Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.90 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
668
4
23
3
11
2
3
1
11

Apr 3, 2018
2 years ago
Vic will do his very best to make sure his team will take care of your car. Always on point .

Apr 3, 2018
2 years ago
We bring our cars to Euro Plus because they are reasonably priced and honest, and take a lot of time to explain the repairs needed. I appreciate the clean and cozy waiting room with drinks and coffee.

Mar 29, 2018
2 years ago

Mar 29, 2018
2 years ago
I always feel comfortable coming to Euro Plus Automotive. Staff is always nice and Vick has always provided the best customer service and is very knowledgeable. Very fortunate I found a place like this and wouldn't trust my car anywhere else.

Mar 7, 2018
2 years ago
On my first visit I was treated like a repeat customer and Vic was honest and help full and I would recommend this shop very highly!

Mar 5, 2018
2 years ago
Straightforward excellent service. Comforting to locate a company that is honest

Mar 4, 2018
2 years ago
Impressed with their customer service and work performed on my car. I was skeptical at first because it’s not easy to trust mechanics but Euro gave me a sense of comfort and trust. Definitely recommend.

Mar 4, 2018
2 years ago
Easy to get appointment, pleasant waiting area and professional service for my 2016 Mercedes GLE350 at one-third the price of the dealer’s quote. Don’t waste your money at the dealer, go to Euro Plus!

Malia Marrotte Santana
Mar 1, 2018
2 years ago
Great service, very informative, took the time to explain everything to me! Reasonable prices. Will be back for sure and will recommend to others!

Feb 27, 2018
2 years ago
Good communication and the estimates are great.

Feb 24, 2018
2 years ago
Amazing professional service at a fraction of dealer prices... that's a rare thing in 2018! I had a coolant leak that was in a really hard to reach place. I took it to the dealer and almost fainted at the quote. A friend recommended Euro Plus so I called Vick to discuss the issue. I immediately felt at ease with him - very calm, professional, and a "no pressue" approach. He quoted me a price less than 1/3 of the dealer. He called me while they were working on the car and stated they found a few other issues and wanted me to know about them. He explained each issue one by one and gave his professional opinion on which issues made sense to repair now as the car was already "apart" in that area, which one's could wait, and which one's I could repair myself. I picked up the car and received a detailed report on several items on the car that they checked as a courtesy (e.g. battery, tires, etc.) in an easy to understand "green, yellow, and red" coding system. I have already recommended friends to Euro Plus and am planning my next repair job with Vick and his team.

Feb 23, 2018
2 years ago
I've had service done on my 2008 Volkswagen GTI for some things causing oil leaks that would have taken me quite some time if I DIY'd - replacing the brake vacuum booster pump and the oil filter assembly. The pricing seems fair and Vick has been super in communicating all steps of the work they do. I'd highly recommend this shop!

Feb 22, 2018
2 years ago
I've been going to Euro Plus Automotive (formerly Performance Plus) for nearly 10 years to service all my cars. Their customer service is by far the best out there, and they are some of the most honest and sincere group of people. I always recommend Euro Plus to all my friends!

Feb 21, 2018
2 years ago
I've been going to Euro Plus Automotive for nearly 10 years, back when it was Performance Plus. I have never left disappointed, and always feel like I've gotten top notch service. They are honest, sincere and mindful when it comes to diagnosing and repairing issues... and the costs that come with it. Some of the nicest guys in the business.

Feb 21, 2018
2 years ago
I have been coming to Euro Plus for years with a few different cars and I have always been very satisfied with great the work they do!!

Feb 14, 2018
2 years ago
Always 5 Star service

Feb 5, 2018
2 years ago
Great service, highly knowledgeable, very flexible. Had a great experience with Vic, he was one of the most friendly and knowledgeable mechanics that I've met. All around great shop!

Feb 2, 2018
2 years ago
Vic and the guys are an honest crew who take great care of my car!

Jan 30, 2018
2 years ago
Euro Plus has consistently provided excellent service. The office and waiting room is clean and comfortable. Vic is honest and will tell you exactly what is needed and what is not. This is my second Porsche that I have taken to Euro Plus and highly recommend them.

Jan 27, 2018
2 years ago
Very helpful friendly accommodating service. No delays

Jan 25, 2018
2 years ago
Vick and the guys do a great job with my 2016 Porsche Cayman. Top quality service and the price is the best available. I’ve been a loyal customer since 2016!

Jan 19, 2018
3 years ago

Jan 18, 2018
3 years ago
I would recommend Euro Automotive. Fast, friendly and very reasonable

Jan 17, 2018
3 years ago
Euro Plus have been my go to guys for 10 plus years. They have worked on every car I have owned from 2 different Porsche, Mercedes Benz and a BMW without any issues. They are professional in every sense of the word and I have nothing but praise for their one on one approach and overall knowledge. The best mechanics in the area.

Jan 17, 2018
3 years ago
Grate place, great people, very professional!!! Will recommend %100 to all my friends in need! Thanks Euro Plus Best Adam

Jan 17, 2018
3 years ago
Service manager vick and his crew are extremely knowledgeable and friendly. They get the job done for a reasonable and fair price with no hidden fees.

Jan 17, 2018
3 years ago
Had an issue that was possibly due to previous maintenance; however, Vick and company went out of their way and above and beyond to make sure my car was running properly. Great customer service!

Jan 17, 2018
3 years ago
I've trusted taking my cars here for years and have never been let down. Andrew, Vic, and the rest of the team are respectful, honest, knowledgeable, and affordable. Today they checked my SUV for an unknown noise from the brakes. They diagnosed it and determined the issue to be related to the brakes. Euro Plus fixed the problem timely and kept me informed along the way. I was expecting to pay several hundred dollars due to labor and parts, but by the end I paid ZERO. Any other shop likely would not have told me and took my money. If you need a trustworthy mechanic look no further!!

Jan 16, 2018
3 years ago
Honest

Jan 12, 2018
3 years ago
These guys know what they're doing. Will be back in the future 🖒🖒🖒🖒