Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.84 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
704
4
23
3
11
2
4
1
11

May 2, 2021
1 week ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Apr 29, 2021
1 week ago
NEW

Apr 29, 2021
1 week ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Working with the guys at Euro plus has been a wonderful experience. I have a BMW and do not trust most people to work on my car. They give such detailed information about what's going on, how much it will cost and the time frame. When I …More

Apr 26, 2021
1 week ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality Super professional shop from top to bottom. Excellent communication, convenience, and results.

Apr 25, 2021
2 weeks ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Honest efficient and reliable German auto repair. Recommended!

Apr 4, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value As soon as I walked in, they made sure I was helped and well taken care of. I would definitely be coming to them again for any of my car's services.

Apr 3, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 30, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Timely and quality service at a very good price. This shop honestly assesses the car’s needs and performs dealership quality work. I trust them.

Bill B.
Mar 29, 2021
1 month ago
Trustworthy service for our Mercedes Benz. They recommended only the repairs and maintenance we needed, not padding the evaluation with unnecessary factory recommended "wishlist" items. I checked the price of every item on their estimate and all were fair. Steve at Euro Plus is a golden rule type of man who will treat you right.

Mar 28, 2021
1 month ago
NEW These guys run a tight ship incredibly professional, knowledgeable, they did a free 2 hour diagnostic which is amazing and my car got a clean bill but since then I’m hearing a noise that bothers me so I have an appointment and of course I’m taking it them. Steve in particular very polite, helpful and knowledgeable

Mar 23, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Mar 23, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Great place to get your car serviced!

Mar 20, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Mar 16, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very professional, friendly, informative, great customer service overall!

Mar 13, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very professional, friendly, informative, great customer service overall!

Mar 10, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism

Mar 9, 2021
2 months ago
NEW

Mar 9, 2021
2 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism

Mar 9, 2021
2 months ago
NEW Very helpful thorough friendly accommodating service. very good communication issues No delays

Mar 9, 2021
2 months ago
NEW All the staff here seems knowledgeable and honest, happy with my visit.

Mar 9, 2021
2 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value These guys are amazing. More helpful and courteous than the dealership and WAY cheaper. Thank you so much for just doing the service that I asked for without trying to sell me 100 other things that no-one needs.

Mar 9, 2021
2 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism Had my car towed there when some pump exploded - Steve was great about staying in touch with me with phone calls and texts. Problem not fixed immediately but customer service and care provided was EXCELLENT. Thoughtful, professional manner at all times. I highly recommend this place.

Mar 9, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Had my car towed there when some pump exploded - Steve was great about staying in touch with me with phone calls and texts. Problem not fixed immediately but customer service and care provided was EXCELLENT. Thoughtful, professional manner at all times. I highly recommend this place.

Mar 8, 2021
2 months ago

Mar 8, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value These guys are amazing. More helpful and courteous than the dealership and WAY cheaper. Thank you so much for just doing the service that I asked for without trying to sell me 100 other things that no-one needs.

Mar 6, 2021
2 months ago
All the staff here seems knowledgeable and honest, happy with my visit.

Simon Asulin
Mar 1, 2021
2 months ago
Be honest and fix what needs to be fixed and not assuming

Feb 26, 2021
2 months ago
Great place, prices are affordable the work is efficient and turnaround time is excellent.Keep up the great work

Feb 11, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Top of the line work and service. You go pat

Feb 9, 2021
3 months ago

Jan 28, 2021
3 months ago
Euro Plus Automotive is my go to mechanic. They know my vehicle and also do the job with no surprises and i have never had to return my car with issues. Finding a mechanic you can trust is like finding the golden ticket and they are it!

Jan 13, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Quality, Value Euro Plus has been servicing my BMW for the past year and a half! They are knowledgeable, courteous, and a good value! I have recommended friends and wouldn’t hesitate recommending them to anyone. Reviews are how I discovered them. I appreciate they’re honesty and integrity. Nice waiting area with coffee and snacks!

Dec 22, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 20, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 9, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 9, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism

Aug 27, 2020
8 months ago
When you have your automobile service at Euro Plus, be confident and have peace of mind. The staff is friendly and the price is very reasonable. Overall great service.

Aug 24, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I only trust Euro Plus Automotive to work on my cars! They have the best prices and provide the best service. These are the go to guys!!

Aug 13, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Value Excellent service as always. I appreciate being able to discuss maintenance of an older Porsche.

Aug 12, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service! Fast, reliable, honest! I'll never take my Mercedes anywhere else!

Jul 25, 2020
9 months ago
The team at Euro Plus are on it - they take care of business. I just drop off my car and they take care of the rest. They are very honest and easy to work with, really good folks. I highly recommend them. Pat, Kevan, Andrew and the guys in the shop are awesome! Keep up the great work.

Jun 20, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality I am actually sad it has taken me awhile to post this but I wanted to dedicate the time. My experiences at Euro Plus Automotive have been nothing but top notch. From professionalism and workmanship it is hands down the best place I've been …More

Jun 9, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jun 4, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I cannot say enough about the guys at Euro Plus. Not only are they reasonably priced, their customer service is impeccable, and they really care about getting the job done right. They also saved me thousands of dollars by finding (during a …More

May 21, 2020
11 months ago
Very helpful thorough friendly accommodating service. very good communication issues No delays

May 11, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent service, fair prices, nice people, good mechanics. Professionals !

May 11, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value These guys are always honest and do great work. I can trust their work to be top notch every time.

Apr 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent service, fair prices, nice people, good mechanics. Professionals !