Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.84 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
704
4
23
3
11
2
4
1
11

Feb 7, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I love the service Steve was very helpful, friendly and kind. he made sure that I was content with the service that was done to my car before charging me! Would 100% recommend this place!! …More

Jan 28, 2021
3 months ago
Euro Plus Automotive is my go to mechanic. They know my vehicle and also do the job with no surprises and i have never had to return my car with issues. Finding a mechanic you can trust is like finding the golden ticket and they are it!

Jan 21, 2021
3 months ago
I've used these guys for many years. Always reliable.

Jan 13, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Quality, Value Euro Plus has been servicing my BMW for the past year and a half! They are knowledgeable, courteous, and a good value! I have recommended friends and wouldn’t hesitate recommending them to anyone. Reviews are how I discovered them. I appreciate they’re honesty and integrity. Nice waiting area with coffee and snacks!

Jan 12, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 25, 2020
4 months ago
I took our 2014 Hyundai Sonata in for fluid changes: brake, coolant, and transmission. They were able to get the car in for service the next day. We had a last minute issue with getting a ride back home after dropping the car off. …More

Dec 23, 2020
4 months ago

Dec 22, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 18, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Value Steve was very professional and also gave me full details on the services done and also kept me honest on the billing and charges patiently. Great place to take my vehicle again. I am taking my other car next week... ;-)

Robert G.
Dec 17, 2020
4 months ago
Where do I start. Called first thing this morning, Steve did the best he could to squeez me in. (I was under the impression all shops keep your car for the whole entire day), not euro plus. Depending on the job he'll get you in and out. He also does multi point inspections on the cars which is great. Best mechanics in the valley. Stave is honestly such a kind humble person. Very up front. Mechanics are cool as well. Ide recommend Euro plus to anyone that has a vehicle. Great experience. Looking forward to future business.

Dec 3, 2020
5 months ago

Dec 3, 2020
5 months ago

Nov 29, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Quality

Nov 29, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Clean shop, clean waiting area. Professional staff. Detailed diagnostic. Up front about cost of repairs and potential repairs. No pressure sales. While car was in for service Steve was very helpful with updates. So happy we found Euro Plus, will be back for all general maintenance and repairs.

Michael M.
Nov 16, 2020
5 months ago
I took my car here after another shop had my car in several times and just gave me the runaround. The Euro Plus team quickly diagnosed the multiple issues. Communication was excellent. Steve explained the complicated mechanical issues in very easy to understand terms. Owner followed up with me after just to check in and make sure everything was good. I highly recommend!

Nov 8, 2020
6 months ago

Oct 23, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Punctuality, Quality I have had a very positive relationship with Performance Plus/Euro Plus Automotive for almost 30 years, with multiple cars including my 1998 BMW 7-series. Their work has always been very professional and the staff is cordial, concerned, …More

Oct 20, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 16, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Beyond great service and price again. Steve held the shop open for me so I could have my car for the weekend AND paid for my Uber. Super stoked on everything and just wish all the other business' I deal with got it as much as this one. THANKS!!

Oct 9, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 9, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism

Aug 27, 2020
8 months ago
When you have your automobile service at Euro Plus, be confident and have peace of mind. The staff is friendly and the price is very reasonable. Overall great service.

Aug 24, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I only trust Euro Plus Automotive to work on my cars! They have the best prices and provide the best service. These are the go to guys!!

Aug 18, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have a 2008 Porsche Turbo 911 that I have taken to Euro Plus since day one. Not only is their work stellar, but their communication is awesome and each service is WAY less expensive than taking it to the dealership. They've taken very good care of my car, and I will continue to use them! A must try!

Aug 13, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Value Excellent service as always. I appreciate being able to discuss maintenance of an older Porsche.

Aug 12, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service! Fast, reliable, honest! I'll never take my Mercedes anywhere else!

Emily E.
Aug 7, 2020
9 months ago
this is the worst place to take your car for repair, they take a long time to give you the long list of parts, the technician total unfriendly do not want to talk to customer. I went for a small leak of the cooling system and the total bill was $2344 maybe they live out the 37.98 the cost of the diagnostics.

Aug 5, 2020
9 months ago
Top of the line work and service. You go pat

Jul 28, 2020
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value "Euro plus is an outstanding European car repair service Center. Everyone there is courteous and focused on providing top care for your car. Their prices are much less than a dealer but the attention to detail is top notch. Thanks guys"

Jul 25, 2020
9 months ago
The team at Euro Plus are on it - they take care of business. I just drop off my car and they take care of the rest. They are very honest and easy to work with, really good folks. I highly recommend them. Pat, Kevan, Andrew and the guys in the shop are awesome! Keep up the great work.

Mar 12, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Mar 12, 2020
1 year ago
Pat will do his very best to make sure his team will take care of your car. Always on point .

Mar 10, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My Mom referred me to Pat at Euro Plus - He services her Porsche - He service’s my 2009 Camry Hybrid - He is very honest - I trust him 100% to evaluate my car’s needs - and I trust him 100% to fix what needs to be fixed and not to upsale. He is a very nice man - You will love him

Feb 14, 2020
1 year ago
Fixed the problem on time and matched the quote.

Feb 13, 2020
1 year ago
Always have a great experience and excellent service. Euro Plus has serviced and also repaired my Porsche Boxters. As someone who is mechanically challenged, I absolutely trust that I will be given correct and honest information. Patrick …More

Jan 23, 2020
1 year ago
Pat was very honest & transparent in recommending what work should be (& not be) done to maintain my Cayenne. Love the fact his work comes with a significant warranty. Highly recommended

Dec 17, 2019
1 year ago
Great work at reasonable prices from guys that know the product and behavior of sometimes finicky German cars. They are German auto whisperers.

Dec 10, 2019
1 year ago
Great service. Terrific price.

Nov 30, 2019
1 year ago
Very helpful and professional. Euro Plus automotive has been servicing my 530i series many years and stand behind their work!!!

Nov 30, 2019
1 year ago
Pat, andrew and kevan are all professional, very polite and straight forward. Great prices on service and great quality service! Thank you again to you all for getting me back on the road in no time.

L'keva H.
Nov 27, 2019
1 year ago
I love the fact that they were able to get me right in. they were honest about what my car actually needed. I will never go to the dealer again because I think the dealer comes up with bogus items to overcharge you.

Nov 26, 2019
1 year ago
As a first time BMW owner the guys at Euro Plus have been nothing short of helpful. Always ready and willing to explain what the car needs and don't try and sell you something you don't need. From the guys in the office to all the techs, GREAT group of guys I can trust my car with.

Nov 5, 2019
1 year ago
Pat, andrew and kevan are all professional, very polite and straight forward. Great prices on service and great quality service! Thank you again to you all for getting me back on the road in no time.

Oct 14, 2019
1 year ago
So grateful you guys are close to home! Thank you for Always finding time to fit me in and for doing such a great job explaining everything to me!

Oct 7, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 17, 2019
1 year ago
Always have a great experience and excellent service. Euro Plus has serviced and also repaired my Porsche Boxters. As someone who is mechanically challenged, I absolutely trust that I will be given correct and honest information. Patrick is helpful and informative. I will never take my car anywhere else and I recommend Euro Plus to anyone who asks me where I have my car serviced.

Sep 13, 2019
1 year ago
My first experience with Euro Plus was a great one. Before moving to Los Angeles, I had always used a private mechanic based off recommendations from family members who had bad experiences at dealerships and your typical chain automotive …More

Sep 6, 2019
1 year ago
They are a awesome group. I have been coming here for many years. From my old Audi A4 to every Bmw I have ever owned. They ensure all work is top notch and use high quality parts. They are great communicators and I know my car is in great hands. Their prices while higher than dealer quality are not anywhere dealer prices. They help make driving German cars affordable! They also work on Honda and Toyota and will be bringing my new car as well.

Sep 6, 2019
1 year ago
good and fast service , took care of the problem with a smile!!!

Aug 20, 2019
1 year ago
Great Customer Service!!

Aug 20, 2019
1 year ago
Couldn't ask for a better, more knowledgeable shop with competitive pricing! I'll be bringing all my vehicles here for years to come.

Aug 14, 2019
1 year ago
My first experience with Euro Plus was a great one. Before moving to Los Angeles, I had always used a private mechanic based off recommendations from family members who had bad experiences at dealerships and your typical chain automotive repair shops. I was weary of who to trust with my vehicle when I moved to Los Angeles, but based off of some great reviews, actually, the best of any other automotive shop around, I decided to take a chance on Euro Plus. Kevan was the one who worked with me personally. I was so impressed by his professionalism, kindness and effort to help me cut costs and get as much work as I could out of my money. After an initial inspection was done, Kevan took the time to break down the issues and answer any questions I had. He then helped me to prioritize what work needed to be done and what work could wait. I am thoroughly pleased with the work that was done and my first experience at Euro Plus. I will be continuing to see them in the future for all auto repair/maintenance needs.

Aug 13, 2019
1 year ago
I feel like I've finally found a trustworthy auto body shop to take my car to! I've had car issues for quite some time but have put them off because I was concerned that I would be overcharged or they would "Find" other issues that really …More

Aug 7, 2019
1 year ago
The crew at Performance Plus is first rate. It's a friendly shop that can handle anything your car needs. My 1987 Porsche 928 and 2002 Porsche C4S were kept in great shape for years. My current 2013 Porsche C4S is being kept in top condition. I've never been given a recommendation for maintenance that was not needed. I'll keep on bringing my cars here.

Aug 6, 2019
1 year ago

Veriscina Flores
Aug 5, 2019
1 year ago
Our first experience at Euro Plus with our Porsche Panamera was awesome, the staff was so professional and nice , will continue taking my car there thanks again guys.

Jul 29, 2019
1 year ago

Jul 29, 2019
1 year ago
I feel like I've finally found a trustworthy auto body shop to take my car to! I've had car issues for quite some time but have put them off because I was concerned that I would be overcharged or they would "Find" other issues that really didn't need fixing. The staff at Euro Plus has been so thorough and honest with each visit... I'm so grateful that I feel safe in my car once again. I now also go there for my regular oil changes too, because they thoroughly check the entire car at a very reasonable price. I trust them 100%!

Jul 24, 2019
1 year ago
Kevin and his team really know how to take care of cars and customers. I have been bringing my Audi and MBZ for years and always get A+ service at reasonable prices.

Milan Radovic
Jul 23, 2019
1 year ago
Great service! Its rare to find an honest shop but these guys are the real deal. So glad i found them and they have earned my future business