Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.52 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
687
4.00
67
3.00
8
2.00
10
1.00
16

Mar 19, 2020
2 weeks ago
Great service and wonderful people!

Mar 18, 2020
2 weeks ago
Patrick is always friendly and helpful. He does what he says he will do.

Amanda & Mike Saar
Mar 13, 2020
3 weeks ago

Tim & Gina Orellano
Mar 13, 2020
3 weeks ago

Stan Chapman
Mar 13, 2020
3 weeks ago

Charles & Jo Mcdougall
Mar 13, 2020
3 weeks ago

Mar 11, 2020
3 weeks ago
Parkway Automotive had the best customer service I have ever experienced!

Lori Huckaby
Mar 9, 2020
4 weeks ago

Shirley Bruce
Mar 6, 2020
1 month ago

Joe Cowan
Mar 6, 2020
1 month ago

Eleanor Turner
Mar 6, 2020
1 month ago

James A Russenberger
Mar 6, 2020
1 month ago

Mar 5, 2020
1 month ago
Because they go beyond what would be expected. Always fair and reasonable and so helpful. Love, love, love these guys...

Tom Mckeller
Mar 5, 2020
1 month ago

Jeff Griffin
Mar 5, 2020
1 month ago

Lewis May
Mar 5, 2020
1 month ago

Susan & Bob Whisnant
Mar 5, 2020
1 month ago

Shirley Hickman
Mar 5, 2020
1 month ago

William Dabbs
Mar 5, 2020
1 month ago

Feb 19, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Although I had an unexpected delay in getting my car back they made sure I was taken care of. They do an excellent job. I appreciate that they have transportation to bring you back and forth. They goout of their way to make sure you are very satisfied

Feb 10, 2020
1 month ago
This place is one of the most friendly mechanics i have ever been to. I called on a Tuesday and they set up an appointment for the next morning. I dropped the car off at night. Patrick called me at about 10am the next morning and said he’d get my car in that afternoon and call me then. The problem took a bit longer to diagnose than they thought, so he asked if he could keep the car overnight. He called me the next morning and said they figured out one of the wire connectors was damaged. The diagnosis, the wiring fix and a detailed inspection was about $500. I thought that was very reasonable given the amount of time that I had already spent trying to diagnose the problem. When I inevitably need some work on my car, I will be going back to Parkway!

Feb 9, 2020
1 month ago
Couldn’t be happier dealing with the guys at Parkway. Curtis is the man.

Jan 28, 2020
2 months ago
The best service you'll find in Little Rock. They treat you like friends and family.

Jan 21, 2020
2 months ago

Jan 13, 2020
2 months ago
Super Helpful. The best customer experience you can possibly ask for as well as quality repairs and maintenance. I would 100% recommend to a friend.

Jan 3, 2020
3 months ago
They're a friendly knowledgeable team, and they have a shuttle service so you don't get stranded or have to miss work. Also one of the few places that can work on Smart Cars in the city. 5/5 would recommend

Charles Smith
Dec 20, 2019
3 months ago

Tom Callaway
Dec 20, 2019
3 months ago

Lloyd Allen
Dec 20, 2019
3 months ago

Debbie Bonds
Dec 20, 2019
3 months ago

Larry Griffo
Dec 20, 2019
3 months ago

Joe Cowan
Dec 20, 2019
3 months ago

Igor Gubrij
Dec 20, 2019
3 months ago

Mary Shackelford
Dec 20, 2019
3 months ago

Shirley Worsham-Dampeer
Dec 20, 2019
3 months ago