Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.85 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
156
4
8
3
1
2
1
1
3

Aug 6, 2020
1 day ago
Great Customer service! Great work!!

Aug 1, 2020
6 days ago
Every experience is nothing short of professional, passionate and commitment to the detail and quality of work. Have been coming to Bob Shanahan and his team for many years and will continue to do so.

Jul 27, 2020
1 week ago
Always VERY professional, there work is always "First Class" that's why they are the ONLY people that I trust my car to! When they say it's going to be $xxx.xx amount, their extremely close 99% time & it's just about always ready when they tell me it will be. That’s why I just love this place!!

Jul 22, 2020
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service, very professional staff and they always check vehicle for overall safety. Also, they always have the latest equipment for everything. Been satisfied customer for about 30 years.

Jul 21, 2020
2 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Was having braking issues on our Rav 4. Making a strange noise with braking. Dropped it off with Bob and after giving me an estimate and explanation did the service work well. We were satisfied to get it back the same day. Everything was ok.

Jul 14, 2020
3 weeks ago

Jul 14, 2020
3 weeks ago
I have had 3 or 4 repairs done and have always been extremely satisfied.

Jul 14, 2020
3 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The team at DuPage Tire & Auto provided convenient scheduling (and re-scheduling) with a phone call followed by reminder text message which allowed me to reschedule to the new date. There was reliable free Wi-Fi available and a good space …More

Jul 14, 2020
3 weeks ago
My wife and I have been coming here for years and won't go anywhere else. Even though we have moved farther away, we still make the trip to come here because they are amazing at what they do and very professional! We definitely recommend them!

Jul 6, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value DuPage Tire & Auto are friendly and very accommodating. I would recommend them to anyone.

Jul 6, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism Bob and Kyle are trustworthy and honest and I wouldn’t go anywhere else for tires and service! They explain your options and do the work right the first time!

Jul 1, 2020
1 month ago
These guys are great! Quick and professional! Friendly. I've bought my last two sets of tires from them and I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend them and will be taking all my vehicles there for routine maintenance and repairs.

Jul 1, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They have always serviced my three vehicles great. Going above what I would expect.

Jun 28, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I've been going to DuPage Tire & Auto Center for years now. They handle all 4 of my family's cars. They do great work, courteous, professional and treat you like family!

Jun 28, 2020
1 month ago
Efficient, friendly, and accommodating. Went for a scheduled oil change and they were also very accommodating to take care of an extra job I needed done on the spot.

Jun 28, 2020
1 month ago
Bob and Kyle are trustworthy and honest and I wouldn’t go anywhere else for tires and service! They explain your options and do the work right the first time!

Jun 21, 2020
1 month ago
Bob and the entire DuPage Tire & Auto Center staff are some of the most genuine and trustworthy people I've had the pleasure of dealing with. I go to them for all my automobile related work. It's really difficult finding someone you can …More

Steve Flanagan
Jun 17, 2020
1 month ago

Beverly Patton
Jun 17, 2020
1 month ago

Kay Vandivier
Jun 17, 2020
1 month ago

Carl Kavalle
Jun 17, 2020
1 month ago

Jun 14, 2020
1 month ago
Will NOT go anywhere else for my car needs ! Thank you so much Dupage Tire & Auto!

Jun 14, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I would not take my car any place else. Truly professional and perfect service each visit.

Jun 14, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This tire repair shop is by far the best place I’ve ever been too. 5/5 star rating! I had a problem with my tire & turns out it was my wheel bearing. Not only did Bob take care of my tire, he coordinated with towing it to his location & …More

Jun 5, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 5, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 5, 2020
2 months ago
Bob and Kyle have been taking care of my families cars for many years and I have always been extremely happy with the quality of work done, and the price charged for that work. There is nothing better then being able to have full …More

Jun 5, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality Always on time and accurate quotes, very professional when it came down to explaining what was wrong and what had to be done to correct it, best part was there honesty, thank you

Jun 5, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been trading with Dupage Tire for over 30 years. When I take my auto in for repair I know when I pick it up I will be shown the part that failed and it will be explained to me what happened. On oil changes all the fluid levels are …More

May 28, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Ordered a set of tires through Goodyear online, delivered to and installed by DuPage Tire and Auto. Dropped car off, was done quicker than they said. Easy, professional installation, no hassle service.

May 21, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Been going here for years. I was in for service recently and was especially pleased with how they are handling service during the pandemic.

May 20, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Honest, fair and quality workmanship! Very knowledgeable!

May 15, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We've brought our cars to DuPage Tire and Auto for all our service for nearly 20 years. This is a family business, run with great professionalism. We rely on them all our routine maintenance: oil change, brakes, antifreeze, plugs, tires, …More

May 15, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism

Apr 16, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Apr 16, 2020
3 months ago
- Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value No one likes to take time from their busy lives to sit for tires or auto repair, but DuPage makes it comfortable and easy. The waiting room is clean. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. And if you don't feel like sitting anymore, you can take their dog Thor for a walk. Good prices made the experience as painless as it can be.

Feb 16, 2020
5 months ago

Feb 16, 2020
5 months ago
AWESOME!

Feb 16, 2020
5 months ago
I was very pleased with the service I received. My visit was an emergency and I was very happy with how Bob was able to help me in a speedy and friendly manner.

Jan 16, 2020
6 months ago

Jan 16, 2020
6 months ago
Good staff

Jan 16, 2020
6 months ago
Great service.