Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.89 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
788
4
22
3
2
2
4
1
12

Jun 11, 2024
1 week ago

Jun 11, 2024
1 week ago
Tony took care of it and was honest and fair the whole way on a big wiring project. They’re my new go to for cars!

Jun 4, 2024
2 weeks ago
When you find a great business doing honest, exceptional work and charging a fair price -- you become a repeat customer. I have. I've been trusting DT&AC for more than 15 years with my cars and trucks. They're the "Rick Astley" of auto repair shops: they're never gonna let you down. Give them a try, you'll be glad you did.ServicesOil change

Jun 4, 2024
2 weeks ago
The boys at DuPage treat you like family. Kind, professional service at a fair price. Great job!!

May 28, 2024
3 weeks ago
The staff was very helpful and accommodating in getting my wheels and tires mounted on my Tacoma. Excellent service.

May 21, 2024
1 month ago
Honest, fair and quality workmanship! Very knowledgeable!PositivePunctuality, Quality, Professionalism, ValueServicesTires, Steering & suspension repair, Wheel alignment

May 19, 2024
1 month ago
DuPage Tire & Auto Center are very knowledgeable, informative and friendly. The take the time to explain everything that is needed and everything they are doing and why.I highly recommend DuPage Tire & Auto Center to anyone in need of tires, repairs or maintenance on their vehicle.

J N
May 18, 2024
1 month ago

May 18, 2024
1 month ago
Oil change and multi point inspection completed while I waited for vehicle. Well done.

J C
May 18, 2024
1 month ago
Great people here, they explain everything clearly and their prices are fair. Bob, Kyle and Tony are wonderful people! Bring all your cars here.

May 18, 2024
1 month ago
DO NOT have your vehicle towed here after they are closed for the day. It will sit IN A PITCH-DARK, UNLIT, UNSAFE parking lot all night!!!! I told my tow truck driver to not leave it there in a pitch-dark parking lot. He towed it down the street to a nice, well-lit, BRIGHT parking lot, and left it there. Thanks for reading!

May 18, 2024
1 month ago
This place is owned by a great local family. They do great work and deserve your business! I've taken both of my trucks to them and they offer a fair price for quality. You don't need to worry about your money going to a greedy corporation!

Apr 18, 2024
2 months ago

Mar 18, 2024
3 months ago

Mar 18, 2024
3 months ago

Mar 18, 2024
3 months ago
professional, courteous, good workPositivePunctualityServicesTires

Mar 18, 2024
3 months ago
Great service and honest, trustworthy operations along with a comfortable waiting area. There are so many shady automotive places out there it's refreshing to deal with a family owned business that is on the up and up.

S
Mar 18, 2024
3 months ago
New to the area I needed a new auto center to service my car. I was recommended DuPage tire and auto. I am 100 percent satisfied with the service my car has received. This is my new auto center. I will continue to bring my car here. Prompt, knowledgeable, honest, hardworking, fair pricing, great customer service. Thank you for taking great care of my car.

Mar 18, 2024
3 months ago
Began using their services in 2017 for general maintenance work and some road service on our Ford SUV & Cadillac sedan. They are courteous, professional, proficient and fairly priced. I have accepted and been very satisfied with the results of their recommendations and the quality of their work. Can't ask for more than that. Highly recommend this outfit.

Mar 18, 2024
3 months ago
Great place to buy your tires and for follow-up maintenance, such as tire rotation. Staff at DuPage Tire & Auto are true professionals and therefore knowledgeable in all things auto. I highly recommend this company. Easy to communicate with, and they truly listen to customer’s concerns, because they care.

Mar 2, 2024
3 months ago
I purchased a set of tires for my son. I shopped around and I always come back here. Best price and high quality service.

Feb 18, 2024
4 months ago
Excellent service from Bob, will return for new tires soon.

Feb 18, 2024
4 months ago
So often we only take time to criticize, not to compliment. I am writing this review to tell you how much I appreciate your many years of service. I have had 4 different cars, and have never been disappointed!!! You and your team have always done a great job in repairs and at reasonable prices. I have a lot of confidence in bringing my car to you. The office part of your property is clean, bright, and everyone is friendly and helpful. It's a big deal for me being a woman who knows nothing about car repairs. Never have I felt intimidated!! I want to thank you for all you do!!Melissa Koester

Feb 18, 2024
4 months ago
What a place. Fair prices and no hassle. Reminds me of what a great service shop should be.

Feb 18, 2024
4 months ago
Bob and his team went above and beyond to help me one the coldest day of the year with a dead battery. His guidance is gentle, knowledgeable and absolutely expert. These folks will take care of you with complete transparency in diagnosis and pricing.

Feb 18, 2024
4 months ago
They did a great job. Kept me informed throughout. Finished the repairs 2 days early. They have texted me several times after to make sure that everything was working we..

Feb 18, 2024
4 months ago
Absolutely love DuPage Tire and Auto! They’re sincerely a mechanic I can trust & that’s so hard to find. With my older car, they gave me a list of what’s super important to fix now vs something I need to address within the next few months. Fair prices, honest workmanship & good people.

Jan 18, 2024
5 months ago

Jan 18, 2024
5 months ago
More

Jan 18, 2024
5 months ago
I used Dupage Tire and Auto for a 6 month tune up and oil change. Staff was thorough and gave me back a car that I feel safe to drive . I have used DuPage Tire and Auto for decades and plan on using them for decades to come. Thank you!

Nov 18, 2023
7 months ago
In my opinion I would advice you to not waste your time and day on taking your vehicle here. They are short staffed and aren't able to really accommodate you for multiple services like in other shops I've been too. It's understandable to be short staff but if you are like me that time is valuable and you don't like wasting your time I would pick another shop that can handle the demand.

Oct 18, 2023
8 months ago
I brought in my 2014 Acura RDX for an oil change and to replace a rear brake light. As always the case they did a great job. The cost was $80.00 which would have cost around $200.00 if I had taken it to the dealership.ServicesGeneral repairs & maintenance, Auto maintenance, Oil change

Oct 18, 2023
8 months ago
Timely, trusted service as always, and was able to drive home within a few hours of bringing my car in for service. Parts in stock helped a lot. (washer pump & install wipers)

Oct 18, 2023
8 months ago
Awesome work and people. This is a business you can trust. For both price and quality. But especially quality. Bob and his son Kyle deliver on what they promise!!! Family own and run. Plus they give back to the community helping. kids learn automotive repair for free. Great people!ServicesGeneral repairs & maintenance, Auto engine diagnostic, Vehicle Inspection, Brake service & repair, Oil change

Oct 18, 2023
8 months ago
Brake job was more extensive than normal due to frozen caliper. Decided to replace both. Additionally lower ball joints had enough play to replace. All work was needed after extended trip with vehicle to Alaska. Work completely as scheduled and at a reasonable price. 5 star satisfied.

Oct 2, 2023
8 months ago
All work is done Professionally and in a timely manner.ServicesSteering & suspension repair

Jul 18, 2023
11 months ago
An honest business with fair pricing… a rare gem. I highly recommend Bob and the team.

Jul 18, 2023
11 months ago
Took my Camaro to Dupage Tire for 4 new goodyear tires all around.. As always, either parts or service from Dupage Tire is awesome--always a pleasure to take my vehicles to them for whatever.PositiveQuality, Professionalism, ValueServicesTires

Jul 18, 2023
11 months ago
I always bring my old VW wheels here. Not only are they one of the only shops that can get these wheels on a balancer, their service is top level. These are great guys to work with.

Jun 18, 2023
1 year ago

Jun 18, 2023
1 year ago

Jun 18, 2023
1 year ago

Jun 18, 2023
1 year ago

Jun 18, 2023
1 year ago

Jun 18, 2023
1 year ago
You guys keep me driving safe back on the roads!ServicesGeneral repairs & maintenance