Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.80 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
433
4
27
3
0
2
5
1
10

Tammi Slavin
Apr 15, 2024
1 month ago
Thanks for making this easy!

Eddie Amir
Jun 7, 2023
11 months ago
Scammers, do not honor services and charge credit card without consent and refused to give a refund. Also limited the services after taking over from the original company. We as a 25 year old business do not endorse this or any bolt-on technology services.

Nathan Kreider
Jan 9, 2023
1 year ago
Used Them For Over 2 Years and Canceled My subscriptions they Keep trying to charge My Credit Card and won't Cancel I Talked to a Gentleman for over an Hour and they still don't keep charging the say no contract but they sure won't let you cancel.

Nathan Kreider
Jan 9, 2023
1 year ago
Used Them For Over 2 Years and Canceled My subscriptions they Keep trying to charge My Credit Card and won't Cancel I Talked to a Gentleman for over an Hour and they still don't keep charging the say no contract but they sure won't let you cancel.

Nathan Kreider
Jan 9, 2023
1 year ago
Used Them For Over 2 Years and Canceled My subscriptions they Keep trying to charge My Credit Card and won't Cancel I Talked to a Gentleman for over an Hour and they still don't keep charging the say no contract but they sure won't let you cancel.

International Transmission Repair
Dec 16, 2022
1 year ago
Keeps clicking on my ad

Leos Service
Dec 3, 2022
1 year ago
They called me I thought I'll give them a try, they said we need your credit card # I said shouldn't need it for free trial insisted only way. I against my better judgement gave it to them, call ended with someone will to set up and explain the system, that never happened. 1 month latter started watching for charges on my card, yup never got service but sure got charged twice. Tried calling, person on phone said couldn't stop charges or end account and couldn't find my account, asked to be connected to someone who could they said could not, asked for a call from them, nothing. Called again same thing, called credit card they refunded me no dispute, I just got charged again, Do Not Trust This Company i/e My Shop Manager aka Bolt On. If I could Give Negative Stars I Would

Carly L.
Oct 31, 2022
1 year ago
I worked for MyShopManager. I thought it was an amazing young company. I was proven wrong. They let employees go without warning or justification. I was read all my accolades, how much money I made for this company, how much of an asset I was. This was followed by "we're laying you off" They did this with about 80% off staff. Staff that has built this company up to the success they have. They have terrible management of the Customer Success department. They are not equipped to do their job and in return place blame of employees below them. Would not work for this company.

El Chino
Oct 4, 2022
1 year ago
Had them for over 2years. this company don't communicate with clients if there's any changes or any adjustments that would be made . So this is for you to be surprised when it happens. Other than this they always calling to upsell but dont call to let you know about your account. Not happy and wont reccomend to any of my guy that owned shops.

El Chino
Oct 4, 2022
1 year ago
Had them for over 2years. this company don't communicate with clients if there's any changes or any adjustments that would be made . So this is for you to be surprised when it happens. Other than this they always calling to upsell but dont call to let you know about your account. Not happy and wont reccomend to any of my guy that owned shops.

Joe Necerato
Oct 1, 2022
1 year ago
Was a subscriber for almost 2 years. Not impressed. Awesome customer service for about the first 4 months. Their automated text messaging is good, worth max $200 a month. To get the most out of what they offer you need to do direct mail (lots extra $$$) not worth the almost 350 a month for automated reports and automated text messaging. They lock in the return phone number so there's a very painful disconnect. Be aware. Their sales people are very trained to deaf ear, change the subject, and over come objections when dealing with real issues that come up after using their system for a long time. Not a pleasant experience for me and my two locations. Really gave it a go. Most reviews are in that honeymoon period of the first 4 months when they really pour on the customer service.

The Repair Shop
Oct 1, 2022
1 year ago
Was a subscriber for almost 2 years. Not impressed. Awesome customer service for about the first 4 months. Their automated text messaging is good, worth max $200 a month. To get the most out of what they offer you need to do direct mail (lots extra $$$) not worth the almost 350 a month for automated reports and automated text messaging. They lock in the return phone number so there's a very painful disconnect. Be aware. Their sales people are very trained to deaf ear, change the subject, and over come objections when dealing with real issues that come up after using their system for a long time. Not a pleasant experience for me and my two locations. Really gave it a go. Most reviews are in that honeymoon period of the first 4 months when they really pour on the customer service.

Alexander Rivera
Sep 4, 2022
1 year ago
We have been with My Shop Manager for some years now. The automatic text features, marketing suggestions, and consistency in program, (like any other it’s quirky from time to time) however they work on big fixes, and improvements to the system to make sure issues get escalated and taken care. I have a dedicated account manager who I talk to once a month, and we go over goals, revenue, etc. they care about your business, and not just your subscription fee.

Renee Delgado
Aug 31, 2022
1 year ago

Shaun Hussman
Aug 3, 2022
1 year ago
Amanda from MyShop Manager has changed my life and offered me the freedom to work anywhere .

Zack King
Jul 18, 2022
1 year ago
THE WORST with Customer Service. I tried calling them and inquiry about pricing, lady was rude and said its a sales call, need to be transferred. Isnt paying attention to the things I am asking. Makes me repeat myself 4 times about what number. Your better off with Mitchell or Kukui!

Jason Carcanague
Jul 7, 2022
1 year ago

Delilah Garrett
Jul 5, 2022
1 year ago
Don’t know this place but they charged my credit card. Double charged it too

Sabrina Wooden
Jul 3, 2022
1 year ago
They charged my debit card twice and I don’t even know what this company is never spoke to them

Gabrielle Nagengast
Jun 24, 2022
1 year ago

Jun 14, 2022
1 year ago

Jun 14, 2022
1 year ago

Jun 14, 2022
1 year ago

Jun 14, 2022
1 year ago

Jun 14, 2022
1 year ago

Jun 14, 2022
1 year ago

Jun 14, 2022
1 year ago

Jun 14, 2022
1 year ago

Jun 14, 2022
1 year ago

Jun 14, 2022
1 year ago

Jun 14, 2022
1 year ago

Jun 14, 2022
1 year ago

Jun 14, 2022
1 year ago

Jun 14, 2022
1 year ago

Jun 14, 2022
1 year ago

Jun 14, 2022
1 year ago

Jun 14, 2022
1 year ago

Jun 14, 2022
1 year ago

Jun 14, 2022
1 year ago

Jun 14, 2022
1 year ago

Jun 14, 2022
1 year ago

Jun 14, 2022
1 year ago

Jun 14, 2022
1 year ago

Jun 14, 2022
1 year ago

Jun 14, 2022
1 year ago

Jun 14, 2022
1 year ago

Jun 14, 2022
1 year ago

Jun 14, 2022
1 year ago

Jun 14, 2022
1 year ago

Jun 14, 2022
1 year ago

Jun 14, 2022
1 year ago

Jun 14, 2022
1 year ago

K V
Jun 14, 2022
1 year ago

Jun 14, 2022
1 year ago

Jun 14, 2022
1 year ago

Jun 14, 2022
1 year ago

Jun 14, 2022
1 year ago