Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.90 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
654
4
23
3
11
2
3
1
11

Dan C.
Jan 19, 1970
50 years ago
I wish I could give zero stars.. STAY AWAY. So.. My story with this SCAM SHOP begins a year and half ago when I bought a 335i Msport Coupe. Now, the car had 100K miles, so I was expecting repairs.... 7 THOUSAND DOLLARS and one year later, the car runs like shit, has constant problems.. and I PAY CASH to fix the "problems". So they continuously milk me for all they can and basically drain me of my savings... But, me being the eternal optimist that I am, had me chocking it up too the mileage and natural wear and tear.. My father told me they were scamming us from the start... Fast forward to March of this year, I'm Tboned and the nightmare 3 series is finally totaled... I buy a 2014 435i Msport coupe.. car has 40k miles and runs like it's new... I hit the metal plate covering a big hole in the ground from road work going 40mph... the cars ride is immediately affected... Take it to my dads BEST FRIEND who is a senior mechanic at BMW Calabasas and he tells us my struts slid into the knuckles or aka covers.. and that it's driving terribly, not absorbing any bump it goes over even extremely mild ones.. And of course BMW calabasas isn't authorizes to do estimates for my insurance, so I have to take it to a guy to get an estimate before my claims approved... the guy does the estimate wrong, won't listen to me. Doesn't put the car on a rack or look underneath it, he simply takes photos of the rims and tells me he'll price it right.. He doesn't price it right, gives me below a low ball estimate doesn't even include the knuckles. My insurance tells me not to worry and to just have the shop doing the repair send them a supplement for the rest of the work... In the interest of time, I choose to not take it to bmw calabasas where they are busy and it would take a week to do... I take it too EURO SCAM AUTOMOTIVE VIC, the long time guy that ran this place left 9 months ago for a "trip" and never returned.. Obviously the dude that brought them most of their business left for a good reason. They replaced him with Kevin who was great, but then they hired a bag of rocks, whoops I mean "Pat" to day on the day shift... someone who clearly doesn't want to be there and doesn't give a F*** about the customers.. He didn't listen to a word I said when I told him what was wrong and how to find it.. I have to call him at noon the day after I brought it in in the morning to have him tell me there's nothing wrong with the car it drives great.... I have had 2 other shops plus a place that did the estimate tell me otherwise.. anyone who has driven the car has noticed immediately how terribly it's driving.... PAT tells me it runs like a 4 series with m sport suspension... like I'm a f***ing idiot and am imagining it.... I have been told by everyone that driving it's gonna cause a lot more damage. Pat told me to drive it and it runs great. I also told pat about the below low ball estimate I got for the repair, that doesn't even cover the right parts... and told him all he had to do was send a supplement... instead he tells me the SHOCKS are fine when he calls me.... THE SHOCKS? REALLY!? I picked the car up and I just pray they didn't F*** with it like they did my last car. Because I know the engine runs perfect I've had it checked multiple times and I bought it certified used... if there's one single problems I'll F***ing sue these scumbags and I'll make sure the authorizes know what they do and I'll report them the Bureau of automotive repair, to AAA, USAA, ASE, BMW, MERCEDES, and whoever else I can think of if that time should come. For the sake of Euro shit automotive I pray they didn't screw with my car. Cause after 7K and being treated like an idiot, not to mention aggressively and rudely talked too by pat when I told him he didn't listen to me when I explained what was wrong.... Stay away Stay away Please, Stay away

L'keva H.
Jan 19, 1970
50 years ago
I love the fact that they were able to get me right in. they were honest about what my car actually needed. I will never go to the dealer again because I think the dealer comes up with bogus items to overcharge you.

Allen C.
Jan 19, 1970
50 years ago
Excellent and thorough service. Very friendly staff and shop owner. I had a "B" service done on my 2012 Mercedes E-350, which included full synthetic 5W40 oil, quality fleece oil filter, quality air and cabin filters. Plus thorough brake and fluids inspection. The owner followed through with me several times to make sure that I was satisfied. It's a little over a mile to the Topanga Mall.

Erika P.
Jan 19, 1970
50 years ago
I came in today for an Oil change and let me tell you they are the best in LA County I couldn't believe how great the service was. I will now be taking my 3 cars and friend/family to this location. If you're reading this as a customer please come and give them one try that's all they need to keep your business. Big shout out to kevan and Andrew for the awesome service

Harold A.
Jan 19, 1970
50 years ago
Was quoted 600 bucks at Audi of Calabasas for an Oil Change and a bunch of "inspections" they throw in to somehow justify 600 dollars. Then I found Euro Plus Automotive, and got my oil change/30 point inspection for 80 bucks. I was in and out in a timely manner. Great customer service and communication.

Dennis H.
Jan 19, 1970
50 years ago
I got my first Porsche, but only after spending time with Vic, several times, getting advice on what to look for ( in a pre-owned car) and what I could expect in repair costs. I found the right car and had it in to Euro Plus for a 30 point inspection and oil change. The guys looked everything over carefully and did the oil change. Everything was fine. So my first servicing which should take til me to next year at this time was $158. For a Porsche! I'll bet that would'nt have been the tab at the dealer. Kevin, the owner, and his crew came highly recommended to me by my regular mechanic and I am very impressed with their integrity, friendliness, and expertise. And of, course, they are well under dealer costs. Thanks, guys

Bill B.
Jan 19, 1970
50 years ago
Timely and quality service at a very good price. This shop honestly assesses the car's needs and performs dealership quality work. I trust them.

Sevy G.
Jan 19, 1970
50 years ago
We love this place! My husband took my porsche in for an oil change and a few other things. I couldn't be happier with the quality of work and the outstanding customer service! Try Euro plus, trust me, you won't be disappointed! Five Stars

Jason W.
Jan 19, 1970
50 years ago
An honest, friendly and professional shop. As the service warranty on my BMW ran out I needed a shop to maintain my car. In my first experience with this shop I needed to replace front brakes. Euro Plus preformed the complete service at 50% of the cost quoted by the dealership. This went a long way in solidifying my relationship with Euro Plus. Recently, I got an Oil Change at the dealership, I still use them for this due to convenience and free car for the day, but they wanted to charge me $150 for an inspection and another $160 for some filters. I called Euro Plus and they said bring it in and we will perform inspection for free. Upon inspection they said I was too early for the filters and a few thousand miles away from my next service at 30K. They said come back at 30K and we can do all scheduled maintenance then. This was done at NO CHARGE! Great guys running an honest operation. Thanks Euro Plus!

Bradley D C.
Jan 18, 1970
50 years ago
I've been looking for a good garage to have my car serviced. These guys are awesome and totally reasonable! Makes me feel more comfortable having my car serviced away from a dealership and saving some $$$$$.

Mike C.
Jan 18, 1970
50 years ago
I've been going to Euro Plus Automotive for nearly 10 years, back when it was Performance Plus. I have never left disappointed, and always feel like I've gotten top notch service. They are honest, sincere and mindful when it comes to diagnosing and repairing issues... and the costs that come with it. Some of the nicest guys in the business.

Tony G.
Jan 18, 1970
50 years ago
I only take my Porsche to Vic. He explains every service and does not try to up-sell any service. This shop is very trustworthy compared to other shops that I've brought my car too before. In addition, Vic calls personally to remind me of upcoming service AND follows up with another phone call after to make sure everything is well with my car. Keep up the awesome work guys!

Yotam B.
Jan 18, 1970
50 years ago
I haven't yet repaired my car there, but I did come in with some warning lights and concerns and got a real 5=star treatment from Vic and the staff. They quickly checked my car, got the error codes and told me what to expect and what to do next. In and out in under 30 minutes and the inspection was done for free. I don't even live in the area but will be bringing my car here when the time comes.

Alexander R.
Jan 18, 1970
50 years ago
I brought my Mercedes E-Class to Vick at Euro Plus and had a great experience. He was very honest about what my car needed (and what it didn't) as far as routine service. He kept contact throughout the time that he had my car and followed up afterward to make sure everything was going well. I will definitely be back to Euro Plus for my future services.