Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.87 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
183
4
8
3
1
2
1
1
3

Oct 23, 2020
3 days ago

Oct 23, 2020
3 days ago
Nice clean and orderly facility with friendly people to help you.

Oct 16, 2020
1 week ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The guys at Du Page Tires are gems. I used to dread taking my car in for repairs. I always felt scammed or in over my head. But at Du Page Tires they take time to explain things to you. They give you options. They are kind and really seem to enjoy their work. They will treat you well.

Oct 13, 2020
1 week ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Oct 8, 2020
2 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Fantastic. Wouldn't take my truck anywhere else!!!

Oct 7, 2020
2 weeks ago

Oct 5, 2020
3 weeks ago

Oct 5, 2020
3 weeks ago
Positive: Quality, Value I should have written this review a long time ago because THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST! A friend recommended them to me last year and I’ve brought my car here at least a handful of times since. I’ve had everything from engine work to tires and …More

Oct 2, 2020
3 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value As always, fast and reliable service. Always friendly, always done right.

Sep 30, 2020
3 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Quality work, affordable pricing. Had a Bearing replaced on the wife's car. Fast service.

Sep 28, 2020
4 weeks ago
The most trustworthy, knowledgeable, and experienced auto service shop I've ever been to. It's a tremendous relief to know that my car concerns are handled thoughtfully and professionally. I truly respect how they do business.

Sep 16, 2020
1 month ago
Been going here for decades. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Owners are on site.

Sep 12, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been going to this shop for almost 2 decades. Great, family owned-operated business that provides honest service with fair pricing. I always know I'll receive a quality experience whenever

Bill Worobec
Sep 9, 2020
1 month ago

Fred Steinbach
Sep 9, 2020
1 month ago

Jason Neal
Sep 9, 2020
1 month ago

Allen & Debbie Rogers
Sep 9, 2020
1 month ago

Emil & Sharon Kaluza
Sep 9, 2020
1 month ago

Vladimir Lichvan
Sep 9, 2020
1 month ago

Tom Mosillo
Sep 9, 2020
1 month ago

Steve Hoxworth
Sep 9, 2020
1 month ago

Cynthia & Bob Hesotian
Sep 9, 2020
1 month ago

Melinda Slinkman
Sep 9, 2020
1 month ago

John Noak
Sep 9, 2020
1 month ago

Elizabeth Fitch
Sep 9, 2020
1 month ago

Larry Garcia
Sep 9, 2020
1 month ago

Bill Sparkman
Sep 9, 2020
1 month ago

Fred Bero
Sep 9, 2020
1 month ago

James Stuper
Sep 9, 2020
1 month ago

Dennis & Tanya Greco
Sep 9, 2020
1 month ago

Jim Walsh
Sep 9, 2020
1 month ago

Carol & Chris Biernat
Sep 9, 2020
1 month ago

Don Potempa
Sep 9, 2020
1 month ago

Tom Bosco
Sep 9, 2020
1 month ago

Steve Militello
Sep 9, 2020
1 month ago

Tom Johnson
Sep 9, 2020
1 month ago