Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.89 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
535
4
20
3
2
2
3
1
8

Jay
Aug 22, 2021
11 months ago
Positive: Value Replaced my rear drums on Chevy cobalt for a great price! Amiable and even texted me back 3 months later to see how i was doing! Truly a great company!

Aug 22, 2021
11 months ago
I have used this shop for many years -- they tell it straight, do what they promise and provide reasonable prices. Purchased 4 all weather tires. Previous tires wore out at 32K miles (60K tires - new car) which I was unhappy with. I switched tire brands and had them align the wheels. . Service: Tires

Aug 4, 2021
1 year ago
Very knowledgeable and professional 👏🏿

Aug 2, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They have always serviced my three vehicles great. Going above what I would expect. Services: Exhaust, General repairs & maintenance

Jul 30, 2021
1 year ago

Jul 24, 2021
1 year ago
Great service. Friendly staff.

Jul 22, 2021
1 year ago
These guys are great! Quick and professional! Friendly. I've bought my last two sets of tires from them and I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend them and will be taking all my vehicles there for routine maintenance and repairs. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair

Jul 22, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value If you haven’t been to Dupage Tire and Auto Center, what are you waiting,for? They provide every service imaginable for your vehicle. They are extremely trustworthy, and very reasonably priced. And their staff, from Bob the owner and everyone else are the best. Once you try them you will be hooked forever. Services: Oil change, Air conditioning

Jul 19, 2021
1 year ago
They offer honest, quality work at a fair price. I highly recommend them to my friends and colleagues. Wonderful people to do business with. Even though I no longer work a mile from their service center, I still will make the 11 mile drive to have my car serviced by Bob and his team. They are top-notch! Services: Engine repair, Tires, A/c installation & repair, General repairs & maintenance

Jul 17, 2021
1 year ago

Jul 9, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Been going to DuPage Auto for years and we never cease to be amazed. Great customer service, positive attitude, reasonable prices and most of all integrity. Relocating and wish we could take them with us! Highly recommend. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Jul 7, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, Brakes

Jul 4, 2021
1 year ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Steering / Suspension, Air & Cabin Filter, Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 1, 2021
1 year ago
Prompt service, excellent communication. Will definitely return for future service!

Jun 9, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Tires, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair, Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jun 4, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, A/c installation & repair

Jun 4, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, Electrical repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 4, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Quality Dupage Tire & Auto has done work on my car since I purchased it new in 2015, they have always done a great job and are always willing to work within your budget to find a way to get things done. Fantastic group to have working on your car. Services: Tires, Oil change

May 31, 2021
1 year ago
Service: Oil change Positive: Value

May 21, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

May 18, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 9, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I live in Chicago now but still drive the 15 miles out for their services. They are an honest business and have my loyalty Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Brakes, Oil change, Wheel alignment

May 5, 2021
1 year ago
NEW

May 5, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Quality Dupage Tire & Auto has done work on my car since I purchased it new in 2015, they have always done a great job and are always willing to work within your budget to find a way to get things done. Fantastic group to have working on your car.

May 4, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Honest, fair and quality workmanship! Very knowledgeable! Services: Steering / Suspension, Wheel alignment

May 3, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Value

Apr 23, 2021
1 year ago

Apr 23, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value DuPage Tire & Auto are friendly and very accommodating. I would recommend them to anyone.

Apr 22, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Quality work, affordable pricing. Had a Bearing replaced on the wife's car. Fast service. Service: Brakes

Apr 22, 2021
1 year ago
Great service and always leave happy with the high quality of work. They make sure to explain issues in common terms so anyone can understand.

Mar 27, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Great job professional workers very pleased with the outcome thanks.

Mar 23, 2021
1 year ago
Great job professional workers very pleased with the outcome thanks.

Mar 20, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Good service

Mar 20, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Employees COURTEOUS and professional. I was told the job would take one hour and It did.

Mar 17, 2021
1 year ago
Employees COURTEOUS and professional. I was told the job would take one hour and It did.

Mar 15, 2021
1 year ago
Good service

Mar 13, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Quality

Mar 13, 2021
1 year ago
NEW My car needed a lot of work and they finished it quickly and throughly. The communication was great and so were the repair prices! Will definitely be back when needed.

Mar 10, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Quality

Feb 26, 2021
1 year ago

Feb 16, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Good quality service at a reasonable price. I appreciate the fact that I was offered multiple time and appointment days in order to complete my service request

Feb 9, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, Brakes, Tires, Oil change, Wheel alignment

Feb 9, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value DuPage Tire took care of our oil change and 100,000 check up. They keep our vehicles in great shape Services: Wheel alignment, Battery, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Feb 4, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, Tires, Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 4, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value I have bought tires twice from these guys, and been pleased both times. They are friendly, knowledgeable and fair. They complete the work in a timely fashion. I have found them very helpful, and would recommend them. Services: Tires, General repairs & maintenance

Feb 3, 2021
1 year ago
Took my winter suv to Dupage to check brakes, flush out fluid and remount all 4 tires. Their work is hands down amazing, they always do a top notch job and I never have to take any car back to them for whatever repairs they do.

Feb 2, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 31, 2021
1 year ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 27, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 21, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value If you looking for a qualified honest repair shop, this is the place you need to be. They will never try to do work that is not needed and they are extremely competitive and fair …More

Jan 15, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Punctuality, Quality Always friendly and fast! thanks

Jan 14, 2021
1 year ago

Jan 14, 2021
1 year ago
I feel that Dupage Tire and Auto Center is a great place to get car repairs done, as well as getting tires. Never disappointed in their work or their prices.

Jan 14, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Been using DuPage for several years. Always upfront and honest. No surprises, great experience

Dec 27, 2020
1 year ago
GO for TPMS...

Dec 9, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Electrical, Oil change, Electrical repair, Wheel alignment, Tuning Positive: Professionalism

Dec 4, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, Electrical, Electrical repair, Tuning, Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism

Dec 4, 2020
1 year ago
They did a great job and was timely with all the work.

Dec 1, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Tuning, Electrical repair Positive: Professionalism

Nov 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism