Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.55 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
719
4.00
67
3.00
8
2.00
11
1.00
16

BRETT and TAMMY S.
Nov 12, 2015
4 years ago
I enjoy being able to schedule my services online, and once the service date and time is approved, I get an email informing me of my choice of day and time. Kim does a great job of staying on top of this. Thank you.

BRETT and TAMMY S.
Nov 11, 2015
4 years ago
Our vehicles have been serviced here for over 15 years and the service has always met or exceeded my expectation. I never pay for any service without it being discussed first and I appreciate that level of service.

RUBY S.
Nov 10, 2015
4 years ago
Excellent Service

Oct 17, 2015
4 years ago
Parkway is a very professional and personable.

Oct 17, 2015
4 years ago
We are new to Little Rock, and got a referral for Parkway. The service was excellent, and having the shuttle available was a great help since we are a one-car family. We will continue to service our vehicles here.

Oct 17, 2015
4 years ago
Parkway Automotive is great, and Curtis takes good care of my car. I know I'm in good hands. Convenient and easy to work with. Professional and courteous. When my car quit in my garage, Parkway sent help and found the problem--not the battery or alternator, but the starter. Took care of other needed items while there.

Oct 17, 2015
4 years ago
They have taken care of service on my Toyota 4 Runner and Toyota Prius and other auto's for several years. They call and explain repairs needed and the cost's to have the work done. I have been very pleased with the work and the courtesy extended me. They take me to my home or job when I drop my vehicle off and pick me up when my vehicle is ready.

Oct 17, 2015
4 years ago
Excellent family care business for my auto. Looked for years for an honest, decent place and finally found Parkway Automotive. They addressed me personally, worked with me and my budget, and seemed to actually care about my as a person. They actually took time to help me understand and prioritize my cars' needs since I could not have it repaired all at once due to my own budget. I found a family for my car. Thanks Parkway.

Oct 17, 2015
4 years ago
I bought new tires from Tire Rack and needed someone to install them. I'm pretty picky about who touches my car, so after shopping around for the right price and the right vibe, I ended up at Parkway. David, the sales guy, was friendly, accommodating, and knowledgable. They open at 7:30, so I got there at 7:45 and my car was taken right back. Took them two hours, and then I was back on the road which is about right. They weren't pushy, and they didn't try to up sell me unneeded services. I was very happy, and I would use them again for sure.

Oct 17, 2015
4 years ago
They pick you up, they drop you off, and they are very thorough. They finally found out what was going on with my car (we had been trying to get the dealer to find it for years). They are very responsive and eager to take care of their customers. Their customer care is excellent. My favorite part is having one contact person throughout my experience, someone who knows what is going on with me and can take care of any questions that arise.

Oct 17, 2015
4 years ago
I don't write many reviews but I could not pass on this one. These guys are awesome. I have been taking my car there for a couple years. On my last visit, I took my Honda (with fairly high mileage) in for a coolant leak. They informed me of a technical bulletin released by Honda which described my issue. As it turned out Honda was responsible for all repairs/expenses. This saved me a tremendous amount of money. Had they not told me this, I would not have known about it as it was not an actual recall. That's how you do business.

Apr 16, 2015
5 years ago
They have taken care of service on my Toyota 4 Runner and Toyota Prius and other auto's for several years. They call and explain repairs needed and the cost's to have the work done. I have been very pleased with the work and the courtesy …More

Apr 16, 2015
5 years ago
I don't write many reviews but I could not pass on this one. These guys are awesome. I have been taking my car there for a couple years. On my last visit, I took my Honda (with fairly high mileage) in for a coolant leak. They informed …More

Mar 14, 2015
5 years ago
I have been going to Parkway since their office was on a small, 2-lane street. I watched Mike on TV, and I felt like he was a straight shooter. They have seen six of my vehicles in the time that I've been going to Parkway, and I can't say a bad thing about any of my visits. Free shuttle, a firm handshake, and honest, up-front pricing with no 'surprises'. The only time I thought I had an issue, Mike addressed it with his entire staff, and it turns out that they did absolutely everything that they were supposed to--I was the one that was wrong! I have an antique Mustang and a one-of-a-kind Challenger that are only allowed to see Parkway, and I wouldn't have it any other way!

Mar 5, 2015
5 years ago
I have been going to Parkway since their office was on a small, 2-lane street. I watched Mike on TV, and I felt like he was a straight shooter. They have seen six of my vehicles in the time that I've been going to Parkway, and I can't say a bad thing about any of my visits. Free shuttle, a firm handshake, and honest, up-front pricing with no 'surprises'. The only time I thought I had an issue, Mike addressed it with his entire staff, and it turns out that they did absolutely everything that they were supposed to--I was the one that was wrong! I have an antique Mustang and a one-of-a-kind Challenger that are only allowed to see Parkway, and I wouldn't have it any other way!

Dec 20, 2014
5 years ago
- They explain all issues thoroughly and offer several possible solutions. They research many options before discussing your vehicle with you. First class customer service.

Oct 17, 2014
5 years ago
Great service and very professional sales associates.

Oct 17, 2014
5 years ago
They explain all issues thoroughly and offer several possible solutions. They research many options before discussing your vehicle with you. First class customer service.

Oct 17, 2014
5 years ago
I've been going to parkway for many years. The guys at parkway are very good at what they do, and aways honest. I know my car will be well taken care of with them.

Oct 17, 2014
5 years ago
I visited Parkway Automotive on a very busy Friday afternoon. There were so many vehicles lined up for service and it was getting close to closing time. Couple that with the fact that I had a 5 year old and a 10 year old with me, both very hungry, restless and LOUD and you've got a potentially stressful situation. But the staff at parkway never complained and though I am sure they were ready to leave, they never rushed me. Instead of rushing through the service of my car, they completed an oil change and installation of four new tires and arranged for me to come back to complete the inspection on another day that was convenient for me. All in all, the service was awesome and Parkway Automotive is still my choice in getting my car serviced.

Oct 17, 2014
5 years ago
The folks at Parkway always treat me with great respect when I bring in my vehicles, as a women this is high on my list of must-haves. When my daughter's car wouldn't start and she called Parkway, Kim asked if my daughter was in a safe place! What peace of mind did that bring to me! Thank you Parkway!

Oct 17, 2014
5 years ago
I have been going to Parkway since their office was on a small, 2-lane street. I watched Mike on TV, and I felt like he was a straight shooter. They have seen six of my vehicles in the time that I've been going to Parkway, and I can't say a bad thing about any of my visits. Free shuttle, a firm handshake, and honest, up-front pricing with no 'surprises'. The only time I thought I had an issue, Mike addressed it with his entire staff, and it turns out that they did absolutely everything that they were supposed to--I was the one that was wrong! I have an antique Mustang and a one-of-a-kind Challenger that are only allowed to see Parkway, and I wouldn't have it any other way!

Oct 17, 2014
5 years ago
There is not a better place in Little Rock to get your vehicle serviced! The staff is incredible, friendly, and knowledgeable. I can always get a ride to work if I need it. And I really like their VIP plan. It pays for itself very quickly.

Aug 27, 2014
5 years ago
Fine Experience! Low pressure sales! David was exceptional & the rest of the team were very friendly! Yelp's mobile app offered a free oil change to try them out, about a $35 value. We opted for the 111 point inspection with 4 page report & tire rotation with our free oil change. Minus the free oil change value I paid $51 for it all. David went over the report with me and explained it with out even hinting at pushy! I hate pushy, high pressure sales! Especially in auto repair, this was not something I experienced here and that was MUCH appreciated ~

May 16, 2014
6 years ago
Wow, these guys are great. I moved to little rock not long ago and was casually looking for a place to have my car serviced that I could trust. Unfortunately I had to find a shop sooner than I planned as my front wheel bearing decided to give up on me! I pulled into a couple shops to get an estimate or even a definite diagnosis and all I got was a "You'll have to wait a couple hours, we don't do appointments." Over and over. I was having a terrible experience, as I have to have things somewhat scheduled with my job, and I finally got a diagnosis from a shop downtown and they came up with all sorts of things wrong with my car that I hadn't asked them about and actually was fine. I finally found parkway, set up an appointment, and dropped my car off. They drove me home in the shuttle, diagnosed my car, gave me a proper quote and fixed me up. The service was professional, friendly, and the best I've ever seen in an automotive shop. I feel safe leaving my car with this crew, and I'll be returning soon for a service!

Apr 16, 2014
6 years ago
I visited Parkway Automotive on a very busy Friday afternoon. There were so many vehicles lined up for service and it was getting close to closing time. Couple that with the fact that I had a 5 year old and a 10 year old with me, both very …More

Apr 16, 2014
6 years ago
I have been going to Parkway since their office was on a small, 2-lane street. I watched Mike on TV, and I felt like he was a straight shooter. They have seen six of my vehicles in the time that I've been going to Parkway, and I can't say a …More

Nov 17, 2013
6 years ago
Mike Davidson and his staff are the best in town. I would never consider taking my car anywhere else. From Kim who answers the phone, to AJ and Danny who coordinate the recommended services for your vehicle. I have been WOW'd for many years now. Honest, trustworthy and professional. They service my Mercedes, Cadillac and every vehicle I have owned for the past 8 years. NEVER a problem. I also appreciate the complimentary ride to work when I have to leave my vehicle. No better service in the Little Rock area.

Oct 17, 2013
6 years ago
great Shop one of the best if not the best in arkansas, I have 2 aftermarket cars, and they had no problems at all working on them at Parkway, they even did some aftermarket work for me, they think outside of the box which is awesome, i send all my friends and family to parkway. AAAAA ++++++ shop.

Oct 17, 2013
6 years ago
There are some things that simply deserve the very best and my car is one of those things. I am proud to say that I take my car to Parkway Automotive because I know that Mike Davidson and his crew are going to take the very best care of my vehicle. Their staff are not just someone that have just "tinkered" with cars and finally found someone that will pay them to do it... they are trained, experienced and certified professionals. Beyond that, the care about me, my car and making sure that my care will be on the road for years to come. I can't say enough about this group of people, so I'll just leave it at; You're gonna love them!