Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.85 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
403
4
20
3
2
2
3
1
8

Jim Matson
Nov 5, 2020
5 months ago

Jim Nugent
Nov 5, 2020
5 months ago

Joseph Belmonte
Nov 5, 2020
5 months ago

Sig & Marilyn Rudzitis
Nov 5, 2020
5 months ago

Donna Folinazzo
Nov 5, 2020
5 months ago

Bruce & Lil Almeroth
Nov 5, 2020
5 months ago

Harry Toennessen
Nov 5, 2020
5 months ago

Ed Ellison
Nov 5, 2020
5 months ago

Valentin Stanev
Nov 5, 2020
5 months ago

William Ranieri
Nov 5, 2020
5 months ago

Frank & Tina Orlita
Nov 5, 2020
5 months ago

Bill & Kim Zilinski
Nov 5, 2020
5 months ago

Phillip Loehman
Nov 5, 2020
5 months ago

Emil & Karen Novak
Nov 5, 2020
5 months ago

Lisa & Patrick Rivers
Nov 5, 2020
5 months ago

Tim & Jan Slager
Nov 5, 2020
5 months ago

John Rose
Nov 5, 2020
5 months ago

Marian Wronski
Nov 5, 2020
5 months ago

Tara Cronin
Nov 5, 2020
5 months ago

Oct 30, 2020
5 months ago
Very thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly!

Oct 27, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Guaranteed !!!! You can trust Bob Y& Kyle. They have serviced all of my vehicles since the early 1980's. This knows your a person not a dollar sign. They care!!!

Oct 26, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Fantastic. Wouldn't take my truck anywhere else!!!

Oct 23, 2020
5 months ago

Oct 23, 2020
5 months ago
Nice clean and orderly facility with friendly people to help you.

Oct 16, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The guys at Du Page Tires are gems. I used to dread taking my car in for repairs. I always felt scammed or in over my head. But at Du Page Tires they take time to explain things to you. They give you options. They are kind and really seem to enjoy their work. They will treat you well.

Oct 13, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Oct 8, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Fantastic. Wouldn't take my truck anywhere else!!!

Oct 7, 2020
6 months ago

Oct 5, 2020
6 months ago

Oct 5, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Quality, Value I should have written this review a long time ago because THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST! A friend recommended them to me last year and I’ve brought my car here at least a handful of times since. I’ve had everything from engine work to tires and …More

Sep 28, 2020
6 months ago
The most trustworthy, knowledgeable, and experienced auto service shop I've ever been to. It's a tremendous relief to know that my car concerns are handled thoughtfully and professionally. I truly respect how they do business.

Bill Worobec
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Fred Steinbach
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Jason Neal
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Allen & Debbie Rogers
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Emil & Sharon Kaluza
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Vladimir Lichvan
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Tom Mosillo
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Steve Hoxworth
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Cynthia & Bob Hesotian
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Melinda Slinkman
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

John Noak
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Elizabeth Fitch
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Larry Garcia
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Bill Sparkman
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Fred Bero
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

James Stuper
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Dennis & Tanya Greco
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Jim Walsh
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Carol & Chris Biernat
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Don Potempa
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Tom Bosco
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Steve Militello
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Tom Johnson
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Don & Denise Ziemann
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Kathy Berousek
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Ellen Maxson
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Bill & Nicole Borshell
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Geri & Ed Smithy
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Russ & Karen Jones
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago