Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.88 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
189
4
8
3
1
2
1
1
3

Nov 18, 2020
6 days ago
Positive: Professionalism

Nov 13, 2020
1 week ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Nov 6, 2020
2 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Frank Giaimo
Nov 5, 2020
2 weeks ago

Evelyn Inyang
Nov 5, 2020
2 weeks ago

Pete Boonstra
Nov 5, 2020
2 weeks ago

Jim Matson
Nov 5, 2020
2 weeks ago

Jim Nugent
Nov 5, 2020
2 weeks ago

Joseph Belmonte
Nov 5, 2020
2 weeks ago

Sig & Marilyn Rudzitis
Nov 5, 2020
2 weeks ago

Donna Folinazzo
Nov 5, 2020
2 weeks ago

Bruce & Lil Almeroth
Nov 5, 2020
2 weeks ago

Harry Toennessen
Nov 5, 2020
2 weeks ago

Ed Ellison
Nov 5, 2020
2 weeks ago

Valentin Stanev
Nov 5, 2020
2 weeks ago

William Ranieri
Nov 5, 2020
2 weeks ago

Frank & Tina Orlita
Nov 5, 2020
2 weeks ago

Bill & Kim Zilinski
Nov 5, 2020
2 weeks ago

Phillip Loehman
Nov 5, 2020
2 weeks ago

Emil & Karen Novak
Nov 5, 2020
2 weeks ago

Lisa & Patrick Rivers
Nov 5, 2020
2 weeks ago

Tim & Jan Slager
Nov 5, 2020
2 weeks ago

John Rose
Nov 5, 2020
2 weeks ago

Marian Wronski
Nov 5, 2020
2 weeks ago

Tara Cronin
Nov 5, 2020
2 weeks ago

Oct 30, 2020
3 weeks ago
Very thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly!

Oct 27, 2020
4 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Guaranteed !!!! You can trust Bob Y& Kyle. They have serviced all of my vehicles since the early 1980's. This knows your a person not a dollar sign. They care!!!

Oct 23, 2020
1 month ago

Oct 23, 2020
1 month ago
Nice clean and orderly facility with friendly people to help you.

Oct 16, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The guys at Du Page Tires are gems. I used to dread taking my car in for repairs. I always felt scammed or in over my head. But at Du Page Tires they take time to explain things to you. They give you options. They are kind and really seem to enjoy their work. They will treat you well.

Oct 8, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Fantastic. Wouldn't take my truck anywhere else!!!

Oct 7, 2020
1 month ago

Oct 5, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Quality, Value I should have written this review a long time ago because THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST! A friend recommended them to me last year and I’ve brought my car here at least a handful of times since. I’ve had everything from engine work to tires and …More

Oct 2, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value As always, fast and reliable service. Always friendly, always done right.

Sep 30, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Quality work, affordable pricing. Had a Bearing replaced on the wife's car. Fast service.

Sep 28, 2020
1 month ago
The most trustworthy, knowledgeable, and experienced auto service shop I've ever been to. It's a tremendous relief to know that my car concerns are handled thoughtfully and professionally. I truly respect how they do business.