes, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, Oil change, Exhaust

Dec 18, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality They fix what needs fixed. It’s nice to have a reliable mechanic. Services: Oil change, Battery

Dec 18, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads is great. My wife and I use Gearheads exclusively and they've kept my 2006 Subaru with 215000 miles on the road and running well. They are always friendly and very honest. Services: Exhaust, Brake service & repair, Oil change, Air conditioning, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic, Brakes

Dec 17, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads is great. My wife and I use Gearheads exclusively and they've kept my 2006 Subaru with 215000 miles on the road and running well. They are always friendly and very honest. Services: Brakes, Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension, Air conditioning, Brake service & repair, Exhaust, Oil change

Dec 16, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Fair, honest, and knowledgeable. I had issues with some of the sensors and wiring harnesses in my car and they kept me informed throughout the entire inspection and repair. I spent a whole week trying to figure out which sensors/wiring had gone bad and these guys figured it out and repaired it in a day.

Dec 16, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads is great. My wife and I use Gearheads exclusively and they've kept my 2006 Subaru with 215000 miles on the road and running well. They are always friendly and very honest.

Dec 16, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads is great. My wife and I use Gearheads exclusively and they've kept my 2006 Subaru with 215000 miles on the road and running well. They are always friendly and very honest. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Brakes, Exhaust, Steering / Suspension, Brake service & repair, Air conditioning, Oil change

Dec 14, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality They fix what needs fixed. It’s nice to have a reliable mechanic. Services: Battery, Oil change

Dec 14, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads is great. My wife and I use Gearheads exclusively and they've kept my 2006 Subaru with 215000 miles on the road and running well. They are always friendly and very honest. Services: Steering / Suspension, Air conditioning, Exhaust, Check engine light diagnostic, Brake service & repair, Brakes, Oil change

Dec 13, 2020
11 months ago

Dec 13, 2020
11 months ago

Suzanne Heckroth
Dec 11, 2020
11 months ago

Dec 9, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality They fix what needs fixed. It’s nice to have a reliable mechanic.