Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.90 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
668
4
23
3
11
2
3
1
11

Anonymous
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
Thanks so much you were great!

Anonymous
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
It's reassuring to know that when I go to my mechanic the true problem will be found! Not only is the work top rate, but I trust them implicitly.

EDDIE A
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
Keep up the great work!

LORI O
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
Thanks guys, for always doing a great job - quality work at reasonable prices!

DENNIS R
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE PEOPLE

MIKE/RHONDA D
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
great job first visit thanks

MIKE C
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
love you guys!

MIKE S
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
Everything done on time and correct at a reasonable price.....how can you ask for anything more?

BRIAN D
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
Always professional and great follow through from Joe! Takes the time to explain your car and any problems as such

JENNIFER C
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
The guys at Performance Plus are friendly, extremely knowledgeable and go out of their way to give me great service & care.I depend on them to keep my BMW running smoothly, & generally at a price I can afford!

ERIC H
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
The whole family brings their cars (9 total) to Performance Plus. From a Porsche 996 Turbo to an Acura MDX. Joe, Kevan, and Andrew run a great shop.

DIANE E
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
Courteous and efficient service!

CHRIS Z
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
I'm Very Satisfied with the shop's Technical Expertise as they diagnosed and fixed pesky problems with electrical system related to the engine running GREAT.

SERENA B
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
Always reliable, thorough and timely. Thanks so much!

JACK D
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
Very professional in both communication and work done.

INGRIDE T
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
Always dependable and straightforward.

MIKE S
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
All work is done correctly and on time at a reasonable rate. Even intermittent failures are tracked down and fixed! Great job guys!!

RICK J
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
curtious and excellient service as usual

CHUCK R
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
Took a lot longer than I thought it would and I'll never get over being charged an extra $250 for a part that YOU broke and when I questioned you about it you lamely say..well it's an old car.

BRANDON E
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
great service! for the first time I felt like a mechanic actually cares about the real problems going on with my vehicle. took my BMW X3 in and it was out in with in a few hours. very knowledgeable and fast.

WILLY E
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
Great professional service.

ERIC* S
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
Always the best! Great work, great service.

DAN W
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
Good communication and repair work. The car, which needed to be kept for a few days came back filthy both inside and out. It appears that the top must have been the left down in an industrial area. Not cool. When I spend almost $2000 on car repair, I expect my car to come back clean

WILTSEY GEORGE
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
Hope Joe is back to work soon.

JENNIFER C
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
I drove my poor car in, no advance notice, limping and gasping on it's last breath and Joe got me into the service area right away. My car was done, the same day, way happier and my bill came in just UNDER what I had managed to scrape up to cover the work. Fantastic!

JOSEPH M
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
Always great.Thanks!

George S
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
This a great place to go for all your car repairs. They are very helpful .

GARY M
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
Very honest-I appreciate that immensely.

Nov 7, 2014
6 years ago
I have brought my Porsche Cayenne in several times to this shop and they have always been very polite and helpful. They seem very knowledgable about Porsches and have always completed the work promptly and on time.

Oct 15, 2014
6 years ago
They have a good crew down there that values the customer over the dollar. Ask for Vic, he'll be sure to take care of you.