Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.85 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
384
4
18
3
2
2
3
1
8

Aug 22, 2020
6 months ago

Aug 12, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I got about $300 off on goodyear winter ready tires with discount and rebate, on my research I compare tires and prices from discount tire, costco and this place with their low tax rate got me a best deal to date

Aug 9, 2020
6 months ago

Aug 7, 2020
6 months ago
My problem. Becomes their problem. Family owned. Good people to do business with!

Aug 6, 2020
6 months ago
Great Customer service! Great work!!

Aug 5, 2020
6 months ago
Wonderful service, very professional staff and they always check vehicle for overall safety. Also, they always have the latest equipment for everything. Been satisfied customer for about 30 years.

Aug 1, 2020
7 months ago
Every experience is nothing short of professional, passionate and commitment to the detail and quality of work. Have been coming to Bob Shanahan and his team for many years and will continue to do so.

Jul 27, 2020
7 months ago
Always VERY professional, there work is always "First Class" that's why they are the ONLY people that I trust my car to! When they say it's going to be $xxx.xx amount, their extremely close 99% time & it's just about always ready when they tell me it will be. That’s why I just love this place!!

Jul 22, 2020
7 months ago
Wonderful service, very professional staff and they always check vehicle for overall safety. Also, they always have the latest equipment for everything. Been satisfied customer for about 30 years.

Jul 21, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Was having braking issues on our Rav 4. Making a strange noise with braking. Dropped it off with Bob and after giving me an estimate and explanation did the service work well. We were satisfied to get it back the same day. Everything was ok.

Jul 14, 2020
7 months ago

Jul 14, 2020
7 months ago
I have had 3 or 4 repairs done and have always been extremely satisfied.

Jul 14, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The team at DuPage Tire & Auto provided convenient scheduling (and re-scheduling) with a phone call followed by reminder text message which allowed me to reschedule to the new date. There was reliable free Wi-Fi available and a good space …More

Jul 14, 2020
7 months ago
My wife and I have been coming here for years and won't go anywhere else. Even though we have moved farther away, we still make the trip to come here because they are amazing at what they do and very professional! We definitely recommend them!

Jul 6, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value DuPage Tire & Auto are friendly and very accommodating. I would recommend them to anyone.

Jul 6, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Bob and Kyle are trustworthy and honest and I wouldn’t go anywhere else for tires and service! They explain your options and do the work right the first time!

Jul 1, 2020
8 months ago
These guys are great! Quick and professional! Friendly. I've bought my last two sets of tires from them and I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend them and will be taking all my vehicles there for routine maintenance and repairs.

Jul 1, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They have always serviced my three vehicles great. Going above what I would expect.

Jun 28, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I've been going to DuPage Tire & Auto Center for years now. They handle all 4 of my family's cars. They do great work, courteous, professional and treat you like family!

Jun 28, 2020
8 months ago
Efficient, friendly, and accommodating. Went for a scheduled oil change and they were also very accommodating to take care of an extra job I needed done on the spot.

Jun 28, 2020
8 months ago
Bob and Kyle are trustworthy and honest and I wouldn’t go anywhere else for tires and service! They explain your options and do the work right the first time!

Jun 25, 2020
8 months ago
Bob and Kyle are trustworthy and honest and I wouldn’t go anywhere else for tires and service! They explain your options and do the work right the first time!

Jun 21, 2020
8 months ago
Bob and the entire DuPage Tire & Auto Center staff are some of the most genuine and trustworthy people I've had the pleasure of dealing with. I go to them for all my automobile related work. It's really difficult finding someone you can …More

Steve Flanagan
Jun 17, 2020
8 months ago

Beverly Patton
Jun 17, 2020
8 months ago

Kay Vandivier
Jun 17, 2020
8 months ago

Carl Kavalle
Jun 17, 2020
8 months ago

Jun 14, 2020
8 months ago
Will NOT go anywhere else for my car needs ! Thank you so much Dupage Tire & Auto!

Jun 14, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I would not take my car any place else. Truly professional and perfect service each visit.

Jun 14, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This tire repair shop is by far the best place I’ve ever been too. 5/5 star rating! I had a problem with my tire & turns out it was my wheel bearing. Not only did Bob take care of my tire, he coordinated with towing it to his location & …More

Feb 16, 2020
1 year ago
I was very pleased with the service I received. My visit was an emergency and I was very happy with how Bob was able to help me in a speedy and friendly manner.

Jan 16, 2020
1 year ago

Jan 16, 2020
1 year ago
Good staff

Jan 16, 2020
1 year ago
Great service.

Dec 16, 2019
1 year ago

Dec 16, 2019
1 year ago
From entering the building and meeting the front desk to repair on your car, the service from everyone is friendly, honest and what you want in a auto service center. They are very trustworthy and know their trade.

Dec 16, 2019
1 year ago
They stood behind the warranty of a control arm installed previously and did not charge for the labor!! If you're loyal to them, they are loyal to you.

Dec 16, 2019
1 year ago
The guys are just great. I never feel like they are taking advantage of me. Also satisfied with the service they provide.

Dec 16, 2019
1 year ago
Have brought every car I have owned here. They are super trust worthy and are very reasonably priced. They do great work and it's a great feeling knowing my car is in good hands when it is here.

Dec 16, 2019
1 year ago
Great service and super friendly staff. I will admit I know nothing about cars and got a new one recently. One of the techs took the time to explain how my new dash notifications worked and how to tell when I needed just an oil change, a tire rotation, or both. I never have a hard time getting an appt even with my work schedule.

Dec 16, 2019
1 year ago
Been taking my personal and work/fleet vehicles here for a number of years. Always a pleasant experience. Family friendly environment with mechanics I trust to not give me a run around. They’ll take care of you and not take advantage of you.

Nov 16, 2019
1 year ago

Nov 16, 2019
1 year ago
I am here and experiencing the service will upload more images and a complete review later today.

Oct 16, 2019
1 year ago
These guys are good. Non Nonsense and good value.

Oct 5, 2019
1 year ago
Very helpful and accommodating! Thank you for repairing my flat.

Sep 16, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 16, 2019
1 year ago
Bob and his staff are awesome!! They are very professional and honest guys! I highly recommend them!!

Jul 16, 2019
1 year ago
Great service! Highly recommend.

Jul 16, 2019
1 year ago
These guys diagnosed the problem with a 24+ year old Avalon's A/C while we went off grocery shopping and fixed it before we returned. As always, they also provided information about what next steps might need to be taken if additional …More

Jul 16, 2019
1 year ago
Got my tires replaced. Was there about a hour and half. No complaints but it's early. Car rides great. So I'm satisfied.

Jun 16, 2019
1 year ago

Jun 16, 2019
1 year ago
Very good service. They stand behind their work. Great place to get tires!

May 16, 2019
1 year ago

May 16, 2019
1 year ago
Very helpful and accommodating! Thank you for repairing my flat.

May 16, 2019
1 year ago
A plus service and very honest people.

May 16, 2019
1 year ago
Honest and superior service. Second to none

May 16, 2019
1 year ago
Always so knowledgeable and professional, as well as fair priced and quick to service. I refuse to take my business anywhere else!!

May 16, 2019
1 year ago
I was very satisfied with the service. Bob was very helpful and very professional. I went to get my car fixed for an emissions test and my car passed. I will definitely come back if I have any more car troubles.

May 16, 2019
1 year ago
I have been using Dupage Tire for 6 years for my car maintenance and repair. This family owned automotive repair and tire shop is true to its nature, taking care of their customers and treating each one as family and friends. If you are in …More

May 16, 2019
1 year ago
Du page Tire has been doing my auto repair work for over 10 years. I can always trust them to do great work at a very competitive price. I recently purchased tires from them at a price that was better than anyone else including Costco .