Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.89 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
535
4
20
3
2
2
3
1
8

Marian Wronski
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Tara Cronin
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Nov 4, 2020
1 year ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Nov 4, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Fantastic. Wouldn't take my truck anywhere else!!! Services: Brakes, General repairs & maintenance

Nov 4, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Guaranteed !!!! You can trust Bob Y& Kyle. They have serviced all of my vehicles since the early 1980's. This knows your a person not a dollar sign. They care!!! Services: Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair, Engine repair, Tires, Transmission, Brakes

Oct 31, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Oct 31, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Fantastic. Wouldn't take my truck anywhere else!!! Services: General repairs & maintenance, Brakes

Oct 31, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value As always, fast and reliable service. Always friendly, always done right. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Oct 30, 2020
1 year ago
Very thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly!

Oct 27, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Guaranteed !!!! You can trust Bob Y& Kyle. They have serviced all of my vehicles since the early 1980's. This knows your a person not a dollar sign. They care!!!

Oct 26, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Fantastic. Wouldn't take my truck anywhere else!!!

Oct 23, 2020
1 year ago

Oct 23, 2020
1 year ago
Nice clean and orderly facility with friendly people to help you.

Oct 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The guys at Du Page Tires are gems. I used to dread taking my car in for repairs. I always felt scammed or in over my head. But at Du Page Tires they take time to explain things to you. They give you options. They are kind and really seem to enjoy their work. They will treat you well.

Oct 13, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Oct 9, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been going to this shop for almost 2 decades. Great, family owned-operated business that provides honest service with fair pricing. I always know I'll receive a quality experience whenever Services: Steering / Suspension, Wheel alignment

Oct 8, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Fantastic. Wouldn't take my truck anywhere else!!!

Oct 7, 2020
1 year ago

Oct 5, 2020
1 year ago

Oct 2, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value As always, fast and reliable service. Always friendly, always done right.

Oct 1, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been going to this shop for almost 2 decades. Great, family owned-operated business that provides honest service with fair pricing. I always know I'll receive a quality experience whenever Services: Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension

Sep 30, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Quality work, affordable pricing. Had a Bearing replaced on the wife's car. Fast service.

Sep 16, 2020
2 years ago
Been going here for decades. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Owners are on site.

Sep 12, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been going to this shop for almost 2 decades. Great, family owned-operated business that provides honest service with fair pricing. I always know I'll receive a quality experience whenever

Bill Worobec
Sep 9, 2020
2 years ago

Fred Steinbach
Sep 9, 2020
2 years ago

Jason Neal
Sep 9, 2020
2 years ago

Emil & Sharon Kaluza
Sep 9, 2020
2 years ago

Allen & Debbie Rogers
Sep 9, 2020
2 years ago

Vladimir Lichvan
Sep 9, 2020
2 years ago

May 16, 2019
3 years ago
Very helpful and accommodating! Thank you for repairing my flat.

May 16, 2019
3 years ago
A plus service and very honest people.

May 16, 2019
3 years ago
Honest and superior service. Second to none

May 16, 2019
3 years ago
Always so knowledgeable and professional, as well as fair priced and quick to service. I refuse to take my business anywhere else!!

Apr 23, 2019
3 years ago

Apr 22, 2019
3 years ago
I was very satisfied with the service. Bob was very helpful and very professional. I went to get my car fixed for an emissions test and my car passed. I will definitely come back if I have any more car troubles.

Apr 22, 2019
3 years ago
I have been using Dupage Tire for 6 years for my car maintenance and repair. This family owned automotive repair and tire shop is true to its nature, taking care of their customers and treating each one as family and friends. If you are in …More

Apr 22, 2019
3 years ago
Du page Tire has been doing my auto repair work for over 10 years. I can always trust them to do great work at a very competitive price. I recently purchased tires from them at a price that was better than anyone else including Costco .

May 16, 2018
4 years ago

May 16, 2018
4 years ago

May 16, 2018
4 years ago

May 16, 2018
4 years ago
Family owned and operated. Honest and fair.

May 16, 2018
4 years ago
I've been going here for years, even though they're out of my way now, because I trust these guys. They're honest, they know their stuff, and they're always willing to explain a problem and their pricing in depth.

Apr 22, 2018
4 years ago
As I hope for any company owner, Bob (the owner) truly knows what customer service means. Recently, he demonstrated to me that he is extremely trustworthy as a person AND that misunderstandings can be bad mistakes. Great example of GREAT customer service at a 5 star Auto Repair Shop.

Apr 22, 2018
4 years ago
Recently had my brakes done in my lexus, first time here. Gentlemen took great care of me fair pricing (I called around) and had the vehicle ready in the time they promised. Will be making this my regular shop from now on.

Apr 22, 2018
4 years ago
This is now the 2nd time I’ve taken my car into DuPage Tire, and now the 2nd time I’ve been completely 100% satisfied. They offer outstanding service and at competitive prices. I went in expecting a quote of $250+, and left with total cost under $100. Incredible staff with incredible service! Keep it up!

May 16, 2017
5 years ago

May 16, 2017
5 years ago
Good service

May 16, 2017
5 years ago
One word: Awsome!

May 16, 2017
5 years ago
We have had several of our vehicles services by DuPage over a period of almost 20 years. They always take great care of us.

May 16, 2017
5 years ago
This repair facility is a diamond in the rough!! I was in Chicago on Business when I blew a brake line in my car, the Owner personally spoke to me on the phone, gave me quotes for each step, (HALF of everywhere else I called in the area), …More

Apr 22, 2017
5 years ago
The staff here is knowledgeable, efficient and professional. They know their customers and go above and beyond to meet or exceed client expectations. I highly recommend DuPage Tire & Auto.

Apr 22, 2017
5 years ago
Great service. Will definitely be going back to them. Update: Picked up my car today, and once again a great job was done. Helped diagnose a disturbing sound. And fixed it up right.

Apr 22, 2017
5 years ago
So glad to find this tire shop. The owner Bob and his son Kyle stayed late to help me when I called with a nail in my tire just before closing. I could tell I found the right place from the kindness over the phone. I also got the sense that he knows what he's doing! They did the job and made it easy.

Apr 22, 2017
5 years ago
I've been here a couple times. Once I had a nail in my tire which they were able to patch quickly and affordably. I've also bought and replaced my 4 tires there: they ordered them, and were quick and efficient. Finally I get my oil changed …More

May 16, 2016
6 years ago
I have been a customer for many years. They are the guys you can trust.

May 16, 2016
6 years ago
Great service. Will definitely be going back to them. Update: Picked up my car today, and once again a great job was done. Helped diagnose a disturbing sound. And fixed it up right.

Apr 22, 2015
7 years ago
I highly recommend Dupage Tire and Auto Center! I live in the city but commute to the suburbs for work and have been a customer for 4 years. Dupage Tire and Auto Center delivers top notch customer service. They are certainly conservative …More

Apr 22, 2015
7 years ago
Very happy and satisfied with the service. The serpentine belt on my car came off and that caused the battery to die. I called DuPage Tire And Auto and Bob (the owner) came before the tow truck and let me know it was on the way. The truck …More

May 16, 2014
8 years ago
I thought my shaky steering wheel will need 4wheel alignment to fix, they checked it and told me it was the imbalance of wheels, but not 4 wheel alignment, which will cost more, and eventually it was only 3 of the 4 wheels that needed a fix.