Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.54 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
773
4
76
3
9
2
12
1
19

Apr 14, 2021
4 days ago
NEW As always, a wonderful experience! When you use Parkway Automotive you are enthusiastically greeted as you come through their doors. Here’s the thing - it’s genuine! I trust these guys to take care of my car. They are the best I can find in Little Rock!

Apr 8, 2021
1 week ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality Patrick was great to work with. He was very transparent about what needed to be done and helpful when my car broke down. I think I definitely got the best service and most honest price with parkway automotive.

Apr 8, 2021
1 week ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The most thorough inspection I've ever had on my car. I'll definitely be bringing it in for my next service. Have to get all my yellow boxes turned to green! The staff is amazing, hilarious, and super friendly as well. Curtis was so kind, exceptionally knowledgeable, and answered all of my questions.

Apr 2, 2021
2 weeks ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Apr 2, 2021
2 weeks ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Really friendly and personal customer service. I was very pleased with the work on my car and the employees who helped me.

Apr 2, 2021
2 weeks ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Parkway is a great outfit. Their customer service and repair are both top notch. They are very professional and friendly. They took care of my issue quickly and did the work well. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great all around auto service company.

Apr 1, 2021
2 weeks ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I’ve always been satisfied with the friendly, professional service that Parkway Automotive has provided over the years for my wife and I.

Apr 1, 2021
2 weeks ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality I contacted several auto shops in the area before landing on parkway. I called Patrick in the afternoon on a Monday and after having a very pleasant and professional conversation on the phone over the issues my truck was having I happily …More

Mar 29, 2021
2 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I’ve always been satisfied with the friendly, professional service that Parkway Automotive has provided over the years for my wife and I.

Mar 28, 2021
3 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality I contacted several auto shops in the area before landing on parkway. I called Patrick in the afternoon on a Monday and after having a very pleasant and professional conversation on the phone over the issues my truck was having I happily …More

Mar 25, 2021
3 weeks ago
NEW Car had leaked/used too much oil for over a year. Dealership never found anything, Parkway found it, fixed it, and I was surprised at how small the bill was!! Customer service was excellent!!! Staff was friendly and super helpful!

Mar 19, 2021
4 weeks ago
Car had leaked/used too much oil for over a year. Dealership never found anything, Parkway found it, fixed it, and I was surprised at how small the bill was!! Customer service was excellent!!! Staff was friendly and super helpful!

Mar 18, 2021
1 month ago
NEW

Mar 18, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Best place to get the job done!

Mar 18, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism Their team made the process of getting my car repaired so much easier than what I’ve seen at other repair shops. Everything from FREE pick-up and return, to the texting platform for communication went beyond my expectations.

William G.
Mar 17, 2021
1 month ago
I used Parkway Automotive based upon recommendation from Next Door. I was pleasantly surprised. It's located on Kirk Road with their office in a little house. They operate like a large modern business. They don't pressure you, they give you a written estimate showing the cost and whether the repair is critical or can be delayed. The service was exactly what we agreed to and they kept me informed on the progress of the repairs. After the repairs were complete, I was asked to drive the vehicle to insure that it was finished to my satisfaction. A pleasant experience all the way.

Mar 16, 2021
1 month ago

Mar 15, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism Their team made the process of getting my car repaired so much easier than what I’ve seen at other repair shops. Everything from FREE pick-up and return, to the texting platform for communication went beyond my expectations.

Mar 12, 2021
1 month ago
Best place to get the job done!

Mar 9, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Quality, Value Very customer oriented. Service advisor Patrick is great to work with

Mar 7, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Mar 6, 2021
1 month ago
Called on Monday they had my truck back on the road by Tuesday. Excellent work and customer service. I would highly recommend parkway automotive.

Mar 2, 2021
1 month ago

Feb 17, 2021
2 months ago

Feb 17, 2021
2 months ago

Feb 15, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Service is always great! Great mechanics! Engine sounds better now than when new!

Feb 12, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Quality Parkway Automotive has always provided the best option and service. Their staff is very professional and knowledgeable.

Feb 10, 2021
2 months ago
Good customer service and staff has alot of knowledge about cars and parts.

Feb 8, 2021
2 months ago

Jan 27, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I came in with a flat and in need of immediate help. Everyone there was courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. I felt like I was family and my tire was fixed in no time. Amazing service from amazing people!

Iris Tucker
Jan 22, 2021
2 months ago

Todd Murphy
Jan 22, 2021
2 months ago

Debbie Grubb
Jan 22, 2021
2 months ago

John & Judy Harbour
Jan 22, 2021
2 months ago

Angie Rutherford
Jan 22, 2021
2 months ago

Molly Bradney
Jan 22, 2021
2 months ago

Chunyang Fan
Jan 22, 2021
2 months ago

Teresa Nooner
Jan 22, 2021
2 months ago

Larry Nguyen
Jan 22, 2021
2 months ago

Victor & Patricia Anderson
Jan 22, 2021
2 months ago

Dave & Janet Mack
Jan 22, 2021
2 months ago