Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.90 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
654
4
23
3
11
2
3
1
11

Michael M.
Nov 16, 2020
1 week ago
I took my car here after another shop had my car in several times and just gave me the runaround. The Euro Plus team quickly diagnosed the multiple issues. Communication was excellent. Steve explained the complicated mechanical issues in very easy to understand terms. Owner followed up with me after just to check in and make sure everything was good. I highly recommend!

Nov 8, 2020
2 weeks ago

Oct 23, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Punctuality, Quality I have had a very positive relationship with Performance Plus/Euro Plus Automotive for almost 30 years, with multiple cars including my 1998 BMW 7-series. Their work has always been very professional and the staff is cordial, concerned, …More

Oct 20, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 16, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Beyond great service and price again. Steve held the shop open for me so I could have my car for the weekend AND paid for my Uber. Super stoked on everything and just wish all the other business' I deal with got it as much as this one. THANKS!!

Oct 9, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 9, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism

Aug 27, 2020
2 months ago
When you have your automobile service at Euro Plus, be confident and have peace of mind. The staff is friendly and the price is very reasonable. Overall great service.

Aug 24, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I only trust Euro Plus Automotive to work on my cars! They have the best prices and provide the best service. These are the go to guys!!

Aug 18, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have a 2008 Porsche Turbo 911 that I have taken to Euro Plus since day one. Not only is their work stellar, but their communication is awesome and each service is WAY less expensive than taking it to the dealership. They've taken very good care of my car, and I will continue to use them! A must try!

Aug 13, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Value Excellent service as always. I appreciate being able to discuss maintenance of an older Porsche.

Aug 12, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service! Fast, reliable, honest! I'll never take my Mercedes anywhere else!

Emily E.
Aug 7, 2020
3 months ago
this is the worst place to take your car for repair, they take a long time to give you the long list of parts, the technician total unfriendly do not want to talk to customer. I went for a small leak of the cooling system and the total bill was $2344 maybe they live out the 37.98 the cost of the diagnostics.

Aug 5, 2020
3 months ago
Top of the line work and service. You go pat

Jul 28, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value "Euro plus is an outstanding European car repair service Center. Everyone there is courteous and focused on providing top care for your car. Their prices are much less than a dealer but the attention to detail is top notch. Thanks guys"

Jul 25, 2020
3 months ago
The team at Euro Plus are on it - they take care of business. I just drop off my car and they take care of the rest. They are very honest and easy to work with, really good folks. I highly recommend them. Pat, Kevan, Andrew and the guys in the shop are awesome! Keep up the great work.

Jul 19, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I took my Porsche Macan to Euro Plus Automotive because the brake wear light came on and I had a trip coming up so I needed a quick diagnosis and repair. I have had several Porsches over the past 25 years and prefer to work on them myself …More

Jul 9, 2020
4 months ago

Jun 29, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I've used Euro Plus for my 911 Turbo and dealt with Pat. They are very knowledgeable about all cars and take great care of their customers. I've found their service to be very professional and prices are descent. I'm happy to have found them.

J M
Jun 25, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My Mom referred me to Pat at Euro Plus - He services her Porsche - He service’s my 2009 Camry Hybrid - He is very honest - I trust him 100% to evaluate my car’s needs - and I trust him 100% to fix what needs to be fixed and not upsale - and …More

Jun 20, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality I am actually sad it has taken me awhile to post this but I wanted to dedicate the time. My experiences at Euro Plus Automotive have been nothing but top notch. From professionalism and workmanship it is hands down the best place I've been …More

Jun 18, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value By far the very best repair shop in the valley, maybe even the entire LA and surrounding areas. So much better than the dealer, by far. My BMW is 11 years old and is in top shape thanks to Euro. l plan on servicing my Audi with Euro, I'd be a fool not to. Do yourself a favor, make the call, your car will thank you.

Jun 11, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 10, 2020
5 months ago
This is one of the best mechanics in the valley. Been going to them for over a decade and always thankful I found them. My Tacoma is almost 300,000 miles and they're the only ones I let touch it. Mixed emotions about sharing my “secret” spot.

Jun 9, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jun 4, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I cannot say enough about the guys at Euro Plus. Not only are they reasonably priced, their customer service is impeccable, and they really care about getting the job done right. They also saved me thousands of dollars by finding (during a …More

May 21, 2020
6 months ago
Very helpful thorough friendly accommodating service. very good communication issues No delays

May 11, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 11, 2020
6 months ago
I only trust Euro Plus with my car! Always great service!

May 11, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent service, fair prices, nice people, good mechanics. Professionals !

May 11, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value These guys are always honest and do great work. I can trust their work to be top notch every time.

Apr 30, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent service, fair prices, nice people, good mechanics. Professionals !

Mar 12, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Mar 12, 2020
8 months ago
Pat will do his very best to make sure his team will take care of your car. Always on point .

Mar 10, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My Mom referred me to Pat at Euro Plus - He services her Porsche - He service’s my 2009 Camry Hybrid - He is very honest - I trust him 100% to evaluate my car’s needs - and I trust him 100% to fix what needs to be fixed and not to upsale. He is a very nice man - You will love him

Feb 14, 2020
9 months ago
Fixed the problem on time and matched the quote.

Feb 13, 2020
9 months ago
Always have a great experience and excellent service. Euro Plus has serviced and also repaired my Porsche Boxters. As someone who is mechanically challenged, I absolutely trust that I will be given correct and honest information. Patrick …More

Jan 23, 2020
10 months ago
Pat was very honest & transparent in recommending what work should be (& not be) done to maintain my Cayenne. Love the fact his work comes with a significant warranty. Highly recommended

Dec 17, 2019
11 months ago
Great work at reasonable prices from guys that know the product and behavior of sometimes finicky German cars. They are German auto whisperers.

Dec 10, 2019
11 months ago
Great service. Terrific price.

Nov 30, 2019
11 months ago
Very helpful and professional. Euro Plus automotive has been servicing my 530i series many years and stand behind their work!!!

Nov 30, 2019
11 months ago
Pat, andrew and kevan are all professional, very polite and straight forward. Great prices on service and great quality service! Thank you again to you all for getting me back on the road in no time.

L'keva H.
Nov 27, 2019
11 months ago
I love the fact that they were able to get me right in. they were honest about what my car actually needed. I will never go to the dealer again because I think the dealer comes up with bogus items to overcharge you.

Nov 26, 2019
11 months ago
As a first time BMW owner the guys at Euro Plus have been nothing short of helpful. Always ready and willing to explain what the car needs and don't try and sell you something you don't need. From the guys in the office to all the techs, GREAT group of guys I can trust my car with.

Nov 5, 2019
1 year ago
Pat, andrew and kevan are all professional, very polite and straight forward. Great prices on service and great quality service! Thank you again to you all for getting me back on the road in no time.

Oct 14, 2019
1 year ago
So grateful you guys are close to home! Thank you for Always finding time to fit me in and for doing such a great job explaining everything to me!

Oct 7, 2019
1 year ago