Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.84 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
250
4
13
3
3
2
0
1
6

Feb 22, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Kristin Owen
Jan 22, 2021
1 year ago

Jodie Keefer
Jan 22, 2021
1 year ago

John Workley
Jan 22, 2021
1 year ago

Jan 18, 2021
1 year ago
I trust this team with my most prized vintage automobiles. They have the hard to find skill sets that often require innovation and persistence to solve complex problems. Always the lowest priced with impeccable work quality. Extremely knowledgeable mechanics. Services: Battery, Electrical, Brakes, Oil change, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, Body & Trim, Transmission repair, Steering / Suspension, Brake service & repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair

Jan 14, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value i would not take my car to any other auto repair facility. Gearheads is trustworthy; they keep you informed; and their prices are fair.

Jan 14, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I love Gearheads. They are trustworthy, honest, and do quality work. I have brought a variety of cars to Gearheads for years, and I am always happy and grateful for their service. They care for their customers, as well as their vehicles. I would recommend anybody and everybody to take their car to Gearheads.

Jan 14, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Brake service & repair, Brakes, Body & Trim, Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 14, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very helpful and helped me save money elsewhere. I will definitely go back here Service: Electrical

Jan 11, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Eric is always friendly at the front desk and they do good work when I need it.

Jan 11, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I just moved to the area and my daughter came for a visit. I noticed her Mini was leaking oil so I made an appointment for diagnosis. They quickly found the problem, called with a resolution and completed the service on time at a reasonable …More

Jan 11, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads is great. My wife and I use Gearheads exclusively and they've kept my 2006 Subaru with 215000 miles on the road and running well. They are always friendly and very honest. Services: Oil change, Exhaust, Brakes, Brake service & repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, Steering / Suspension

Jan 8, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 30, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 26, 2020
1 year ago
I trust this team with my most prized vintage automobiles. They have the hard to find skill sets that often require innovation and persistence to solve complex problems. Always the lowest priced with impeccable work quality. Extremely knowledgeable mechanics.

Dec 23, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very helpful and helped me save money elsewhere. I will definitely go back here

Dec 20, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads is great. My wife and I use Gearheads exclusively and they've kept my 2006 Subaru with 215000 miles on the road and running well. They are always friendly and very honest. Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, Brakes, Exhaust, Steering / Suspension, Brake service & repair

Dec 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads is great. My wife and I use Gearheads exclusively and they've kept my 2006 Subaru with 215000 miles on the road and running well. They are always friendly and very honest. Services: Brake service & repair, Steering / Suspension, Brakes, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, Oil change, Exhaust

Dec 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality They fix what needs fixed. It’s nice to have a reliable mechanic. Services: Oil change, Battery

Dec 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads is great. My wife and I use Gearheads exclusively and they've kept my 2006 Subaru with 215000 miles on the road and running well. They are always friendly and very honest. Services: Exhaust, Brake service & repair, Oil change, Air conditioning, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic, Brakes

Dec 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads is great. My wife and I use Gearheads exclusively and they've kept my 2006 Subaru with 215000 miles on the road and running well. They are always friendly and very honest. Services: Brakes, Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension, Air conditioning, Brake service & repair, Exhaust, Oil change

Dec 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Fair, honest, and knowledgeable. I had issues with some of the sensors and wiring harnesses in my car and they kept me informed throughout the entire inspection and repair. I spent a whole week trying to figure out which sensors/wiring had gone bad and these guys figured it out and repaired it in a day.

Dec 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads is great. My wife and I use Gearheads exclusively and they've kept my 2006 Subaru with 215000 miles on the road and running well. They are always friendly and very honest.

Dec 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Friendly staff who took the time to diagnose my check engine light and successfully repair my car. They also took the time to reach out to me a few days after I picked up my car from them to make sure everything was working well. Will be using Gearheads for all my future auto repairs.

Dec 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The reason I initially went to GEARHEADS is because they are the only source of AMSOIL products in my area, which I use exclusively in my vehicles. I have a 2013 Camaro which is my baby and I had researched the car intensively - mechanical …More

Dec 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads is great. My wife and I use Gearheads exclusively and they've kept my 2006 Subaru with 215000 miles on the road and running well. They are always friendly and very honest. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Brakes, Exhaust, Steering / Suspension, Brake service & repair, Air conditioning, Oil change

Dec 14, 2020
1 year ago
Service: Battery Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality They fix what needs fixed. It’s nice to have a reliable mechanic. Services: Battery, Oil change

Dec 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality Always have my vehicles done at Gearhart. 5 star always Service: Electrical

Dec 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads is great. My wife and I use Gearheads exclusively and they've kept my 2006 Subaru with 215000 miles on the road and running well. They are always friendly and very honest. Services: Steering / Suspension, Air conditioning, Exhaust, Check engine light diagnostic, Brake service & repair, Brakes, Oil change

Oct 20, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Trustworthy auto repairs Very professional Good communication Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Wheel alignment, Brakes, Brake service & repair, Oil change, Transmission

Oct 20, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads did great work bringing my Jeep back to life after the steering ball joint broke. After 214,000 miles, I wasn’t sure it could be repaired, but the shop did great work and the Jeep drives like new. These are serious professional mechanics, and they do seriously professional work! Services: Steering / Suspension, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Electrical repair, Brakes, Brake service & repair

Oct 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Trustworthy auto repairs Very professional Good communication Services: Transmission, Check engine light diagnostic, Wheel alignment, Brake service & repair, Brakes, Oil change

Oct 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads did great work bringing my Jeep back to life after the steering ball joint broke. After 214,000 miles, I wasn’t sure it could be repaired, but the shop did great work and the Jeep drives like new. These are serious professional mechanics, and they do seriously professional work! Services: Electrical, Brakes, Wheel alignment, Brake service & repair, Electrical repair, Steering / Suspension

Oct 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Trustworthy auto repairs Very professional Good communication Services: Wheel alignment, Brake service & repair, Brakes, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Transmission

Oct 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads did great work bringing my Jeep back to life after the steering ball joint broke. After 214,000 miles, I wasn’t sure it could be repaired, but the shop did great work and the Jeep drives like new. These are serious professional mechanics, and they do seriously professional work! Services: Brake service & repair, Electrical repair, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Steering / Suspension, Brakes

Oct 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Trustworthy auto repairs Very professional Good communication Services: Wheel alignment, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Brakes, Transmission, Brake service & repair

Oct 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads did great work bringing my Jeep back to life after the steering ball joint broke. After 214,000 miles, I wasn’t sure it could be repaired, but the shop did great work and the Jeep drives like new. These are serious professional mechanics, and they do seriously professional work! Services: Electrical repair, Electrical, Wheel alignment, Brake service & repair, Steering / Suspension, Brakes

Oct 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Trustworthy auto repairs Very professional Good communication Services: Brakes, Brake service & repair, Transmission, Wheel alignment, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic

Oct 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads did great work bringing my Jeep back to life after the steering ball joint broke. After 214,000 miles, I wasn’t sure it could be repaired, but the shop did great work and the Jeep drives like new. These are serious professional mechanics, and they do seriously professional work! Services: Electrical, Steering / Suspension, Brake service & repair, Brakes, Electrical repair, Wheel alignment

Oct 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Trustworthy auto repairs Very professional Good communication Services: Transmission, Brakes, Brake service & repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Wheel alignment

Oct 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This was the first time ever using a mechanic other than my regular garage. Came away very satisfied with the honesty, workmanship, and cost of repairs. Convinced this will be my new destination when it comes to car repairs. Service: Steering / Suspension

Oct 11, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Trustworthy auto repairs Very professional Good communication Services: Wheel alignment, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Brakes, Brake service & repair, Transmission

Oct 6, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Trustworthy auto repairs Very professional Good communication Services: Wheel alignment, Transmission, Check engine light diagnostic, Brakes, Oil change, Brake service & repair

Oct 1, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Trustworthy auto repairs Very professional Good communication Services: Brake service & repair, Brakes, Wheel alignment, Transmission, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change

Sep 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Trustworthy auto repairs Very professional Good communication

Sep 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This was the first time ever using a mechanic other than my regular garage. Came away very satisfied with the honesty, workmanship, and cost of repairs. Convinced this will be my new destination when it comes to car repairs.

Sep 14, 2020
1 year ago
Service: Air conditioning Positive: Professionalism

Kristin Owen
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Steve Hayes
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Aug 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism

Aug 30, 2020
1 year ago
They do great service

Aug 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism There is such a thing as an honest and fair mechanic and these people are a perfect example of that. Very understanding professional and fair! I recommend them very highly!

Aug 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism There is such a thing as an honest and fair mechanic and these people are a perfect example of that. Very understanding professional and fair! I recommend them very highly! Service: Check engine light diagnostic

Jul 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 30, 2020
1 year ago
Critical: Professionalism, Punctuality

Jul 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality The crew will always communicate clearly what is needed and fix it right the first time.

Jul 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I've taken 2 cars to Gearheads Auto Auto Servicet past two weeks for varying maintenance problems (belts on one and power steering pump on the other). Each time there work ethic was honest, quotes were reasonable, and the work quality was excellent! They are a go-to shop I will use in the future for sure!

Jul 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value My experience with Gearheads was great. They were knowledgeable, fast, and did not over-charge or try to up-sell me at all. I would recommend them to anyone.