Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.84 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
250
4
13
3
3
2
0
1
6

Oct 20, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I've been using Gearhead's for years because I trust the work that they do. They are always kind and professional. They take the time to explain what's wrong, and how they can fix it. I highly recommend them for any auto care needs. Services: Tires, Oil change, Air conditioning, Electrical, Exhaust, Brakes, Check engine light diagnostic

Oct 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Trustworthy auto repairs Very professional Good communication Services: Transmission, Check engine light diagnostic, Wheel alignment, Brake service & repair, Brakes, Oil change

Oct 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads did great work bringing my Jeep back to life after the steering ball joint broke. After 214,000 miles, I wasn’t sure it could be repaired, but the shop did great work and the Jeep drives like new. These are serious professional mechanics, and they do seriously professional work! Services: Electrical, Brakes, Wheel alignment, Brake service & repair, Electrical repair, Steering / Suspension

Oct 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I've been using Gearhead's for years because I trust the work that they do. They are always kind and professional. They take the time to explain what's wrong, and how they can fix it. I highly recommend them for any auto care needs. Services: Electrical, Exhaust, Check engine light diagnostic, Brakes, Tires, Oil change, Air conditioning

Oct 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Trustworthy auto repairs Very professional Good communication Services: Wheel alignment, Brake service & repair, Brakes, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Transmission

Oct 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads did great work bringing my Jeep back to life after the steering ball joint broke. After 214,000 miles, I wasn’t sure it could be repaired, but the shop did great work and the Jeep drives like new. These are serious professional mechanics, and they do seriously professional work! Services: Brake service & repair, Electrical repair, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Steering / Suspension, Brakes

Oct 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I've been using Gearhead's for years because I trust the work that they do. They are always kind and professional. They take the time to explain what's wrong, and how they can fix it. I highly recommend them for any auto care needs. Services: Oil change, Air conditioning, Tires, Exhaust, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical, Brakes

Oct 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Trustworthy auto repairs Very professional Good communication Services: Wheel alignment, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Brakes, Transmission, Brake service & repair

Oct 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads did great work bringing my Jeep back to life after the steering ball joint broke. After 214,000 miles, I wasn’t sure it could be repaired, but the shop did great work and the Jeep drives like new. These are serious professional mechanics, and they do seriously professional work! Services: Electrical repair, Electrical, Wheel alignment, Brake service & repair, Steering / Suspension, Brakes

Oct 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I've been using Gearhead's for years because I trust the work that they do. They are always kind and professional. They take the time to explain what's wrong, and how they can fix it. I highly recommend them for any auto care needs. Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical, Exhaust, Tires, Brakes, Air conditioning

Oct 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Trustworthy auto repairs Very professional Good communication Services: Brakes, Brake service & repair, Transmission, Wheel alignment, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic

Oct 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads did great work bringing my Jeep back to life after the steering ball joint broke. After 214,000 miles, I wasn’t sure it could be repaired, but the shop did great work and the Jeep drives like new. These are serious professional mechanics, and they do seriously professional work! Services: Electrical, Steering / Suspension, Brake service & repair, Brakes, Electrical repair, Wheel alignment

Oct 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I've been using Gearhead's for years because I trust the work that they do. They are always kind and professional. They take the time to explain what's wrong, and how they can fix it. I highly recommend them for any auto care needs. Services: Electrical, Brakes, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Air conditioning, Exhaust

Oct 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Trustworthy auto repairs Very professional Good communication Services: Transmission, Brakes, Brake service & repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Wheel alignment

Oct 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I've been using Gearhead's for years because I trust the work that they do. They are always kind and professional. They take the time to explain what's wrong, and how they can fix it. I highly recommend them for any auto care needs. Services: Electrical, Brakes, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Exhaust, Air conditioning

Oct 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This was the first time ever using a mechanic other than my regular garage. Came away very satisfied with the honesty, workmanship, and cost of repairs. Convinced this will be my new destination when it comes to car repairs. Service: Steering / Suspension

Oct 11, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Trustworthy auto repairs Very professional Good communication Services: Wheel alignment, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Brakes, Brake service & repair, Transmission

Oct 6, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Trustworthy auto repairs Very professional Good communication Services: Wheel alignment, Transmission, Check engine light diagnostic, Brakes, Oil change, Brake service & repair

Oct 1, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Trustworthy auto repairs Very professional Good communication Services: Brake service & repair, Brakes, Wheel alignment, Transmission, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change

Sep 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Trustworthy auto repairs Very professional Good communication

Sep 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I appreciate working with Eric and Nick. They have demonstrated reasonable rates and integrity in their work.

Sep 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This was the first time ever using a mechanic other than my regular garage. Came away very satisfied with the honesty, workmanship, and cost of repairs. Convinced this will be my new destination when it comes to car repairs.

Sep 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality Very professional team. Eric spent the time to understand what I wanted, was able to adapt based on what they found, and completed the work on time and on budget. I was go to them for my future work. Highly recommended! Services: Body & Trim, Electrical, Oil change

Sep 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality Very professional team. Eric spent the time to understand what I wanted, was able to adapt based on what they found, and completed the work on time and on budget. I was go to them for my future work. Highly recommended! Services: Electrical, Oil change, Body & Trim

Sep 14, 2020
1 year ago
Service: Air conditioning Positive: Professionalism

Sep 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality Very professional team. Eric spent the time to understand what I wanted, was able to adapt based on what they found, and completed the work on time and on budget. I was go to them for my future work. Highly recommended! Services: Oil change, Electrical, Body & Trim

Sep 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Nick and Eric took the time to make sure that my goals would be accomplished! They took the car on the day they promised, they kept in touch with me throughout, and finished exactly as planned. I will go back for some additional work I want done to the car. Highly recommend!! Services: Oil change, Exhaust

Sep 11, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality Very professional team. Eric spent the time to understand what I wanted, was able to adapt based on what they found, and completed the work on time and on budget. I was go to them for my future work. Highly recommended! Services: Body & Trim, Oil change, Electrical

Kristin Owen
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Steve Hayes
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 66 reviews · 489 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
eviews · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 91 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 19 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 43 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 50 reviews · 8 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
eviews · 24 photos