Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.87 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
470
4
20
3
2
2
3
1
8

Feb 9, 2021
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value DuPage Tire took care of our oil change and 100,000 check up. They keep our vehicles in great shape Services: Wheel alignment, Battery, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Feb 8, 2021
11 months ago
Inand out 4 new tires less than an hour .

Feb 4, 2021
11 months ago
Services: Oil change, Tires, Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 4, 2021
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value I have bought tires twice from these guys, and been pleased both times. They are friendly, knowledgeable and fair. They complete the work in a timely fashion. I have found them very helpful, and would recommend them. Services: Tires, General repairs & maintenance

Feb 3, 2021
11 months ago
Took my winter suv to Dupage to check brakes, flush out fluid and remount all 4 tires. Their work is hands down amazing, they always do a top notch job and I never have to take any car back to them for whatever repairs they do.

Feb 2, 2021
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 2, 2021
11 months ago
Dupage Tire & Auto has done work on my car since I purchased it new in 2015, they have always done a great job and are always willing to work within your budget to find a way to get things done. Fantastic group to have working on your car.

Jan 31, 2021
11 months ago

Jan 31, 2021
11 months ago
Service: Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Jan 31, 2021
11 months ago
Service: Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Jan 31, 2021
11 months ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 28, 2021
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Our car needed some additional work. I was surprised at how much needed to be done. Bob, the owner of the shop, explained in detail why each item should be addressed if we planned to keep our car over 100,000 miles. …More

Jan 27, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 26, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Jan 21, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 21, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value If you looking for a qualified honest repair shop, this is the place you need to be. They will never try to do work that is not needed and they are extremely competitive and fair …More

Jan 15, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Punctuality, Quality Always friendly and fast! thanks

Jan 14, 2021
1 year ago

Jan 14, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Jan 14, 2021
1 year ago
I feel that Dupage Tire and Auto Center is a great place to get car repairs done, as well as getting tires. Never disappointed in their work or their prices.

Jan 14, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Been using DuPage for several years. Always upfront and honest. No surprises, great experience

Jan 9, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Such an awesome place to go. Bob is so professional and personal as are all the employees. Great service. Don't take your car anywhere else. Don't waste your time or money. Fair prices and great hours! Services: Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance

Jan 5, 2021
1 year ago

Dec 31, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Electrical repair, Tuning, Battery, Wheel alignment, Oil change, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Dec 27, 2020
1 year ago
GO for TPMS...

Dec 25, 2020
1 year ago
Great service and always leave happy with the high quality of work. They make sure to explain issues in common terms so anyone can understand.

Dec 9, 2020
1 year ago
This particular DuPage Tire & Auto Center Inc. had the most extensive products. Also the employees are extremely knowledgeable and helpful

Dec 9, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This would be my second time getting my vehicle serviced at this facility. I have had 4 tires installed, oil change and an electrical sensor installed on the tailgate.The staff was very knowledgeable, friendly, thorough and prices were …More

Dec 9, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Brakes, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 9, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Oil change, Battery, Tuning, Wheel alignment, Electrical repair Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Donna Folinazzo
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Sig & Marilyn Rudzitis
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Bruce & Lil Almeroth
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Harry Toennessen
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Ed Ellison
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Valentin Stanev
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

William Ranieri
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Frank & Tina Orlita
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Bill & Kim Zilinski
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Phillip Loehman
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Emil & Karen Novak
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Lisa & Patrick Rivers
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Tim & Jan Slager
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

John Rose
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Marian Wronski
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Tara Cronin
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Oct 31, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value As always, fast and reliable service. Always friendly, always done right. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Oct 31, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The guys at Du Page Tires are gems. I used to dread taking my car in for repairs. I always felt scammed or in over my head. But at Du Page Tires they take time to explain things to you. They give you options. They are kind and really seem to enjoy their work. They will treat you well. Services: Wheel alignment, Tires, General repairs & maintenance

Oct 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The guys at Du Page Tires are gems. I used to dread taking my car in for repairs. I always felt scammed or in over my head. But at Du Page Tires they take time to explain things to you. They give you options. They are kind and really seem to enjoy their work. They will treat you well.

Oct 8, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Fantastic. Wouldn't take my truck anywhere else!!!

Oct 7, 2020
1 year ago

Oct 5, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Quality, Value I should have written this review a long time ago because THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST! A friend recommended them to me last year and I’ve brought my car here at least a handful of times since. I’ve had everything from engine work to tires and …More

Oct 2, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value As always, fast and reliable service. Always friendly, always done right.

Oct 1, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Quality work, affordable pricing. Had a Bearing replaced on the wife's car. Fast service. Service: Brakes

Sep 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Quality work, affordable pricing. Had a Bearing replaced on the wife's car. Fast service.

Sep 28, 2020
1 year ago
The most trustworthy, knowledgeable, and experienced auto service shop I've ever been to. It's a tremendous relief to know that my car concerns are handled thoughtfully and professionally. I truly respect how they do business.

Bill Worobec
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Fred Steinbach
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Jason Neal
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Allen & Debbie Rogers
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago