Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.90 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
654
4
23
3
11
2
3
1
11

Jul 29, 2019
1 year ago

Jul 29, 2019
1 year ago
I feel like I've finally found a trustworthy auto body shop to take my car to! I've had car issues for quite some time but have put them off because I was concerned that I would be overcharged or they would "Find" other issues that really didn't need fixing. The staff at Euro Plus has been so thorough and honest with each visit... I'm so grateful that I feel safe in my car once again. I now also go there for my regular oil changes too, because they thoroughly check the entire car at a very reasonable price. I trust them 100%!

Jul 25, 2019
1 year ago
I got my first Porsche, but only after spending time with Vic, several times, getting advice on what to look for ( in a pre-owned car) and what I could expect in repair costs. I found the right car and had it in to Euro Plus for a 30 point inspection and oil change. The guys looked everything over carefully and did the oil change. Everything was fine. So my first servicing which should take til me to next year at this time was $158. For a Porsche! I'll bet that would'nt have been the tab at the dealer. Kevin, the owner, and his crew came highly recommended to me by my regular mechanic and I am very impressed with their integrity, friendliness, and expertise. And of, course, they are well under dealer costs. Thanks, guys

Jul 24, 2019
1 year ago
Kevin and his team really know how to take care of cars and customers. I have been bringing my Audi and MBZ for years and always get A+ service at reasonable prices.

Milan Radovic
Jul 23, 2019
1 year ago
Great service! Its rare to find an honest shop but these guys are the real deal. So glad i found them and they have earned my future business

Jul 18, 2019
1 year ago

Jul 17, 2019
1 year ago

Jul 13, 2019
1 year ago
The guys at Euro Plus are both knowledgeable and professional. Both times I've taken my VW Golf in for service it was performed quickly, correctly and was priced reasonably. I've always felt like I can trust them. (I can't say the same …More

Jul 9, 2019
1 year ago

Jul 3, 2019
1 year ago
I am so happy I found this place. The staff was awesome, they are friendly, and know what they are doing. This is my go to place for my cars.

Jun 25, 2019
1 year ago
We found them very helpful and had wonderful pricing!

Jun 25, 2019
1 year ago
I recently had some work done on my Porsche Cayenne at Euro Plus. It was my first time having work done here and it was some of the best service I have ever received. This is the only place I plan to take my car in the future. Kevan is extremely professional and explains everything. It's easy to see why people want to keep coming back once they find about this place. Keep up the great work!!

Jun 23, 2019
1 year ago
I came to Euro Plus for a second opinion. They know the recalls, codes, and have a very knowledgeable staff! They diagnosed the problem and all the costs were spelled out. If you want an honest, good value in foreign car repair, look no further! Kevin and everyone there is looking out for you!!

Jun 16, 2019
1 year ago
The guys at Euro Plus are both knowledgeable and professional. Both times I've taken my VW Golf in for service it was performed quickly, correctly and was priced reasonably. I've always felt like I can trust them. (I can't say the same about a dealer.) Vic and Kevan are awesome and a pleasure to speak with. What else can I say? I won't be taking my car anywhere else.

Jun 12, 2019
1 year ago

Jun 5, 2019
1 year ago
Had an immediate issue that the team fixed quickly and expertly.

Jun 3, 2019
1 year ago
We love this place! My husband took my porsche in for an oil change and a few other things. I couldn't be happier with the quality of work and the outstanding customer service! Try Euro plus, trust me, you won't be disappointed! Five Stars

May 31, 2019
1 year ago
Excellent and thorough service. Very friendly staff and shop owner. I had a "B" service done on my 2012 Mercedes E-350, which included full synthetic 5W40 oil, quality fleece oil filter, quality air and cabin filters. Plus thorough brake and fluids inspection. The owner followed through with me several times to make sure that I was satisfied. It's a little over a mile to the Topanga Mall.

May 23, 2019
1 year ago
Timely and quality service at a very good price. This shop honestly assesses the car’s needs and performs dealership quality work. I trust them.

Bill Boyer
May 23, 2019
1 year ago
Euro Automotive provides timely and quality service at a very good price. This shop honestly assesses the car’s needs and performs dealership quality work. I trust them.

May 23, 2019
1 year ago
Timely and quality service at a very good price. This shop honestly assesses the car's needs and performs dealership quality work. I trust them.

May 21, 2019
1 year ago
I came in today for an Oil change and let me tell you they are the best in LA County I couldn't believe how great the service was. I will now be taking my 3 cars and friend/family to this location. If you're reading this as a customer please come and give them one try that's all they need to keep your business. Big shout out to kevan and Andrew for the awesome service

May 9, 2019
1 year ago
Going on 5 yrs bringing my audi here. always helpful and great work. im thinking about getting another audi because i trust these guys to do the work.

May 5, 2019
1 year ago
Vic is helpful and knowledgeable (Euro Plus is fairly priced.)

Matt Gifani
Apr 27, 2019
1 year ago
Great service and great products at great prices! Thank you Matt

Apr 22, 2019
1 year ago
I came here for oil change and they did it with great attention.I am very pleased with the service. Won't take my car anywhere.

Apr 20, 2019
1 year ago
Outstanding level of professionalism and I strongly recommend taking any automotive vehicle for service. Vick is the best!

Apr 16, 2019
1 year ago
The staff was very cordial and made sure my experience was positive and the service was done to my satisfaction. The pricing was very competitive. I will definitely be returning.

Apr 13, 2019
1 year ago
Honest and truly worthy of the name Plus...plus everything, customer service + etc...been working working with them for 3 years and still the same vip treatment I get everytime I ring my Audi Q7 TDi for service. Vic is an awesome person …More

Apr 13, 2019
1 year ago
I'm very impressed with Euro Plus Automotive. They do excellent work at very fair and competitive prices. Vick, the Manager, is extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and takes the time to explain their expert diagnosis. What a relief to …More

Nov 28, 2018
1 year ago
I've finally found a trusted company. From the very first call, Vick was professional, incredibly helpful and transparent with what to expect with the issues I was having with my Volkswagen CC (2010). I've had major problems with my car for about a year, to where the dealership itself gave up fixing the issue. Come to find out through Vick, that the car was in recall for the very same thing. Not only did he save me money but was able to fix my main concerns to have the car drive-able again. He provided great detail of my car problems and foreseeable issues which was absolutely helpful and further built my trust. Another great highlight of their services (which is often missed with others) was that he was in constant communication with major findings and recommendations with associated reasonable costs. The services here are incomparable to other companies I've come across, down to the VW dealers in the Valley. I've already recommended Euro Plus to my friends and share the same enthusiasm here. Thank you, again!

Nov 26, 2018
1 year ago
Great service. Vic (service manager) was awesome. I had a bad experience at another shop in San Bernardino, but Vic managed to squeeze me in, right before Thanksgiving holidays, to fix the issue. Very solid service, on time, at reasonable prices.

Nov 23, 2018
2 years ago
I'm very impressed with Euro Plus Automotive. They do excellent work at very fair and competitive prices. Vick, the Manager, is extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and takes the time to explain their expert diagnosis. What a relief to know I always have a great and reliable auto repair shop to go to when I have a problem. And to top it off, they know and love cars. It’s their passion, and it shows. Thank you for the great work over and over again.

Oct 22, 2018
2 years ago
I just had to write a review even though I'm not a customer....... YET! I bought my Audi about 6 months ago. I called and spoke with Vick about having a once over done. He was super helpful with info on the vehicle, since I had lots of questions about my Audi. He took his time and explained things to me. Fast forward to last week....I got into a small accident while in NV. My first call after the ins was to Euro Plus and talked again with Vick and asked for his advice. He knows his stuff and again was super helpful and patient! Because if this and they're other reviews, I just had to say that I am VERY impressed with Euro Plus and Vince!! I might have to get a new car now and when I do, these are my guys!!!!! Thank you Vick so much for your time and knowledge, it's been very helpful! 👍💯

Oct 8, 2018
2 years ago
I went to Vick at Euro Plus when I had a coolant leak and he discovered that I also had a faulty wheel bearing. The total for both to be fixed was very reasonable compared to many shops. I later found out that the water pump was covered under warranty and Vick was very supportive and helped me confirm it and I was able to get that fixed for free by the Dealer and later I came back for the rest of the car (wheel bearing plus fuel injection) and Vick was just helpful all the way through. He gave me valuable information that normally I would have to scour the forums of my car for and all was validated after i did some research on the side. When it came time to fix my bearing and do the fuel cleaning it was very quick and again the price was better than any on the market. Thank you Vick for the help man. You got a return for sure.

Sep 13, 2018
2 years ago

Sep 5, 2018
2 years ago
Thank you for fixing my car! I’m so grateful to you Vic. Very professional. Very personable.

Diane Burnett
Aug 26, 2018
2 years ago
Best service and reasonably priced! Vic-the owner, was very attentive and professional with the issues I was experiencing with my car. He even assisted me in finding a rental car that was reasonably priced while servicing my car. I highly recommend this company in providing quality service on your car! Vic, thank you so much!!!

Aug 14, 2018
2 years ago
Very helpful and professional. Euro Plus automotive has been servicing my 530i series many years and toataly stands behind their work!!!

Aug 14, 2018
2 years ago
The team at Euro Plus are on it - they take care of business. I just drop off my car and they take care of the rest. They are very honest, easy to work with. I recommend them to everyone. Vick, Kevan, Andrew and the guys in the shop are awesome! Keep up the great work.

Mary Salisbury
Aug 7, 2018
2 years ago
I was referred by my neighbor due to his excellent experience with Vick. I had my first visit and Vick was responsive, precise on the details and wonderful to work with. Vick even sent me a follow-up text the week afte and pricing seemed pretty adequate.

Aug 1, 2018
2 years ago
Great work and amazing prices. Thanks!

Tamara K Nikzad
Aug 1, 2018
2 years ago
I like this place.

Joseph Samuel
Jul 31, 2018
2 years ago

Arthur Altshiller
Jul 31, 2018
2 years ago

Jul 26, 2018
2 years ago
I took my BMW to Euro plus because it was conveniently down the street from my job.. I read the reviews prior to taking my car there and they rated the shop with 5 stars.. I have had my BMW for over 5 years now and have been extremely frustrated with the service I received from other places including Valencia BMW. I love the service I received from Vic at Euro plus. He explained everything throughly and did not try to take advantage of me by charging me for anything that was not needed.. I am extremely happy with their service.. I was. Considering trading my car in because of my frustration with the maintenance service but I have found me a mechanic ..

Jul 23, 2018
2 years ago
Great shop, Very trustworthy, fast and affordable. Vic explained everything my car needed beforehand , he's everything you want in a mechanic , honest and most important very knowledgeable.

Jul 23, 2018
2 years ago
Cannot say enough good things about Euro Plus! Vick has been a complete life saver as I recently moved to LA and had car trouble. I will always go to him first regarding ANY issue because I know he will be honest and up front. Thank you for always getting me in quickly and genuinely taking the time to help me. Can’t thank you all enough!

Jul 23, 2018
2 years ago
I have been coming to Euro Plus for years with a few different cars and I have always been very satisfied with great the work they do!! This most recent time I took my car into Euro Plus, my breaks were being serviced. Vick always gives me great advice with my car, and I will continue to get my car serviced at Euro Plus because they are the best in the SF Valley!

Jul 18, 2018
2 years ago
Vick and Andrew are consummate professionals, and they treat my car as if it were their own. I wouldn't take any of my vehicles, now or in the future, to anyone else.

Tim Wyatt
Jul 17, 2018
2 years ago
July 2018 I had an ongoing issue with squealing brakes on my Wife’s 2014 Audi Q7. Dealership had no resolution. Four years of living with the intermittent squealing. Audi service and Audi care contributed the noise to the high performance brake pads. My wife was done and ready to sale the car. I was tired of waiting for Audi to resolve the problem. The dealership would only use Audi parts. I read tons of other Q7 owners with the same issue. Some had switched out the pads and the squealing was gone. I hadn’t had a car serviced outside of a dealership’s service department in over 12years and I was a bit nervous. Called multiple Audi mechanic shops and none claimed to be aware of any brake pad issues with Q7s. Most of the time the front office wasn’t knowledgeable and only wanted to get the car in for a brake inspection. Well! I didn’t need an inspection I wanted new everything, I knew what the issue was. When I called Euro Vick knew exactly what I was dealing with. He was very knowledgeable over the phone. He was well aware of the issue with the pads and had a resolution from past experiences with Q7’s. I took the Q7 in and Vick was professional and again knowledgeable. They did a full inspection of the car. Serviced the brakes with new front-rear pads and rotors. It’s been about two weeks. No squealing, no braking issues and no complaints from Wifey. Service was great repair was done on time and the cost was less than what the dealership was charging us (for them not resolving the issue).. I will be referring others and returning for further repairs. Vick and The Crew at Euro Thanks Tim 2014 Q7

Pat Guenther
Jul 16, 2018
2 years ago
I was very impressed with Vick and his team at EuroPlus Automotive. I brought my Porsche in for service for the first time and will recommend them to all my friends. They were very professional, honest, attentive, and reasonably priced. I would give more than 5 stars if I could. Give them a try - you won’t be disappointed!

Jul 10, 2018
2 years ago
Very helpful thorough friendly accommodating service. No delays

Jul 3, 2018
2 years ago
Euro Plus provides excellent service for my Porsche Panamera and my Hyundai Sonata. They are thorough, reasonably priced and have a comfortable waiting area.

Jun 23, 2018
2 years ago

Jun 19, 2018
2 years ago
I came to Euro Plus Automotive needing a great deal of repair for a car I had bought for my son and Vick was very thorough explaining what the car needed. The car is now running like brand new. I am very satisfied with the job they did, they are very professional, honest and know their trade and I would highly recommend them.

Jun 13, 2018
2 years ago
They are a awesome group. I have been coming here for many years. From my old Audi A4 to every Bmw I have ever owned. They ensure all work is top notch and use high quality parts. They are great communicators and I know my car is in great hands. Their prices while higher than dealer quality are not anywhere dealer prices. They help make driving German cars affordable!

Jun 11, 2018
2 years ago
Always great service!

Jun 5, 2018
2 years ago
Always great service!

May 29, 2018
2 years ago
To Summarize: Integrity and Excellent Service. It is not the first time that I find that Euro Plus Automotive provides accurate assessment for repairs and services needed. I cannot say enough on how important it is to have an honest mechanic. I've been a customer for many years. Always a pleasure working with Vick and the team at Euro Plus.