Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.55 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
723
4.00
68
3.00
8
2.00
11
1.00
16

Benny Cagle
Jun 17, 2020
2 weeks ago

Dale Terry
Jun 17, 2020
2 weeks ago

Susan & Bob Whisnant
Jun 17, 2020
2 weeks ago

Tony Hilliard
Jun 17, 2020
2 weeks ago

Rita Qualls
Jun 17, 2020
2 weeks ago

John Ely
Jun 17, 2020
2 weeks ago

Mark Hicks
Jun 17, 2020
2 weeks ago

Mary Shackelford
Jun 17, 2020
2 weeks ago

William Lim
Jun 17, 2020
2 weeks ago

Betty Rogers
Jun 17, 2020
2 weeks ago

Karen Fortner
Jun 17, 2020
2 weeks ago

David And Brenda Gross
Jun 17, 2020
2 weeks ago

Jun 17, 2020
2 weeks ago
Great guys decent service

Jun 14, 2020
2 weeks ago
Amazing and friendly customer service. Everyone I encountered was very courteous and professional, especially AJ and Curtis. Curtis went above and beyond to help me solve my tire problem, while giving me a detailed answer to every question I had. If you're looking for exceptional service, this is the place!

Jun 7, 2020
3 weeks ago
I've delivered around 200 vehicles to these folks in the last 10 years, and expert work is what they do, always friendly to all customers or dilevery drivers, AAA in my book 📖.

May 31, 2020
1 month ago

Natalie C.
May 14, 2020
1 month ago
(This is a review started in 2019, but I'd thought I'd posted. This is our experience of great customer service.) Car trouble - oh no! - that check engine light. While operating fine, we saw this as a sign to get it checked out. Called around to see if we could get it checked out and the first garage was unable to help because they were down to one mechanic. They recommended Parkway - we called and they could see us that day. When we went in, was greeted right away. Offered coffee and water in a comfortable waiting area. After sharing why we were in the area, we were offered info about the town to conplement our expected adventures I won't say what they personally did for us to ensure our day was a good one - but they went beyond good customer service to diagnose the problem and help us enjoy our fun day out. LR area folks have a little gem of an auto shop with expert guides, an enjoyable southern style, and professional mannerism.

Kamika Williams
Apr 30, 2020
2 months ago

Janie Rash
Apr 30, 2020
2 months ago

Apr 17, 2020
2 months ago
Great service! I would highly recommend. The prices are great too.

Apr 17, 2020
2 months ago
- The reviews I'd read didn't convey the couteous and professional interaction between those folks at Parkway Automotive and myself. Top notch communication throughout the entire job, a/c issue, and at a reasonable price. …More

Mar 19, 2020
3 months ago
Great service and wonderful people!

Mar 18, 2020
3 months ago
Patrick is always friendly and helpful. He does what he says he will do.

Amanda & Mike Saar
Mar 13, 2020
3 months ago

Tim & Gina Orellano
Mar 13, 2020
3 months ago

Stan Chapman
Mar 13, 2020
3 months ago

Charles & Jo Mcdougall
Mar 13, 2020
3 months ago

Mar 11, 2020
3 months ago
Parkway Automotive had the best customer service I have ever experienced!

Lori Huckaby
Mar 9, 2020
3 months ago

Shirley Bruce
Mar 6, 2020
3 months ago

Joe Cowan
Mar 6, 2020
3 months ago

Eleanor Turner
Mar 6, 2020
3 months ago

James A Russenberger
Mar 6, 2020
3 months ago

Mar 5, 2020
3 months ago
Because they go beyond what would be expected. Always fair and reasonable and so helpful. Love, love, love these guys...

Tom Mckeller
Mar 5, 2020
3 months ago

Jeff Griffin
Mar 5, 2020
3 months ago

Lewis May
Mar 5, 2020
3 months ago