Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.84 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
708
4
23
3
11
2
4
1
11

Dec 23, 2018
2 years ago
Vic is the best. I take all my personal European vehicles here. Couldn't ask for a better, more knowledgeable shop with competitive pricing on everything!

Dec 20, 2018
2 years ago
Satisfaction guaranteed, every time you visit Euro Plus Automotive. Grate place, great people, very professional! Will recommend %100 to all my friends in need!!! Thanks Euro Plus Best Adam

Dec 17, 2018
2 years ago

Dec 9, 2018
2 years ago
Thank you for fixing my car! I’m so grateful to you Vic. Very professional. Very personable.

Dec 5, 2018
2 years ago
Super friendly and fair prices 😊

Dec 3, 2018
2 years ago
I only trust Euro Automotive to work on my 2013 BMW 535i. They do such an amazing work. From all the time I've gone there, I've always left with being confident and my car feeling 100%.

Nov 28, 2018
2 years ago
I've finally found a trusted company. From the very first call, Vick was professional, incredibly helpful and transparent with what to expect with the issues I was having with my Volkswagen CC (2010). I've had major problems with my car for about a year, to where the dealership itself gave up fixing the issue. Come to find out through Vick, that the car was in recall for the very same thing. Not only did he save me money but was able to fix my main concerns to have the car drive-able again. He provided great detail of my car problems and foreseeable issues which was absolutely helpful and further built my trust. Another great highlight of their services (which is often missed with others) was that he was in constant communication with major findings and recommendations with associated reasonable costs. The services here are incomparable to other companies I've come across, down to the VW dealers in the Valley. I've already recommended Euro Plus to my friends and share the same enthusiasm here. Thank you, again!

Nov 26, 2018
2 years ago
Great service. Vic (service manager) was awesome. I had a bad experience at another shop in San Bernardino, but Vic managed to squeeze me in, right before Thanksgiving holidays, to fix the issue. Very solid service, on time, at reasonable prices.

Nov 23, 2018
2 years ago
I'm very impressed with Euro Plus Automotive. They do excellent work at very fair and competitive prices. Vick, the Manager, is extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and takes the time to explain their expert diagnosis. What a relief to know I always have a great and reliable auto repair shop to go to when I have a problem. And to top it off, they know and love cars. It’s their passion, and it shows. Thank you for the great work over and over again.

Nov 19, 2018
2 years ago
- Great service thanks

Oct 26, 2018
2 years ago
Always efficient, very professional, trustworthy, and at the same time very friendly staff. Kudos to Vick for a job well done, as always! Oh, did I mention that their price and rate is very reasonable? Keep it up! 5 stars! Highly recommended!

Oct 23, 2018
2 years ago
I was referred to Euro plus by a ggod friend who said that he just got some major work on his 7 series and was completely stoked. I gave the shop a shot and they fixed my issue plus explained what I would be needing in the future. Excellent work and they saved myself at least $1000 from the dealer who wanted $189 to just look at what i arleady knew was wrong. Thank you Vick!! I will be back.

Oct 22, 2018
2 years ago
I just had to write a review even though I'm not a customer....... YET! I bought my Audi about 6 months ago. I called and spoke with Vick about having a once over done. He was super helpful with info on the vehicle, since I had lots of questions about my Audi. He took his time and explained things to me. Fast forward to last week....I got into a small accident while in NV. My first call after the ins was to Euro Plus and talked again with Vick and asked for his advice. He knows his stuff and again was super helpful and patient! Because if this and they're other reviews, I just had to say that I am VERY impressed with Euro Plus and Vince!! I might have to get a new car now and when I do, these are my guys!!!!! Thank you Vick so much for your time and knowledge, it's been very helpful! 👍💯

Oct 22, 2018
2 years ago
Euro plus is a fabulous store Vic the owner is right on top of the problem could not have been more satisfied with the service I recommend them

Oct 15, 2018
2 years ago
Extremely knowledgeable and professional mechanics who take pride in servicing your vehicle. Vic the manger is super friendly and honest.

Oct 8, 2018
2 years ago
I went to Vick at Euro Plus when I had a coolant leak and he discovered that I also had a faulty wheel bearing. The total for both to be fixed was very reasonable compared to many shops. I later found out that the water pump was covered under warranty and Vick was very supportive and helped me confirm it and I was able to get that fixed for free by the Dealer and later I came back for the rest of the car (wheel bearing plus fuel injection) and Vick was just helpful all the way through. He gave me valuable information that normally I would have to scour the forums of my car for and all was validated after i did some research on the side. When it came time to fix my bearing and do the fuel cleaning it was very quick and again the price was better than any on the market. Thank you Vick for the help man. You got a return for sure.

Oct 4, 2018
2 years ago
Very professional and experienced with German cars. Great service and reasonable prices. I will highly recommend and come back again!

Sep 20, 2018
2 years ago

Sep 13, 2018
2 years ago

Sep 5, 2018
2 years ago
Thank you for fixing my car! I’m so grateful to you Vic. Very professional. Very personable.

Aug 28, 2018
2 years ago
I've been looking for a good garage to have my car serviced. These guys are awesome and totally reasonable! Makes me feel more comfortable having my car serviced away from a dealership and saving some $$$$$.

Aug 28, 2018
2 years ago
So glad we found Vic and team! My husband and I have brought both our BMW X5 and Honda Accord in for several services. They have always been very honest, reliable and we appreciate that they are able to accommodate same day appointments! We highly recommend this shop. Much better customer service than what we have experienced with the local BMW dealerships. We will be bringing our cars here from now on!

Diane Burnett
Aug 26, 2018
2 years ago
Best service and reasonably priced! Vic-the owner, was very attentive and professional with the issues I was experiencing with my car. He even assisted me in finding a rental car that was reasonably priced while servicing my car. I highly recommend this company in providing quality service on your car! Vic, thank you so much!!!

Aug 14, 2018
2 years ago
Very helpful and professional. Euro Plus automotive has been servicing my 530i series many years and toataly stands behind their work!!!

Aug 14, 2018
2 years ago
The team at Euro Plus are on it - they take care of business. I just drop off my car and they take care of the rest. They are very honest, easy to work with. I recommend them to everyone. Vick, Kevan, Andrew and the guys in the shop are awesome! Keep up the great work.

Aug 13, 2018
2 years ago
Love you guys

Aug 9, 2018
2 years ago
Stay away, Vik had the car and I called later in the day, he said everything is good we working on the car and almost done, by end of day he told me nothing done yet, I took the car and decided not to work with them then something was wrong with the car, something raddled in the driver side toward the window, I went to the shop very close to them and they gave me better price, he want to charge me for the vacuum pump 650 for VW Jetta but the other shop gave mr 530, please do the homework before you go there!

Mary Salisbury
Aug 7, 2018
2 years ago
I was referred by my neighbor due to his excellent experience with Vick. I had my first visit and Vick was responsive, precise on the details and wonderful to work with. Vick even sent me a follow-up text the week afte and pricing seemed pretty adequate.

Aug 7, 2018
2 years ago
I came here to get my VW fixed , victor was very nice explained everything gave me an estimate was a little expensive than I expected but he got the job done on time ..

Aug 1, 2018
2 years ago
Vic is very knowledgeable and knows his stuff. He's very easy to work with. I'm very happy with him and his team. I've already been here twice and left both times a happy customer.

OLYMPIA D
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
I will keep coming back to you .Your trustworthy and just really nice guys !!! Thankyou Olympia DeCarlo

MIKE/RHONDA D
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
great job first visit thanks

WILTSEY GEORGE
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
You sent 2 notices that the 325 was due for oil service. When I got there we had 6000 miles left before service, making your notice useless. If you want to provide good notification put mileage when the car should be brought in on the notice. George

WILTSEY GEORGE
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
Hope Joe is back to work soon.

SAFE N SOUND
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
Always a pleasure!

Oct 15, 2014
6 years ago
They have a good crew down there that values the customer over the dollar. Ask for Vic, he'll be sure to take care of you.

Oct 4, 2014
6 years ago
The guys at Performance Plus are friendly, extremely knowledgeable and go out of their way to give me great service & care.I depend on them to keep my BMW running smoothly, & generally at a price I can afford!

Oct 4, 2014
6 years ago
It's hard to find a reliable mechanic you can trust. Performance Plus came highly recommended by a family a member, and they haven't disappointed! Joe and Andrew are both down to earth, extremely knowledgeable, very professional, and totally fair. We bring both of our Acuras (100+k miles) to Performance Plus and we plan to drive them another 100k miles. They do everything from brakes and routine maintenance to oil changes and repairs (dead door locks, etc.).

Oct 4, 2014
6 years ago
The crew at Performance Plus is first rate. It's a friendly shop that can handle anything your car needs. My 1987 Porsche 928 was kept in great shape for years. My current 2002 Porsche C4S is kept in top condition. I've never been given a recommendation for maintenance that was not needed. I'll keep on bringing my cars here.

Oct 4, 2014
6 years ago
I have been to Performance Plus several times now for my Porsche Cayenne and I have always had an excellent experience. Joe at Performance Plus is a very friendly and knowledgable service rep who never hard sells me on any of the required services that they recommend. They would always let me know what services I should do now and what can wait until my next oil change. Price wise, they are competitive with other mechanics in the area and at least much cheaper than the dealership. I would highly recommend Performance Plus to anyone who needs a good reliable and honest German car mechanic.

Sep 30, 2014
6 years ago
Highly recommended, super friendly, good service, reasonable price!

Apr 13, 2014
7 years ago
I've been coming to Performance Plus for almost eight years.... Wow, I'm aging myself. They've helped me keep my cars in top condition without nickel and dime-ing me for every little thing. Both cars are ten plus years old now and they run …More

Apr 13, 2014
7 years ago
I have been a Performance Plus customer about 3 years now. I stumbled into their facility after having numerous negative experiences trying to maintain my 1998 Porsche Boxter. I have found them to be competent, honest and forthright in …More

Apr 13, 2014
7 years ago
It's hard to find a reliable mechanic you can trust. Performance Plus came highly recommended by a family a member, and they haven't disappointed! Joe and Andrew are both down to earth, extremely knowledgeable, very professional, and …More

Apr 13, 2014
7 years ago
I have been to Performance Plus several times now for my Porsche Cayenne and I have always had an excellent experience. Joe at Performance Plus is a very friendly and knowledgable service rep who never hard sells me on any of the required …More

Apr 13, 2014
7 years ago
Performance Plus was recommended to me by an associate of my son-in-law. I was looking for an alternative to the BMW dealer for my maintenance and repair needs for my 1998 BMW 328i convertible. The car runs great but needs more maintenance …More

Audrae Escobar
Nov 27, 2013
7 years ago

Oct 4, 2013
7 years ago
Great service! Very knowledgeable BMW experts!

Oct 4, 2013
7 years ago
Joe and the guys at Performance Plus have been servicing my Ford Ranger and my wife's Honda Civic for several years now and I have found them to be both competent and honest.

Oct 4, 2013
7 years ago
I've been coming to Performance Plus for almost eight years.... Wow, I'm aging myself. They've helped me keep my cars in top condition without nickel and dime-ing me for every little thing. Both cars are ten plus years old now and they run great. The other nice thing about Performance Plus are the accommodations. The waiting area is clean and equipped with WiFi, so I can do work while I'm waiting for my car. There is also a coffee machine with flavored creamer. Most importantly, they are well connected in the community and offer one stop service. You can drop your car off there and let them take your car to the other specialty places so that you don't have to. I hope you enjoy this place as much as I do.

Oct 4, 2013
7 years ago
I have been a Performance Plus customer about 3 years now. I stumbled into their facility after having numerous negative experiences trying to maintain my 1998 Porsche Boxter. I have found them to be competent, honest and forthright in diagnosing my automotive concerns. They are polite and an enjoyable group to do business with. I now have all of our automobiles maintained by them as I find their range of expertise to cover all makes of cars, foreign and domestic. I endorse them without hesitation to anyone who needs to consistently maintain a safe running automobile. Arthur A.

Oct 4, 2013
7 years ago
Performance Plus was recommended to me by an associate of my son-in-law. I was looking for an alternative to the BMW dealer for my maintenance and repair needs for my 1998 BMW 328i convertible. The car runs great but needs more maintenance as it has gotten older. I brought the car into Performance Plus last week and dealt with Joe as my service advisor. He understood that budget-wise I could not do everything but needed to space the repair expenses over several months. He developed an A, B, & Cl list of items to do - with A being the priority and C as the least priority. I have done the A items and I am about to embark on the B items. I was pleased that the A items came in for about $200 less than the estimate. That was a first for me with any repair shop. Needless to say, I am very pleased with the work so far. Now the difficult item - the convertible top. I will be back to review how that work went. But overall, I am happy with the responsiveness of my service rep, Joe and the work that has been done.

Max Mayotte
Jul 12, 2013
7 years ago

May 30, 2013
8 years ago
I've been taking my 2001 VW Passat station wagon to Performance Plus the last 5 years. They have maintained it so well that I am still able to drive it after being on the road all these years. Not only has the car been well maintained but "The Boys" are competent and willing to work with you so that repairs can be spaced out & accomplished financially in a timely fashion. Plus they have good personalities and excellent Customer Service. I highly recommend Performance Plus!

Jan 28, 2010
11 years ago
This is the only place we take our cars. Our family has a total of five cars and they have saved us a ton of money over time. I will never take my car to a dealership for service or repairs again! Honesty is so hard to find in this town, especially when it comes to mechanics. These guys are IT!

Jul 9, 2008
12 years ago
mark has serviced my porsche for over 5 years..he has saved me thousands of dollars. .he has never let me down..he also services my mercedes

Erika P.
Jan 19, 1970
51 years ago
I came in today for an Oil change and let me tell you they are the best in LA County I couldn't believe how great the service was. I will now be taking my 3 cars and friend/family to this location. If you're reading this as a customer please come and give them one try that's all they need to keep your business. Big shout out to kevan and Andrew for the awesome service

Sevy G.
Jan 19, 1970
51 years ago
We love this place! My husband took my porsche in for an oil change and a few other things. I couldn't be happier with the quality of work and the outstanding customer service! Try Euro plus, trust me, you won't be disappointed! Five Stars

Yotam B.
Jan 18, 1970
51 years ago
I haven't yet repaired my car there, but I did come in with some warning lights and concerns and got a real 5=star treatment from Vic and the staff. They quickly checked my car, got the error codes and told me what to expect and what to do next. In and out in under 30 minutes and the inspection was done for free. I don't even live in the area but will be bringing my car here when the time comes.