Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.89 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
535
4
20
3
2
2
3
1
8

Apr 6, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Honest, fair and quality workmanship! Very knowledgeable!

Apr 3, 2021
1 year ago
NEW I was very pleased with the service I received. The employees are courteous & professional & very knowledgeable. They took the time to explain the different type of tires to me and the prices very fair. Great service.

Mar 31, 2021
1 year ago
Service: Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 31, 2021
1 year ago
Service: Oil change Positive: Quality

Mar 27, 2021
1 year ago
NEW

Mar 27, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Great job professional workers very pleased with the outcome thanks.

Mar 23, 2021
1 year ago
Great job professional workers very pleased with the outcome thanks.

Mar 20, 2021
1 year ago

Mar 20, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Good service

Mar 20, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Great worker they don't take advantage of there customers.

Mar 20, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Employees COURTEOUS and professional. I was told the job would take one hour and It did.

Mar 20, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We needed to have one of our windshield washer nozzles replaced since it got nocked off last winter. DuPage Tire & Auto got us a replacement part the next day, and installed it within minutes. That's what I like about Bob, fast, professional service.

Mar 17, 2021
1 year ago
Great worker they don't take advantage of there customers.

Mar 17, 2021
1 year ago
Employees COURTEOUS and professional. I was told the job would take one hour and It did.

Mar 15, 2021
1 year ago
Good service

Mar 13, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Quality

Mar 13, 2021
1 year ago
NEW My car needed a lot of work and they finished it quickly and throughly. The communication was great and so were the repair prices! Will definitely be back when needed.

Mar 10, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Quality

Mar 4, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 26, 2021
1 year ago

Feb 23, 2021
1 year ago
Quality service, quality people, my car has been service here for a number if years and I have yet to be disappointed by the work done! Would highly reccomend!

Feb 16, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Good quality service at a reasonable price. I appreciate the fact that I was offered multiple time and appointment days in order to complete my service request

Feb 13, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 13, 2021
1 year ago
It was closed when i needed them

Feb 13, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Quality Great Service

Feb 13, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Value Kyle and crew pay attention to detail and had my car fixed the first time! Worth every penny!

Feb 9, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, Brakes, Tires, Oil change, Wheel alignment

Feb 9, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Engine repair, Battery, Tires, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 9, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value DuPage Tire took care of our oil change and 100,000 check up. They keep our vehicles in great shape Services: Wheel alignment, Battery, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Feb 4, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, Tires, Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Fred Steinbach
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Jason Neal
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Allen & Debbie Rogers
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Emil & Sharon Kaluza
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Vladimir Lichvan
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Tom Mosillo
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Steve Hoxworth
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Cynthia & Bob Hesotian
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Melinda Slinkman
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

John Noak
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Elizabeth Fitch
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Larry Garcia
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Bill Sparkman
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Fred Bero
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

James Stuper
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Dennis & Tanya Greco
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Jim Walsh
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Carol & Chris Biernat
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Don Potempa
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Tom Bosco
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Steve Militello
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Tom Johnson
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Don & Denise Ziemann
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Kathy Berousek
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Ellen Maxson
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Bill & Nicole Borshell
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Geri & Ed Smithy
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Russ & Karen Jones
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Sarah Adam
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Frank & Magie Dahlman
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago