Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.87 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
470
4
20
3
2
2
3
1
8

Oct 1, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Quality work, affordable pricing. Had a Bearing replaced on the wife's car. Fast service. Service: Brakes

Oct 1, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been going to this shop for almost 2 decades. Great, family owned-operated business that provides honest service with fair pricing. I always know I'll receive a quality experience whenever Services: Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension

Sep 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Quality work, affordable pricing. Had a Bearing replaced on the wife's car. Fast service.

Sep 28, 2020
1 year ago
The most trustworthy, knowledgeable, and experienced auto service shop I've ever been to. It's a tremendous relief to know that my car concerns are handled thoughtfully and professionally. I truly respect how they do business.

Sep 16, 2020
1 year ago
Been going here for decades. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Owners are on site.

Sep 12, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been going to this shop for almost 2 decades. Great, family owned-operated business that provides honest service with fair pricing. I always know I'll receive a quality experience whenever

Bill Worobec
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Fred Steinbach
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Jason Neal
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Allen & Debbie Rogers
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Emil & Sharon Kaluza
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Vladimir Lichvan
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Tom Mosillo
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Steve Hoxworth
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Cynthia & Bob Hesotian
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Melinda Slinkman
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

John Noak
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Elizabeth Fitch
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Larry Garcia
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Bill Sparkman
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Fred Bero
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

James Stuper
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Dennis & Tanya Greco
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Jim Walsh
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Carol & Chris Biernat
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Don Potempa
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Tom Bosco
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Steve Militello
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Tom Johnson
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Don & Denise Ziemann
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Jun 5, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality Always on time and accurate quotes, very professional when it came down to explaining what was wrong and what had to be done to correct it, best part was there honesty, thank you

May 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Been going here for years. I was in for service recently and was especially pleased with how they are handling service during the pandemic.

May 20, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Honest, fair and quality workmanship! Very knowledgeable!

May 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We've brought our cars to DuPage Tire and Auto for all our service for nearly 20 years. This is a family business, run with great professionalism. We rely on them all our routine maintenance: oil change, brakes, antifreeze, plugs, tires, …More

May 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism

Apr 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Apr 16, 2020
1 year ago
- Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value No one likes to take time from their busy lives to sit for tires or auto repair, but DuPage makes it comfortable and easy. The waiting room is clean. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. And if you don't feel like sitting anymore, you can take their dog Thor for a walk. Good prices made the experience as painless as it can be.

Feb 16, 2020
1 year ago

Feb 16, 2020
1 year ago
AWESOME!

Feb 16, 2020
1 year ago
I was very pleased with the service I received. My visit was an emergency and I was very happy with how Bob was able to help me in a speedy and friendly manner.

Jan 16, 2020
2 years ago

Jan 16, 2020
2 years ago
Good staff

Jan 16, 2020
2 years ago
Great service.

Dec 16, 2019
2 years ago

Dec 16, 2019
2 years ago
From entering the building and meeting the front desk to repair on your car, the service from everyone is friendly, honest and what you want in a auto service center. They are very trustworthy and know their trade.

Dec 16, 2019
2 years ago
They stood behind the warranty of a control arm installed previously and did not charge for the labor!! If you're loyal to them, they are loyal to you.

Dec 16, 2019
2 years ago
The guys are just great. I never feel like they are taking advantage of me. Also satisfied with the service they provide.

Dec 16, 2019
2 years ago
Have brought every car I have owned here. They are super trust worthy and are very reasonably priced. They do great work and it's a great feeling knowing my car is in good hands when it is here.

Dec 16, 2019
2 years ago
Great service and super friendly staff. I will admit I know nothing about cars and got a new one recently. One of the techs took the time to explain how my new dash notifications worked and how to tell when I needed just an oil change, a tire rotation, or both. I never have a hard time getting an appt even with my work schedule.

Dec 16, 2019
2 years ago
Been taking my personal and work/fleet vehicles here for a number of years. Always a pleasant experience. Family friendly environment with mechanics I trust to not give me a run around. They’ll take care of you and not take advantage of you.

Nov 16, 2019
2 years ago

Nov 16, 2019
2 years ago
I am here and experiencing the service will upload more images and a complete review later today.

Oct 16, 2019
2 years ago
These guys are good. Non Nonsense and good value.

Oct 5, 2019
2 years ago
Very helpful and accommodating! Thank you for repairing my flat.

Sep 16, 2019
2 years ago

Aug 16, 2019
2 years ago
Bob and his staff are awesome!! They are very professional and honest guys! I highly recommend them!!

Jul 16, 2019
2 years ago
Great service! Highly recommend.

Jul 16, 2019
2 years ago
These guys diagnosed the problem with a 24+ year old Avalon's A/C while we went off grocery shopping and fixed it before we returned. As always, they also provided information about what next steps might need to be taken if additional …More

Jul 16, 2019
2 years ago
Got my tires replaced. Was there about a hour and half. No complaints but it's early. Car rides great. So I'm satisfied.

Jun 16, 2019
2 years ago