Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.90 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
668
4
23
3
11
2
3
1
11

Jul 18, 2018
2 years ago
Vick and Andrew are consummate professionals, and they treat my car as if it were their own. I wouldn't take any of my vehicles, now or in the future, to anyone else.

Tim Wyatt
Jul 17, 2018
2 years ago
July 2018 I had an ongoing issue with squealing brakes on my Wife’s 2014 Audi Q7. Dealership had no resolution. Four years of living with the intermittent squealing. Audi service and Audi care contributed the noise to the high performance brake pads. My wife was done and ready to sale the car. I was tired of waiting for Audi to resolve the problem. The dealership would only use Audi parts. I read tons of other Q7 owners with the same issue. Some had switched out the pads and the squealing was gone. I hadn’t had a car serviced outside of a dealership’s service department in over 12years and I was a bit nervous. Called multiple Audi mechanic shops and none claimed to be aware of any brake pad issues with Q7s. Most of the time the front office wasn’t knowledgeable and only wanted to get the car in for a brake inspection. Well! I didn’t need an inspection I wanted new everything, I knew what the issue was. When I called Euro Vick knew exactly what I was dealing with. He was very knowledgeable over the phone. He was well aware of the issue with the pads and had a resolution from past experiences with Q7’s. I took the Q7 in and Vick was professional and again knowledgeable. They did a full inspection of the car. Serviced the brakes with new front-rear pads and rotors. It’s been about two weeks. No squealing, no braking issues and no complaints from Wifey. Service was great repair was done on time and the cost was less than what the dealership was charging us (for them not resolving the issue).. I will be referring others and returning for further repairs. Vick and The Crew at Euro Thanks Tim 2014 Q7

Pat Guenther
Jul 16, 2018
2 years ago
I was very impressed with Vick and his team at EuroPlus Automotive. I brought my Porsche in for service for the first time and will recommend them to all my friends. They were very professional, honest, attentive, and reasonably priced. I would give more than 5 stars if I could. Give them a try - you won’t be disappointed!

Jul 10, 2018
2 years ago
Very helpful thorough friendly accommodating service. No delays

Jul 3, 2018
2 years ago
Euro Plus provides excellent service for my Porsche Panamera and my Hyundai Sonata. They are thorough, reasonably priced and have a comfortable waiting area.

Jun 25, 2018
2 years ago
Always efficient, very professional, trustworthy, and at the same time very friendly staff. Kudos to Vick for a job well done, as always! Oh, did I mention that their price and rate is very reasonable? Keep it up! 5 stars! Highly recommended!

Jun 23, 2018
2 years ago

Jun 22, 2018
2 years ago
I only take my Porsche to Vic. He explains every service and does not try to up-sell any service. This shop is very trustworthy compared to other shops that I've brought my car too before. In addition, Vic calls personally to remind me of upcoming service AND follows up with another phone call after to make sure everything is well with my car. Keep up the awesome work guys!

Jun 22, 2018
2 years ago
I've been keeping my A4 3.2 Quattro alive (and going strong at now a whopping 200,000 miles) and this team has been a big part of that for the past 2 years. Vic goes great lengths to find the most reasonably priced parts. I feel they give me the fairest pricing and don't do more work than necessary, but always alert me as to what is wearing and will need to be replaced in the near future. They're looking out for my wallet and my safety, and it's much appreciated.

Jun 21, 2018
2 years ago
These guys were great. I have an older Cayenne S. It needed a new drive shaft, rear door shocks and break fluid. They even cleaned up the headlights. The price was excellent and the service better. I highly recommend them.

Jun 20, 2018
2 years ago
Great service thanks

Jun 20, 2018
2 years ago
Great service great value. It's hard to find good trusting mechanics for any car let alone German ones, however you won't have to worry about that here. The staff is fair and honest and always ensure you understand the "whys". Great job of people here!

Jun 19, 2018
2 years ago
I came to Euro Plus Automotive needing a great deal of repair for a car I had bought for my son and Vick was very thorough explaining what the car needed. The car is now running like brand new. I am very satisfied with the job they did, they are very professional, honest and know their trade and I would highly recommend them.

Jun 18, 2018
2 years ago
New in town and of course my Cayman acted up before I even knew my way around. Reached out to Euro Plus and was fortunate to have Vick on the other end of the line. He patiently walked me through a series of steps to try and diagnose and fix the problem. Ended up having to take the car in. This team is by far the best I've ever worked with. Friendly, proactive, trustworthy, expert in their field, and seem genuinely interested in building relationships with their customers. It's the first time I have ever walked away from a mechanic experience and felt good about the outcome. A rare find.....Euro Plus will be my go-to for my Porsche and Mercedes permanently. Though I hope not to see much of them, at least when I do run into problems I know I have this gem to call upon. A+.

Jun 13, 2018
2 years ago
They are a awesome group. I have been coming here for many years. From my old Audi A4 to every Bmw I have ever owned. They ensure all work is top notch and use high quality parts. They are great communicators and I know my car is in great hands. Their prices while higher than dealer quality are not anywhere dealer prices. They help make driving German cars affordable!

Jun 11, 2018
2 years ago
Always great service!

L G
Jun 7, 2018
2 years ago
To Summarize: Integrity and Excellent Service. It is not the first time that I find that Euro Plus Automotive provides accurate assessment for repairs and services needed. I cannot say enough on how important it is to have an honest mechanic. I've been a customer for many years. Always a pleasure working with Vick and the team at Euro Plus.

Jun 5, 2018
2 years ago
Always great service!

May 29, 2018
2 years ago
To Summarize: Integrity and Excellent Service. It is not the first time that I find that Euro Plus Automotive provides accurate assessment for repairs and services needed. I cannot say enough on how important it is to have an honest mechanic. I've been a customer for many years. Always a pleasure working with Vick and the team at Euro Plus.

May 29, 2018
2 years ago
My experience with Vick along with Euro Plus Automotive was awesome. They were significantly cheaper than the dealer and took care of my car quickly and effectively. I will keep coming back to this company since I received excellent service and communication. You will not regret bringing your car here!

May 22, 2018
2 years ago
Vic is very knowledgeable and knows his stuff. He's very easy to work with. I'm very happy with him and his team. I've already been here twice and left both times a happy customer.

May 9, 2018
2 years ago
Honest and truly worthy of the name Plus...plus everything, customer service + etc...

May 7, 2018
2 years ago
I brought my Mercedes E-Class to Vick at Euro Plus and had a great experience. He was very honest about what my car needed (and what it didn't) as far as routine service. He kept contact throughout the time that he had my car and followed up afterward to make sure everything was going well. I will definitely be back to Euro Plus for my future services.

May 6, 2018
2 years ago
Great service every time.

Apr 27, 2018
2 years ago
I have been here a few times and each time I always leave happy with the work they do. These are real down to earth guys who will provide you actual tips and what the best solution is versus other places who tell you that your blinker fluid is low and they need to special order it so they give you a ridiculous bill! I had to leave for Vegas on short notice and i told Vick and they took me in, got it done and I was on my way feeling very confident I would have no issues on my trip. Thanks to Vick and his guys!

Apr 23, 2018
2 years ago
Had an immediate issue that Vic and the team fixed quickly and expertly. Continue to want to have them work on my older BMWs so I can be sure that it is done right.

Apr 17, 2018
2 years ago
Euro Plus Automotive always gives me very reliable and quick service for my BMW. They give me fair quotes and are very helpful with working around my budget. Vick is especially helpful. He lays out everything that needs work on my car and always gives me his recommendation of what I should fix now and what can wait. Communication and setting up appointments is also always a breeze. I would recommend this shop to anyone.

Apr 17, 2018
2 years ago
Euro Plus Automotive always gives me very reliable and quick service for my BMW. They give me fair quotes and are very helpful with working around my budget. Vick is especially helpful. He lays out everything that needs work on my car and always gives me his recommendation of what I should fix now and what can wait. Communication and setting up appointments is also always a breeze. I would recommend this shop to anyone.

Apr 11, 2018
2 years ago

Apr 4, 2018
2 years ago
The guys at Euro Plus Automotive are in one word: Phenomenal!!! Their service is always outstanding and they pay close attention to the details that mean most. If your in the need for any automotive work, this is your stop. I guarantee you’d be satisfied!!!

Audrae Escobar
Nov 27, 2013
7 years ago

Oct 4, 2013
7 years ago
Great service! Very knowledgeable BMW experts!

Oct 4, 2013
7 years ago
Joe and the guys at Performance Plus have been servicing my Ford Ranger and my wife's Honda Civic for several years now and I have found them to be both competent and honest.

Oct 4, 2013
7 years ago
I've been coming to Performance Plus for almost eight years.... Wow, I'm aging myself. They've helped me keep my cars in top condition without nickel and dime-ing me for every little thing. Both cars are ten plus years old now and they run great. The other nice thing about Performance Plus are the accommodations. The waiting area is clean and equipped with WiFi, so I can do work while I'm waiting for my car. There is also a coffee machine with flavored creamer. Most importantly, they are well connected in the community and offer one stop service. You can drop your car off there and let them take your car to the other specialty places so that you don't have to. I hope you enjoy this place as much as I do.

Oct 4, 2013
7 years ago
I have been a Performance Plus customer about 3 years now. I stumbled into their facility after having numerous negative experiences trying to maintain my 1998 Porsche Boxter. I have found them to be competent, honest and forthright in diagnosing my automotive concerns. They are polite and an enjoyable group to do business with. I now have all of our automobiles maintained by them as I find their range of expertise to cover all makes of cars, foreign and domestic. I endorse them without hesitation to anyone who needs to consistently maintain a safe running automobile. Arthur A.

Oct 4, 2013
7 years ago
Performance Plus was recommended to me by an associate of my son-in-law. I was looking for an alternative to the BMW dealer for my maintenance and repair needs for my 1998 BMW 328i convertible. The car runs great but needs more maintenance as it has gotten older. I brought the car into Performance Plus last week and dealt with Joe as my service advisor. He understood that budget-wise I could not do everything but needed to space the repair expenses over several months. He developed an A, B, & Cl list of items to do - with A being the priority and C as the least priority. I have done the A items and I am about to embark on the B items. I was pleased that the A items came in for about $200 less than the estimate. That was a first for me with any repair shop. Needless to say, I am very pleased with the work so far. Now the difficult item - the convertible top. I will be back to review how that work went. But overall, I am happy with the responsiveness of my service rep, Joe and the work that has been done.

Max Mayotte
Jul 12, 2013
7 years ago

May 30, 2013
7 years ago
I've been taking my 2001 VW Passat station wagon to Performance Plus the last 5 years. They have maintained it so well that I am still able to drive it after being on the road all these years. Not only has the car been well maintained but "The Boys" are competent and willing to work with you so that repairs can be spaced out & accomplished financially in a timely fashion. Plus they have good personalities and excellent Customer Service. I highly recommend Performance Plus!

Jan 28, 2010
10 years ago
This is the only place we take our cars. Our family has a total of five cars and they have saved us a ton of money over time. I will never take my car to a dealership for service or repairs again! Honesty is so hard to find in this town, especially when it comes to mechanics. These guys are IT!

Jul 9, 2008
12 years ago
mark has serviced my porsche for over 5 years..he has saved me thousands of dollars. .he has never let me down..he also services my mercedes

Sevy G.
Jan 19, 1970
51 years ago
We love this place! My husband took my porsche in for an oil change and a few other things. I couldn't be happier with the quality of work and the outstanding customer service! Try Euro plus, trust me, you won't be disappointed! Five Stars

Erika P.
Jan 19, 1970
51 years ago
I came in today for an Oil change and let me tell you they are the best in LA County I couldn't believe how great the service was. I will now be taking my 3 cars and friend/family to this location. If you're reading this as a customer please come and give them one try that's all they need to keep your business. Big shout out to kevan and Andrew for the awesome service

Yotam B.
Jan 18, 1970
51 years ago
I haven't yet repaired my car there, but I did come in with some warning lights and concerns and got a real 5=star treatment from Vic and the staff. They quickly checked my car, got the error codes and told me what to expect and what to do next. In and out in under 30 minutes and the inspection was done for free. I don't even live in the area but will be bringing my car here when the time comes.