Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.84 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
250
4
13
3
3
2
0
1
6

Jun 27, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I only ever take my trucks here. great work and service. Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic

Jun 22, 2021
10 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I only ever take my trucks here. great work and service.

Jun 20, 2021
10 months ago
NEW I finally found mechanics I can trust! They had the opportunity to run up my bill because of part cost but they were able to hunt down a part way cheaper. They worked hard to save me money. Then my wife car failed to start, they found the …More

May 18, 2021
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality We love the new shop. Always good service, friendly, knowledgeable.. Services: Battery, Brakes, Brake service & repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Transmission, Electrical repair

May 14, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Brake service & repair, Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 14, 2021
1 year ago
Found my issue with my Honda quickly and effectively! Service: Check engine light diagnostic

May 14, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Found my issue with my Honda quickly and effectively!

May 13, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality We love the new shop. Always good service, friendly, knowledgeable..

May 10, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Electrical repair, Auto engine diagnostic, Exhaust, Steering & suspension repair, Electrical, Brakes, Wheel alignment

May 10, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism There is such a thing as an honest and fair mechanic and these people are a perfect example of that. Very understanding professional and fair! I recommend them very highly! Service: Auto engine diagnostic

May 10, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This was the first time ever using a mechanic other than my regular garage. Came away very satisfied with the honesty, workmanship, and cost of repairs. Convinced this will be my new destination when it comes to car repairs. Service: Steering & suspension repair

May 10, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Friendly staff who took the time to diagnose my check engine light and successfully repair my car. They also took the time to reach out to me a few days after I picked up my car from them to make sure everything was working well. Will be using Gearheads for all my future auto repairs. Service: Auto engine diagnostic

Apr 29, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 29, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 20, 2021
1 year ago
NEW

Apr 14, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Had it done before i got done work... Awsome Service: Air & Cabin Filter

Apr 11, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Outstanding service. Timing belt/water pump and other associated items were replaced for FAR less than dealer quoted.

Apr 7, 2021
1 year ago
NEW I broke down in there parking lot today they where cool about it

Mar 30, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads performed a performance clutch and flywheel upgrade on my Saab. Not only did they do it quickly but even made some modifications (I approved them) necessary to make it work correctly. On top of that, the price was great! Will definitely be back.

Mar 24, 2021
1 year ago
NEW

Mar 24, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Had it done before i got done work... Awsome

Mar 24, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Very professional and they get the job done right in a timely fashion, Nick and Eric is awesome to deal with.

Mar 24, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Gearheads is the best. They have done extensive work on my 65 coupe. They have a "never give up" attitude doing whatever it takes to resolve a problem. 5vstar service from drop off to pick up.

Mar 22, 2021
1 year ago

Mar 20, 2021
1 year ago
Gearheads is the best. They have done extensive work on my 65 coupe. They have a "never give up" attitude doing whatever it takes to resolve a problem. 5vstar service from drop off to pick up.

Mar 18, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Very professional and they get the job done right in a timely fashion, Nick and Eric is awesome to deal with. Services: Electrical, Brakes, Oil change, Exhaust

Mar 17, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My car dealership referred me to this place because they were booked. This place was 110% wonderful! They didn't try to rip my mouth out because I was a woman (yes some mechanics still do that). They fought and won with my warranty …More

Mar 16, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My car dealership referred me to this place because they were booked. This place was 110% wonderful! They didn't try to rip my mouth out because I was a woman (yes some mechanics still do that). They fought and won with my warranty …More

Mar 3, 2021
1 year ago
NEW

Mar 3, 2021
1 year ago

Dec 30, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 26, 2020
1 year ago
I trust this team with my most prized vintage automobiles. They have the hard to find skill sets that often require innovation and persistence to solve complex problems. Always the lowest priced with impeccable work quality. Extremely knowledgeable mechanics.

Dec 20, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads is great. My wife and I use Gearheads exclusively and they've kept my 2006 Subaru with 215000 miles on the road and running well. They are always friendly and very honest. Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, Brakes, Exhaust, Steering / Suspension, Brake service & repair

Dec 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads is great. My wife and I use Gearheads exclusively and they've kept my 2006 Subaru with 215000 miles on the road and running well. They are always friendly and very honest. Services: Brake service & repair, Steering / Suspension, Brakes, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, Oil change, Exhaust

Dec 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality They fix what needs fixed. It’s nice to have a reliable mechanic. Services: Oil change, Battery

Dec 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads is great. My wife and I use Gearheads exclusively and they've kept my 2006 Subaru with 215000 miles on the road and running well. They are always friendly and very honest. Services: Exhaust, Brake service & repair, Oil change, Air conditioning, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic, Brakes

Dec 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads is great. My wife and I use Gearheads exclusively and they've kept my 2006 Subaru with 215000 miles on the road and running well. They are always friendly and very honest. Services: Brakes, Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension, Air conditioning, Brake service & repair, Exhaust, Oil change

Dec 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Fair, honest, and knowledgeable. I had issues with some of the sensors and wiring harnesses in my car and they kept me informed throughout the entire inspection and repair. I spent a whole week trying to figure out which sensors/wiring had gone bad and these guys figured it out and repaired it in a day.

Dec 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads is great. My wife and I use Gearheads exclusively and they've kept my 2006 Subaru with 215000 miles on the road and running well. They are always friendly and very honest.

Dec 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads is great. My wife and I use Gearheads exclusively and they've kept my 2006 Subaru with 215000 miles on the road and running well. They are always friendly and very honest. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Brakes, Exhaust, Steering / Suspension, Brake service & repair, Air conditioning, Oil change

Dec 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality They fix what needs fixed. It’s nice to have a reliable mechanic. Services: Battery, Oil change

Dec 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads is great. My wife and I use Gearheads exclusively and they've kept my 2006 Subaru with 215000 miles on the road and running well. They are always friendly and very honest. Services: Steering / Suspension, Air conditioning, Exhaust, Check engine light diagnostic, Brake service & repair, Brakes, Oil change

Dec 13, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 13, 2020
1 year ago

Suzanne Heckroth
Dec 11, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 9, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality They fix what needs fixed. It’s nice to have a reliable mechanic.

Dec 6, 2020
1 year ago

Nov 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very friendly accommodating, and honest. Provides complete details of present condition of vehicle and what service is actually needed. Repair costs are reasonable guaranteed with quality work and parts. I have very satisfied with the service I have received from Gearheads Auto service.

Nov 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads did great work bringing my Jeep back to life after the steering ball joint broke. After 214,000 miles, I wasn’t sure it could be repaired, but the shop did great work and the Jeep drives like new. These are serious professional mechanics, and they do seriously professional work! Services: Electrical, Wheel alignment, Brakes, Steering / Suspension, Brake service & repair, Electrical repair

Nov 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very friendly accommodating, and honest. Provides complete details of present condition of vehicle and what service is actually needed. Repair costs are reasonable guaranteed with quality work and parts. I have very satisfied with the service I have received from Gearheads Auto service. Service: Brakes

Nov 11, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads did great work bringing my Jeep back to life after the steering ball joint broke. After 214,000 miles, I wasn’t sure it could be repaired, but the shop did great work and the Jeep drives like new. These are serious professional mechanics, and they do seriously professional work! Services: Brakes, Brake service & repair, Electrical repair, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, Electrical

Nov 6, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads did great work bringing my Jeep back to life after the steering ball joint broke. After 214,000 miles, I wasn’t sure it could be repaired, but the shop did great work and the Jeep drives like new. These are serious professional mechanics, and they do seriously professional work! Services: Brakes, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Steering / Suspension, Electrical repair, Brake service & repair

Dave Kalbach
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Ken Conant
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Eric Adams
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Ken Williams
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Sheryl Gardner
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Nov 1, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads did great work bringing my Jeep back to life after the steering ball joint broke. After 214,000 miles, I wasn’t sure it could be repaired, but the shop did great work and the Jeep drives like new. These are serious professional mechanics, and they do seriously professional work! Services: Electrical repair, Brake service & repair, Steering / Suspension, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Brakes

Oct 30, 2020
1 year ago

Oct 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads did great work bringing my Jeep back to life after the steering ball joint broke. After 214,000 miles, I wasn’t sure it could be repaired, but the shop did great work and the Jeep drives like new. These are serious professional mechanics, and they do seriously professional work!