Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.82 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
259
4
13
3
3
2
0
1
8

Mar 30, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads performed a performance clutch and flywheel upgrade on my Saab. Not only did they do it quickly but even made some modifications (I approved them) necessary to make it work correctly. On top of that, the price was great! Will definitely be back.

Mar 24, 2021
1 year ago
NEW

Mar 24, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Had it done before i got done work... Awsome

Mar 24, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Very professional and they get the job done right in a timely fashion, Nick and Eric is awesome to deal with.

Mar 24, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Gearheads is the best. They have done extensive work on my 65 coupe. They have a "never give up" attitude doing whatever it takes to resolve a problem. 5vstar service from drop off to pick up.

Mar 22, 2021
1 year ago

Mar 20, 2021
1 year ago
Gearheads is the best. They have done extensive work on my 65 coupe. They have a "never give up" attitude doing whatever it takes to resolve a problem. 5vstar service from drop off to pick up.

Mar 18, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Very professional and they get the job done right in a timely fashion, Nick and Eric is awesome to deal with. Services: Electrical, Brakes, Oil change, Exhaust

Mar 17, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My car dealership referred me to this place because they were booked. This place was 110% wonderful! They didn't try to rip my mouth out because I was a woman (yes some mechanics still do that). They fought and won with my warranty …More

Mar 16, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My car dealership referred me to this place because they were booked. This place was 110% wonderful! They didn't try to rip my mouth out because I was a woman (yes some mechanics still do that). They fought and won with my warranty …More

Mar 3, 2021
1 year ago
NEW

Mar 3, 2021
1 year ago

Feb 22, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Kristin Owen
Jan 22, 2021
1 year ago

Jodie Keefer
Jan 22, 2021
1 year ago

John Workley
Jan 22, 2021
1 year ago

Jan 18, 2021
1 year ago
I trust this team with my most prized vintage automobiles. They have the hard to find skill sets that often require innovation and persistence to solve complex problems. Always the lowest priced with impeccable work quality. Extremely knowledgeable mechanics. Services: Battery, Electrical, Brakes, Oil change, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, Body & Trim, Transmission repair, Steering / Suspension, Brake service & repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair

Jan 14, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value i would not take my car to any other auto repair facility. Gearheads is trustworthy; they keep you informed; and their prices are fair.

Jan 14, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I love Gearheads. They are trustworthy, honest, and do quality work. I have brought a variety of cars to Gearheads for years, and I am always happy and grateful for their service. They care for their customers, as well as their vehicles. I would recommend anybody and everybody to take their car to Gearheads.

Jan 14, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Brake service & repair, Brakes, Body & Trim, Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 14, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very helpful and helped me save money elsewhere. I will definitely go back here Service: Electrical

Jan 11, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Eric is always friendly at the front desk and they do good work when I need it.

Jan 11, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I just moved to the area and my daughter came for a visit. I noticed her Mini was leaking oil so I made an appointment for diagnosis. They quickly found the problem, called with a resolution and completed the service on time at a reasonable …More

Jan 11, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads is great. My wife and I use Gearheads exclusively and they've kept my 2006 Subaru with 215000 miles on the road and running well. They are always friendly and very honest. Services: Oil change, Exhaust, Brakes, Brake service & repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, Steering / Suspension

Jan 8, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 30, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 26, 2020
1 year ago
I trust this team with my most prized vintage automobiles. They have the hard to find skill sets that often require innovation and persistence to solve complex problems. Always the lowest priced with impeccable work quality. Extremely knowledgeable mechanics.

Dec 23, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very helpful and helped me save money elsewhere. I will definitely go back here

Dec 20, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads is great. My wife and I use Gearheads exclusively and they've kept my 2006 Subaru with 215000 miles on the road and running well. They are always friendly and very honest. Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, Brakes, Exhaust, Steering / Suspension, Brake service & repair

Dec 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads is great. My wife and I use Gearheads exclusively and they've kept my 2006 Subaru with 215000 miles on the road and running well. They are always friendly and very honest. Services: Brake service & repair, Steering / Suspension, Brakes, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, Oil change, Exhaust

Nov 1, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads did great work bringing my Jeep back to life after the steering ball joint broke. After 214,000 miles, I wasn’t sure it could be repaired, but the shop did great work and the Jeep drives like new. These are serious professional mechanics, and they do seriously professional work! Services: Electrical repair, Brake service & repair, Steering / Suspension, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Brakes

Oct 30, 2020
1 year ago

Oct 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads did great work bringing my Jeep back to life after the steering ball joint broke. After 214,000 miles, I wasn’t sure it could be repaired, but the shop did great work and the Jeep drives like new. These are serious professional mechanics, and they do seriously professional work!

Oct 20, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Trustworthy auto repairs Very professional Good communication Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Wheel alignment, Brakes, Brake service & repair, Oil change, Transmission

Oct 20, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads did great work bringing my Jeep back to life after the steering ball joint broke. After 214,000 miles, I wasn’t sure it could be repaired, but the shop did great work and the Jeep drives like new. These are serious professional mechanics, and they do seriously professional work! Services: Steering / Suspension, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Electrical repair, Brakes, Brake service & repair

Oct 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Trustworthy auto repairs Very professional Good communication Services: Transmission, Check engine light diagnostic, Wheel alignment, Brake service & repair, Brakes, Oil change

Oct 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads did great work bringing my Jeep back to life after the steering ball joint broke. After 214,000 miles, I wasn’t sure it could be repaired, but the shop did great work and the Jeep drives like new. These are serious professional mechanics, and they do seriously professional work! Services: Electrical, Brakes, Wheel alignment, Brake service & repair, Electrical repair, Steering / Suspension

Oct 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Trustworthy auto repairs Very professional Good communication Services: Wheel alignment, Brake service & repair, Brakes, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Transmission

Oct 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads did great work bringing my Jeep back to life after the steering ball joint broke. After 214,000 miles, I wasn’t sure it could be repaired, but the shop did great work and the Jeep drives like new. These are serious professional mechanics, and they do seriously professional work! Services: Brake service & repair, Electrical repair, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Steering / Suspension, Brakes

Oct 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Trustworthy auto repairs Very professional Good communication Services: Wheel alignment, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Brakes, Transmission, Brake service & repair

Oct 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads did great work bringing my Jeep back to life after the steering ball joint broke. After 214,000 miles, I wasn’t sure it could be repaired, but the shop did great work and the Jeep drives like new. These are serious professional mechanics, and they do seriously professional work! Services: Electrical repair, Electrical, Wheel alignment, Brake service & repair, Steering / Suspension, Brakes

Oct 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Trustworthy auto repairs Very professional Good communication Services: Brakes, Brake service & repair, Transmission, Wheel alignment, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic

Oct 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads did great work bringing my Jeep back to life after the steering ball joint broke. After 214,000 miles, I wasn’t sure it could be repaired, but the shop did great work and the Jeep drives like new. These are serious professional mechanics, and they do seriously professional work! Services: Electrical, Steering / Suspension, Brake service & repair, Brakes, Electrical repair, Wheel alignment

Oct 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Trustworthy auto repairs Very professional Good communication Services: Transmission, Brakes, Brake service & repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Wheel alignment

Oct 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This was the first time ever using a mechanic other than my regular garage. Came away very satisfied with the honesty, workmanship, and cost of repairs. Convinced this will be my new destination when it comes to car repairs. Service: Steering / Suspension

Oct 11, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Trustworthy auto repairs Very professional Good communication Services: Wheel alignment, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Brakes, Brake service & repair, Transmission

Oct 6, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Trustworthy auto repairs Very professional Good communication Services: Wheel alignment, Transmission, Check engine light diagnostic, Brakes, Oil change, Brake service & repair

Oct 1, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism Trustworthy auto repairs Very professional Good communication Services: Brake service & repair, Brakes, Wheel alignment, Transmission, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change

Sep 30, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism Trustworthy auto repairs Very professional Good communication

Sep 30, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This was the first time ever using a mechanic other than my regular garage. Came away very satisfied with the honesty, workmanship, and cost of repairs. Convinced this will be my new destination when it comes to car repairs.

Sep 14, 2020
2 years ago
Service: Air conditioning Positive: Professionalism

Kristin Owen
Sep 9, 2020
2 years ago

Steve Hayes
Sep 9, 2020
2 years ago

Aug 30, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism

Aug 30, 2020
2 years ago
They do great service

Aug 30, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism There is such a thing as an honest and fair mechanic and these people are a perfect example of that. Very understanding professional and fair! I recommend them very highly!

Aug 14, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism There is such a thing as an honest and fair mechanic and these people are a perfect example of that. Very understanding professional and fair! I recommend them very highly! Service: Check engine light diagnostic

Jul 30, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 30, 2020
2 years ago
Critical: Professionalism, Punctuality

Jul 30, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value