Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.88 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
189
4
8
3
1
2
1
1
3

Oct 13, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Oct 8, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Fantastic. Wouldn't take my truck anywhere else!!!

Oct 7, 2020
1 month ago

Oct 5, 2020
1 month ago

Oct 5, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Quality, Value I should have written this review a long time ago because THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST! A friend recommended them to me last year and I’ve brought my car here at least a handful of times since. I’ve had everything from engine work to tires and …More

Oct 2, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value As always, fast and reliable service. Always friendly, always done right.

Sep 30, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Quality work, affordable pricing. Had a Bearing replaced on the wife's car. Fast service.

Sep 28, 2020
1 month ago
The most trustworthy, knowledgeable, and experienced auto service shop I've ever been to. It's a tremendous relief to know that my car concerns are handled thoughtfully and professionally. I truly respect how they do business.

Sep 16, 2020
2 months ago
Been going here for decades. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Owners are on site.

Sep 12, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been going to this shop for almost 2 decades. Great, family owned-operated business that provides honest service with fair pricing. I always know I'll receive a quality experience whenever

Bill Worobec
Sep 9, 2020
2 months ago

Fred Steinbach
Sep 9, 2020
2 months ago

Jason Neal
Sep 9, 2020
2 months ago

Emil & Sharon Kaluza
Sep 9, 2020
2 months ago

Allen & Debbie Rogers
Sep 9, 2020
2 months ago

Vladimir Lichvan
Sep 9, 2020
2 months ago

Tom Mosillo
Sep 9, 2020
2 months ago

Steve Hoxworth
Sep 9, 2020
2 months ago

Cynthia & Bob Hesotian
Sep 9, 2020
2 months ago

Melinda Slinkman
Sep 9, 2020
2 months ago

John Noak
Sep 9, 2020
2 months ago

Elizabeth Fitch
Sep 9, 2020
2 months ago

Larry Garcia
Sep 9, 2020
2 months ago

Bill Sparkman
Sep 9, 2020
2 months ago

Fred Bero
Sep 9, 2020
2 months ago

James Stuper
Sep 9, 2020
2 months ago

Dennis & Tanya Greco
Sep 9, 2020
2 months ago

Jim Walsh
Sep 9, 2020
2 months ago

Carol & Chris Biernat
Sep 9, 2020
2 months ago

Don Potempa
Sep 9, 2020
2 months ago

Tom Bosco
Sep 9, 2020
2 months ago

Steve Militello
Sep 9, 2020
2 months ago

Tom Johnson
Sep 9, 2020
2 months ago

Don & Denise Ziemann
Sep 9, 2020
2 months ago

Kathy Berousek
Sep 9, 2020
2 months ago

Ellen Maxson
Sep 9, 2020
2 months ago

Bill & Nicole Borshell
Sep 9, 2020
2 months ago

Geri & Ed Smithy
Sep 9, 2020
2 months ago

Russ & Karen Jones
Sep 9, 2020
2 months ago

Sarah Adam
Sep 9, 2020
2 months ago