Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.84 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
708
4
23
3
11
2
4
1
11

Dennis H.
Jan 19, 1970
51 years ago
I got my first Porsche, but only after spending time with Vic, several times, getting advice on what to look for ( in a pre-owned car) and what I could expect in repair costs. I found the right car and had it in to Euro Plus for a 30 point inspection and oil change. The guys looked everything over carefully and did the oil change. Everything was fine. So my first servicing which should take til me to next year at this time was $158. For a Porsche! I'll bet that would'nt have been the tab at the dealer. Kevin, the owner, and his crew came highly recommended to me by my regular mechanic and I am very impressed with their integrity, friendliness, and expertise. And of, course, they are well under dealer costs. Thanks, guys

Bill B.
Jan 19, 1970
51 years ago
Timely and quality service at a very good price. This shop honestly assesses the car's needs and performs dealership quality work. I trust them.

Sevy G.
Jan 19, 1970
51 years ago
We love this place! My husband took my porsche in for an oil change and a few other things. I couldn't be happier with the quality of work and the outstanding customer service! Try Euro plus, trust me, you won't be disappointed! Five Stars

Jason W.
Jan 19, 1970
51 years ago
An honest, friendly and professional shop. As the service warranty on my BMW ran out I needed a shop to maintain my car. In my first experience with this shop I needed to replace front brakes. Euro Plus preformed the complete service at 50% of the cost quoted by the dealership. This went a long way in solidifying my relationship with Euro Plus. Recently, I got an Oil Change at the dealership, I still use them for this due to convenience and free car for the day, but they wanted to charge me $150 for an inspection and another $160 for some filters. I called Euro Plus and they said bring it in and we will perform inspection for free. Upon inspection they said I was too early for the filters and a few thousand miles away from my next service at 30K. They said come back at 30K and we can do all scheduled maintenance then. This was done at NO CHARGE! Great guys running an honest operation. Thanks Euro Plus!

Bradley D C.
Jan 18, 1970
51 years ago
I've been looking for a good garage to have my car serviced. These guys are awesome and totally reasonable! Makes me feel more comfortable having my car serviced away from a dealership and saving some $$$$$.

Mike C.
Jan 18, 1970
51 years ago
I've been going to Euro Plus Automotive for nearly 10 years, back when it was Performance Plus. I have never left disappointed, and always feel like I've gotten top notch service. They are honest, sincere and mindful when it comes to diagnosing and repairing issues... and the costs that come with it. Some of the nicest guys in the business.

Tony G.
Jan 18, 1970
51 years ago
I only take my Porsche to Vic. He explains every service and does not try to up-sell any service. This shop is very trustworthy compared to other shops that I've brought my car too before. In addition, Vic calls personally to remind me of upcoming service AND follows up with another phone call after to make sure everything is well with my car. Keep up the awesome work guys!

Yotam B.
Jan 18, 1970
51 years ago
I haven't yet repaired my car there, but I did come in with some warning lights and concerns and got a real 5=star treatment from Vic and the staff. They quickly checked my car, got the error codes and told me what to expect and what to do next. In and out in under 30 minutes and the inspection was done for free. I don't even live in the area but will be bringing my car here when the time comes.

Alexander R.
Jan 18, 1970
51 years ago
I brought my Mercedes E-Class to Vick at Euro Plus and had a great experience. He was very honest about what my car needed (and what it didn't) as far as routine service. He kept contact throughout the time that he had my car and followed up afterward to make sure everything was going well. I will definitely be back to Euro Plus for my future services.