Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.88 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
493
4
20
3
2
2
3
1
8

Aug 4, 2021
4 months ago
Very knowledgeable and professional 👏🏿

Aug 2, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They have always serviced my three vehicles great. Going above what I would expect. Services: Exhaust, General repairs & maintenance

Jul 30, 2021
4 months ago

Jul 24, 2021
4 months ago
Great service. Friendly staff.

Jul 19, 2021
4 months ago
They offer honest, quality work at a fair price. I highly recommend them to my friends and colleagues. Wonderful people to do business with. Even though I no longer work a mile from their service center, I still will make the 11 mile drive to have my car serviced by Bob and his team. They are top-notch! Services: Engine repair, Tires, A/c installation & repair, General repairs & maintenance

Jul 17, 2021
4 months ago

Jul 9, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Been going to DuPage Auto for years and we never cease to be amazed. Great customer service, positive attitude, reasonable prices and most of all integrity. Relocating and wish we could take them with us! Highly recommend. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Jul 7, 2021
4 months ago
Services: Oil change, Brakes

Jul 4, 2021
5 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Steering / Suspension, Air & Cabin Filter, Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 3, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value If you haven’t been to Dupage Tire and Auto Center, what are you waiting,for? They provide every service imaginable for your vehicle. They are extremely trustworthy, and very reasonably priced. And their staff, from Bob the owner and everyone else are the best. Once you try them you will be hooked forever. Services: Air conditioning, Oil change

Jul 1, 2021
5 months ago
These guys are great! Quick and professional! Friendly. I've bought my last two sets of tires from them and I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend them and will be taking all my vehicles there for routine maintenance and repairs. Services: Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance

Jul 1, 2021
5 months ago
Prompt service, excellent communication. Will definitely return for future service!

Jun 9, 2021
5 months ago
Services: Tires, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair, Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jun 4, 2021
6 months ago
Services: Oil change, A/c installation & repair

Jun 4, 2021
6 months ago
Services: Oil change, Electrical repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 4, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Quality Dupage Tire & Auto has done work on my car since I purchased it new in 2015, they have always done a great job and are always willing to work within your budget to find a way to get things done. Fantastic group to have working on your car. Services: Tires, Oil change

May 31, 2021
6 months ago
Service: Oil change Positive: Value

May 31, 2021
6 months ago
Services: Tires, Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

May 21, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

May 18, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 9, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I live in Chicago now but still drive the 15 miles out for their services. They are an honest business and have my loyalty Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Brakes, Oil change, Wheel alignment

May 5, 2021
7 months ago
NEW

May 5, 2021
7 months ago
NEW Positive: Quality Dupage Tire & Auto has done work on my car since I purchased it new in 2015, they have always done a great job and are always willing to work within your budget to find a way to get things done. Fantastic group to have working on your car.

May 4, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Honest, fair and quality workmanship! Very knowledgeable! Services: Steering / Suspension, Wheel alignment

May 3, 2021
7 months ago
NEW Positive: Value

Apr 21, 2021
7 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I live in Chicago now but still drive the 15 miles out for their services. They are an honest business and have my loyalty

Apr 17, 2021
7 months ago
NEW Great service and honest operations. There are so many shady automotive places out there it's refreshing to deal with a family owned business that is on the up and up.

Apr 12, 2021
7 months ago
NEW

Apr 9, 2021
7 months ago
I was very pleased with the service I received. The employees are courteous & professional & very knowledgeable. They took the time to explain the different type of tires to me and the prices very fair. Great service. Services: Tires, Wheel alignment

Apr 6, 2021
7 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Honest, fair and quality workmanship! Very knowledgeable!

Apr 3, 2021
8 months ago
NEW I was very pleased with the service I received. The employees are courteous & professional & very knowledgeable. They took the time to explain the different type of tires to me and the prices very fair. Great service.

Mar 31, 2021
8 months ago
Service: Oil change Positive: Quality

Mar 27, 2021
8 months ago
NEW Great job professional workers very pleased with the outcome thanks.

Mar 23, 2021
8 months ago
Great job professional workers very pleased with the outcome thanks.

Mar 20, 2021
8 months ago
NEW Good service

Mar 20, 2021
8 months ago
NEW Employees COURTEOUS and professional. I was told the job would take one hour and It did.

Mar 17, 2021
8 months ago
Employees COURTEOUS and professional. I was told the job would take one hour and It did.

Mar 15, 2021
8 months ago
Good service

Mar 13, 2021
8 months ago
NEW Positive: Quality

Mar 13, 2021
8 months ago
NEW My car needed a lot of work and they finished it quickly and throughly. The communication was great and so were the repair prices! Will definitely be back when needed.

Mar 10, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Quality

Mar 7, 2021
8 months ago
My car needed a lot of work and they finished it quickly and throughly. The communication was great and so were the repair prices! Will definitely be back when needed.

Mar 3, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value So often we only take time to criticize, not to compliment. I am writing this review to tell you how much I appreciate your many years of service. I have had 4 different cars, and have never been disappointed!!! You and your team have …More

Mar 3, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Tires, Oil change, Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value