Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.84 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
704
4
23
3
11
2
4
1
11

Dec 29, 2013
7 years ago
Thanx to the guys at performance plus. theyve been great to both my porsche and bmw for years now. great service from the owners kevan and andrew and joe is always pleasing to deal with. thanx guys

Audrae Escobar
Nov 27, 2013
7 years ago

Oct 24, 2013
7 years ago
I have been bringing my Porsche's (911 - 914) to Performance Plus for more than 15 years. I was so glad to get away from the Porsche dealer down the street. I have had major repairs, normal maintenance, minor repairs, valve adjustments, brake jobs. Everything was excellent at a reasonable price. IF YOU LIVE IN THE AREA AND NEED TO GET YOU CAR SERVICED OR FIXED, GIVE THESE GUYS A CALL.

Oct 4, 2013
7 years ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oct 4, 2013
7 years ago
Great service! Very knowledgeable BMW experts!

Oct 4, 2013
7 years ago
Performance Plus takes great care of my BMW. They always have time to fit me in, prices are reasonable, and the work gets done right, with a smile and a thanks for my business, every time! Forget going to the dealer to service your car and count of the experts at Performance Plus!

Oct 4, 2013
7 years ago
Thanx to the guys at performance plus. theyve been great to both my porsche and bmw for years now. great service from the owners kevan and andrew and joe is always pleasing to deal with. thanx guys

Oct 4, 2013
7 years ago
Great team of members at performance plus. took care of me and my car. ive been to many mechanics for my bmw and no one knew what was going on. finally got recommended here and immediatly they figured out the problems with my car. i will be bringing all my cars here for now. thanx so much guys!!!

Oct 4, 2013
7 years ago
Joe and the guys at Performance Plus have been servicing my Ford Ranger and my wife's Honda Civic for several years now and I have found them to be both competent and honest.

Oct 4, 2013
7 years ago
The service and employees were excellent. They were honest, explained all the work to me and were very courteous. I will take my BMW there for service in the future. I'm glad I found an honest, reliable repair shop! Thanks so much!!!! Diane Engel

Oct 4, 2013
7 years ago
I've been coming to Performance Plus for almost eight years.... Wow, I'm aging myself. They've helped me keep my cars in top condition without nickel and dime-ing me for every little thing. Both cars are ten plus years old now and they run great. The other nice thing about Performance Plus are the accommodations. The waiting area is clean and equipped with WiFi, so I can do work while I'm waiting for my car. There is also a coffee machine with flavored creamer. Most importantly, they are well connected in the community and offer one stop service. You can drop your car off there and let them take your car to the other specialty places so that you don't have to. I hope you enjoy this place as much as I do.

Oct 4, 2013
7 years ago
I have been a Performance Plus customer about 3 years now. I stumbled into their facility after having numerous negative experiences trying to maintain my 1998 Porsche Boxter. I have found them to be competent, honest and forthright in diagnosing my automotive concerns. They are polite and an enjoyable group to do business with. I now have all of our automobiles maintained by them as I find their range of expertise to cover all makes of cars, foreign and domestic. I endorse them without hesitation to anyone who needs to consistently maintain a safe running automobile. Arthur A.

Oct 4, 2013
7 years ago
Performance Plus was recommended to me by an associate of my son-in-law. I was looking for an alternative to the BMW dealer for my maintenance and repair needs for my 1998 BMW 328i convertible. The car runs great but needs more maintenance as it has gotten older. I brought the car into Performance Plus last week and dealt with Joe as my service advisor. He understood that budget-wise I could not do everything but needed to space the repair expenses over several months. He developed an A, B, & Cl list of items to do - with A being the priority and C as the least priority. I have done the A items and I am about to embark on the B items. I was pleased that the A items came in for about $200 less than the estimate. That was a first for me with any repair shop. Needless to say, I am very pleased with the work so far. Now the difficult item - the convertible top. I will be back to review how that work went. But overall, I am happy with the responsiveness of my service rep, Joe and the work that has been done.

Marissa Jasmine
Sep 26, 2013
7 years ago

Aug 23, 2013
7 years ago

Aug 1, 2013
7 years ago
Great team of members at performance plus. took care of me and my car. ive been to many mechanics for my bmw and no one knew what was going on. finally got recommended here and immediatly they figured out the problems with my car. i will be bringing all my cars here for now. thanx so much guys!!!

Joy Schneider
Jul 16, 2013
7 years ago

Jul 16, 2013
7 years ago
I was recommended to Performance Plus years ago and they have always been top notch. The former owner Mark was wonderful to deal with and Joe and Kevin are just as fabulous. Have been bringing 4 cars to them over the years, recommended them to many friends who are happy and if you go there you will be extremely satisfied also. They are honest and do not over sell and the people they have recommended to me have been just like them. Take your car in and you won't be disappointed!!!

Max Mayotte
Jul 12, 2013
7 years ago

Jul 8, 2013
7 years ago
I've been going to these guys for my entire driving life (15 years). They've worked on my 1987 Audi Coupe GT, 1999 Volkswagen Jetta and now my 2006 Audi A4. They're expert mechanics and you can trust them with your car. Their prices are reasonable and you can trust them to be honest about the maintenance/repairs. I would recommend them to everyone.

Lior ..
Jun 27, 2013
7 years ago
Got a good referral on these guys, and have been bringing my Porsche to them ever since. Good service, nice guys!

Jun 27, 2013
7 years ago
Got a good referral on these guys, and have been bringing my Porsche to them ever since. Good service, nice guys!

May 30, 2013
7 years ago
I've been taking my 2001 VW Passat station wagon to Performance Plus the last 5 years. They have maintained it so well that I am still able to drive it after being on the road all these years. Not only has the car been well maintained but "The Boys" are competent and willing to work with you so that repairs can be spaced out & accomplished financially in a timely fashion. Plus they have good personalities and excellent Customer Service. I highly recommend Performance Plus!

May 29, 2013
7 years ago
I found Performance Plus on Yelp and was incredibly pleased with the honest, helpful, and friendly service! I finally found a spot to make my car happy....most definitely a repeat customer.

Apr 5, 2013
8 years ago
- I have a gmc canyon and it has been having problems with electric. The guy diagnosed the problem and fix it! I I haven't had a problem since! Thanks to the crew at performance plus!

Nov 11, 2012
8 years ago
extremely disappointed! i had to bring my bmw in 5 times within one month for a simple brake job that continuously squeaked! to rip me off even more they recommended that i replace my back brakes which was not the problem! within 2 days the squealing began again! i threatened to report their shop the the bar which then resulted in them giving me a refund for my front brakes (denied to even consider the back brakes!) i then brought my car to a reputable mechanic who quoted me half the price that they charged me for the full job! never will i recommend and please new customers do not waste your time!

Oct 4, 2012
8 years ago
I take my vehicle to Performamce Plus for all my mechanical needs. The owners are fair, honest, and friendly. I wouldn't trust my car with anyone else. Thank you!!!

Oct 4, 2012
8 years ago
I have a gmc canyon and it has been having problems with electric. The guy diagnosed the problem and fix it! I I haven't had a problem since! Thanks to the crew at performance plus!

Oct 4, 2012
8 years ago
Once again, I took our family car there again, and it was a great experience. I was treated professionally, and talked to like a person, most repair places talk down to me just because I am a woman. I appreciate the condition my car came back in also. I will continue to bring our cars there forever!! Thanks again for the great service.

Oct 4, 2012
8 years ago
Always helpful and friendly. They work with you on what repairs are truly necessary vs proactive helping you manage your maintenance expense. I have an Audi and Kevan seems to be able to figure out just about anything that could go wrong with an Audi. Joe has also worked with my car as well & both he and Kevan have been great. I used to take my car to the dealership on Ventura & they were really expensive. Performance Plus is a better value for the dollar and they take the time to talk through things with you. Really glad I found them.