Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.84 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
704
4
23
3
11
2
4
1
11

Sep 17, 2019
1 year ago
Always have a great experience and excellent service. Euro Plus has serviced and also repaired my Porsche Boxters. As someone who is mechanically challenged, I absolutely trust that I will be given correct and honest information. Patrick is helpful and informative. I will never take my car anywhere else and I recommend Euro Plus to anyone who asks me where I have my car serviced.

Sep 13, 2019
1 year ago
They are a awesome group. I have been coming here for many years. From my old Audi A4 to every Bmw I have ever owned. They ensure all work is top notch and use high quality parts. They are great communicators and I know my car is in great …More

Sep 13, 2019
1 year ago
My first experience with Euro Plus was a great one. Before moving to Los Angeles, I had always used a private mechanic based off recommendations from family members who had bad experiences at dealerships and your typical chain automotive …More

Seth B.
Sep 12, 2019
1 year ago
This place deserves alot of praise. I was dealing with a coolant issue in my Volkswagen and they were able to take care of the problem in less than 24 hours. In comparison, one mechanic quoted me at 4-5 days before the repair could be completed, and another said they were booked until the following week. Pat also gave me a competitive price upfront without having to negotiate. Thank you guys!

Sep 6, 2019
1 year ago
They are a awesome group. I have been coming here for many years. From my old Audi A4 to every Bmw I have ever owned. They ensure all work is top notch and use high quality parts. They are great communicators and I know my car is in great hands. Their prices while higher than dealer quality are not anywhere dealer prices. They help make driving German cars affordable! They also work on Honda and Toyota and will be bringing my new car as well.

Sep 6, 2019
1 year ago
good and fast service , took care of the problem with a smile!!!

Harold A.
Aug 30, 2019
1 year ago
Was quoted 600 bucks at Audi of Calabasas for an Oil Change and a bunch of "inspections" they throw in to somehow justify 600 dollars. Then I found Euro Plus Automotive, and got my oil change/30 point inspection for 80 bucks. I was in and out in a timely manner. Great customer service and communication.

Aug 20, 2019
1 year ago
Great Customer Service!!

Aug 20, 2019
1 year ago
Couldn't ask for a better, more knowledgeable shop with competitive pricing! I'll be bringing all my vehicles here for years to come.

Aug 15, 2019
1 year ago
-

Aug 14, 2019
1 year ago
My first experience with Euro Plus was a great one. Before moving to Los Angeles, I had always used a private mechanic based off recommendations from family members who had bad experiences at dealerships and your typical chain automotive repair shops. I was weary of who to trust with my vehicle when I moved to Los Angeles, but based off of some great reviews, actually, the best of any other automotive shop around, I decided to take a chance on Euro Plus. Kevan was the one who worked with me personally. I was so impressed by his professionalism, kindness and effort to help me cut costs and get as much work as I could out of my money. After an initial inspection was done, Kevan took the time to break down the issues and answer any questions I had. He then helped me to prioritize what work needed to be done and what work could wait. I am thoroughly pleased with the work that was done and my first experience at Euro Plus. I will be continuing to see them in the future for all auto repair/maintenance needs.

Aug 13, 2019
1 year ago
I feel like I've finally found a trustworthy auto body shop to take my car to! I've had car issues for quite some time but have put them off because I was concerned that I would be overcharged or they would "Find" other issues that really …More

Aug 7, 2019
1 year ago
The crew at Performance Plus is first rate. It's a friendly shop that can handle anything your car needs. My 1987 Porsche 928 and 2002 Porsche C4S were kept in great shape for years. My current 2013 Porsche C4S is being kept in top condition. I've never been given a recommendation for maintenance that was not needed. I'll keep on bringing my cars here.

Aug 6, 2019
1 year ago

Veriscina Flores
Aug 5, 2019
1 year ago
Our first experience at Euro Plus with our Porsche Panamera was awesome, the staff was so professional and nice , will continue taking my car there thanks again guys.

Jul 29, 2019
1 year ago

Jul 29, 2019
1 year ago
I feel like I've finally found a trustworthy auto body shop to take my car to! I've had car issues for quite some time but have put them off because I was concerned that I would be overcharged or they would "Find" other issues that really didn't need fixing. The staff at Euro Plus has been so thorough and honest with each visit... I'm so grateful that I feel safe in my car once again. I now also go there for my regular oil changes too, because they thoroughly check the entire car at a very reasonable price. I trust them 100%!

Jul 25, 2019
1 year ago
I got my first Porsche, but only after spending time with Vic, several times, getting advice on what to look for ( in a pre-owned car) and what I could expect in repair costs. I found the right car and had it in to Euro Plus for a 30 point inspection and oil change. The guys looked everything over carefully and did the oil change. Everything was fine. So my first servicing which should take til me to next year at this time was $158. For a Porsche! I'll bet that would'nt have been the tab at the dealer. Kevin, the owner, and his crew came highly recommended to me by my regular mechanic and I am very impressed with their integrity, friendliness, and expertise. And of, course, they are well under dealer costs. Thanks, guys

Jul 24, 2019
1 year ago
Kevin and his team really know how to take care of cars and customers. I have been bringing my Audi and MBZ for years and always get A+ service at reasonable prices.

Milan Radovic
Jul 23, 2019
1 year ago
Great service! Its rare to find an honest shop but these guys are the real deal. So glad i found them and they have earned my future business

Jul 18, 2019
1 year ago

Jul 17, 2019
1 year ago

Jul 13, 2019
1 year ago
The guys at Euro Plus are both knowledgeable and professional. Both times I've taken my VW Golf in for service it was performed quickly, correctly and was priced reasonably. I've always felt like I can trust them. (I can't say the same …More

Jul 9, 2019
1 year ago

Jul 3, 2019
1 year ago
I am so happy I found this place. The staff was awesome, they are friendly, and know what they are doing. This is my go to place for my cars.

Jun 25, 2019
1 year ago
I recently had some work done on my Porsche Cayenne at Euro Plus. It was my first time having work done here and it was some of the best service I have ever received. This is the only place I plan to take my car in the future. Kevan is extremely professional and explains everything. It's easy to see why people want to keep coming back once they find about this place. Keep up the great work!!

Jun 25, 2019
1 year ago
We found them very helpful and had wonderful pricing!

Jun 23, 2019
1 year ago
I came to Euro Plus for a second opinion. They know the recalls, codes, and have a very knowledgeable staff! They diagnosed the problem and all the costs were spelled out. If you want an honest, good value in foreign car repair, look no further! Kevin and everyone there is looking out for you!!

Jun 16, 2019
1 year ago
The guys at Euro Plus are both knowledgeable and professional. Both times I've taken my VW Golf in for service it was performed quickly, correctly and was priced reasonably. I've always felt like I can trust them. (I can't say the same about a dealer.) Vic and Kevan are awesome and a pleasure to speak with. What else can I say? I won't be taking my car anywhere else.

Jun 12, 2019
1 year ago

Jul 26, 2018
2 years ago
I took my BMW to Euro plus because it was conveniently down the street from my job.. I read the reviews prior to taking my car there and they rated the shop with 5 stars.. I have had my BMW for over 5 years now and have been extremely frustrated with the service I received from other places including Valencia BMW. I love the service I received from Vic at Euro plus. He explained everything throughly and did not try to take advantage of me by charging me for anything that was not needed.. I am extremely happy with their service.. I was. Considering trading my car in because of my frustration with the maintenance service but I have found me a mechanic ..

Jul 23, 2018
2 years ago
Great shop, Very trustworthy, fast and affordable. Vic explained everything my car needed beforehand , he's everything you want in a mechanic , honest and most important very knowledgeable.

Jul 23, 2018
2 years ago
Cannot say enough good things about Euro Plus! Vick has been a complete life saver as I recently moved to LA and had car trouble. I will always go to him first regarding ANY issue because I know he will be honest and up front. Thank you for always getting me in quickly and genuinely taking the time to help me. Can’t thank you all enough!

Jul 23, 2018
2 years ago
I have been coming to Euro Plus for years with a few different cars and I have always been very satisfied with great the work they do!! This most recent time I took my car into Euro Plus, my breaks were being serviced. Vick always gives me great advice with my car, and I will continue to get my car serviced at Euro Plus because they are the best in the SF Valley!

Jul 18, 2018
2 years ago
Vick and Andrew are consummate professionals, and they treat my car as if it were their own. I wouldn't take any of my vehicles, now or in the future, to anyone else.

Tim Wyatt
Jul 17, 2018
2 years ago
July 2018 I had an ongoing issue with squealing brakes on my Wife’s 2014 Audi Q7. Dealership had no resolution. Four years of living with the intermittent squealing. Audi service and Audi care contributed the noise to the high performance brake pads. My wife was done and ready to sale the car. I was tired of waiting for Audi to resolve the problem. The dealership would only use Audi parts. I read tons of other Q7 owners with the same issue. Some had switched out the pads and the squealing was gone. I hadn’t had a car serviced outside of a dealership’s service department in over 12years and I was a bit nervous. Called multiple Audi mechanic shops and none claimed to be aware of any brake pad issues with Q7s. Most of the time the front office wasn’t knowledgeable and only wanted to get the car in for a brake inspection. Well! I didn’t need an inspection I wanted new everything, I knew what the issue was. When I called Euro Vick knew exactly what I was dealing with. He was very knowledgeable over the phone. He was well aware of the issue with the pads and had a resolution from past experiences with Q7’s. I took the Q7 in and Vick was professional and again knowledgeable. They did a full inspection of the car. Serviced the brakes with new front-rear pads and rotors. It’s been about two weeks. No squealing, no braking issues and no complaints from Wifey. Service was great repair was done on time and the cost was less than what the dealership was charging us (for them not resolving the issue).. I will be referring others and returning for further repairs. Vick and The Crew at Euro Thanks Tim 2014 Q7

Pat Guenther
Jul 16, 2018
2 years ago
I was very impressed with Vick and his team at EuroPlus Automotive. I brought my Porsche in for service for the first time and will recommend them to all my friends. They were very professional, honest, attentive, and reasonably priced. I would give more than 5 stars if I could. Give them a try - you won’t be disappointed!

Jul 10, 2018
2 years ago
Very helpful thorough friendly accommodating service. No delays

Jul 3, 2018
2 years ago
Euro Plus provides excellent service for my Porsche Panamera and my Hyundai Sonata. They are thorough, reasonably priced and have a comfortable waiting area.

Jun 23, 2018
2 years ago

Jun 19, 2018
2 years ago
I came to Euro Plus Automotive needing a great deal of repair for a car I had bought for my son and Vick was very thorough explaining what the car needed. The car is now running like brand new. I am very satisfied with the job they did, they are very professional, honest and know their trade and I would highly recommend them.

Jun 13, 2018
2 years ago
They are a awesome group. I have been coming here for many years. From my old Audi A4 to every Bmw I have ever owned. They ensure all work is top notch and use high quality parts. They are great communicators and I know my car is in great hands. Their prices while higher than dealer quality are not anywhere dealer prices. They help make driving German cars affordable!

Jun 11, 2018
2 years ago
Always great service!

Jun 5, 2018
2 years ago
Always great service!

May 29, 2018
2 years ago
To Summarize: Integrity and Excellent Service. It is not the first time that I find that Euro Plus Automotive provides accurate assessment for repairs and services needed. I cannot say enough on how important it is to have an honest mechanic. I've been a customer for many years. Always a pleasure working with Vick and the team at Euro Plus.

May 6, 2018
3 years ago
Great service every time.

Apr 27, 2018
3 years ago
I have been here a few times and each time I always leave happy with the work they do. These are real down to earth guys who will provide you actual tips and what the best solution is versus other places who tell you that your blinker fluid is low and they need to special order it so they give you a ridiculous bill! I had to leave for Vegas on short notice and i told Vick and they took me in, got it done and I was on my way feeling very confident I would have no issues on my trip. Thanks to Vick and his guys!

Apr 23, 2018
3 years ago
Had an immediate issue that Vic and the team fixed quickly and expertly. Continue to want to have them work on my older BMWs so I can be sure that it is done right.

Apr 17, 2018
3 years ago
Euro Plus Automotive always gives me very reliable and quick service for my BMW. They give me fair quotes and are very helpful with working around my budget. Vick is especially helpful. He lays out everything that needs work on my car and always gives me his recommendation of what I should fix now and what can wait. Communication and setting up appointments is also always a breeze. I would recommend this shop to anyone.

Apr 4, 2018
3 years ago
The guys at Euro Plus Automotive are in one word: Phenomenal!!! Their service is always outstanding and they pay close attention to the details that mean most. If your in the need for any automotive work, this is your stop. I guarantee you’d be satisfied!!!

Apr 3, 2018
3 years ago
Vic will do his very best to make sure his team will take care of your car. Always on point .

Mar 29, 2018
3 years ago

Mar 7, 2018
3 years ago
On my first visit I was treated like a repeat customer and Vic was honest and help full and I would recommend this shop very highly!

Mar 5, 2018
3 years ago
Straightforward excellent service. Comforting to locate a company that is honest

Mar 4, 2018
3 years ago
Impressed with their customer service and work performed on my car. I was skeptical at first because it’s not easy to trust mechanics but Euro gave me a sense of comfort and trust. Definitely recommend.

Mar 4, 2018
3 years ago
Easy to get appointment, pleasant waiting area and professional service for my 2016 Mercedes GLE350 at one-third the price of the dealer’s quote. Don’t waste your money at the dealer, go to Euro Plus!

Feb 27, 2018
3 years ago
Good communication and the estimates are great.

Feb 21, 2018
3 years ago
I have been coming to Euro Plus for years with a few different cars and I have always been very satisfied with great the work they do!!

Feb 14, 2018
3 years ago
Always 5 Star service

Jan 30, 2018
3 years ago
Euro Plus has consistently provided excellent service. The office and waiting room is clean and comfortable. Vic is honest and will tell you exactly what is needed and what is not. This is my second Porsche that I have taken to Euro Plus and highly recommend them.