Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.85 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
248
4
10
3
3
2
0
1
6

Dec 19, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads is great. My wife and I use Gearheads exclusively and they've kept my 2006 Subaru with 215000 miles on the road and running well. They are always friendly and very honest. Services: Brake service & repair, Steering / Suspension, Brakes, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, Oil change, Exhaust

Dec 18, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality They fix what needs fixed. It’s nice to have a reliable mechanic. Services: Oil change, Battery

Dec 18, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads is great. My wife and I use Gearheads exclusively and they've kept my 2006 Subaru with 215000 miles on the road and running well. They are always friendly and very honest. Services: Exhaust, Brake service & repair, Oil change, Air conditioning, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic, Brakes

Dec 17, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads is great. My wife and I use Gearheads exclusively and they've kept my 2006 Subaru with 215000 miles on the road and running well. They are always friendly and very honest. Services: Brakes, Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension, Air conditioning, Brake service & repair, Exhaust, Oil change

Dec 16, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Fair, honest, and knowledgeable. I had issues with some of the sensors and wiring harnesses in my car and they kept me informed throughout the entire inspection and repair. I spent a whole week trying to figure out which sensors/wiring had gone bad and these guys figured it out and repaired it in a day.

Dec 16, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads is great. My wife and I use Gearheads exclusively and they've kept my 2006 Subaru with 215000 miles on the road and running well. They are always friendly and very honest.

Dec 16, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Friendly staff who took the time to diagnose my check engine light and successfully repair my car. They also took the time to reach out to me a few days after I picked up my car from them to make sure everything was working well. Will be using Gearheads for all my future auto repairs.

Dec 16, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The reason I initially went to GEARHEADS is because they are the only source of AMSOIL products in my area, which I use exclusively in my vehicles. I have a 2013 Camaro which is my baby and I had researched the car intensively - mechanical …More

Dec 16, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads is great. My wife and I use Gearheads exclusively and they've kept my 2006 Subaru with 215000 miles on the road and running well. They are always friendly and very honest. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Brakes, Exhaust, Steering / Suspension, Brake service & repair, Air conditioning, Oil change

Dec 14, 2020
11 months ago
Service: Battery Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 14, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality They fix what needs fixed. It’s nice to have a reliable mechanic. Services: Battery, Oil change

Dec 14, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality Always have my vehicles done at Gearhart. 5 star always Service: Electrical

Dec 14, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads is great. My wife and I use Gearheads exclusively and they've kept my 2006 Subaru with 215000 miles on the road and running well. They are always friendly and very honest. Services: Steering / Suspension, Air conditioning, Exhaust, Check engine light diagnostic, Brake service & repair, Brakes, Oil change

Dec 14, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Friendly staff who took the time to diagnose my check engine light and successfully repair my car. They also took the time to reach out to me a few days after I picked up my car from them to make sure everything was working well. Will be using Gearheads for all my future auto repairs. Service: Check engine light diagnostic

Dec 13, 2020
11 months ago

Dec 13, 2020
11 months ago

Dec 13, 2020
11 months ago

Dec 13, 2020
11 months ago

Suzanne Heckroth
Dec 11, 2020
11 months ago

Dec 9, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality They fix what needs fixed. It’s nice to have a reliable mechanic.

Dec 6, 2020
11 months ago

Nov 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Nov 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality Always have my vehicles done at Gearhart. 5 star always

Nov 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very friendly accommodating, and honest. Provides complete details of present condition of vehicle and what service is actually needed. Repair costs are reasonable guaranteed with quality work and parts. I have very satisfied with the service I have received from Gearheads Auto service.

Nov 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads did great work bringing my Jeep back to life after the steering ball joint broke. After 214,000 miles, I wasn’t sure it could be repaired, but the shop did great work and the Jeep drives like new. These are serious professional mechanics, and they do seriously professional work! Services: Electrical, Wheel alignment, Brakes, Steering / Suspension, Brake service & repair, Electrical repair

Nov 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very friendly accommodating, and honest. Provides complete details of present condition of vehicle and what service is actually needed. Repair costs are reasonable guaranteed with quality work and parts. I have very satisfied with the service I have received from Gearheads Auto service. Service: Brakes

Nov 11, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads did great work bringing my Jeep back to life after the steering ball joint broke. After 214,000 miles, I wasn’t sure it could be repaired, but the shop did great work and the Jeep drives like new. These are serious professional mechanics, and they do seriously professional work! Services: Brakes, Brake service & repair, Electrical repair, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, Electrical

Nov 11, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I've been using Gearhead's for years because I trust the work that they do. They are always kind and professional. They take the time to explain what's wrong, and how they can fix it. I highly recommend them for any auto care needs. Services: Brakes, Air conditioning, Exhaust, Oil change, Electrical, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic

Nov 6, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads did great work bringing my Jeep back to life after the steering ball joint broke. After 214,000 miles, I wasn’t sure it could be repaired, but the shop did great work and the Jeep drives like new. These are serious professional mechanics, and they do seriously professional work! Services: Brakes, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Steering / Suspension, Electrical repair, Brake service & repair

Nov 6, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I've been using Gearhead's for years because I trust the work that they do. They are always kind and professional. They take the time to explain what's wrong, and how they can fix it. I highly recommend them for any auto care needs. Services: Brakes, Exhaust, Electrical, Air conditioning, Oil change, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic

Sep 14, 2020
1 year ago
Service: Air conditioning Positive: Professionalism

Kristin Owen
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Steve Hayes
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Aug 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism

Aug 30, 2020
1 year ago
They do great service

Aug 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism There is such a thing as an honest and fair mechanic and these people are a perfect example of that. Very understanding professional and fair! I recommend them very highly!

Aug 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism There is such a thing as an honest and fair mechanic and these people are a perfect example of that. Very understanding professional and fair! I recommend them very highly! Service: Check engine light diagnostic

Jul 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 30, 2020
1 year ago
Critical: Professionalism, Punctuality

Jul 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality The crew will always communicate clearly what is needed and fix it right the first time.

Jul 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value My experience with Gearheads was great. They were knowledgeable, fast, and did not over-charge or try to up-sell me at all. I would recommend them to anyone.

Jul 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I've taken 2 cars to Gearheads Auto Auto Servicet past two weeks for varying maintenance problems (belts on one and power steering pump on the other). Each time there work ethic was honest, quotes were reasonable, and the work quality was excellent! They are a go-to shop I will use in the future for sure!

Jun 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads was so awesome to work with! Very kind & helpful. Will definitely be back with any future car repairs.

Jun 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Eric and the team are great! They always go above and beyond and coordinate with external vendors to exchange parts or services with no inconvenience to me! They are very customer driven and deliver great services at fair prices.

May 30, 2020
1 year ago
I've been knowing Anthony since he was a teenage, working out of his parents garage. No other mechanic has touched either of my lexus other than Gearheads. Great family and damn good mechanics,

Dec 30, 2019
1 year ago
One of the only places I will take to have work done on my car. They provide excellent service and keep you updated every step of the way!

Dec 30, 2019
1 year ago
These guys take care of me and my vehicle.

Dec 30, 2019
1 year ago
this place was highly recommended to me for my vehicle repairs. After paying almost $1000 for an oil leak repair 3 weeks later it started leaking again and they refused to fix it. Instead they put the blame on the dealership I had it at …More

Dec 30, 2019
1 year ago
I took my vehicle here after it was recommended by several people. I dropped my vehicle off at approximately 8 am. I asked them to look into a squeaking noise that I had been hearing for several months and also a rear tire that was …More

Dec 30, 2018
2 years ago
Many of my family members go here because not only is the service great, everyone is super honest! If something doesn’t need to be done right away, they tell you you can wait. Love this place and recommend it to everyone looking for a good mechanic.

Dec 30, 2018
2 years ago
1995 caprice I'm rolling better than I ever have. Fast friendly and far more knowledgeable than any mechanic I ever met. Good work ain't cheap but cheap work ain't good. Thank you for getting me through winter 2018. I wish you guys the best💪🏼😁🛠

Dec 30, 2017
3 years ago

Dec 30, 2017
3 years ago
Great shop very knowledgeable

Jan 8, 2016
5 years ago
I've been coming to Gearheads for at least two years now to repair my Ford Taurus 2005 from major repairs to just oil changes. Everyone on the staff has been professional and provided valuable expertise to help with keep up with my high mileage Ford Taurus.

Dec 30, 2015
5 years ago
These reviews are spot on. These guys know what they're doing and go the extra mile to treat your vehicle as if it was their own. Their prices are very fair (RepairPal certified) and they are good, honest people--a total gem of a place!

Dec 30, 2012
8 years ago
I have taken my Honda to Tony at Gearheads for a while now. Tony seems to know about the problem before I can even finish explaining it; that's the kind of first-class expertise you can expect from these guys. The people at Gearheads are …More

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view