Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.84 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
250
4
13
3
3
2
0
1
6

Dec 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Friendly staff who took the time to diagnose my check engine light and successfully repair my car. They also took the time to reach out to me a few days after I picked up my car from them to make sure everything was working well. Will be using Gearheads for all my future auto repairs. Service: Check engine light diagnostic

Dec 13, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 13, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 13, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 13, 2020
1 year ago

Suzanne Heckroth
Dec 11, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 9, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality They fix what needs fixed. It’s nice to have a reliable mechanic.

Dec 6, 2020
1 year ago

Nov 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Nov 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality Always have my vehicles done at Gearhart. 5 star always

Nov 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very friendly accommodating, and honest. Provides complete details of present condition of vehicle and what service is actually needed. Repair costs are reasonable guaranteed with quality work and parts. I have very satisfied with the service I have received from Gearheads Auto service.

Nov 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads did great work bringing my Jeep back to life after the steering ball joint broke. After 214,000 miles, I wasn’t sure it could be repaired, but the shop did great work and the Jeep drives like new. These are serious professional mechanics, and they do seriously professional work! Services: Electrical, Wheel alignment, Brakes, Steering / Suspension, Brake service & repair, Electrical repair

Nov 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very friendly accommodating, and honest. Provides complete details of present condition of vehicle and what service is actually needed. Repair costs are reasonable guaranteed with quality work and parts. I have very satisfied with the service I have received from Gearheads Auto service. Service: Brakes

Nov 11, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads did great work bringing my Jeep back to life after the steering ball joint broke. After 214,000 miles, I wasn’t sure it could be repaired, but the shop did great work and the Jeep drives like new. These are serious professional mechanics, and they do seriously professional work! Services: Brakes, Brake service & repair, Electrical repair, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, Electrical

Nov 11, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I've been using Gearhead's for years because I trust the work that they do. They are always kind and professional. They take the time to explain what's wrong, and how they can fix it. I highly recommend them for any auto care needs. Services: Brakes, Air conditioning, Exhaust, Oil change, Electrical, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic

Nov 6, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads did great work bringing my Jeep back to life after the steering ball joint broke. After 214,000 miles, I wasn’t sure it could be repaired, but the shop did great work and the Jeep drives like new. These are serious professional mechanics, and they do seriously professional work! Services: Brakes, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Steering / Suspension, Electrical repair, Brake service & repair

Nov 6, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I've been using Gearhead's for years because I trust the work that they do. They are always kind and professional. They take the time to explain what's wrong, and how they can fix it. I highly recommend them for any auto care needs. Services: Brakes, Exhaust, Electrical, Air conditioning, Oil change, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic

Dave Kalbach
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Ken Conant
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Eric Adams
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Ken Williams
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Sheryl Gardner
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Nov 1, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads did great work bringing my Jeep back to life after the steering ball joint broke. After 214,000 miles, I wasn’t sure it could be repaired, but the shop did great work and the Jeep drives like new. These are serious professional mechanics, and they do seriously professional work! Services: Electrical repair, Brake service & repair, Steering / Suspension, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Brakes

Nov 1, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I've been using Gearhead's for years because I trust the work that they do. They are always kind and professional. They take the time to explain what's wrong, and how they can fix it. I highly recommend them for any auto care needs. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, Oil change, Tires, Electrical, Exhaust, Brakes

Oct 30, 2020
1 year ago

Oct 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads did great work bringing my Jeep back to life after the steering ball joint broke. After 214,000 miles, I wasn’t sure it could be repaired, but the shop did great work and the Jeep drives like new. These are serious professional mechanics, and they do seriously professional work!

Oct 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I've been using Gearhead's for years because I trust the work that they do. They are always kind and professional. They take the time to explain what's wrong, and how they can fix it. I highly recommend them for any auto care needs.

Oct 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I was having a problem with my door latch causing my interior lights to come on whenever I made a turn. The guys at Gearheads quickly found out the cause and fixed it. They were great! The service was friendly and prompt and affordable! I would definitely recommend them to everyone.

Oct 20, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Trustworthy auto repairs Very professional Good communication Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Wheel alignment, Brakes, Brake service & repair, Oil change, Transmission

Oct 20, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads did great work bringing my Jeep back to life after the steering ball joint broke. After 214,000 miles, I wasn’t sure it could be repaired, but the shop did great work and the Jeep drives like new. These are serious professional mechanics, and they do seriously professional work! Services: Steering / Suspension, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Electrical repair, Brakes, Brake service & repair

Jun 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads was so awesome to work with! Very kind & helpful. Will definitely be back with any future car repairs.

Jun 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Eric and the team are great! They always go above and beyond and coordinate with external vendors to exchange parts or services with no inconvenience to me! They are very customer driven and deliver great services at fair prices.

May 30, 2020
1 year ago
I've been knowing Anthony since he was a teenage, working out of his parents garage. No other mechanic has touched either of my lexus other than Gearheads. Great family and damn good mechanics,

May 10, 2020
2 years ago
I had my Holley carb rebuilt by Gearheads 2+ months ago. The car has never run better. I highly recommend this shop.

Dec 30, 2019
2 years ago
One of the only places I will take to have work done on my car. They provide excellent service and keep you updated every step of the way!

Dec 30, 2019
2 years ago
These guys take care of me and my vehicle.

Dec 30, 2019
2 years ago
this place was highly recommended to me for my vehicle repairs. After paying almost $1000 for an oil leak repair 3 weeks later it started leaking again and they refused to fix it. Instead they put the blame on the dealership I had it at …More

Dec 30, 2019
2 years ago
I took my vehicle here after it was recommended by several people. I dropped my vehicle off at approximately 8 am. I asked them to look into a squeaking noise that I had been hearing for several months and also a rear tire that was …More

Dec 30, 2018
3 years ago
Many of my family members go here because not only is the service great, everyone is super honest! If something doesn’t need to be done right away, they tell you you can wait. Love this place and recommend it to everyone looking for a good mechanic.

Dec 30, 2018
3 years ago
1995 caprice I'm rolling better than I ever have. Fast friendly and far more knowledgeable than any mechanic I ever met. Good work ain't cheap but cheap work ain't good. Thank you for getting me through winter 2018. I wish you guys the best💪🏼😁🛠

Dec 30, 2017
4 years ago

Dec 30, 2017
4 years ago
Great shop very knowledgeable

Jan 8, 2016
6 years ago
I've been coming to Gearheads for at least two years now to repair my Ford Taurus 2005 from major repairs to just oil changes. Everyone on the staff has been professional and provided valuable expertise to help with keep up with my high mileage Ford Taurus.

Dec 30, 2015
6 years ago
These reviews are spot on. These guys know what they're doing and go the extra mile to treat your vehicle as if it was their own. Their prices are very fair (RepairPal certified) and they are good, honest people--a total gem of a place!

Dec 30, 2012
9 years ago
I have taken my Honda to Tony at Gearheads for a while now. Tony seems to know about the problem before I can even finish explaining it; that's the kind of first-class expertise you can expect from these guys. The people at Gearheads are …More

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 63 reviews · 14 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
eviews · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view