Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.87 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
470
4
20
3
2
2
3
1
8

Frank & Tina Orlita
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Bill & Kim Zilinski
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Phillip Loehman
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Emil & Karen Novak
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Lisa & Patrick Rivers
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Tim & Jan Slager
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

John Rose
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Marian Wronski
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Tara Cronin
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Nov 4, 2020
1 year ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Nov 4, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Fantastic. Wouldn't take my truck anywhere else!!! Services: Brakes, General repairs & maintenance

Nov 4, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Guaranteed !!!! You can trust Bob Y& Kyle. They have serviced all of my vehicles since the early 1980's. This knows your a person not a dollar sign. They care!!! Services: Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair, Engine repair, Tires, Transmission, Brakes

Oct 31, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Oct 31, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Fantastic. Wouldn't take my truck anywhere else!!! Services: General repairs & maintenance, Brakes

Oct 31, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Guaranteed !!!! You can trust Bob Y& Kyle. They have serviced all of my vehicles since the early 1980's. This knows your a person not a dollar sign. They care!!! Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Transmission, A/c installation & repair, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Steering / Suspension, Tires, Electrical repair, Oil change, Wheel alignment, Brakes, Engine repair

Oct 31, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value As always, fast and reliable service. Always friendly, always done right. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Oct 31, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The guys at Du Page Tires are gems. I used to dread taking my car in for repairs. I always felt scammed or in over my head. But at Du Page Tires they take time to explain things to you. They give you options. They are kind and really seem to enjoy their work. They will treat you well. Services: Wheel alignment, Tires, General repairs & maintenance

Oct 30, 2020
1 year ago
Very thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly!

Oct 27, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Guaranteed !!!! You can trust Bob Y& Kyle. They have serviced all of my vehicles since the early 1980's. This knows your a person not a dollar sign. They care!!!

Oct 26, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Fantastic. Wouldn't take my truck anywhere else!!!

Oct 23, 2020
1 year ago

Oct 23, 2020
1 year ago
Nice clean and orderly facility with friendly people to help you.

Oct 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The guys at Du Page Tires are gems. I used to dread taking my car in for repairs. I always felt scammed or in over my head. But at Du Page Tires they take time to explain things to you. They give you options. They are kind and really seem to enjoy their work. They will treat you well.

Oct 13, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Oct 9, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been going to this shop for almost 2 decades. Great, family owned-operated business that provides honest service with fair pricing. I always know I'll receive a quality experience whenever Services: Steering / Suspension, Wheel alignment

Oct 8, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Fantastic. Wouldn't take my truck anywhere else!!!

Oct 7, 2020
1 year ago

Oct 5, 2020
1 year ago

Oct 5, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Quality, Value I should have written this review a long time ago because THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST! A friend recommended them to me last year and I’ve brought my car here at least a handful of times since. I’ve had everything from engine work to tires and …More

Oct 2, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value As always, fast and reliable service. Always friendly, always done right.

Nancy Tellefsen
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

John Spinelli
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Miguel Marquez
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Greg Steben
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Bruce Barreras
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Jim & Gwyn Fulmer
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Ron & Cathy Getz
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Elroy & Betty Steben
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Allen Gill
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Sep 5, 2020
1 year ago
Excellent Service and very nice people that work there 🙂👍

Aug 23, 2020
1 year ago
Customer service oriented, quick turnover time, very reasonably priced!

Aug 9, 2020
1 year ago

Aug 6, 2020
1 year ago
Great Customer service! Great work!!

Aug 5, 2020
1 year ago
Wonderful service, very professional staff and they always check vehicle for overall safety. Also, they always have the latest equipment for everything. Been satisfied customer for about 30 years.

Aug 1, 2020
1 year ago
Every experience is nothing short of professional, passionate and commitment to the detail and quality of work. Have been coming to Bob Shanahan and his team for many years and will continue to do so.

Jul 27, 2020
1 year ago
Always VERY professional, there work is always "First Class" that's why they are the ONLY people that I trust my car to! When they say it's going to be $xxx.xx amount, their extremely close 99% time & it's just about always ready when they tell me it will be. That’s why I just love this place!!

Jul 22, 2020
1 year ago
Wonderful service, very professional staff and they always check vehicle for overall safety. Also, they always have the latest equipment for everything. Been satisfied customer for about 30 years.

Jul 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Was having braking issues on our Rav 4. Making a strange noise with braking. Dropped it off with Bob and after giving me an estimate and explanation did the service work well. We were satisfied to get it back the same day. Everything was ok.

Jul 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The team at DuPage Tire & Auto provided convenient scheduling (and re-scheduling) with a phone call followed by reminder text message which allowed me to reschedule to the new date. There was reliable free Wi-Fi available and a good space …More

Jul 6, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value DuPage Tire & Auto are friendly and very accommodating. I would recommend them to anyone.

Jul 1, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They have always serviced my three vehicles great. Going above what I would expect.

Jun 28, 2020
1 year ago
Efficient, friendly, and accommodating. Went for a scheduled oil change and they were also very accommodating to take care of an extra job I needed done on the spot.

Jun 21, 2020
1 year ago
Bob and the entire DuPage Tire & Auto Center staff are some of the most genuine and trustworthy people I've had the pleasure of dealing with. I go to them for all my automobile related work. It's really difficult finding someone you can …More

Steve Flanagan
Jun 17, 2020
1 year ago

Beverly Patton
Jun 17, 2020
1 year ago

Kay Vandivier
Jun 17, 2020
1 year ago

Carl Kavalle
Jun 17, 2020
1 year ago

Jun 14, 2020
1 year ago
Will NOT go anywhere else for my car needs ! Thank you so much Dupage Tire & Auto!

Jun 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This tire repair shop is by far the best place I’ve ever been too. 5/5 star rating! I had a problem with my tire & turns out it was my wheel bearing. Not only did Bob take care of my tire, he coordinated with towing it to his location & …More

Jun 5, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value