Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.46 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
847
4
82
3
9
2
15
1
23

Jun 7, 2024
1 month ago
Do NOT come to Parkway Automotive if you have a Subaru! Came in with my 2017 Subaru Crosstrek for a brake pad replacement and it ends up catching on fire at the shop and now it's totaled. My Grandma JUST told me a story about how about 15 years ago her Subaru burned up at the same place. Do NOT TRUST THESE PEOPLE! ESPECIALLY WITH YOUR SUBARU!

Jun 5, 2024
1 month ago
Parkway is fair, honest, knowledgeable. I don't take my car anywhere else.

Apr 5, 2024
3 months ago

Apr 5, 2024
3 months ago
Where i do my dialysis for me.

Mar 5, 2024
4 months ago
Awesome staff and awesome service!

Feb 5, 2024
5 months ago
Fast service and very pleased with the results

Jan 5, 2024
6 months ago
I've had bad experiences with other mechanics in the past - go in to get one thing fixed and leave with five more expenisve problems.There are two things I like about Parkway Automotive:1- They take a proactive approach to vehicle maintenance. When you brining your vehicle in they look at what maintenance should be done in relation to the mileage on your car. They are not pushy salesmen and are not trying to drain your savings. They communicate what needs to be done but do not make you feel rediculous for saying not right now.2- The people who work here have worked here for a while and enjoy what they do! I do not come to Parkway very often but have been using them for almost a decade now. I know most of them on a first name basis and they know me! They are genuine, trustworthy people!

Jan 5, 2024
6 months ago
If you need work on your car this is the place to take it. We were traveling and had a breakdown so I called AAA and had the car towed to the only AAA-approved shop in Little Rock. We got there early Friday afternoon -- on Christmas weekend -- and they had us back on the road that same day.Our contact was AJ (like apple juice) and he went way beyond what I expected. He worked hard getting the parts we needed and coordinating the repair. The bill was reasonable and the service was outstanding. Highly recommended.

Dec 5, 2023
7 months ago

Nov 5, 2023
8 months ago
10.13.2023 -- a quick update.AJ is now my advisor - poor Curtis, I probably drove that poor lad to distraction with my Tiburon - and he has taken FANTASTIC care of me, and, latest vehicle, a 2015 Dodge Dart GT 6-speed at 90k miles.I couldn't be happier with the work Parkway has performed on this little car to bring it back to life -- AJ worked some kind of wizardry and saved me a metric tonne of money on the catalytic converter.Also, again, AJ proves how cool Parkway is -- he really worked with my schedule and budget to stagger the repairs so I could afford them and not be forced into the Ramen Diet.You can't go wrong with Parkway -- Dustin, the owner, has a FANTASTIC crew.After getting burned by the Chenal Firestone, turned away from Donnie's for "too old and we work on European" (despite listing Hyundai on their website), I took my GF's suggestion to try Parkway. I sent them an email through their website asking if they worked on my year/make/model and quicker than lightening they replied to give them a call "yes we do!".Curtis took excellent care of me and Parkway has earned a customer for life. I have no doubts about the quality of the work and God luv'em, they road tested the heck out of my car trying to get a drivability concern to repeat (which, of course, it didn't but that's just like calling Tech Support and your PC doesn't do what it was doing to make you call).Their office is clean and really quite quaint, and, their staff are extremely personable and friendly. I especially like the shuttle service (the driver's a hoot and very friendly), and, when my repair was going on for a time, they offered the free use a rental.No complaints and nothing but praise for Parkway. Look forward to continuing our relationship.

Nov 5, 2023
8 months ago
I am once again pleased with the service Parkway Automotive provides. The staff members are very pleasant and professional. I trust them with my vehicle, and I trust their knowledge. Parkway Automotive, you've done it again!! Thank you!

Oct 5, 2023
9 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff.

Oct 5, 2023
9 months ago
Had an emergency drop off and they were super professional and helpful with everything I need

Oct 3, 2023
9 months ago
Great repair shop! Parkway Automotive provides a completely different experience than going to a dealer and other independents. Their crew is awesome! They are transparent, knowledgeable, and courteous. I really appreciated the thorough explanation of work done, charges, and the shuttle service. Highly recommend.They were the only reputable shop in town I found who would install an aftermarket cold air intake and throttle body spacer on my truck. They performed the work efficiently and returned my vehicle to me without a single greasy fingerprint. The technician, Brian, even wiped down my engine compartment! This place cares for their customers and the quality of service they provide. I confidently trust them to repair/upgrade/maintain the right way, the first time!

Sep 18, 2023
9 months ago
All around great experience. I had to have my truck towed here when the starter went out. And the way I was taken care of was top-notch. AJ was super easy to work with and communicative. They actually got my truck in earlier than expected so I was able to get it back in a matter of 2 days.

Sep 5, 2023
10 months ago
U

Aug 5, 2023
11 months ago
Superior customer service. Excellent work. Explains everything in a way you can understand. Never once felt taken advantage of.

Aug 5, 2023
11 months ago
Wouldn't take my car anywhere else, they've fixed things the dealership wasn't able to find and give you a detailed vehicle health report and even a ride if you need one. They also have nice dependable cars for sale too!

Jul 5, 2023
1 year ago

Jul 5, 2023
1 year ago

Jul 5, 2023
1 year ago

Jul 5, 2023
1 year ago

Jul 5, 2023
1 year ago
Nice service

Jul 5, 2023
1 year ago
Very helpful

Jul 5, 2023
1 year ago
Very friendly and helpful people . 💕

Jul 5, 2023
1 year ago
Fantastic service! Highly rated professional company

Jul 5, 2023
1 year ago
So knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend.

Jul 5, 2023
1 year ago
This company knowingly sold me a bmw with a bad transmissionServicesTransmission

Jul 5, 2023
1 year ago
Very friendly and great service! Just a little pricey!ServicesAir & cabin filter replacement, Tires

Jul 5, 2023
1 year ago
Poor customer service, stood in the office for like 10 minutes with no ther customers around. The employees just sat there, so I left

Jun 3, 2023
1 year ago

Dec 16, 2022
1 year ago
I have been going to see AJ and the guys for over a year now- I had so much maintenance to do on my car and was very overwhelmed. AJ worked with me and broke everything down - prioritized my cars immediate needs and we went down the list to fix everything over a six month period. They also provided me with transportation while my car was in the shop. I am so thankful for AJ and the team because my car feels brand new again. I have recommended them to several people and will always recommend them to my friends or anyone with car needs.Services: General repairs & maintenance, Auto engine diagnostic, Tires, Electrical repair, Brake service & repair, Electrical, Air & cabin filter replacement, Oil change, Vehicle Inspection, Transmission repair, Brakes

Aug 17, 2022
1 year ago
Very friendly and great service! Just a little pricey!Services: Tires, Air & cabin filter replacement

Jul 5, 2022
2 years ago
More

Jul 5, 2022
2 years ago
More

Jul 5, 2022
2 years ago
More

Jul 5, 2022
2 years ago

Jul 5, 2022
2 years ago

Jul 5, 2022
2 years ago
More

Jul 5, 2022
2 years ago
Simply The Best

Jul 5, 2022
2 years ago
The best place to have your car repaired. Awesome service staff.

Jul 5, 2022
2 years ago
AJ was awesome! He answered all of my questions and was very easy to work with. Thank you

Jul 5, 2022
2 years ago
Great staff and honest , transparent and knowledgeable in all transactions. I recommend Parkway Automotive to my friends and family.They go beyond and above for their customers.Sincerely, Debbie BondsPositivePunctuality, Quality, Professionalism, ValueServicesElectrical repair, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Jul 5, 2022
2 years ago
I have been with Parkway Automotive from day one, and with Mike Davidson as a professional mechanic before then. Courtesy and respect are the heart of all who work at Parkway.Ask as many questions as desired and the guys take time to explainWe now have over 510,000 miles on “the” SilveradoPositivePunctuality, Quality, ProfessionalismServicesTires, Electrical, Oil change

Jul 5, 2022
2 years ago
They do a very thorough inspection on your vehicle first, after that Service Adviser which I had AJ has a print out of things that need replaced and repaired. AJ and I went over the list of repairs and I decided what I wanted repaired. No pressure to used there shop because it's a little pricey but you get what you pay for. Overall I had a great experience with Parkway Automotive I'll be using them again in the future.PositiveProfessionalismServicesSteering & suspension repair, Wheel alignment, Brakes, Brake service & repair, Oil change

Jul 5, 2022
2 years ago
Been bringing cars here for more than a decade. Better service than most, but you're still dealing with human beings, so you have all the good and bad that comes with that. They do a very good job being fair with pricing, make good on their errors, and keep records of car repairs and maintenance schedules. Right now I have a 19 y/o economy car in their shop and I'm waiting to see if they can keep it maintained in better-than-beater condition. So far, all's been well, but we're in new territory with difficult to find parts.

Jul 5, 2022
2 years ago
We signed up for the lifetime oil change program and have been very happy with services so far! They are so helpful in explaining what needs to be fixed without pushing services. Very personable and appreciate Dave driving me back and forth to work with their shuttle service. All the staff were so kind and helpful.ServicesGeneral repairs & maintenance, Wheel alignment, Oil change