Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.89 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
535
4
20
3
2
2
3
1
8

Feb 4, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value I have bought tires twice from these guys, and been pleased both times. They are friendly, knowledgeable and fair. They complete the work in a timely fashion. I have found them very helpful, and would recommend them. Services: Tires, General repairs & maintenance

Feb 3, 2021
1 year ago
Took my winter suv to Dupage to check brakes, flush out fluid and remount all 4 tires. Their work is hands down amazing, they always do a top notch job and I never have to take any car back to them for whatever repairs they do.

Feb 2, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 2, 2021
1 year ago
Dupage Tire & Auto has done work on my car since I purchased it new in 2015, they have always done a great job and are always willing to work within your budget to find a way to get things done. Fantastic group to have working on your car.

Jan 31, 2021
1 year ago

Jan 31, 2021
1 year ago
Service: Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Jan 31, 2021
1 year ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 27, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 26, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Jan 21, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 21, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value If you looking for a qualified honest repair shop, this is the place you need to be. They will never try to do work that is not needed and they are extremely competitive and fair …More

Jan 15, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Punctuality, Quality Always friendly and fast! thanks

Jan 14, 2021
1 year ago

Jan 14, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Jan 14, 2021
1 year ago
I feel that Dupage Tire and Auto Center is a great place to get car repairs done, as well as getting tires. Never disappointed in their work or their prices.

Jan 14, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Been using DuPage for several years. Always upfront and honest. No surprises, great experience

Jan 9, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Such an awesome place to go. Bob is so professional and personal as are all the employees. Great service. Don't take your car anywhere else. Don't waste your time or money. Fair prices and great hours! Services: Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance

Jan 5, 2021
1 year ago

Dec 31, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Electrical repair, Tuning, Battery, Wheel alignment, Oil change, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Dec 27, 2020
1 year ago
GO for TPMS...

Dec 9, 2020
1 year ago
This particular DuPage Tire & Auto Center Inc. had the most extensive products. Also the employees are extremely knowledgeable and helpful

Dec 9, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Brakes, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 9, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Oil change, Battery, Tuning, Wheel alignment, Electrical repair Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Dec 9, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Electrical, Oil change, Electrical repair, Wheel alignment, Tuning Positive: Professionalism

Dec 8, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 8, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 4, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Tires, Wheel alignment, Battery, Tuning Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Dec 4, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Electrical repair, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Tuning, Exhaust Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 4, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, Electrical, Electrical repair, Tuning, Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism

Dec 4, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Robert Devereaux
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Ricquel Parker
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Patricia Crawford
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Nancy Tellefsen
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

John Spinelli
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Miguel Marquez
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Greg Steben
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Bruce Barreras
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Jim & Gwyn Fulmer
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Ron & Cathy Getz
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Elroy & Betty Steben
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Allen Gill
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Sep 5, 2020
1 year ago
Excellent Service and very nice people that work there 🙂👍

Aug 23, 2020
1 year ago
Customer service oriented, quick turnover time, very reasonably priced!

Aug 9, 2020
2 years ago

Aug 6, 2020
2 years ago
Great Customer service! Great work!!

Aug 5, 2020
2 years ago
Wonderful service, very professional staff and they always check vehicle for overall safety. Also, they always have the latest equipment for everything. Been satisfied customer for about 30 years.

Aug 1, 2020
2 years ago
Every experience is nothing short of professional, passionate and commitment to the detail and quality of work. Have been coming to Bob Shanahan and his team for many years and will continue to do so.

Jul 22, 2020
2 years ago
Wonderful service, very professional staff and they always check vehicle for overall safety. Also, they always have the latest equipment for everything. Been satisfied customer for about 30 years.

Jul 21, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Was having braking issues on our Rav 4. Making a strange noise with braking. Dropped it off with Bob and after giving me an estimate and explanation did the service work well. We were satisfied to get it back the same day. Everything was ok.

Jul 6, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value DuPage Tire & Auto are friendly and very accommodating. I would recommend them to anyone.

Jul 1, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They have always serviced my three vehicles great. Going above what I would expect.

Steve Flanagan
Jun 17, 2020
2 years ago

Beverly Patton
Jun 17, 2020
2 years ago

Kay Vandivier
Jun 17, 2020
2 years ago

Carl Kavalle
Jun 17, 2020
2 years ago

Jun 14, 2020
2 years ago
Will NOT go anywhere else for my car needs ! Thank you so much Dupage Tire & Auto!

Jun 5, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 5, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality Always on time and accurate quotes, very professional when it came down to explaining what was wrong and what had to be done to correct it, best part was there honesty, thank you

May 21, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Been going here for years. I was in for service recently and was especially pleased with how they are handling service during the pandemic.