Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.85 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
248
4
10
3
3
2
0
1
6

Oct 6, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Trustworthy auto repairs Very professional Good communication Services: Wheel alignment, Transmission, Check engine light diagnostic, Brakes, Oil change, Brake service & repair

Oct 1, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Trustworthy auto repairs Very professional Good communication Services: Brake service & repair, Brakes, Wheel alignment, Transmission, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change

Sep 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Trustworthy auto repairs Very professional Good communication

Sep 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I appreciate working with Eric and Nick. They have demonstrated reasonable rates and integrity in their work.

Sep 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This was the first time ever using a mechanic other than my regular garage. Came away very satisfied with the honesty, workmanship, and cost of repairs. Convinced this will be my new destination when it comes to car repairs.

Sep 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality Very professional team. Eric spent the time to understand what I wanted, was able to adapt based on what they found, and completed the work on time and on budget. I was go to them for my future work. Highly recommended! Services: Body & Trim, Electrical, Oil change

Sep 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality Very professional team. Eric spent the time to understand what I wanted, was able to adapt based on what they found, and completed the work on time and on budget. I was go to them for my future work. Highly recommended! Services: Electrical, Oil change, Body & Trim

Sep 14, 2020
1 year ago
Service: Air conditioning Positive: Professionalism

Sep 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality Very professional team. Eric spent the time to understand what I wanted, was able to adapt based on what they found, and completed the work on time and on budget. I was go to them for my future work. Highly recommended! Services: Oil change, Electrical, Body & Trim

Sep 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Nick and Eric took the time to make sure that my goals would be accomplished! They took the car on the day they promised, they kept in touch with me throughout, and finished exactly as planned. I will go back for some additional work I want done to the car. Highly recommend!! Services: Oil change, Exhaust

Sep 11, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality Very professional team. Eric spent the time to understand what I wanted, was able to adapt based on what they found, and completed the work on time and on budget. I was go to them for my future work. Highly recommended! Services: Body & Trim, Oil change, Electrical

Kristin Owen
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Steve Hayes
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Aug 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism

Aug 30, 2020
1 year ago
They do great service

Aug 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism There is such a thing as an honest and fair mechanic and these people are a perfect example of that. Very understanding professional and fair! I recommend them very highly!

Aug 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Nick and Eric took the time to make sure that my goals would be accomplished! They took the car on the day they promised, they kept in touch with me throughout, and finished exactly as planned. I will go back for some additional work I want done to the car. Highly recommend!!

Aug 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality Very professional team. Eric spent the time to understand what I wanted, was able to adapt based on what they found, and completed the work on time and on budget. I was go to them for my future work. Highly recommended!

Aug 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Nick and Eric took the time to make sure that my goals would be accomplished! They took the car on the day they promised, they kept in touch with me throughout, and finished exactly as planned. I will go back for some additional work I want done to the car. Highly recommend!! Services: Exhaust, Oil change

Aug 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism There is such a thing as an honest and fair mechanic and these people are a perfect example of that. Very understanding professional and fair! I recommend them very highly! Service: Check engine light diagnostic

Jul 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 30, 2020
1 year ago
Critical: Professionalism, Punctuality

Jul 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Gearheads got me in when I needed it, changed out my rotors and pads and the brakes now feel like they should. This is where I'll take my Corvette from now on.

Jul 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality The crew will always communicate clearly what is needed and fix it right the first time.

Jul 30, 2020
1 year ago
These guys were great. Best service and prices around!

Jul 30, 2020
1 year ago
Being a new customer, I am very satisfied with service and repairs. I highly recommend them because they gave me a reasonable quote with recommendations for my Pontiac G6.

Jul 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I did not think places like this still existed. These guys are not afraid of older classics! My dealer would not touch it. Gearheads fixed it and did it right.

Jul 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have a 94 TransAm and have been having problems for awhile, took it to Gearheads. They diagnosed the problem, fixed it and it didn't cost me an arm and leg. I am so excited, now I can drive it anywhere without the worry of it not …More

Jul 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value My experience with Gearheads was great. They were knowledgeable, fast, and did not over-charge or try to up-sell me at all. I would recommend them to anyone.