Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.98 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
153
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
1

Feb 4, 2023
4 days ago

Feb 4, 2023
4 days ago

Feb 4, 2023
4 days ago

Feb 4, 2023
4 days ago

Feb 4, 2023
4 days ago

Feb 4, 2023
4 days ago

Nov 3, 2022
3 months ago

Oct 26, 2022
3 months ago

Oct 21, 2022
3 months ago

Oct 10, 2022
3 months ago

Oct 10, 2022
3 months ago

Oct 10, 2022
3 months ago

Oct 10, 2022
3 months ago

Oct 10, 2022
3 months ago

Oct 10, 2022
3 months ago

Oct 10, 2022
3 months ago

Oct 10, 2022
3 months ago

Oct 10, 2022
3 months ago

Oct 10, 2022
3 months ago

Oct 10, 2022
3 months ago

Oct 10, 2022
3 months ago

Oct 10, 2022
3 months ago

Oct 10, 2022
3 months ago

Jun 16, 2022
7 months ago

Jun 13, 2022
7 months ago

May 26, 2022
8 months ago
I Highly recommend BRAASCH Automotive for all your auto repairs. They are honest, fair priced and do Excellent work. They have worked on my car before and I’ve never been disappointed. Services: Wheel alignment, Steering & suspension repair

May 22, 2022
8 months ago

May 1, 2022
9 months ago
Services: Vehicle Inspection, General repairs & maintenance, Vehicle safety inspection, Oil change

Mar 30, 2022
10 months ago
Services: Brakes, Battery

Feb 24, 2022
11 months ago
This place is fantastic. Super friendly staff who explain things in great detail and are completely honest. Every time I get service here I know for a fact that I am getting exactly what is needed and the repair will last. Lenny takes the …More

Feb 3, 2022
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Lenny and Jenny had to fix the catalytic converter on my car after someone else had told me that I should just get rid of my car because they didn’t know what was wrong with it. They do the best to find the problem and to fix it and they really helped me. I couldn’t recommend Braasch automotive enough!

Jan 4, 2022
1 year ago
Services: Tires, Oil change

Jan 3, 2022
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Simply the best and honest. Have gone multiple times now. Excellent knowledge, and they take time to explain information very well. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, Battery, Tuning, Tires

Dec 29, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Friendly and sincere. Like have your neighbor work on your car. Service: Auto engine diagnostic

Dec 3, 2021
1 year ago
great service, quality work Service: Body & Trim

Dec 3, 2021
1 year ago
Lenny is very knowledgeable when it comes to cars. He explained and showed what needed to be fixed or pay close attention to about the vehicle that I brought in. They are very thorough when they do maintenance. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Dec 3, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Value A honest and fair operation. Every one needs an auto repair place that they can trust. Excellent. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension, Brakes, Transmission, Oil change

Dec 3, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Very friendly and professional doesn’t try to get more money out of you. They stand behind their work, I will definitely have them work on my car when I need service. Service: Engine repair

Nov 3, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Very impressed. Friendly and cost efficient. I went in with a squeaky front wheel and they caught the problem without me having to sell a limb. Thank you so very much! Service: General repairs & maintenance

Nov 3, 2021
1 year ago
My wife and I moved to the area about a year ago, and found Braasch based on their great reviews. The reviews weren't wrong. Len and Jenny have been professional, courteous, and always up front and transparent about services and repairs. Highly recommend. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Fuel delivery

Oct 3, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I am so happy I found Braasch! After years of being overcharged and pushed around by a dealer, I finally found an automative repair company I trust. Braasch is honest, friendly, skilled and reasonably priced. I highly recommend them! Service: General repairs & maintenance