Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.90 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
668
4
23
3
11
2
3
1
11

Jan 10, 2018
3 years ago
This is one of the best mechanics in the valley. Been going to them for about a decade and always thankful I found them. Mixed emotions about sharing my “secret” spot.

Anonymous
Jan 3, 2018
3 years ago
Vic is very informative, he will explain everything to you to find solution in fixing your car.

Jan 2, 2018
3 years ago
I take my Audi there and am ver satisfied with their work!

Dec 19, 2017
3 years ago

Dec 6, 2017
3 years ago
Recently moved to the area and I've taken my 5-Series to these guys a few times for service. Vic and the team are excellent. Very professional, clear communication and clean work. Highly recommended.

Nov 25, 2017
3 years ago
Honest

Nov 22, 2017
3 years ago
This place is great! Finding a trustworthy shop for your Porsche can be very stressful; and Vic eliminated that issue. I stumbled upon Vic, and what used to be Performance Plus, when I was getting a smog done at the shop next door. I noticed all these European cars on the lot and got to talking to Vic. Immediately I was comfortable with how Vic talked about his shop and the service they provide. From the beginning, when I brought my car in for a 60K service, scheduling and service wasn't an issue; there were no up-sells to the service, which is what I've been used to from other local Porsche mechanics. Most recently, my check engine light went on and I immediately called Vic as I was driving and was able to take my car in for inspection. They work around your schedule for drop-offs and pick-ups! Vic even follows-up with how the car is doing a few days after =) I would not take my cars anywhere else! THANK YOU VIC for your awesome service and attitude.

Nov 18, 2017
3 years ago

Nov 18, 2017
3 years ago
Honest, trust worthy service. Excellent work is the standard. If you talk to Vic, then you got the best. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Nov 18, 2017
3 years ago
Great service, highly knowledgeable, very flexible. Had a great experience with Vic, he was one of the most friendly and knowledgeable mechanics that I've met. All around great shop!

Cesar Flores
Nov 15, 2017
3 years ago

LEOR D
Nov 7, 2017
3 years ago
Awesome as always. Vick and the techs are ace!!

Nov 4, 2017
3 years ago
From the ease of scheduling an appointment; to being greeted by Vic; to the service performed by the team; to the delivery at time promised...FLAWLESS! I would highly recommend Euro Plus to anyone that wants a fair, honest team to service their cars. Thank you!

EDWIN D
Oct 25, 2017
3 years ago
Great place for car repairs for European cars.

YAN M
Oct 21, 2017
3 years ago
I had an incredible experience with Euro Plus Automotive their knowledgeable and trustworthy staff told me what was covered under manufactures warrantee and fixed what was not in a very fast and professional manner. I highly recommend Euro Plus Automotive and I assure you your experience with them will be much better then with a dealer!

DAVID Y
Oct 19, 2017
3 years ago
Excellent service. The crew at Euro Plus Automotive are fair, honest and reliable. I trust Euro Plus with all of my automobiles.

PETE B
Oct 11, 2017
3 years ago
Vic got me in n out no worries

ILEANA S
Oct 7, 2017
3 years ago
Kevon and Vick vere very professional competent and honest! I will definitely recommend Euro Plus Automotive!

DAN M
Sep 29, 2017
3 years ago
Always the best service. Highly recommended!

Sep 28, 2017
3 years ago
i brought my 2011 porsche turbo s cabriolet in for an oil change and was very happy with their service. first they covered the steering wheel with plastic and performed a 31 point inspection . they checked to see that everything (lights, turn signals ,horn, wiper fluid,brake lights, a/c, etc.etc.)was fine. they reminded me of service intervals and made suggestions on future maintenance. they finished in one hour. i got my car back without a fingerprint on it. very nice guys. i highly recommend them.

JON A
Sep 27, 2017
3 years ago
Euro Plus is an outstanding company! The employees are friendly, clean, and explain the work that is being done in detail. The office and stalls where they work on the cars are very clean, it was impressive. They do only the work that needs done and do not upswell you. We will return with all of our cars.

DIANE E
Sep 23, 2017
3 years ago
Vic was courteous and helpful. Repairs were made quickly & accurately. Great job!

Sep 22, 2017
3 years ago
Asked for $38 to check what was the problem then it's a complicated one they had to call in Germany so asked for $120 then he says it "MIGHT BE" one of these 2 first one is $450 then the other $625 and not sure if that will be the problem. Wtf...????? Wasted $120 so don't sign any papers let them find the problem and tell you how much after you decide! Don't take the BM in here

VICTORIA B
Sep 17, 2017
3 years ago
This is my first visit to this place. I found Euro Plus by googling BMW certified repair shop. I am very impressed by the professionalism of the staff and the cleanliness of the shop. Vick was extremely helpful. He called me and explained everything they need to do and the cost for the work. Also, it was very convenient that they have a relationship with HERTZ rental car close by for a very reasonable price. Someone drove me to HERTZ to pick up the rental car. I highly recommend this place. I am glad I found this place.

SUSAN/ROY B
Sep 16, 2017
3 years ago
Vic is knowledgeable, informative and helpful. Prices are fair and reasonable. I have recommended them several times.

YAFEI L
Sep 14, 2017
3 years ago
The staff there was very patient and helpful. I am happy with their works and services! They did quick and nice job!

FERNANDO C
Sep 14, 2017
3 years ago
Great service thank you Vic !!!

SYLVAIN R
Sep 8, 2017
3 years ago
Took the car in.for an issue that was addressed two-three month ago. Euro Plus Automotive ran diagnostics and tried to reprodduced the issue but were not successful. In the end they moved aome parts around and charged us only half of the diagnosric fee. The car has been running fine so far. Thanks for a very profesional service.

HENK K
Sep 7, 2017
3 years ago
Very professional, very nice and very clean facility. They did what they promised, gave good advice. Reasons to go back. Without question.

TOM G
Sep 6, 2017
3 years ago
Service was great and they found a few things that would have been a disaster if they hadn't caught them. A few hiccups in communications but otherwise very satisfied,