Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.89 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
535
4
20
3
2
2
3
1
8

Miguel Marquez
Sep 9, 2020
2 years ago

Greg Steben
Sep 9, 2020
2 years ago

Jim & Gwyn Fulmer
Sep 9, 2020
2 years ago

Bruce Barreras
Sep 9, 2020
2 years ago

Ron & Cathy Getz
Sep 9, 2020
2 years ago

Elroy & Betty Steben
Sep 9, 2020
2 years ago

Allen Gill
Sep 9, 2020
2 years ago

Sep 5, 2020
2 years ago
Excellent Service and very nice people that work there 🙂👍

Aug 23, 2020
2 years ago
Customer service oriented, quick turnover time, very reasonably priced!

Aug 22, 2020
2 years ago

Aug 9, 2020
2 years ago

Aug 9, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I would not take my car any place else. Truly professional and perfect service each visit. Services: Wheel alignment, Air & Cabin Filter, Tires, Oil change, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance

Aug 7, 2020
2 years ago
My problem. Becomes their problem. Family owned. Good people to do business with!

Aug 6, 2020
2 years ago
Great Customer service! Great work!!

Aug 5, 2020
2 years ago
Wonderful service, very professional staff and they always check vehicle for overall safety. Also, they always have the latest equipment for everything. Been satisfied customer for about 30 years.

Aug 4, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I would not take my car any place else. Truly professional and perfect service each visit. Services: Wheel alignment, Brakes, Air & Cabin Filter, Tires, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Aug 1, 2020
2 years ago
Every experience is nothing short of professional, passionate and commitment to the detail and quality of work. Have been coming to Bob Shanahan and his team for many years and will continue to do so.

Jul 31, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I would not take my car any place else. Truly professional and perfect service each visit. Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Brakes, Wheel alignment, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Tires

Jul 22, 2020
2 years ago
Wonderful service, very professional staff and they always check vehicle for overall safety. Also, they always have the latest equipment for everything. Been satisfied customer for about 30 years.

Jul 21, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Was having braking issues on our Rav 4. Making a strange noise with braking. Dropped it off with Bob and after giving me an estimate and explanation did the service work well. We were satisfied to get it back the same day. Everything was ok.

Jul 14, 2020
2 years ago

Jul 14, 2020
2 years ago
I have had 3 or 4 repairs done and have always been extremely satisfied.

Jul 6, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value DuPage Tire & Auto are friendly and very accommodating. I would recommend them to anyone.

Jul 6, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism Bob and Kyle are trustworthy and honest and I wouldn’t go anywhere else for tires and service! They explain your options and do the work right the first time!

Jul 1, 2020
2 years ago
These guys are great! Quick and professional! Friendly. I've bought my last two sets of tires from them and I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend them and will be taking all my vehicles there for routine maintenance and repairs.

Jul 1, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They have always serviced my three vehicles great. Going above what I would expect.

Jun 28, 2020
2 years ago
Bob and Kyle are trustworthy and honest and I wouldn’t go anywhere else for tires and service! They explain your options and do the work right the first time!

Steve Flanagan
Jun 17, 2020
2 years ago

Beverly Patton
Jun 17, 2020
2 years ago

Kay Vandivier
Jun 17, 2020
2 years ago

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 123 reviews · 545 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
eviews · 2 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 100 reviews · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 69 reviews · 220 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views · 7 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
eviews · 86 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 21 reviews · 121 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views · 2 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 326 reviews · 129 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 314 reviews · 263 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
eviews · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 44 reviews · 7 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
eviews

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
eviews

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views · 2 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 20 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
eviews