Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.55 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
719
4.00
67
3.00
8
2.00
11
1.00
16

Douglas Watson
Jul 17, 2019
10 months ago

Jul 17, 2019
10 months ago
Have used Parkway Automotive several times for my personal and work vehicles (sprinter van) and they are amazing. The customer service will blow you away. Inspection service they offer will give you peace of mind on your vehicle.

Jul 16, 2019
10 months ago
Impeccable service. Professional folks. These guys are on top of their game. Very tight ship they run here. But I think the pricing is a tad high. I've had two flats today. One on my wife's vehicle. I took it off myself and drove to …More

Jul 16, 2019
10 months ago

Paul Lewis
Jul 13, 2019
10 months ago

James A Russenberger
Jul 13, 2019
10 months ago

John & Valorie Holland
Jul 13, 2019
10 months ago

Ann Nguyen
Jun 14, 2019
11 months ago

John Harriman
Jun 14, 2019
11 months ago

Ginny & Bob Shell
Jun 14, 2019
11 months ago

Igor Gubrij
Jun 14, 2019
11 months ago

Katherine B.
Jun 6, 2019
11 months ago
I cannot say enough amazing things about Parkway Automotive and car dealership. My daughter & I were traveling from Tennessee to Texas and stopped to eat dinner in Little Rock when her Cadillac unexpectedly broke down on a Friday night. We found Parkway on the internet. I was at the dealership at 8am on Saturday morning. Paul the Service Mgr greeted me. Without technicians working on Saturday he found a tech that would come in and help us. They found the repairs that needed to be made, handed us a very affordable bill, and even gave us a beautiful umbrella to take with us. We were in the road back to Texas that afternoon. The dealership sent us a comment card. There wasn't enough room to write it all down. I highly recommend the Parkway Cadillac Service and Dealership. Thank you Paul and all the other staff member that turned our nightmare easier to manage.

Jun 6, 2019
11 months ago
I cannot say enough amazing things about Parkway Automotive and car dealership. My daughter & I were traveling from Tennessee to Texas and stopped to eat dinner in Little Rock when her Cadillac unexpectedly broke down on a Friday night. We found Parkway on the internet. I was at the dealership at 8am on Saturday morning. Paul the Service Mgr greeted me. Without technicians working on Saturday he found a tech that would come in and help us. They found the repairs that needed to be made, handed us a very affordable bill, and even gave us a beautiful umbrella to take with us. We were in the road back to Texas that afternoon. The dealership sent us a comment card. There wasn't enough room to write it all down. I highly recommend the Parkway Cadillac Service and Dealership. Thank you Paul and all the other staff member that turned our nightmare easier to manage.

Selma Metzger
Jun 5, 2019
11 months ago

Ron Knowles
Jun 5, 2019
11 months ago

Nancy Bramlette
Jun 5, 2019
11 months ago

Amanda & Mike Saar
Jun 5, 2019
11 months ago

Danny & Mitzi Pritchett
Jun 5, 2019
11 months ago

Debbie Bonds
Jun 5, 2019
11 months ago

Melissa Christopher
Jun 5, 2019
11 months ago

Jacquelyn King
Jun 4, 2019
11 months ago

Ron & Mary Swager
Jun 4, 2019
11 months ago

Peggy Baggenstoss
Jun 4, 2019
11 months ago

Bryce Ferry
Jun 4, 2019
11 months ago

Kathy Kelley
Jun 4, 2019
11 months ago

Marc Johnson
Jun 4, 2019
11 months ago

Dixie Rogers
Jun 4, 2019
11 months ago

Jean Milner
May 22, 2019
1 year ago

Jerry Lenderman
May 22, 2019
1 year ago

Linda Pringle
May 22, 2019
1 year ago

Bob & Mary Ellen Jenkins
May 22, 2019
1 year ago

Kris & Kevin Halpin
May 22, 2019
1 year ago

Mitch Carter
May 22, 2019
1 year ago

Terrie Singleton
May 22, 2019
1 year ago

May 21, 2019
1 year ago
Always willing to go the extra mile.

May 7, 2019
1 year ago
Every time I go there I am pleased with the results not to mention the follow up from Mike .The men in the office are top notch as well as the shop .

Erin Whitt
Apr 25, 2019
1 year ago

Loukisha Thompson
Apr 25, 2019
1 year ago

Venita Minikwu
Apr 25, 2019
1 year ago

Carol Roper
Apr 25, 2019
1 year ago

Nora Rengers
Apr 25, 2019
1 year ago

Teresa Nooner
Apr 25, 2019
1 year ago

Dianne Gardner
Apr 25, 2019
1 year ago

Apr 16, 2019
1 year ago
Each time I visit Parkway I can believe that there will be quality work performed by all. They are always polite and frank when needed, which to me is a "Magic Combination!" My services are performed by Certified personnel and has always …More

Scott Caruthers
Apr 10, 2019
1 year ago

Don & Dee Riggin
Mar 27, 2019
1 year ago

Jenny Yancey
Mar 27, 2019
1 year ago