Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.90 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
654
4
23
3
11
2
3
1
11

Feb 11, 2019
1 year ago
This place is great! Fair, reasonable and on it. Vick and staff are well experienced and showed me the most courtesy I have ever received from a high end shop. Serviced my 993 Targa and will be servicing all my cars here on out. Thanks Euro Plus!!

Marty Stark
Jan 28, 2019
1 year ago
I was a first time user of their service. The car was delivered on time and at the price they quoted. I will return again and even bring my wife's car when there is service due on it. I am a happy customer

Jan 28, 2019
1 year ago
Thank you for fixing my car! I’m so grateful to you Vic. Very professional. Very personable.

Jan 25, 2019
1 year ago
I am so glad that I found this place! I received a quote from the BMW dealership for some regular maintenance work and Vick was able to do the same work for half the price. Vick is communicative, professional, honest and took the time to educate me how to keep my BMW in good working condition even though I was the last customer of the evening. I will be having all of my maintenance work done here!

Jan 25, 2019
1 year ago
These guys are great. No BS, just straight talk, good solutions and fair pricing. I'm so happy to have found a local mechanic for my Cayman!

Jan 25, 2019
1 year ago
I am so glad that I found this place! I received a quote from the BMW dealership for some maintenance work and Vick was able to do the same work for half the price. Vick is communicative, professional, honest and took the time to educate me how to keep my BMW in good working condition even though I was the last customer of the evening. I will be having all of my maintenance work done here!

Jan 18, 2019
1 year ago
I've been relatively new to the Porsche game but I've been wrenching on and driving cars for over 20 years. When I finally bought my Porsche I looked high and low for a well respected and highly reviewed mechanic. Not only are their prices reasonable, but the customer service has been superb. I will be taking my Porsche and other cars here for the foreseeable future.

Jan 15, 2019
1 year ago
The folks at Euro Plus are extremely efficient and professional. I always feel they are going the distance to find solutions to servicing my vehicles. Vick always keeps in touch, and always follows up the next day to make sure I am happy. Great service.

Dec 23, 2018
1 year ago
Vic is the best. I take all my personal European vehicles here. Couldn't ask for a better, more knowledgeable shop with competitive pricing on everything!

Dec 20, 2018
1 year ago
Satisfaction guaranteed, every time you visit Euro Plus Automotive. Grate place, great people, very professional! Will recommend %100 to all my friends in need!!! Thanks Euro Plus Best Adam

Dec 17, 2018
1 year ago

Dec 9, 2018
1 year ago
Thank you for fixing my car! I’m so grateful to you Vic. Very professional. Very personable.

Dec 5, 2018
1 year ago
Super friendly and fair prices 😊

Dec 3, 2018
1 year ago
I only trust Euro Automotive to work on my 2013 BMW 535i. They do such an amazing work. From all the time I've gone there, I've always left with being confident and my car feeling 100%.

Nov 28, 2018
1 year ago
I've finally found a trusted company. From the very first call, Vick was professional, incredibly helpful and transparent with what to expect with the issues I was having with my Volkswagen CC (2010). I've had major problems with my car for about a year, to where the dealership itself gave up fixing the issue. Come to find out through Vick, that the car was in recall for the very same thing. Not only did he save me money but was able to fix my main concerns to have the car drive-able again. He provided great detail of my car problems and foreseeable issues which was absolutely helpful and further built my trust. Another great highlight of their services (which is often missed with others) was that he was in constant communication with major findings and recommendations with associated reasonable costs. The services here are incomparable to other companies I've come across, down to the VW dealers in the Valley. I've already recommended Euro Plus to my friends and share the same enthusiasm here. Thank you, again!

Nov 26, 2018
1 year ago
Great service. Vic (service manager) was awesome. I had a bad experience at another shop in San Bernardino, but Vic managed to squeeze me in, right before Thanksgiving holidays, to fix the issue. Very solid service, on time, at reasonable prices.

Nov 23, 2018
2 years ago
I'm very impressed with Euro Plus Automotive. They do excellent work at very fair and competitive prices. Vick, the Manager, is extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and takes the time to explain their expert diagnosis. What a relief to know I always have a great and reliable auto repair shop to go to when I have a problem. And to top it off, they know and love cars. It’s their passion, and it shows. Thank you for the great work over and over again.

Nov 19, 2018
2 years ago
- Great service thanks

Oct 26, 2018
2 years ago
Always efficient, very professional, trustworthy, and at the same time very friendly staff. Kudos to Vick for a job well done, as always! Oh, did I mention that their price and rate is very reasonable? Keep it up! 5 stars! Highly recommended!

Oct 23, 2018
2 years ago
I was referred to Euro plus by a ggod friend who said that he just got some major work on his 7 series and was completely stoked. I gave the shop a shot and they fixed my issue plus explained what I would be needing in the future. Excellent work and they saved myself at least $1000 from the dealer who wanted $189 to just look at what i arleady knew was wrong. Thank you Vick!! I will be back.

Oct 22, 2018
2 years ago
I just had to write a review even though I'm not a customer....... YET! I bought my Audi about 6 months ago. I called and spoke with Vick about having a once over done. He was super helpful with info on the vehicle, since I had lots of questions about my Audi. He took his time and explained things to me. Fast forward to last week....I got into a small accident while in NV. My first call after the ins was to Euro Plus and talked again with Vick and asked for his advice. He knows his stuff and again was super helpful and patient! Because if this and they're other reviews, I just had to say that I am VERY impressed with Euro Plus and Vince!! I might have to get a new car now and when I do, these are my guys!!!!! Thank you Vick so much for your time and knowledge, it's been very helpful! 👍💯

Oct 22, 2018
2 years ago
Euro plus is a fabulous store Vic the owner is right on top of the problem could not have been more satisfied with the service I recommend them

Oct 15, 2018
2 years ago
Extremely knowledgeable and professional mechanics who take pride in servicing your vehicle. Vic the manger is super friendly and honest.

Oct 8, 2018
2 years ago
I went to Vick at Euro Plus when I had a coolant leak and he discovered that I also had a faulty wheel bearing. The total for both to be fixed was very reasonable compared to many shops. I later found out that the water pump was covered under warranty and Vick was very supportive and helped me confirm it and I was able to get that fixed for free by the Dealer and later I came back for the rest of the car (wheel bearing plus fuel injection) and Vick was just helpful all the way through. He gave me valuable information that normally I would have to scour the forums of my car for and all was validated after i did some research on the side. When it came time to fix my bearing and do the fuel cleaning it was very quick and again the price was better than any on the market. Thank you Vick for the help man. You got a return for sure.

Oct 4, 2018
2 years ago
Very professional and experienced with German cars. Great service and reasonable prices. I will highly recommend and come back again!

Sep 20, 2018
2 years ago

Sep 13, 2018
2 years ago

Sep 5, 2018
2 years ago
Thank you for fixing my car! I’m so grateful to you Vic. Very professional. Very personable.

Aug 28, 2018
2 years ago
I've been looking for a good garage to have my car serviced. These guys are awesome and totally reasonable! Makes me feel more comfortable having my car serviced away from a dealership and saving some $$$$$.

Aug 28, 2018
2 years ago
So glad we found Vic and team! My husband and I have brought both our BMW X5 and Honda Accord in for several services. They have always been very honest, reliable and we appreciate that they are able to accommodate same day appointments! We highly recommend this shop. Much better customer service than what we have experienced with the local BMW dealerships. We will be bringing our cars here from now on!

Jul 20, 2017
3 years ago
I have now brought my car in four times for separate work to be done. Each time they have been great. Always on time, honest, and clear on what work needs to be done. After years of taking my car to the dealer, i am glad i found Performance Plus. I definitely recommend them. They know their stuff. Where the dealer may try to talk you into another car instead of fixing the problem, these guys put in the work so you can keep the one you have running at top shape, for a reasonable cost. On top of that, they don't add unnecessary repairs each time, thus not playing on the fact that most people don't know when something needs to be fixed vs being fixed just to pad the monthly totals like a dealer does. Thank you.

May 3, 2017
3 years ago
This is the 2nd time I've brought my car to Euro Plus Automotive. Vic and the staff are awesome. I really appreciate the level of knowledge and patience provided by everyone here. My car running like new. So happy to be back on the road. I highly recommend have your car serviced here. Prices are very reasonable.

KENYATTA W
Apr 21, 2017
3 years ago
My experience with was very good. My first time visiting and I felt like the employee was really concern about my car. Making sure safety was first with fixing on my used Car. The prices seem reasonable. Car was done when said who could ask for more. I will be getting to know the employee being that they will be my go to shop.

Apr 13, 2017
3 years ago
I've brought 2 911's and 2 Audi's here over the past decade plus. Everyone at the shop has always been courteous, honest and helpful. They've always fixed my cars right (the first time, btw), not tried to oversell me on maintenance I did …More

Apr 4, 2017
3 years ago
THE place for my vw touareg tdi. Knowledgeable, friendly, quick.

GIOVANNI O
Mar 30, 2017
3 years ago
Great. Ustimer service

SYLVAIN R
Mar 12, 2017
3 years ago
Very professional staff. Only perform required repairs, never try to g=take advantage of customer.

Nov 4, 2016
4 years ago
Brought my 2002 Audi A4 Avant in as it was running rough. Vic let me know that all it was was my coil pack. Simple fix I could do myself. AND that is why I come here. They know their stuff and don't BS you.

Nov 4, 2016
4 years ago
This was the first time i had taken my 2006 audi A6 somewhere else than the dealer. Euro Plus were very efficient and so far so good with the brake job. vic was upfront with cost and labor prices. I paid for the work; not the dealerships company overhead which is usually marked up in their prices. Euro Plus made sure to do a thorough look for additional maintenance that i may not have been aware of. I will be planning on bringing my car back to Euro plus in the future for the additional work.

Oct 26, 2016
4 years ago
- I've brought 2 911's and 2 Audi's here over the past decade plus. Everyone at the shop has always been courteous, honest and helpful. They've always fixed my cars right (the first time, btw), not tried to oversell me on maintenance I did not need, and were reasonably priced. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Vic even gives you a follow up call to make sure everything is working correctly

Oct 4, 2016
4 years ago
Yeah, this is my new place for car service.

Oct 4, 2016
4 years ago
Performance Plus made my first time with them servicing my car a very easy and satisfying experience. Vic is the guy to see! My wait was not long at all. I feel confident that I'll return for maintenance in a year if not sooner!

Oct 4, 2016
4 years ago
I was recommended by a guy who repairs domestic cars only, to service my daughter's 1984 BMW 325. I was so satisfied with the routine service, that I've taken it back to them three times in the past few years for major repairs. Vic is terrific

Oct 4, 2016
4 years ago
I moved from Atlanta during last year, and have been looking for a new mechanic for my 04 330Ci. Figured I would take a chance with Performance Plus with all great reviews. I was not disappointed at all. They were extremely helpful with getting my car situated, and finished in a timely fashion. I will be returning to them for any maintenance.

Oct 4, 2016
4 years ago
I'm very impressed with Performance Plus. They do excellent work at very fair and competitive prices. Vick, the Manager, is extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and takes the time to explain their expert diagnosis. I will not only return here, but I will be bringing my wife's car in very soon. What a relief to know I always have a great and reliable auto repair shop to go to when I have a problem. Thank you for the great work!

Oct 4, 2016
4 years ago
I've brought 2 911's and 2 Audi's here over the past decade plus. Everyone at the shop has always been courteous, honest and helpful. They've always fixed my cars right (the first time, btw), not tried to oversell me on maintenance I did not need, and were reasonably priced. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Vic even gives you a follow up call to make sure everything is working correctly

Jul 12, 2016
4 years ago
This kind of service is hard to find in 2016. I've lived in LA for 7 years, and have been looking for a mechanic ever since. I always feel cheated at the dealership, but its usually the only place I trust. That is until I found Andrew at Performance Plus. He and his team provided such outstanding service my mind was blown. First, the car was in and out in a day. Second, the total rang up to at least 35% less than I was expecting to pay at the dealer. And third but maybe most importantly, I felt that they were giving me complete and accurate advice and information on which services were necessary and which I could hold on. My car felt and sounded like a new car. I will be sending everyone I know here. I think this might be my first yelp review, but I was literally going to tweet about them I was so happy and wanted to tell the world I finally found a mechanic in LA!

May 26, 2016
4 years ago
- Where do I start with this crew... I literally cannot speak highly enough about Performance Plus. This is not a doctored review to boost ratings - I am a real customer with no affiliation to the shop prior to my recent experience, and can say with conviction that I have honestly never been more impressed by an auto repair business, anywhere, at any time, since I've been driving. Here's a brief synapsis of my experience: Took my E46 in for a pre-sale tune up (check engine light on from secondary air pump code). From the moment I called, Vic was extremely forthright and pragmatic in his approach, taking time to listen to my situation and framing recommendations as options rather than trying to up-sell, etc. Vic also squeezed me in on very short notice, and exercised unparalleled communication throughout my entire experience. Truly a breath of fresh air. Furthermore, after a very quick turnaround, I received my vehicle back, but unfortunately after driving it for a short distance, the check engine light came back on. I called Vic and explained what had happened - without hesitation he had me bring the car back in, diagnosed it on the spot, quickly identified the issue, and fixed it with lightning speed and efficiency. Moreover - and perhaps most relevant - Vic did not charge me for the second visit, even though his crew spent the extra time working through the issue. Even when I offered to pay for the additional labor, Vic refused, simply stating that it was the right thing to do. This level of integrity, of honesty, professionalism - of work ethic, plain and simple, is a rarity in today's world, and Performance Plus is unparalleled in upholding these values. My experience should serve as a testament to the tremendous level of business ethics Performance Plus demonstrates in the work they do, and that isn't something to be taken lightly. If you're reading this - your search is over. These guys are gold. Do not take your car anywhere else. I certainly won't be. Thanks guys, -Nick

SUSAN/ROY B
May 24, 2016
4 years ago
Great service!!

DAKOTA S
May 17, 2016
4 years ago
This place is the best mechanic shop I've ever been to. Not only are they really knowledgable and friendly, but they perform grade A work. I will continue to bring my car in to be worked on, whether its a huge problem or just an oil change.

Apr 13, 2016
4 years ago
Where do I start with this crew... I literally cannot speak highly enough about Performance Plus. This is not a doctored review to boost ratings - I am a real customer with no affiliation to the shop prior to my recent experience, and can …More

Apr 13, 2016
4 years ago
I've been to many mechanics with my BMW and honestly this is the one I'm going to stay with. Vic is such a nice genuine guy and very informative. I had to get my motor changed on the convertible top which takes a while to change out but was …More

Apr 13, 2016
4 years ago
I moved from Atlanta during last year, and have been looking for a new mechanic for my 04 330Ci. Figured I would take a chance with Performance Plus with all great reviews. I was not disappointed at all. They were extremely helpful with …More

Mar 19, 2016
4 years ago
I've been to many mechanics with my BMW and honestly this is the one I'm going to stay with. Vic is such a nice genuine guy and very informative. I had to get my motor changed on the convertible top which takes a while to change out but was really great with scheduling and calling back with updates. All around just one of the better experiences I've had at the mechanics which is really hard to get.

PAIGE H
Feb 25, 2016
4 years ago
Performance Plus goes above and beyond to make sure their customers are taken care of. I know my car is in good hands and I know I'm getting the best price possible. Thank you!!!

Feb 18, 2016
4 years ago
I'm very impressed with Performance Plus. They do excellent work at very fair and competitive prices. Vick, the Manager, is extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and takes the time to explain their expert diagnosis. What a relief to know I always have a great and reliable auto repair shop to go to when I have a problem. Thank you for the great work! ... Checking about 2 year later...Still great. Vick and Andrew take great care of my car and won't stop until they figure out whatever issue my 14-year-old VW Touareg throws at them. Great work, consistently.

Feb 18, 2016
4 years ago
I'm very impressed with Performance Plus. They do excellent work at very fair and competitive prices. Vick, the Manager, is extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and takes the time to explain their expert diagnosis. I will not only return here, but I will be bringing my wife's car in very soon. What a relief to know I always have a great and reliable auto repair shop to go to when I have a problem. Thank you for the great work!

RICKEY C
Feb 15, 2016
4 years ago
I recently moved from Georgia to California, and needed to find a mechanic for my BMW. They had great reviews on Google, so I thought I would go by the shop. Vic was extremely helpful through the whole process. I will continue to go there for my regular maintenance, and any problems that may arise.

CALEB S
Jan 21, 2016
4 years ago
As always, Vic and everyone at PP were courteous, honest and thorough.

Oct 4, 2015
5 years ago
Where do I start with this crew... I literally cannot speak highly enough about Performance Plus. This is not a doctored review to boost ratings - I am a real customer with no affiliation to the shop prior to my recent experience, and can say with conviction that I have honestly never been more impressed by an auto repair business, anywhere, at any time, since I've been driving. Here's a brief synapsis of my experience: Took my E46 in for a pre-sale tune up (check engine light on from secondary air pump code). From the moment I called, Vic was extremely forthright and pragmatic in his approach, taking time to listen to my situation and framing recommendations as options rather than trying to up-sell, etc. Vic also squeezed me in on very short notice, and exercised unparalleled communication throughout my entire experience. Truly a breath of fresh air. Furthermore, after a very quick turnaround, I received my vehicle back, but unfortunately after driving it for a short distance, the check engine light came back on. I called Vic and explained what had happened - without hesitation he had me bring the car back in, diagnosed it on the spot, quickly identified the issue, and fixed it with lightning speed and efficiency. Moreover - and perhaps most relevant - Vic did not charge me for the second visit, even though his crew spent the extra time working through the issue. Even when I offered to pay for the additional labor, Vic refused, simply stating that it was the right thing to do. This level of integrity, of honesty, professionalism - of work ethic, plain and simple, is a rarity in today's world, and Performance Plus is unparalleled in upholding these values. My experience should serve as a testament to the tremendous level of business ethics Performance Plus demonstrates in the work they do, and that isn't something to be taken lightly. If you're reading this - your search is over. These guys are gold. Do not take your car anywhere else. I certainly won't be. Thanks guys, -Nick