Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.89 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
535
4
20
3
2
2
3
1
8

Jan 22, 2022
6 months ago
Great work done in a timely manner. Bravo.

Jan 22, 2022
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very timely Professional staff and very acceptable pricing/cost Service: Steering & suspension repair

Jan 22, 2022
6 months ago
They are always kind professional honest and very reasonable. They always give accurate timelines when your vehicle will be done. Services: Oil change, Brake service & repair, Transmission, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Auto engine diagnostic, Battery

Jan 22, 2022
6 months ago
The service and the people that own and work at DuPage are some of the best I've ever dealt with in the last 15 years. I can't give a higher recommendation to an auto shop. Service: Tires

Jan 22, 2022
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism This is not your normal oil change hot spot. Dupage Tire is very professional and thoughtful. The go above and beyond normal expectations. I have neen a customer here for 24 years. Bob and his son Kyle give a lot of thought of what they …More

Jan 22, 2022
6 months ago
Stopped here to buy coolant bc my light came on. They were really friendly and helpful, and quick too! I only actually needed about a quarter of a gallon so instead of charging me for the whole jug they topped me off and then only charged me a few bucks. I really like this place, I'll for sure go back when I have car troubles!

Dec 23, 2021
7 months ago
Service: Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 23, 2021
7 months ago
Services: Brake service & repair, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Wheel alignment, Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 22, 2021
7 months ago
Very Helpful!! My go-to for all my tire needs!

Dec 22, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism I’ve been trusting my car to DuPage Tire and Auto Center in Lombard for the last 5 years and they never disappoint. Great prices too. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Transmission, Oil change

Nov 23, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Tires, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Nov 23, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Tires, Oil change, Wheel alignment

Nov 23, 2021
8 months ago
Service: Tires Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Nov 23, 2021
8 months ago

Nov 23, 2021
8 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Nov 22, 2021
8 months ago
Honest and quick. Could have suggested new tires but honestly diagnosed the issues a bad seal. Great work on my grinding brakes. They have my future business. Services: Tires, Brake service & repair, Electrical, Brakes, Wheel alignment, Air conditioning, Transmission, Air & cabin filter replacement, Engine repair, Electrical repair, Battery

Nov 22, 2021
8 months ago
Great service. Have been using DuPage for years. Always satisfied.

Nov 22, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Quick and affordable service, put new tires on my STI. They even cleaned my brake calipers while the wheels were off. Super nice people, will use again. Service: Tires

Nov 22, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism I have been using Dupage Tire for 8 years. The team is professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy. Dupage Tire’s prices are fair and they keep appointments and deliver your car when promised. And they are warm, friendly and courteous. So great to do business with people like this! Service: Tires

Oct 23, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Tires, Engine repair, Auto engine diagnostic, Wheel alignment, Oil change, Electrical, Air conditioning Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Oct 23, 2021
9 months ago

Oct 23, 2021
9 months ago
Friendly staff with affordable prices.

Oct 23, 2021
9 months ago
Have never had anything but excellent service from this place. Parents first time customers today and they said the same upon leaving.

Oct 22, 2021
9 months ago
Best service. Very fair pricing and great family run business. I highly recommend them for any auto work!!

Oct 22, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value I replaced a non conventional and expensive tire on my Cadillac; very professional. Great customer service, the willingness to help the customer is present, and overall a great experience. Service: Tires

Sep 23, 2021
10 months ago
Service: Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 23, 2021
10 months ago

Aug 23, 2021
11 months ago
Service: Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Aug 23, 2021
11 months ago
Good

Aug 22, 2021
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Everyone was very pleasant and courteous. They took the time to explain all of the work to me and provided me with a detailed hard copy. Prices were very good. It is a very clean and pleasant shop to wait in. I highly recommend! Services: Tires, Oil change

Jul 9, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Been going to DuPage Auto for years and we never cease to be amazed. Great customer service, positive attitude, reasonable prices and most of all integrity. Relocating and wish we could take them with us! Highly recommend. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Jul 7, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, Brakes

Jul 4, 2021
1 year ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Steering / Suspension, Air & Cabin Filter, Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 1, 2021
1 year ago
Prompt service, excellent communication. Will definitely return for future service!

May 31, 2021
1 year ago
Service: Oil change Positive: Value

May 9, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I live in Chicago now but still drive the 15 miles out for their services. They are an honest business and have my loyalty Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Brakes, Oil change, Wheel alignment

May 4, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Honest, fair and quality workmanship! Very knowledgeable! Services: Steering / Suspension, Wheel alignment

May 3, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Value

Apr 22, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Quality work, affordable pricing. Had a Bearing replaced on the wife's car. Fast service. Service: Brakes

Apr 22, 2021
1 year ago
Great service and always leave happy with the high quality of work. They make sure to explain issues in common terms so anyone can understand.

Apr 22, 2021
1 year ago
Efficient, friendly, and accommodating. Went for a scheduled oil change and they were also very accommodating to take care of an extra job I needed done on the spot.

Apr 22, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The team at DuPage Tire & Auto provided convenient scheduling (and re-scheduling) with a phone call followed by reminder text message which allowed me to reschedule to the new date. There was reliable free Wi-Fi available and a good space …More

Apr 22, 2021
1 year ago
Bob and the entire DuPage Tire & Auto Center staff are some of the most genuine and trustworthy people I've had the pleasure of dealing with. I go to them for all my automobile related work. It's really difficult finding someone you can …More

Apr 22, 2021
1 year ago
Great service and honest operations. There are so many shady automotive places out there it's refreshing to deal with a family owned business that is on the up and up.

Apr 22, 2021
1 year ago
Always VERY professional, there work is always "First Class" that's why they are the ONLY people that I trust my car to! When they say it's going to be $xxx.xx amount, their extremely close 99% time & it's just about always ready when they tell me it will be. That’s why I just love this place!!

Apr 22, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The guys at Du Page Tires are gems. I used to dread taking my car in for repairs. I always felt scammed or in over my head. But at Du Page Tires they take time to explain things to you. They give you options. They are kind and really seem to enjoy their work. They will treat you well. Services: Tires, Wheel alignment, General repairs & maintenance

Apr 22, 2021
1 year ago
My car needed a lot of work and they finished it quickly and throughly. The communication was great and so were the repair prices! Will definitely be back when needed.

Apr 22, 2021
1 year ago
The most trustworthy, knowledgeable, and experienced auto service shop I've ever been to. It's a tremendous relief to know that my car concerns are handled thoughtfully and professionally. I truly respect how they do business.

Apr 22, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We've brought our cars to DuPage Tire and Auto for all our service for nearly 20 years. This is a family business, run with great professionalism. We rely on them all our routine maintenance: oil change, brakes, antifreeze, plugs, tires, …More

Apr 22, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This tire repair shop is by far the best place I’ve ever been too. 5/5 star rating! I had a problem with my tire & turns out it was my wheel bearing. Not only did Bob take care of my tire, he coordinated with towing it to his location & …More

Apr 22, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Our car needed some additional work. I was surprised at how much needed to be done. Bob, the owner of the shop, explained in detail why each item should be addressed if we planned to keep our car over 100,000 miles. …More

Apr 22, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This would be my second time getting my vehicle serviced at this facility. I have had 4 tires installed, oil change and an electrical sensor installed on the tailgate.The staff was very knowledgeable, friendly, thorough and prices were …More

Apr 22, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Quality, Value I should have written this review a long time ago because THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST! A friend recommended them to me last year and I’ve brought my car here at least a handful of times since. I’ve had everything from engine work to tires and …More

Apr 22, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value So often we only take time to criticize, not to compliment. I am writing this review to tell you how much I appreciate your many years of service. I have had 4 different cars, and have never been disappointed!!! You and your team have …More

Apr 21, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I live in Chicago now but still drive the 15 miles out for their services. They are an honest business and have my loyalty

Apr 12, 2021
1 year ago
NEW

Apr 9, 2021
1 year ago
I was very pleased with the service I received. The employees are courteous & professional & very knowledgeable. They took the time to explain the different type of tires to me and the prices very fair. Great service. Services: Tires, Wheel alignment

Apr 6, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Honest, fair and quality workmanship! Very knowledgeable!

Apr 3, 2021
1 year ago
NEW I was very pleased with the service I received. The employees are courteous & professional & very knowledgeable. They took the time to explain the different type of tires to me and the prices very fair. Great service.

Mar 31, 2021
1 year ago
Service: Oil change Positive: Quality