Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.87 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
470
4
20
3
2
2
3
1
8

Kathy Berousek
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Ellen Maxson
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Bill & Nicole Borshell
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Geri & Ed Smithy
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Russ & Karen Jones
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Sarah Adam
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Frank & Magie Dahlman
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Robert Devereaux
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Ricquel Parker
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Patricia Crawford
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Nancy Tellefsen
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

John Spinelli
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Miguel Marquez
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Greg Steben
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Bruce Barreras
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Jim & Gwyn Fulmer
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Ron & Cathy Getz
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Elroy & Betty Steben
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Allen Gill
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Sep 5, 2020
1 year ago
Excellent Service and very nice people that work there 🙂👍

Aug 26, 2020
1 year ago
Every experience is nothing short of professional, passionate and commitment to the detail and quality of work. Have been coming to Bob Shanahan and his team for many years and will continue to do so.

Aug 23, 2020
1 year ago
Customer service oriented, quick turnover time, very reasonably priced!

Aug 22, 2020
1 year ago

Aug 12, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I got about $300 off on goodyear winter ready tires with discount and rebate, on my research I compare tires and prices from discount tire, costco and this place with their low tax rate got me a best deal to date

Aug 9, 2020
1 year ago

Aug 9, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I would not take my car any place else. Truly professional and perfect service each visit. Services: Wheel alignment, Air & Cabin Filter, Tires, Oil change, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance

Aug 7, 2020
1 year ago
My problem. Becomes their problem. Family owned. Good people to do business with!

Aug 6, 2020
1 year ago
Great Customer service! Great work!!

Aug 5, 2020
1 year ago
Wonderful service, very professional staff and they always check vehicle for overall safety. Also, they always have the latest equipment for everything. Been satisfied customer for about 30 years.

Aug 4, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I would not take my car any place else. Truly professional and perfect service each visit. Services: Wheel alignment, Brakes, Air & Cabin Filter, Tires, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Jun 16, 2019
2 years ago
Very good service. They stand behind their work. Great place to get tires!

May 16, 2019
2 years ago

May 16, 2019
2 years ago
Very helpful and accommodating! Thank you for repairing my flat.

May 16, 2019
2 years ago
A plus service and very honest people.

May 16, 2019
2 years ago
Honest and superior service. Second to none

May 16, 2019
2 years ago
Always so knowledgeable and professional, as well as fair priced and quick to service. I refuse to take my business anywhere else!!

May 16, 2019
2 years ago
I was very satisfied with the service. Bob was very helpful and very professional. I went to get my car fixed for an emissions test and my car passed. I will definitely come back if I have any more car troubles.

May 16, 2019
2 years ago
I have been using Dupage Tire for 6 years for my car maintenance and repair. This family owned automotive repair and tire shop is true to its nature, taking care of their customers and treating each one as family and friends. If you are in …More

May 16, 2019
2 years ago
Du page Tire has been doing my auto repair work for over 10 years. I can always trust them to do great work at a very competitive price. I recently purchased tires from them at a price that was better than anyone else including Costco .

May 16, 2018
3 years ago

May 16, 2018
3 years ago

May 16, 2018
3 years ago

May 16, 2018
3 years ago
Family owned and operated. Honest and fair.

May 16, 2018
3 years ago
I've been going here for years, even though they're out of my way now, because I trust these guys. They're honest, they know their stuff, and they're always willing to explain a problem and their pricing in depth.

May 16, 2018
3 years ago
This is now the 2nd time I’ve taken my car into DuPage Tire, and now the 2nd time I’ve been completely 100% satisfied. They offer outstanding service and at competitive prices. I went in expecting a quote of $250+, and left with total cost under $100. Incredible staff with incredible service! Keep it up!

May 16, 2018
3 years ago
Recently had my brakes done in my lexus, first time here. Gentlemen took great care of me fair pricing (I called around) and had the vehicle ready in the time they promised. Will be making this my regular shop from now on.

May 16, 2018
3 years ago
As I hope for any company owner, Bob (the owner) truly knows what customer service means. Recently, he demonstrated to me that he is extremely trustworthy as a person AND that misunderstandings can be bad mistakes. Great example of GREAT customer service at a 5 star Auto Repair Shop.

May 16, 2017
4 years ago

May 16, 2017
4 years ago
Good service

May 16, 2017
4 years ago
One word: Awsome!

May 16, 2017
4 years ago
We have had several of our vehicles services by DuPage over a period of almost 20 years. They always take great care of us.

May 16, 2017
4 years ago
The staff here is knowledgeable, efficient and professional. They know their customers and go above and beyond to meet or exceed client expectations. I highly recommend DuPage Tire & Auto.

May 16, 2017
4 years ago
This repair facility is a diamond in the rough!! I was in Chicago on Business when I blew a brake line in my car, the Owner personally spoke to me on the phone, gave me quotes for each step, (HALF of everywhere else I called in the area), …More

May 16, 2017
4 years ago
I've been here a couple times. Once I had a nail in my tire which they were able to patch quickly and affordably. I've also bought and replaced my 4 tires there: they ordered them, and were quick and efficient. Finally I get my oil changed …More

Oct 5, 2016
5 years ago
Great service. Will definitely be going back to them. Update: Picked up my car today, and once again a great job was done. Helped diagnose a disturbing sound. And fixed it up right.

Sep 27, 2016
5 years ago
So glad to find this tire shop. The owner Bob and his son Kyle stayed late to help me when I called with a nail in my tire just before closing. I could tell I found the right place from the kindness over the phone. I also got the sense that he knows what he's doing! They did the job and made it easy.

May 16, 2016
5 years ago
I have been a customer for many years. They are the guys you can trust.

May 16, 2016
5 years ago
Great service. Will definitely be going back to them. Update: Picked up my car today, and once again a great job was done. Helped diagnose a disturbing sound. And fixed it up right.

May 16, 2015
6 years ago
Very happy and satisfied with the service. The serpentine belt on my car came off and that caused the battery to die. I called DuPage Tire And Auto and Bob (the owner) came before the tow truck and let me know it was on the way. The truck …More

May 16, 2015
6 years ago
I highly recommend Dupage Tire and Auto Center! I live in the city but commute to the suburbs for work and have been a customer for 4 years. Dupage Tire and Auto Center delivers top notch customer service. They are certainly conservative …More