Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.84 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
704
4
23
3
11
2
4
1
11

Apr 9, 2019
2 years ago

L G
Apr 8, 2019
2 years ago
To Summarize: Integrity and Excellent Service. It is not the first time that I find that Euro Plus Automotive provides accurate assessment for repairs and services needed. I cannot say enough on how important it is to have an honest …More

Apr 8, 2019
2 years ago
I have been bringing my 2010 Porsche to Euro Plus since I purchase it in 2014. Vic has always explained costs and options to me thoroughly and prioritized repairs and services to minimize my expense. I also started bringing my Hyundai Sonata to them as well. They are also considerate of my time needs. I am confident that I get the best service at the fairest price.

Apr 3, 2019
2 years ago
Honest, friendly, reasonably priced

Mar 27, 2019
2 years ago
The staff was very cordial and made sure my experience was positive and the service was done to my satisfaction. The pricing was very competitive. I will definitely be returning.

Mar 26, 2019
2 years ago
Great customer service every time. Timely return on service days and very fair prices and knowledgeable.

Mar 22, 2019
2 years ago
Knowledgeable, professional, timely and well done. I love my experience with Vick & Euro Plus Auto. I'd highly recommend!

Mar 20, 2019
2 years ago
Honest and truly worthy of the name Plus...plus everything, customer service + etc...been working working with them for 3 years and still the same vip treatment I get everytime I ring my Audi Q7 TDi for service. Vic is an awesome person and always gives excellent information with regards to my car and what is ever needed so my car would be in great condition. Customer service in this place is 10 stars for me!!!

Mar 19, 2019
2 years ago
Very helpful and professional. Euro Plus automotive has been servicing my 530i series many years and stand behind their work!!!

Mar 7, 2019
2 years ago
I think that the most important aspect between an autorepair shop and customers must be trust so that we can develop a good relationship that eventually will lead to more recommendations from us to Euro Plus. Today I would like to express myself by stating that if you need your car fixed, just bring it over to Euro Plus and Vick and his team will definitely take care of yourself and your car. Grat job Vick!!!!! Your client Jose will make sure his friends knoe about your great service 😉

Armando Escobar
Mar 7, 2019
2 years ago
I recently took my 2002 Porsche Boxter to this place. Vic was very informative and explained everything that needed to be done with a lot of detail and patience. He changed one of the wheel bearings. Although the job took longer than planned, but Vic was very open and sincere about the timeline. Overall, I had a very good experience at this shop. I’ll definitely come back for the next service. Thanks Vic! Keep up the good work!

Feb 22, 2019
2 years ago
Absolutely pro, competitive and attentive shop. I am so glad I found these guys. I will service my Audi here as long as I own it. Thanks.

Feb 21, 2019
2 years ago
First of all this is a real customer review. My experiences at Euro Plus Automotive are beyond exceptional! I have been having difficulty finding a car repair shop that I could trust to work on my Audi. I have been lied to so much by the dealership that it was extremely refreshing to find a place that is honest and that made me feel comfortable about the work that was needed on my vehicle. The technicians did amazing work! Vick is hands down a viable asset to the company and he is the main reason that I will be coming back for any repairs needed on my vehicle. I was very impressed with his meticulous attention to detail in every aspect of my interaction with him. I appreciate him allowing me to review the service history on my vehicle and the pictures that were taken for the repairs that were needed. I also want to mention Heather, she is new to the company but is a consummate professional and someone I would love to have work at my company. She was very pleasant and I enjoyed our conversations about being veterans. Thank you Euro Plus! I rarely write reviews but it was important for me to take the time!

Feb 18, 2019
2 years ago
I haven't yet repaired my car there, but I did come in with some warning lights and concerns and got a real 5=star treatment from Vic and the staff. They quickly checked my car, got the error codes and told me what to expect and what to do next. In and out in under 30 minutes and the inspection was done for free. I don't even live in the area but will be bringing my car here when the time comes.

Feb 17, 2019
2 years ago
I haven't yet repaired my car there, but I did come in with some warning lights and concerns and got a real 5=star treatment from Vic and the staff. They quickly checked my car, got the error codes and told me what to expect and what to do next. In and out in under 30 minutes and the inspection was done for free. I don't even live in the area but will be bringing my car here when the time comes.

Feb 13, 2019
2 years ago
I recently got a used car that needs work. Vick and the folks at Euro Plus have been extremely helpful in helping me figure out what I need and even prioritizing what I need since I didn’t want to get all the work done at once. Vick will go …More

Feb 12, 2019
2 years ago
I only trust Vick and Euro Plus with my car! Always great service!

Feb 12, 2019
2 years ago
I recently got a used car that needs work. Vick and the folks at Euro Plus have been extremely helpful in helping me figure out what I need and even prioritizing what I need since I didn’t want to get all the work done at once. Vick will go the extra mile and call with updates on the car and take the time to explain exactly what’s wrong with it. I know I can trust Euro Plus because they’re honest and they know what they’re doing. Highly recommend!

Feb 11, 2019
2 years ago
This place is great! Fair, reasonable and on it. Vick and staff are well experienced and showed me the most courtesy I have ever received from a high end shop. Serviced my 993 Targa and will be servicing all my cars here on out. Thanks Euro Plus!!

Marty Stark
Jan 28, 2019
2 years ago
I was a first time user of their service. The car was delivered on time and at the price they quoted. I will return again and even bring my wife's car when there is service due on it. I am a happy customer

Jan 28, 2019
2 years ago
Thank you for fixing my car! I’m so grateful to you Vic. Very professional. Very personable.

Jan 25, 2019
2 years ago
I am so glad that I found this place! I received a quote from the BMW dealership for some regular maintenance work and Vick was able to do the same work for half the price. Vick is communicative, professional, honest and took the time to educate me how to keep my BMW in good working condition even though I was the last customer of the evening. I will be having all of my maintenance work done here!

Jan 25, 2019
2 years ago
These guys are great. No BS, just straight talk, good solutions and fair pricing. I'm so happy to have found a local mechanic for my Cayman!

Jan 25, 2019
2 years ago
I am so glad that I found this place! I received a quote from the BMW dealership for some maintenance work and Vick was able to do the same work for half the price. Vick is communicative, professional, honest and took the time to educate me how to keep my BMW in good working condition even though I was the last customer of the evening. I will be having all of my maintenance work done here!

Jan 18, 2019
2 years ago
I've been relatively new to the Porsche game but I've been wrenching on and driving cars for over 20 years. When I finally bought my Porsche I looked high and low for a well respected and highly reviewed mechanic. Not only are their prices reasonable, but the customer service has been superb. I will be taking my Porsche and other cars here for the foreseeable future.

Jan 15, 2019
2 years ago
The folks at Euro Plus are extremely efficient and professional. I always feel they are going the distance to find solutions to servicing my vehicles. Vick always keeps in touch, and always follows up the next day to make sure I am happy. Great service.

Dec 23, 2018
2 years ago
Vic is the best. I take all my personal European vehicles here. Couldn't ask for a better, more knowledgeable shop with competitive pricing on everything!

Dec 20, 2018
2 years ago
Satisfaction guaranteed, every time you visit Euro Plus Automotive. Grate place, great people, very professional! Will recommend %100 to all my friends in need!!! Thanks Euro Plus Best Adam

Dec 17, 2018
2 years ago

Dec 9, 2018
2 years ago
Thank you for fixing my car! I’m so grateful to you Vic. Very professional. Very personable.

Oct 4, 2016
4 years ago
I'm very impressed with Performance Plus. They do excellent work at very fair and competitive prices. Vick, the Manager, is extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and takes the time to explain their expert diagnosis. I will not only return here, but I will be bringing my wife's car in very soon. What a relief to know I always have a great and reliable auto repair shop to go to when I have a problem. Thank you for the great work!

Jul 12, 2016
4 years ago
This kind of service is hard to find in 2016. I've lived in LA for 7 years, and have been looking for a mechanic ever since. I always feel cheated at the dealership, but its usually the only place I trust. That is until I found Andrew at Performance Plus. He and his team provided such outstanding service my mind was blown. First, the car was in and out in a day. Second, the total rang up to at least 35% less than I was expecting to pay at the dealer. And third but maybe most importantly, I felt that they were giving me complete and accurate advice and information on which services were necessary and which I could hold on. My car felt and sounded like a new car. I will be sending everyone I know here. I think this might be my first yelp review, but I was literally going to tweet about them I was so happy and wanted to tell the world I finally found a mechanic in LA!

May 26, 2016
4 years ago
- Where do I start with this crew... I literally cannot speak highly enough about Performance Plus. This is not a doctored review to boost ratings - I am a real customer with no affiliation to the shop prior to my recent experience, and can say with conviction that I have honestly never been more impressed by an auto repair business, anywhere, at any time, since I've been driving. Here's a brief synapsis of my experience: Took my E46 in for a pre-sale tune up (check engine light on from secondary air pump code). From the moment I called, Vic was extremely forthright and pragmatic in his approach, taking time to listen to my situation and framing recommendations as options rather than trying to up-sell, etc. Vic also squeezed me in on very short notice, and exercised unparalleled communication throughout my entire experience. Truly a breath of fresh air. Furthermore, after a very quick turnaround, I received my vehicle back, but unfortunately after driving it for a short distance, the check engine light came back on. I called Vic and explained what had happened - without hesitation he had me bring the car back in, diagnosed it on the spot, quickly identified the issue, and fixed it with lightning speed and efficiency. Moreover - and perhaps most relevant - Vic did not charge me for the second visit, even though his crew spent the extra time working through the issue. Even when I offered to pay for the additional labor, Vic refused, simply stating that it was the right thing to do. This level of integrity, of honesty, professionalism - of work ethic, plain and simple, is a rarity in today's world, and Performance Plus is unparalleled in upholding these values. My experience should serve as a testament to the tremendous level of business ethics Performance Plus demonstrates in the work they do, and that isn't something to be taken lightly. If you're reading this - your search is over. These guys are gold. Do not take your car anywhere else. I certainly won't be. Thanks guys, -Nick

SUSAN/ROY B
May 24, 2016
4 years ago
Great service!!

DAKOTA S
May 17, 2016
4 years ago
This place is the best mechanic shop I've ever been to. Not only are they really knowledgable and friendly, but they perform grade A work. I will continue to bring my car in to be worked on, whether its a huge problem or just an oil change.

Apr 13, 2016
5 years ago
Where do I start with this crew... I literally cannot speak highly enough about Performance Plus. This is not a doctored review to boost ratings - I am a real customer with no affiliation to the shop prior to my recent experience, and can …More

Apr 13, 2016
5 years ago
I've been to many mechanics with my BMW and honestly this is the one I'm going to stay with. Vic is such a nice genuine guy and very informative. I had to get my motor changed on the convertible top which takes a while to change out but was …More

Apr 13, 2016
5 years ago
I moved from Atlanta during last year, and have been looking for a new mechanic for my 04 330Ci. Figured I would take a chance with Performance Plus with all great reviews. I was not disappointed at all. They were extremely helpful with …More

Mar 19, 2016
5 years ago
I've been to many mechanics with my BMW and honestly this is the one I'm going to stay with. Vic is such a nice genuine guy and very informative. I had to get my motor changed on the convertible top which takes a while to change out but was really great with scheduling and calling back with updates. All around just one of the better experiences I've had at the mechanics which is really hard to get.

PAIGE H
Feb 25, 2016
5 years ago
Performance Plus goes above and beyond to make sure their customers are taken care of. I know my car is in good hands and I know I'm getting the best price possible. Thank you!!!

Feb 18, 2016
5 years ago
I'm very impressed with Performance Plus. They do excellent work at very fair and competitive prices. Vick, the Manager, is extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and takes the time to explain their expert diagnosis. What a relief to know I always have a great and reliable auto repair shop to go to when I have a problem. Thank you for the great work! ... Checking about 2 year later...Still great. Vick and Andrew take great care of my car and won't stop until they figure out whatever issue my 14-year-old VW Touareg throws at them. Great work, consistently.

Feb 18, 2016
5 years ago
I'm very impressed with Performance Plus. They do excellent work at very fair and competitive prices. Vick, the Manager, is extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and takes the time to explain their expert diagnosis. I will not only return here, but I will be bringing my wife's car in very soon. What a relief to know I always have a great and reliable auto repair shop to go to when I have a problem. Thank you for the great work!

RICKEY C
Feb 15, 2016
5 years ago
I recently moved from Georgia to California, and needed to find a mechanic for my BMW. They had great reviews on Google, so I thought I would go by the shop. Vic was extremely helpful through the whole process. I will continue to go there for my regular maintenance, and any problems that may arise.

CALEB S
Jan 21, 2016
5 years ago
As always, Vic and everyone at PP were courteous, honest and thorough.

Oct 4, 2015
5 years ago
Where do I start with this crew... I literally cannot speak highly enough about Performance Plus. This is not a doctored review to boost ratings - I am a real customer with no affiliation to the shop prior to my recent experience, and can say with conviction that I have honestly never been more impressed by an auto repair business, anywhere, at any time, since I've been driving. Here's a brief synapsis of my experience: Took my E46 in for a pre-sale tune up (check engine light on from secondary air pump code). From the moment I called, Vic was extremely forthright and pragmatic in his approach, taking time to listen to my situation and framing recommendations as options rather than trying to up-sell, etc. Vic also squeezed me in on very short notice, and exercised unparalleled communication throughout my entire experience. Truly a breath of fresh air. Furthermore, after a very quick turnaround, I received my vehicle back, but unfortunately after driving it for a short distance, the check engine light came back on. I called Vic and explained what had happened - without hesitation he had me bring the car back in, diagnosed it on the spot, quickly identified the issue, and fixed it with lightning speed and efficiency. Moreover - and perhaps most relevant - Vic did not charge me for the second visit, even though his crew spent the extra time working through the issue. Even when I offered to pay for the additional labor, Vic refused, simply stating that it was the right thing to do. This level of integrity, of honesty, professionalism - of work ethic, plain and simple, is a rarity in today's world, and Performance Plus is unparalleled in upholding these values. My experience should serve as a testament to the tremendous level of business ethics Performance Plus demonstrates in the work they do, and that isn't something to be taken lightly. If you're reading this - your search is over. These guys are gold. Do not take your car anywhere else. I certainly won't be. Thanks guys, -Nick

Oct 4, 2015
5 years ago
Quick service which is what I definitely needed, very courteous and let me know what was happening every step of the way. Will use again and would recommend.

Oct 4, 2015
5 years ago
This is the best shop in town. Vic and Kevan are extremely knowledgable and nice. They are trustworthy and will not try and upsell you on anything, not to mention they do amazing service and repairs. I will never take my Audi to another mechanic even though I live in the West side and they are in Canoga Park!

Oct 4, 2015
5 years ago
I've been bringing my 1981 911 SC to Performance Plus since it was owned by Mark and still wouldn't take it anywhere else. Jim is one of the only mechanics around who still knows how to work on the older Porsche cars. I always leave with a car that runs better than when I brought it in. There is a smog station right next door so it's convenient to get it all done at once. Last time I was in for annual service Vic suggested that I bring in my other cars for a try. I have been dissatisfied with Keyes Toyota for a long time so I decided to bring my 2000 Tundra in for service at Performance Plus. I'm glad I did. Vic gave me a list of recommended services and I agreed to have almost all of them done. I feel like I'm driving a new truck again. The engine and the transmission seem to be running crisper and smoother than before. I feel like it will run safely for at least another 100 thousand miles. Next time my wife's Volvo needs service, it's going to Performance Plus.

Oct 4, 2015
5 years ago
Always confident in bringing my car here. Vic is very helpful in getting you where you want to be with you vehicle. He communicates very well and keeps you up to date with the status of your car and gives u the different options you have. Grade A work and great people working on your car, why else go anywhere else

SYLVAIN R
Sep 6, 2015
5 years ago
We made an appointment to service our BMW. Very nice customer service. Work was done very professionally and everything was explained up front. So far the car is working fine. Will definitively recommend Performance. Plus!

Aug 26, 2015
5 years ago
Vic was very helpful, courteous and patient with my lack of auto knowledge. Thorough assessment of my old truck.

Aug 24, 2015
5 years ago
- Quick service which is what I definitely needed, very courteous and let me know what was happening every step of the way. Will use again and would recommend.

CHARLES/AMANDA K
Jun 20, 2015
5 years ago
Always great service and great work. We've been going to PP for years now, never a bad experience.

BAHRAM M
May 19, 2015
5 years ago
Very professional, polite, honest staff and I cannot be any more satisfied with the service. Thank you Vic for making the process so easy. I found a place to call it my own service station.

REUEL E
Apr 18, 2015
6 years ago
Service and work well done.

Apr 13, 2015
6 years ago
I've been bringing my 1981 911 SC to Performance Plus since it was owned by Mark and still wouldn't take it anywhere else. Jim is one of the only mechanics around who still knows how to work on the older Porsche cars. I always leave with a …More

STEVE/JILL C
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
There was a problem which I was very unhappy with. The problem was handled in a professional manner and in the end I was happy.

OLYMPIA D
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
I will keep coming back to you .Your trustworthy and just really nice guys !!! Thankyou Olympia DeCarlo

DIANE/KEITH A
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
As always, I took my car in and it was fixed right away with a minimal cost. I am so happy I found an honest and knowledgable team to take care of my cars.

SAFE N SOUND
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
Always a pleasure!