Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.87 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
470
4
20
3
2
2
3
1
8

Apr 3, 2021
9 months ago
NEW I was very pleased with the service I received. The employees are courteous & professional & very knowledgeable. They took the time to explain the different type of tires to me and the prices very fair. Great service.

Mar 31, 2021
9 months ago
Service: Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 31, 2021
9 months ago
Service: Oil change Positive: Quality

Mar 27, 2021
10 months ago
NEW

Mar 27, 2021
10 months ago
NEW Great job professional workers very pleased with the outcome thanks.

Mar 23, 2021
10 months ago
Great job professional workers very pleased with the outcome thanks.

Mar 20, 2021
10 months ago

Mar 20, 2021
10 months ago
NEW Good service

Mar 20, 2021
10 months ago
NEW Great worker they don't take advantage of there customers.

Mar 20, 2021
10 months ago
NEW Employees COURTEOUS and professional. I was told the job would take one hour and It did.

Mar 20, 2021
10 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We needed to have one of our windshield washer nozzles replaced since it got nocked off last winter. DuPage Tire & Auto got us a replacement part the next day, and installed it within minutes. That's what I like about Bob, fast, professional service.

Mar 17, 2021
10 months ago
Great worker they don't take advantage of there customers.

Mar 17, 2021
10 months ago
Employees COURTEOUS and professional. I was told the job would take one hour and It did.

Mar 15, 2021
10 months ago
Good service

Mar 15, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We needed to have one of our windshield washer nozzles replaced since it got nocked off last winter. DuPage Tire & Auto got us a replacement part the next day, and installed it within minutes. That's what I like about Bob, fast, professional service.

Mar 13, 2021
10 months ago
NEW Positive: Quality

Mar 13, 2021
10 months ago
NEW My car needed a lot of work and they finished it quickly and throughly. The communication was great and so were the repair prices! Will definitely be back when needed.

Mar 10, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Quality

Mar 7, 2021
10 months ago
My car needed a lot of work and they finished it quickly and throughly. The communication was great and so were the repair prices! Will definitely be back when needed.

Mar 4, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 3, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value So often we only take time to criticize, not to compliment. I am writing this review to tell you how much I appreciate your many years of service. I have had 4 different cars, and have never been disappointed!!! You and your team have …More

Feb 26, 2021
11 months ago

Feb 23, 2021
11 months ago
Quality service, quality people, my car has been service here for a number if years and I have yet to be disappointed by the work done! Would highly reccomend!

Feb 16, 2021
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Good quality service at a reasonable price. I appreciate the fact that I was offered multiple time and appointment days in order to complete my service request

Feb 13, 2021
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 13, 2021
11 months ago
It was closed when i needed them

Feb 13, 2021
11 months ago
Positive: Quality Great Service

Feb 13, 2021
11 months ago
Positive: Value Kyle and crew pay attention to detail and had my car fixed the first time! Worth every penny!

Feb 9, 2021
11 months ago
Services: Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, Brakes, Tires, Oil change, Wheel alignment

Feb 9, 2021
11 months ago
Services: Engine repair, Battery, Tires, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 9, 2021
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value DuPage Tire took care of our oil change and 100,000 check up. They keep our vehicles in great shape Services: Wheel alignment, Battery, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Feb 4, 2021
11 months ago
Services: Oil change, Tires, Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 4, 2021
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value I have bought tires twice from these guys, and been pleased both times. They are friendly, knowledgeable and fair. They complete the work in a timely fashion. I have found them very helpful, and would recommend them. Services: Tires, General repairs & maintenance

Feb 3, 2021
11 months ago
Took my winter suv to Dupage to check brakes, flush out fluid and remount all 4 tires. Their work is hands down amazing, they always do a top notch job and I never have to take any car back to them for whatever repairs they do.

Feb 2, 2021
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 31, 2021
11 months ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 28, 2021
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Our car needed some additional work. I was surprised at how much needed to be done. Bob, the owner of the shop, explained in detail why each item should be addressed if we planned to keep our car over 100,000 miles. …More

Jan 27, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 21, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value If you looking for a qualified honest repair shop, this is the place you need to be. They will never try to do work that is not needed and they are extremely competitive and fair …More

Jan 15, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Punctuality, Quality Always friendly and fast! thanks

Jan 14, 2021
1 year ago

Jan 14, 2021
1 year ago
I feel that Dupage Tire and Auto Center is a great place to get car repairs done, as well as getting tires. Never disappointed in their work or their prices.

Jan 14, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Been using DuPage for several years. Always upfront and honest. No surprises, great experience

Dec 27, 2020
1 year ago
GO for TPMS...

Dec 25, 2020
1 year ago
Great service and always leave happy with the high quality of work. They make sure to explain issues in common terms so anyone can understand.

Dec 9, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This would be my second time getting my vehicle serviced at this facility. I have had 4 tires installed, oil change and an electrical sensor installed on the tailgate.The staff was very knowledgeable, friendly, thorough and prices were …More

Dec 9, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Electrical, Oil change, Electrical repair, Wheel alignment, Tuning Positive: Professionalism

Dec 4, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, Electrical, Electrical repair, Tuning, Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism

Dec 4, 2020
1 year ago
They did a great job and was timely with all the work.

Dec 1, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Tuning, Electrical repair Positive: Professionalism

Nov 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism

Nov 9, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The guys at Du Page Tires are gems. I used to dread taking my car in for repairs. I always felt scammed or in over my head. But at Du Page Tires they take time to explain things to you. They give you options. They are kind and really seem to enjoy their work. They will treat you well. Services: Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Wheel alignment

Frank Giaimo
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Evelyn Inyang
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Pete Boonstra
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Jim Matson
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Jim Nugent
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Joseph Belmonte
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago