Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.84 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
704
4
23
3
11
2
4
1
11

Mar 10, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My Mom referred me to Pat at Euro Plus - He services her Porsche - He service’s my 2009 Camry Hybrid - He is very honest - I trust him 100% to evaluate my car’s needs - and I trust him 100% to fix what needs to be fixed and not to upsale. He is a very nice man - You will love him

Feb 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have had a very positive relationship with Performance Plus/Euro Plus Automotive for almost 30 years, with multiple cars including my 1998 BMW 7-series. Their work has always been very professional and the staff is cordial, concerned, and cooperative. I don't ever feel like I have been taken advantage of - work suggested is based on experience and the final decisions have been left up to me. I have recommended this group to many of my friends and will continue to do so.

Feb 14, 2020
1 year ago
Fixed the problem on time and matched the quote.

Feb 13, 2020
1 year ago
Always have a great experience and excellent service. Euro Plus has serviced and also repaired my Porsche Boxters. As someone who is mechanically challenged, I absolutely trust that I will be given correct and honest information. Patrick …More

Feb 11, 2020
1 year ago
Awesome experience! I would recommend all my friend to use Euro Plus Automotive...say hi to Pat :-)

Jan 23, 2020
1 year ago
Pat was very honest & transparent in recommending what work should be (& not be) done to maintain my Cayenne. Love the fact his work comes with a significant warranty. Highly recommended

Charlie A.
Jan 2, 2020
1 year ago
This place looks very professional, they did a really detailed diagnostic on my car. Which was 125, they really explain to you in detail whats wrong and really try to help you understand whats wrong with the car. I give that service 5 stars, very knowledgeable. Reason i gave them a 3 was because of the price. if your a car person and know where to look for parts you can easily get the parts for almost 40% off and not just cheap parts, good parts from ECS tuning or a big dealers that sell euro car parts. I needed a clutch and they wanted to charge me 450+ no pressure plate. I went online and got my part for 370 with pressure plate, disc, tool and extras. If you know where to look you can find it at a better price. I know they have their own dealers but its a little over priced. As for labor. Haha. Um, idk how they split that price but its up there. Just be prepared to pay 1k+ for a clutch installment. I was blown away by their price for labor. But hey they need to pay rent and so do i. I didn't get any service done here so i dont know how my car could of been like so, i wont comment anything negative on that subject 1) will find the problem with your car 2) they explain really well in detail whats wrong 3) pricing is a little too high. maybe small jobs will be cheaper but if you need a clutch, water pump, turbo replacement...you can find another place with more reasonable prices. 4) if your rich or just have money. Then this is your place.

Dec 29, 2019
1 year ago
I feel like I've finally found a trustworthy auto body shop to take my car to! I've had car issues for quite some time but have put them off because I was concerned that I would be overcharged or they would "Find" other issues that really …More

Dec 29, 2019
1 year ago

Dec 26, 2019
1 year ago

Dec 17, 2019
1 year ago
Great work at reasonable prices from guys that know the product and behavior of sometimes finicky German cars. They are German auto whisperers.

Michael S.
Dec 11, 2019
1 year ago
I have taken my car here a couple times. The employees are awesome. Service is quick. The prices here are great too. I recommend going to them if you have any car needs. A trustworthy mechanic is important to have.

Dec 10, 2019
1 year ago
Expert service and honest mechanical evaluation! Straight forward, honest and the best auto techs anywhere.

Dec 10, 2019
1 year ago
Great service. Terrific price.

Zachary D.
Dec 10, 2019
1 year ago
Took my 2015 Mercedes in for basic 40k mile service . This was the first time I'd serviced the car any where besides the Mercedes dealership so I was naturally a bit skeptical. Pat over at Euro Plus assured me they were a professional European car mechanic and have had 30+ years in the business. Over all they were honest & prompt had my car done with the oil change/ break fluids changed in about an hour and half. They've earned my business.

Nov 30, 2019
1 year ago
Very helpful and professional. Euro Plus automotive has been servicing my 530i series many years and stand behind their work!!!

Nov 30, 2019
1 year ago
Pat, andrew and kevan are all professional, very polite and straight forward. Great prices on service and great quality service! Thank you again to you all for getting me back on the road in no time.

Nov 30, 2019
1 year ago
These guys are honestly good people that know their stuff. They provide great service and are willing to work with you to get you back on the road as soon as possible. Great guys all around!!!

L'keva H.
Nov 27, 2019
1 year ago
I love the fact that they were able to get me right in. they were honest about what my car actually needed. I will never go to the dealer again because I think the dealer comes up with bogus items to overcharge you.

Nov 26, 2019
1 year ago
As a first time BMW owner the guys at Euro Plus have been nothing short of helpful. Always ready and willing to explain what the car needs and don't try and sell you something you don't need. From the guys in the office to all the techs, GREAT group of guys I can trust my car with.

Nov 15, 2019
1 year ago
These guys are honestly good people that know their stuff. They provide great service and are willing to work with you to get you back on the road as soon as possible. Great guys all around!!!

Nov 15, 2019
1 year ago

Nov 5, 2019
1 year ago
Pat, andrew and kevan are all professional, very polite and straight forward. Great prices on service and great quality service! Thank you again to you all for getting me back on the road in no time.

Oct 29, 2019
1 year ago

Steven B.
Oct 29, 2019
1 year ago
Found this business on-line and first time customer. Brought in my wife's VW Beetle to get a 2nd opinion from the dealer on a number of issues. What a great experience. Pat (the owner) was great on the phone and even better in person. Did a full inspection of the car for free (while I waited) and said I only needed a fraction of what the dealer proposed - at a much lower price. Made the repairs same day and when I picked the car up the final bill was less than the estimate. My new go-to place for all non-warranty auto needs. 5 stars.

Oct 19, 2019
1 year ago
Great prices and great service. Europlus is now my go to auto shop. Highly recommended!

Oct 14, 2019
1 year ago
So grateful you guys are close to home! Thank you for Always finding time to fit me in and for doing such a great job explaining everything to me!

Oct 7, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 30, 2019
1 year ago
Expert service and honest mechanical evaluation!

Sep 26, 2019
1 year ago

Mar 27, 2019
2 years ago
The staff was very cordial and made sure my experience was positive and the service was done to my satisfaction. The pricing was very competitive. I will definitely be returning.

Mar 22, 2019
2 years ago
Knowledgeable, professional, timely and well done. I love my experience with Vick & Euro Plus Auto. I'd highly recommend!

Mar 19, 2019
2 years ago
Very helpful and professional. Euro Plus automotive has been servicing my 530i series many years and stand behind their work!!!

Mar 7, 2019
2 years ago
I think that the most important aspect between an autorepair shop and customers must be trust so that we can develop a good relationship that eventually will lead to more recommendations from us to Euro Plus. Today I would like to express myself by stating that if you need your car fixed, just bring it over to Euro Plus and Vick and his team will definitely take care of yourself and your car. Grat job Vick!!!!! Your client Jose will make sure his friends knoe about your great service 😉

Armando Escobar
Mar 7, 2019
2 years ago
I recently took my 2002 Porsche Boxter to this place. Vic was very informative and explained everything that needed to be done with a lot of detail and patience. He changed one of the wheel bearings. Although the job took longer than planned, but Vic was very open and sincere about the timeline. Overall, I had a very good experience at this shop. I’ll definitely come back for the next service. Thanks Vic! Keep up the good work!

Feb 21, 2019
2 years ago
First of all this is a real customer review. My experiences at Euro Plus Automotive are beyond exceptional! I have been having difficulty finding a car repair shop that I could trust to work on my Audi. I have been lied to so much by the dealership that it was extremely refreshing to find a place that is honest and that made me feel comfortable about the work that was needed on my vehicle. The technicians did amazing work! Vick is hands down a viable asset to the company and he is the main reason that I will be coming back for any repairs needed on my vehicle. I was very impressed with his meticulous attention to detail in every aspect of my interaction with him. I appreciate him allowing me to review the service history on my vehicle and the pictures that were taken for the repairs that were needed. I also want to mention Heather, she is new to the company but is a consummate professional and someone I would love to have work at my company. She was very pleasant and I enjoyed our conversations about being veterans. Thank you Euro Plus! I rarely write reviews but it was important for me to take the time!

Feb 17, 2019
2 years ago
I haven't yet repaired my car there, but I did come in with some warning lights and concerns and got a real 5=star treatment from Vic and the staff. They quickly checked my car, got the error codes and told me what to expect and what to do next. In and out in under 30 minutes and the inspection was done for free. I don't even live in the area but will be bringing my car here when the time comes.

Feb 12, 2019
2 years ago
I recently got a used car that needs work. Vick and the folks at Euro Plus have been extremely helpful in helping me figure out what I need and even prioritizing what I need since I didn’t want to get all the work done at once. Vick will go the extra mile and call with updates on the car and take the time to explain exactly what’s wrong with it. I know I can trust Euro Plus because they’re honest and they know what they’re doing. Highly recommend!

Marty Stark
Jan 28, 2019
2 years ago
I was a first time user of their service. The car was delivered on time and at the price they quoted. I will return again and even bring my wife's car when there is service due on it. I am a happy customer

Jan 25, 2019
2 years ago
I am so glad that I found this place! I received a quote from the BMW dealership for some regular maintenance work and Vick was able to do the same work for half the price. Vick is communicative, professional, honest and took the time to educate me how to keep my BMW in good working condition even though I was the last customer of the evening. I will be having all of my maintenance work done here!

Jan 25, 2019
2 years ago
These guys are great. No BS, just straight talk, good solutions and fair pricing. I'm so happy to have found a local mechanic for my Cayman!

Dec 23, 2018
2 years ago
Vic is the best. I take all my personal European vehicles here. Couldn't ask for a better, more knowledgeable shop with competitive pricing on everything!

Dec 20, 2018
2 years ago
Satisfaction guaranteed, every time you visit Euro Plus Automotive. Grate place, great people, very professional! Will recommend %100 to all my friends in need!!! Thanks Euro Plus Best Adam

Dec 17, 2018
2 years ago

Dec 5, 2018
2 years ago
Super friendly and fair prices 😊

Nov 28, 2018
2 years ago
I've finally found a trusted company. From the very first call, Vick was professional, incredibly helpful and transparent with what to expect with the issues I was having with my Volkswagen CC (2010). I've had major problems with my car for about a year, to where the dealership itself gave up fixing the issue. Come to find out through Vick, that the car was in recall for the very same thing. Not only did he save me money but was able to fix my main concerns to have the car drive-able again. He provided great detail of my car problems and foreseeable issues which was absolutely helpful and further built my trust. Another great highlight of their services (which is often missed with others) was that he was in constant communication with major findings and recommendations with associated reasonable costs. The services here are incomparable to other companies I've come across, down to the VW dealers in the Valley. I've already recommended Euro Plus to my friends and share the same enthusiasm here. Thank you, again!

Nov 26, 2018
2 years ago
Great service. Vic (service manager) was awesome. I had a bad experience at another shop in San Bernardino, but Vic managed to squeeze me in, right before Thanksgiving holidays, to fix the issue. Very solid service, on time, at reasonable prices.

Nov 23, 2018
2 years ago
I'm very impressed with Euro Plus Automotive. They do excellent work at very fair and competitive prices. Vick, the Manager, is extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and takes the time to explain their expert diagnosis. What a relief to know I always have a great and reliable auto repair shop to go to when I have a problem. And to top it off, they know and love cars. It’s their passion, and it shows. Thank you for the great work over and over again.

Oct 22, 2018
2 years ago
I just had to write a review even though I'm not a customer....... YET! I bought my Audi about 6 months ago. I called and spoke with Vick about having a once over done. He was super helpful with info on the vehicle, since I had lots of questions about my Audi. He took his time and explained things to me. Fast forward to last week....I got into a small accident while in NV. My first call after the ins was to Euro Plus and talked again with Vick and asked for his advice. He knows his stuff and again was super helpful and patient! Because if this and they're other reviews, I just had to say that I am VERY impressed with Euro Plus and Vince!! I might have to get a new car now and when I do, these are my guys!!!!! Thank you Vick so much for your time and knowledge, it's been very helpful! 👍💯

Oct 8, 2018
2 years ago
I went to Vick at Euro Plus when I had a coolant leak and he discovered that I also had a faulty wheel bearing. The total for both to be fixed was very reasonable compared to many shops. I later found out that the water pump was covered under warranty and Vick was very supportive and helped me confirm it and I was able to get that fixed for free by the Dealer and later I came back for the rest of the car (wheel bearing plus fuel injection) and Vick was just helpful all the way through. He gave me valuable information that normally I would have to scour the forums of my car for and all was validated after i did some research on the side. When it came time to fix my bearing and do the fuel cleaning it was very quick and again the price was better than any on the market. Thank you Vick for the help man. You got a return for sure.

Sep 13, 2018
2 years ago

Sep 5, 2018
2 years ago
Thank you for fixing my car! I’m so grateful to you Vic. Very professional. Very personable.

Diane Burnett
Aug 26, 2018
2 years ago
Best service and reasonably priced! Vic-the owner, was very attentive and professional with the issues I was experiencing with my car. He even assisted me in finding a rental car that was reasonably priced while servicing my car. I highly recommend this company in providing quality service on your car! Vic, thank you so much!!!

Aug 14, 2018
2 years ago
Very helpful and professional. Euro Plus automotive has been servicing my 530i series many years and toataly stands behind their work!!!

Aug 14, 2018
2 years ago
The team at Euro Plus are on it - they take care of business. I just drop off my car and they take care of the rest. They are very honest, easy to work with. I recommend them to everyone. Vick, Kevan, Andrew and the guys in the shop are awesome! Keep up the great work.

Mary Salisbury
Aug 7, 2018
2 years ago
I was referred by my neighbor due to his excellent experience with Vick. I had my first visit and Vick was responsive, precise on the details and wonderful to work with. Vick even sent me a follow-up text the week afte and pricing seemed pretty adequate.

Aug 1, 2018
2 years ago
Great work and amazing prices. Thanks!

Tamara K Nikzad
Aug 1, 2018
2 years ago
I like this place.

Joseph Samuel
Jul 31, 2018
2 years ago

Arthur Altshiller
Jul 31, 2018
2 years ago