Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.85 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
384
4
18
3
2
2
3
1
8

Feb 26, 2021
5 days ago

Feb 23, 2021
1 week ago
Quality service, quality people, my car has been service here for a number if years and I have yet to be disappointed by the work done! Would highly reccomend!

Feb 16, 2021
2 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Good quality service at a reasonable price. I appreciate the fact that I was offered multiple time and appointment days in order to complete my service request

Feb 13, 2021
2 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 13, 2021
2 weeks ago
It was closed when i needed them

Feb 13, 2021
2 weeks ago
Positive: Quality Great Service

Feb 13, 2021
2 weeks ago
Positive: Value Kyle and crew pay attention to detail and had my car fixed the first time! Worth every penny!

Feb 8, 2021
3 weeks ago
Inand out 4 new tires less than an hour .

Feb 4, 2021
3 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value I have bought tires twice from these guys, and been pleased both times. They are friendly, knowledgeable and fair. They complete the work in a timely fashion. I have found them very helpful, and would recommend them.

Feb 3, 2021
1 month ago
Took my winter suv to Dupage to check brakes, flush out fluid and remount all 4 tires. Their work is hands down amazing, they always do a top notch job and I never have to take any car back to them for whatever repairs they do.

Feb 2, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 2, 2021
1 month ago
Dupage Tire & Auto has done work on my car since I purchased it new in 2015, they have always done a great job and are always willing to work within your budget to find a way to get things done. Fantastic group to have working on your car.

Jan 28, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Our car needed some additional work. I was surprised at how much needed to be done. Bob, the owner of the shop, explained in detail why each item should be addressed if we planned to keep our car over 100,000 miles. …More

Jan 27, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 26, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Jan 26, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value DuPage Tire took care of our oil change and 100,000 check up. They keep our vehicles in great shape

Jan 21, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 21, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value If you looking for a qualified honest repair shop, this is the place you need to be. They will never try to do work that is not needed and they are extremely competitive and fair …More

Jan 15, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Punctuality, Quality Always friendly and fast! thanks

Jan 14, 2021
1 month ago

Jan 14, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Jan 14, 2021
1 month ago
I feel that Dupage Tire and Auto Center is a great place to get car repairs done, as well as getting tires. Never disappointed in their work or their prices.

Jan 14, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Been using DuPage for several years. Always upfront and honest. No surprises, great experience

Jan 5, 2021
1 month ago

Jan 5, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Such an awesome place to go. Bob is so professional and personal as are all the employees. Great service. Don't take your car anywhere else. Don't waste your time or money. Fair prices and great hours!

Dec 27, 2020
2 months ago
GO for TPMS...

Dec 25, 2020
2 months ago
Great service and always leave happy with the high quality of work. They make sure to explain issues in common terms so anyone can understand.

Dec 9, 2020
2 months ago
This particular DuPage Tire & Auto Center Inc. had the most extensive products. Also the employees are extremely knowledgeable and helpful

Dec 9, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This would be my second time getting my vehicle serviced at this facility. I have had 4 tires installed, oil change and an electrical sensor installed on the tailgate.The staff was very knowledgeable, friendly, thorough and prices were …More

Dec 8, 2020
2 months ago

Dec 4, 2020
2 months ago
They did a great job and was timely with all the work.

Nov 18, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism

Frank Giaimo
Nov 5, 2020
3 months ago

Evelyn Inyang
Nov 5, 2020
3 months ago

Pete Boonstra
Nov 5, 2020
3 months ago

Jim Matson
Nov 5, 2020
3 months ago

Jim Nugent
Nov 5, 2020
3 months ago

Joseph Belmonte
Nov 5, 2020
3 months ago

Donna Folinazzo
Nov 5, 2020
3 months ago

Sig & Marilyn Rudzitis
Nov 5, 2020
3 months ago

Bruce & Lil Almeroth
Nov 5, 2020
3 months ago

Harry Toennessen
Nov 5, 2020
3 months ago

Ed Ellison
Nov 5, 2020
3 months ago

Valentin Stanev
Nov 5, 2020
3 months ago