Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.90 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
654
4
23
3
11
2
3
1
11

Diane Burnett
Aug 26, 2018
2 years ago
Best service and reasonably priced! Vic-the owner, was very attentive and professional with the issues I was experiencing with my car. He even assisted me in finding a rental car that was reasonably priced while servicing my car. I highly recommend this company in providing quality service on your car! Vic, thank you so much!!!

Aug 14, 2018
2 years ago
Very helpful and professional. Euro Plus automotive has been servicing my 530i series many years and toataly stands behind their work!!!

Aug 14, 2018
2 years ago
The team at Euro Plus are on it - they take care of business. I just drop off my car and they take care of the rest. They are very honest, easy to work with. I recommend them to everyone. Vick, Kevan, Andrew and the guys in the shop are awesome! Keep up the great work.

Aug 13, 2018
2 years ago
Love you guys

Aug 9, 2018
2 years ago
Stay away, Vik had the car and I called later in the day, he said everything is good we working on the car and almost done, by end of day he told me nothing done yet, I took the car and decided not to work with them then something was wrong with the car, something raddled in the driver side toward the window, I went to the shop very close to them and they gave me better price, he want to charge me for the vacuum pump 650 for VW Jetta but the other shop gave mr 530, please do the homework before you go there!

Mary Salisbury
Aug 7, 2018
2 years ago
I was referred by my neighbor due to his excellent experience with Vick. I had my first visit and Vick was responsive, precise on the details and wonderful to work with. Vick even sent me a follow-up text the week afte and pricing seemed pretty adequate.

Aug 7, 2018
2 years ago
I came here to get my VW fixed , victor was very nice explained everything gave me an estimate was a little expensive than I expected but he got the job done on time ..

Aug 1, 2018
2 years ago
Vic is very knowledgeable and knows his stuff. He's very easy to work with. I'm very happy with him and his team. I've already been here twice and left both times a happy customer.

Aug 1, 2018
2 years ago
Great work and amazing prices. Thanks!

Tamara K Nikzad
Aug 1, 2018
2 years ago
I like this place.

Joseph Samuel
Jul 31, 2018
2 years ago

Arthur Altshiller
Jul 31, 2018
2 years ago

Jul 30, 2018
2 years ago
I went to Vick at Euro Plus when I had a coolant leak and he discovered that I also had a faulty wheel bearing. The total for both to be fixed was very reasonable compared to many shops. I later found out that the water pump was covered under warranty and Vick was very supportive and helped me confirm it and I was able to get that fixed for free by the Dealer and later I came back for the rest of the car (wheel bearing plus fuel injection) and Vick was just helpful all the way through. He gave me valuable information that normally I would have to scour the forums of my car for and all was validated after i did some research on the side. When it came time to fix my bearing and do the fuel cleaning it was very quick and again the price was better than any on the market. Thank you Vick for the help man. You got a return for sure.

Jul 26, 2018
2 years ago
I took my BMW to Euro plus because it was conveniently down the street from my job.. I read the reviews prior to taking my car there and they rated the shop with 5 stars.. I have had my BMW for over 5 years now and have been extremely frustrated with the service I received from other places including Valencia BMW. I love the service I received from Vic at Euro plus. He explained everything throughly and did not try to take advantage of me by charging me for anything that was not needed.. I am extremely happy with their service.. I was. Considering trading my car in because of my frustration with the maintenance service but I have found me a mechanic ..

Jul 24, 2018
2 years ago
-

Jul 23, 2018
2 years ago
Great shop, Very trustworthy, fast and affordable. Vic explained everything my car needed beforehand , he's everything you want in a mechanic , honest and most important very knowledgeable.

Jul 23, 2018
2 years ago
Cannot say enough good things about Euro Plus! Vick has been a complete life saver as I recently moved to LA and had car trouble. I will always go to him first regarding ANY issue because I know he will be honest and up front. Thank you for always getting me in quickly and genuinely taking the time to help me. Can’t thank you all enough!

Jul 23, 2018
2 years ago
I have been coming to Euro Plus for years with a few different cars and I have always been very satisfied with great the work they do!! This most recent time I took my car into Euro Plus, my breaks were being serviced. Vick always gives me great advice with my car, and I will continue to get my car serviced at Euro Plus because they are the best in the SF Valley!

Jul 18, 2018
2 years ago
Vick and Andrew are consummate professionals, and they treat my car as if it were their own. I wouldn't take any of my vehicles, now or in the future, to anyone else.

Tim Wyatt
Jul 17, 2018
2 years ago
July 2018 I had an ongoing issue with squealing brakes on my Wife’s 2014 Audi Q7. Dealership had no resolution. Four years of living with the intermittent squealing. Audi service and Audi care contributed the noise to the high performance brake pads. My wife was done and ready to sale the car. I was tired of waiting for Audi to resolve the problem. The dealership would only use Audi parts. I read tons of other Q7 owners with the same issue. Some had switched out the pads and the squealing was gone. I hadn’t had a car serviced outside of a dealership’s service department in over 12years and I was a bit nervous. Called multiple Audi mechanic shops and none claimed to be aware of any brake pad issues with Q7s. Most of the time the front office wasn’t knowledgeable and only wanted to get the car in for a brake inspection. Well! I didn’t need an inspection I wanted new everything, I knew what the issue was. When I called Euro Vick knew exactly what I was dealing with. He was very knowledgeable over the phone. He was well aware of the issue with the pads and had a resolution from past experiences with Q7’s. I took the Q7 in and Vick was professional and again knowledgeable. They did a full inspection of the car. Serviced the brakes with new front-rear pads and rotors. It’s been about two weeks. No squealing, no braking issues and no complaints from Wifey. Service was great repair was done on time and the cost was less than what the dealership was charging us (for them not resolving the issue).. I will be referring others and returning for further repairs. Vick and The Crew at Euro Thanks Tim 2014 Q7

Pat Guenther
Jul 16, 2018
2 years ago
I was very impressed with Vick and his team at EuroPlus Automotive. I brought my Porsche in for service for the first time and will recommend them to all my friends. They were very professional, honest, attentive, and reasonably priced. I would give more than 5 stars if I could. Give them a try - you won’t be disappointed!

Jul 10, 2018
2 years ago
Very helpful thorough friendly accommodating service. No delays

Jul 3, 2018
2 years ago
Euro Plus provides excellent service for my Porsche Panamera and my Hyundai Sonata. They are thorough, reasonably priced and have a comfortable waiting area.

Jun 25, 2018
2 years ago
Always efficient, very professional, trustworthy, and at the same time very friendly staff. Kudos to Vick for a job well done, as always! Oh, did I mention that their price and rate is very reasonable? Keep it up! 5 stars! Highly recommended!

Jun 23, 2018
2 years ago

Jun 22, 2018
2 years ago
I've been keeping my A4 3.2 Quattro alive (and going strong at now a whopping 200,000 miles) and this team has been a big part of that for the past 2 years. Vic goes great lengths to find the most reasonably priced parts. I feel they give me the fairest pricing and don't do more work than necessary, but always alert me as to what is wearing and will need to be replaced in the near future. They're looking out for my wallet and my safety, and it's much appreciated.

Jun 22, 2018
2 years ago
I only take my Porsche to Vic. He explains every service and does not try to up-sell any service. This shop is very trustworthy compared to other shops that I've brought my car too before. In addition, Vic calls personally to remind me of upcoming service AND follows up with another phone call after to make sure everything is well with my car. Keep up the awesome work guys!

Jun 21, 2018
2 years ago
These guys were great. I have an older Cayenne S. It needed a new drive shaft, rear door shocks and break fluid. They even cleaned up the headlights. The price was excellent and the service better. I highly recommend them.

Jun 20, 2018
2 years ago
Great service thanks

Jun 20, 2018
2 years ago
Great service great value. It's hard to find good trusting mechanics for any car let alone German ones, however you won't have to worry about that here. The staff is fair and honest and always ensure you understand the "whys". Great job of people here!

Oct 4, 2015
5 years ago
Quick service which is what I definitely needed, very courteous and let me know what was happening every step of the way. Will use again and would recommend.

Oct 4, 2015
5 years ago
This is the best shop in town. Vic and Kevan are extremely knowledgable and nice. They are trustworthy and will not try and upsell you on anything, not to mention they do amazing service and repairs. I will never take my Audi to another mechanic even though I live in the West side and they are in Canoga Park!

Oct 4, 2015
5 years ago
I've been bringing my 1981 911 SC to Performance Plus since it was owned by Mark and still wouldn't take it anywhere else. Jim is one of the only mechanics around who still knows how to work on the older Porsche cars. I always leave with a car that runs better than when I brought it in. There is a smog station right next door so it's convenient to get it all done at once. Last time I was in for annual service Vic suggested that I bring in my other cars for a try. I have been dissatisfied with Keyes Toyota for a long time so I decided to bring my 2000 Tundra in for service at Performance Plus. I'm glad I did. Vic gave me a list of recommended services and I agreed to have almost all of them done. I feel like I'm driving a new truck again. The engine and the transmission seem to be running crisper and smoother than before. I feel like it will run safely for at least another 100 thousand miles. Next time my wife's Volvo needs service, it's going to Performance Plus.

Oct 4, 2015
5 years ago
Always confident in bringing my car here. Vic is very helpful in getting you where you want to be with you vehicle. He communicates very well and keeps you up to date with the status of your car and gives u the different options you have. Grade A work and great people working on your car, why else go anywhere else

SYLVAIN R
Sep 6, 2015
5 years ago
We made an appointment to service our BMW. Very nice customer service. Work was done very professionally and everything was explained up front. So far the car is working fine. Will definitively recommend Performance. Plus!

Aug 26, 2015
5 years ago
Vic was very helpful, courteous and patient with my lack of auto knowledge. Thorough assessment of my old truck.

Aug 24, 2015
5 years ago
- Quick service which is what I definitely needed, very courteous and let me know what was happening every step of the way. Will use again and would recommend.

CHARLES/AMANDA K
Jun 20, 2015
5 years ago
Always great service and great work. We've been going to PP for years now, never a bad experience.

BAHRAM M
May 19, 2015
5 years ago
Very professional, polite, honest staff and I cannot be any more satisfied with the service. Thank you Vic for making the process so easy. I found a place to call it my own service station.

REUEL E
Apr 18, 2015
5 years ago
Service and work well done.

Apr 13, 2015
5 years ago
I've been bringing my 1981 911 SC to Performance Plus since it was owned by Mark and still wouldn't take it anywhere else. Jim is one of the only mechanics around who still knows how to work on the older Porsche cars. I always leave with a …More

WILTSEY GEORGE
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
You sent 2 notices that the 325 was due for oil service. When I got there we had 6000 miles left before service, making your notice useless. If you want to provide good notification put mileage when the car should be brought in on the notice. George

SAFE N SOUND
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
Always a pleasure!

DIANE/KEITH A
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
As always, I took my car in and it was fixed right away with a minimal cost. I am so happy I found an honest and knowledgable team to take care of my cars.

STEVE/JILL C
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
There was a problem which I was very unhappy with. The problem was handled in a professional manner and in the end I was happy.

OLYMPIA D
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
I will keep coming back to you .Your trustworthy and just really nice guys !!! Thankyou Olympia DeCarlo

WILTSEY GEORGE
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
Hope Joe is back to work soon.

MIKE/RHONDA D
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
great job first visit thanks

Oct 4, 2014
6 years ago
The guys at Performance Plus are friendly, extremely knowledgeable and go out of their way to give me great service & care.I depend on them to keep my BMW running smoothly, & generally at a price I can afford!

Oct 4, 2014
6 years ago
It's hard to find a reliable mechanic you can trust. Performance Plus came highly recommended by a family a member, and they haven't disappointed! Joe and Andrew are both down to earth, extremely knowledgeable, very professional, and totally fair. We bring both of our Acuras (100+k miles) to Performance Plus and we plan to drive them another 100k miles. They do everything from brakes and routine maintenance to oil changes and repairs (dead door locks, etc.).

Oct 4, 2014
6 years ago
The crew at Performance Plus is first rate. It's a friendly shop that can handle anything your car needs. My 1987 Porsche 928 was kept in great shape for years. My current 2002 Porsche C4S is kept in top condition. I've never been given a recommendation for maintenance that was not needed. I'll keep on bringing my cars here.

Oct 4, 2014
6 years ago
I have been to Performance Plus several times now for my Porsche Cayenne and I have always had an excellent experience. Joe at Performance Plus is a very friendly and knowledgable service rep who never hard sells me on any of the required services that they recommend. They would always let me know what services I should do now and what can wait until my next oil change. Price wise, they are competitive with other mechanics in the area and at least much cheaper than the dealership. I would highly recommend Performance Plus to anyone who needs a good reliable and honest German car mechanic.

Sep 30, 2014
6 years ago
Highly recommended, super friendly, good service, reasonable price!

Apr 13, 2014
6 years ago
I've been coming to Performance Plus for almost eight years.... Wow, I'm aging myself. They've helped me keep my cars in top condition without nickel and dime-ing me for every little thing. Both cars are ten plus years old now and they run …More

Apr 13, 2014
6 years ago
I have been a Performance Plus customer about 3 years now. I stumbled into their facility after having numerous negative experiences trying to maintain my 1998 Porsche Boxter. I have found them to be competent, honest and forthright in …More

Apr 13, 2014
6 years ago
It's hard to find a reliable mechanic you can trust. Performance Plus came highly recommended by a family a member, and they haven't disappointed! Joe and Andrew are both down to earth, extremely knowledgeable, very professional, and …More

Apr 13, 2014
6 years ago
I have been to Performance Plus several times now for my Porsche Cayenne and I have always had an excellent experience. Joe at Performance Plus is a very friendly and knowledgable service rep who never hard sells me on any of the required …More

Apr 13, 2014
6 years ago
Performance Plus was recommended to me by an associate of my son-in-law. I was looking for an alternative to the BMW dealer for my maintenance and repair needs for my 1998 BMW 328i convertible. The car runs great but needs more maintenance …More

Audrae Escobar
Nov 27, 2013
6 years ago

Oct 4, 2013
7 years ago
Great service! Very knowledgeable BMW experts!