Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.85 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
403
4
20
3
2
2
3
1
8

Apr 12, 2021
6 days ago
NEW

Apr 6, 2021
1 week ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Honest, fair and quality workmanship! Very knowledgeable!

Apr 3, 2021
2 weeks ago
NEW I was very pleased with the service I received. The employees are courteous & professional & very knowledgeable. They took the time to explain the different type of tires to me and the prices very fair. Great service.

Mar 27, 2021
3 weeks ago
NEW

Mar 27, 2021
3 weeks ago
NEW Great job professional workers very pleased with the outcome thanks.

Mar 23, 2021
3 weeks ago
Great job professional workers very pleased with the outcome thanks.

Mar 20, 2021
4 weeks ago

Mar 20, 2021
4 weeks ago
NEW Good service

Mar 20, 2021
4 weeks ago
NEW Great worker they don't take advantage of there customers.

Mar 20, 2021
4 weeks ago
NEW Employees COURTEOUS and professional. I was told the job would take one hour and It did.

Mar 20, 2021
4 weeks ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We needed to have one of our windshield washer nozzles replaced since it got nocked off last winter. DuPage Tire & Auto got us a replacement part the next day, and installed it within minutes. That's what I like about Bob, fast, professional service.

Mar 17, 2021
1 month ago
Great worker they don't take advantage of there customers.

Mar 17, 2021
1 month ago
Employees COURTEOUS and professional. I was told the job would take one hour and It did.

Mar 15, 2021
1 month ago
Good service

Mar 15, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We needed to have one of our windshield washer nozzles replaced since it got nocked off last winter. DuPage Tire & Auto got us a replacement part the next day, and installed it within minutes. That's what I like about Bob, fast, professional service.

Mar 13, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Positive: Quality

Mar 13, 2021
1 month ago
NEW My car needed a lot of work and they finished it quickly and throughly. The communication was great and so were the repair prices! Will definitely be back when needed.

Mar 10, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Quality

Mar 7, 2021
1 month ago
My car needed a lot of work and they finished it quickly and throughly. The communication was great and so were the repair prices! Will definitely be back when needed.

Mar 4, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 3, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value So often we only take time to criticize, not to compliment. I am writing this review to tell you how much I appreciate your many years of service. I have had 4 different cars, and have never been disappointed!!! You and your team have …More

Feb 26, 2021
1 month ago

Feb 23, 2021
1 month ago
Quality service, quality people, my car has been service here for a number if years and I have yet to be disappointed by the work done! Would highly reccomend!

Feb 16, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Good quality service at a reasonable price. I appreciate the fact that I was offered multiple time and appointment days in order to complete my service request

Feb 13, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 13, 2021
2 months ago
It was closed when i needed them

Feb 13, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Quality Great Service

Feb 13, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Value Kyle and crew pay attention to detail and had my car fixed the first time! Worth every penny!

Feb 8, 2021
2 months ago
Inand out 4 new tires less than an hour .

Feb 4, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value I have bought tires twice from these guys, and been pleased both times. They are friendly, knowledgeable and fair. They complete the work in a timely fashion. I have found them very helpful, and would recommend them.

Feb 3, 2021
2 months ago
Took my winter suv to Dupage to check brakes, flush out fluid and remount all 4 tires. Their work is hands down amazing, they always do a top notch job and I never have to take any car back to them for whatever repairs they do.

Feb 2, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 28, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Our car needed some additional work. I was surprised at how much needed to be done. Bob, the owner of the shop, explained in detail why each item should be addressed if we planned to keep our car over 100,000 miles. …More

Jan 27, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 26, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value DuPage Tire took care of our oil change and 100,000 check up. They keep our vehicles in great shape

Jan 21, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value If you looking for a qualified honest repair shop, this is the place you need to be. They will never try to do work that is not needed and they are extremely competitive and fair …More

Jan 15, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Punctuality, Quality Always friendly and fast! thanks

Jan 14, 2021
3 months ago

Jan 14, 2021
3 months ago
I feel that Dupage Tire and Auto Center is a great place to get car repairs done, as well as getting tires. Never disappointed in their work or their prices.

Jan 14, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Been using DuPage for several years. Always upfront and honest. No surprises, great experience

Dec 27, 2020
3 months ago
GO for TPMS...

Dec 25, 2020
3 months ago
Great service and always leave happy with the high quality of work. They make sure to explain issues in common terms so anyone can understand.

Dec 9, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This would be my second time getting my vehicle serviced at this facility. I have had 4 tires installed, oil change and an electrical sensor installed on the tailgate.The staff was very knowledgeable, friendly, thorough and prices were …More