Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.89 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
535
4
20
3
2
2
3
1
8

Dec 4, 2020
1 year ago
They did a great job and was timely with all the work.

Dec 1, 2020
1 year ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 1, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Electrical repair, Tuning, Exhaust, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 1, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Tuning, Electrical repair Positive: Professionalism

Nov 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism

Nov 13, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Nov 9, 2020
1 year ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Oil change, Tuning, Exhaust, Electrical repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Nov 9, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Guaranteed !!!! You can trust Bob Y& Kyle. They have serviced all of my vehicles since the early 1980's. This knows your a person not a dollar sign. They care!!! Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, Air conditioning, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic, A/c installation & repair, Steering / Suspension, Engine repair, Wheel alignment, Transmission, Electrical repair

Nov 9, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The guys at Du Page Tires are gems. I used to dread taking my car in for repairs. I always felt scammed or in over my head. But at Du Page Tires they take time to explain things to you. They give you options. They are kind and really seem to enjoy their work. They will treat you well. Services: Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Wheel alignment

Nov 6, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Frank Giaimo
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Evelyn Inyang
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Pete Boonstra
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Jim Matson
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Jim Nugent
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Joseph Belmonte
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Sig & Marilyn Rudzitis
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Donna Folinazzo
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Bruce & Lil Almeroth
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Harry Toennessen
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Ed Ellison
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Valentin Stanev
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

William Ranieri
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Frank & Tina Orlita
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Bill & Kim Zilinski
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Phillip Loehman
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Emil & Karen Novak
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Lisa & Patrick Rivers
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Tim & Jan Slager
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

John Rose
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

May 20, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Honest, fair and quality workmanship! Very knowledgeable!

May 15, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism

Apr 22, 2020
2 years ago
They stood behind the warranty of a control arm installed previously and did not charge for the labor!! If you're loyal to them, they are loyal to you.

Apr 22, 2020
2 years ago
These guys diagnosed the problem with a 24+ year old Avalon's A/C while we went off grocery shopping and fixed it before we returned. As always, they also provided information about what next steps might need to be taken if additional …More

Apr 22, 2020
2 years ago
From entering the building and meeting the front desk to repair on your car, the service from everyone is friendly, honest and what you want in a auto service center. They are very trustworthy and know their trade.

Apr 22, 2020
2 years ago
Got my tires replaced. Was there about a hour and half. No complaints but it's early. Car rides great. So I'm satisfied.

Apr 22, 2020
2 years ago
Wonderful wonderful wonders customer service. Honest family owned business, the owner and his son where extremely accommodating when I came in with a flat and they were overbooked they still managed to fit me in and take care of my car. …More

Apr 22, 2020
2 years ago
Have brought every car I have owned here. They are super trust worthy and are very reasonably priced. They do great work and it's a great feeling knowing my car is in good hands when it is here.

Apr 22, 2020
2 years ago
Great service and super friendly staff. I will admit I know nothing about cars and got a new one recently. One of the techs took the time to explain how my new dash notifications worked and how to tell when I needed just an oil change, a tire rotation, or both. I never have a hard time getting an appt even with my work schedule.

Apr 22, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value No one likes to take time from their busy lives to sit for tires or auto repair, but DuPage makes it comfortable and easy. The waiting room is clean. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. And if you don't feel like sitting anymore, you can take their dog Thor for a walk. Good prices made the experience as painless as it can be.

Apr 16, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Feb 16, 2020
2 years ago

Feb 16, 2020
2 years ago
AWESOME!

Feb 16, 2020
2 years ago
I was very pleased with the service I received. My visit was an emergency and I was very happy with how Bob was able to help me in a speedy and friendly manner.

Jan 16, 2020
2 years ago

Jan 16, 2020
2 years ago
Good staff

Jan 16, 2020
2 years ago
Great service.

Dec 16, 2019
2 years ago

Dec 16, 2019
2 years ago
The guys are just great. I never feel like they are taking advantage of me. Also satisfied with the service they provide.

Dec 16, 2019
2 years ago
Been taking my personal and work/fleet vehicles here for a number of years. Always a pleasant experience. Family friendly environment with mechanics I trust to not give me a run around. They’ll take care of you and not take advantage of you.

Nov 16, 2019
2 years ago

Nov 16, 2019
2 years ago
I am here and experiencing the service will upload more images and a complete review later today.

Oct 16, 2019
2 years ago
These guys are good. Non Nonsense and good value.

Oct 5, 2019
2 years ago
Very helpful and accommodating! Thank you for repairing my flat.

Sep 16, 2019
2 years ago

Aug 16, 2019
3 years ago
Bob and his staff are awesome!! They are very professional and honest guys! I highly recommend them!!

Jul 16, 2019
3 years ago
Great service! Highly recommend.

Jun 16, 2019
3 years ago

Jun 16, 2019
3 years ago
Very good service. They stand behind their work. Great place to get tires!

May 16, 2019
3 years ago