Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.85 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
403
4
20
3
2
2
3
1
8

Oct 2, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value As always, fast and reliable service. Always friendly, always done right.

Sep 30, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Quality work, affordable pricing. Had a Bearing replaced on the wife's car. Fast service.

Sep 28, 2020
6 months ago
The most trustworthy, knowledgeable, and experienced auto service shop I've ever been to. It's a tremendous relief to know that my car concerns are handled thoughtfully and professionally. I truly respect how they do business.

Sep 16, 2020
7 months ago
Been going here for decades. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Owners are on site.

Sep 12, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been going to this shop for almost 2 decades. Great, family owned-operated business that provides honest service with fair pricing. I always know I'll receive a quality experience whenever

Bill Worobec
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Fred Steinbach
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Jason Neal
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Allen & Debbie Rogers
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Emil & Sharon Kaluza
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Vladimir Lichvan
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Tom Mosillo
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Steve Hoxworth
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Cynthia & Bob Hesotian
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Melinda Slinkman
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

John Noak
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Elizabeth Fitch
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Larry Garcia
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Bill Sparkman
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Fred Bero
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

James Stuper
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Dennis & Tanya Greco
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Jim Walsh
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Carol & Chris Biernat
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Don Potempa
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Steve Militello
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Tom Bosco
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Tom Johnson
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Don & Denise Ziemann
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Kathy Berousek
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Sarah Adam
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Frank & Magie Dahlman
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Robert Devereaux
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Ricquel Parker
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Patricia Crawford
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Nancy Tellefsen
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

John Spinelli
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Miguel Marquez
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Greg Steben
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Bruce Barreras
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Jim & Gwyn Fulmer
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Ron & Cathy Getz
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Elroy & Betty Steben
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Allen Gill
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Sep 5, 2020
7 months ago
Excellent Service and very nice people that work there 🙂👍

Aug 23, 2020
7 months ago
Customer service oriented, quick turnover time, very reasonably priced!

Aug 9, 2020
8 months ago

Aug 6, 2020
8 months ago
Great Customer service! Great work!!

Aug 5, 2020
8 months ago
Wonderful service, very professional staff and they always check vehicle for overall safety. Also, they always have the latest equipment for everything. Been satisfied customer for about 30 years.

Aug 1, 2020
8 months ago
Every experience is nothing short of professional, passionate and commitment to the detail and quality of work. Have been coming to Bob Shanahan and his team for many years and will continue to do so.

Jul 27, 2020
8 months ago
Always VERY professional, there work is always "First Class" that's why they are the ONLY people that I trust my car to! When they say it's going to be $xxx.xx amount, their extremely close 99% time & it's just about always ready when they tell me it will be. That’s why I just love this place!!

Jul 22, 2020
8 months ago
Wonderful service, very professional staff and they always check vehicle for overall safety. Also, they always have the latest equipment for everything. Been satisfied customer for about 30 years.

Jul 21, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Was having braking issues on our Rav 4. Making a strange noise with braking. Dropped it off with Bob and after giving me an estimate and explanation did the service work well. We were satisfied to get it back the same day. Everything was ok.

Jul 14, 2020
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The team at DuPage Tire & Auto provided convenient scheduling (and re-scheduling) with a phone call followed by reminder text message which allowed me to reschedule to the new date. There was reliable free Wi-Fi available and a good space …More

Jul 6, 2020
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value DuPage Tire & Auto are friendly and very accommodating. I would recommend them to anyone.

Jul 1, 2020
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They have always serviced my three vehicles great. Going above what I would expect.

Jun 28, 2020
9 months ago
Efficient, friendly, and accommodating. Went for a scheduled oil change and they were also very accommodating to take care of an extra job I needed done on the spot.

Jun 21, 2020
9 months ago
Bob and the entire DuPage Tire & Auto Center staff are some of the most genuine and trustworthy people I've had the pleasure of dealing with. I go to them for all my automobile related work. It's really difficult finding someone you can …More

Steve Flanagan
Jun 17, 2020
10 months ago

Beverly Patton
Jun 17, 2020
10 months ago