Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.55 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
719
4.00
67
3.00
8
2.00
11
1.00
16

Mar 1, 2019
1 year ago
They were great. The staff was very friendly and were great at explaining everything. The inspection they do on the car is great and comes with pictures so you can see exactly what they are talking about. The shuttle service is also awesome when you have to drop off your vehicle. Will be taking my other vehicles there.

Daviid Coleman
Feb 20, 2019
1 year ago

Ed Parr
Feb 18, 2019
1 year ago

Tim Dawson
Feb 18, 2019
1 year ago

Feb 15, 2019
1 year ago
Good people Very good service

Sherry Kruse
Feb 13, 2019
1 year ago

William Rail
Feb 13, 2019
1 year ago

Ed & Lisa Riddick
Feb 13, 2019
1 year ago

Ryan & Courtney Carmack
Feb 13, 2019
1 year ago

Katherine Frazier
Feb 13, 2019
1 year ago

Michael Fugett
Feb 13, 2019
1 year ago

Deborah Grimes
Feb 13, 2019
1 year ago

Jim & Cheryl Driedric
Feb 13, 2019
1 year ago

Feb 12, 2019
1 year ago
Good service and they're truthful

Feb 5, 2019
1 year ago

Jan 11, 2019
1 year ago
Great Staff, Great Service, Patrick, Richard, Mike .

Paul Lewis
Jan 9, 2019
1 year ago

Richard Stearns
Jan 9, 2019
1 year ago

Tom Mckeller
Jan 9, 2019
1 year ago

John Winkelman
Jan 5, 2019
1 year ago

Debbie Crownover
Jan 5, 2019
1 year ago

Regina Pacek
Jan 5, 2019
1 year ago

Kate Howard
Jan 5, 2019
1 year ago

Bubba Brossett
Jan 5, 2019
1 year ago

Jan 3, 2019
1 year ago
Was traveling and my truck broke a u joint and dropped it off at Parkway Automotive and everyone there was very pleasant to deal with and extremely courteous. I dealt with AJ mostly but everyone was just as polite and made the experience great and they did everything they could to help me out and make the situation easier. I can't say enough good things about Parkway Automotive and would highly recommend them to anyone and if I lived in Little Rock then these would be the people I let take care of my vehicle for any concerns I could not fix myself. They're an incredible business that actually takes care of their customers and will go to great lengths to accommodate any of your needs. 10 out of 5 stars.

Dec 31, 2018
1 year ago

Dec 28, 2018
1 year ago

Dec 28, 2018
1 year ago
My experience with Parkway has been good in every way. Great service, very knowledgeable about my car. Reasonable prices. I love the shuttle service. They took a lot of time to explain the repair that was needed. I am so happy to have found people I can trust

Kelly Dickson
Dec 21, 2018
1 year ago

Steven & Janice Brown
Dec 20, 2018
1 year ago

Susan Hurst
Dec 20, 2018
1 year ago

Larry Radochonski
Dec 20, 2018
1 year ago

Micah Jaramillo
Dec 14, 2018
1 year ago

Lance Hamilton
Dec 14, 2018
1 year ago

Kaye ( Korky ) South
Dec 14, 2018
1 year ago

Leo Neblett
Dec 14, 2018
1 year ago

Matt Hutsell
Dec 14, 2018
1 year ago

Peggy Baggenstoss
Dec 7, 2018
1 year ago

Kevin Mcmillin
Dec 7, 2018
1 year ago

Letrisa C.
Nov 29, 2018
1 year ago
Man this company is awesome I can definitely do business with them again all I could say when I went to pick up my car is nobody but Jesus could make this possible I dealt with A J and omg Best personality ever I will not look for another shop to get my money love it

Nov 22, 2018
1 year ago
- Each time I visit Parkway I can believe that there will be quality work performed by all. They are always polite and frank when needed, which to me is a "Magic Combination!" My services are performed by Certified personnel and has always been completed to my satisfaction. I should know, I have a complete repair history with this team. To the Owner, to advisors, to drivers, to shop engineers-"Hats off to you!" You are a Blessing!

CALVIN and DIANE W.
Nov 14, 2018
1 year ago
My services were great, I would have given a 5 overall rating but everybody has a little room for improvement.

Juilien J.
Nov 6, 2018
1 year ago
Juilien said they have great services.

ALLAN and DEBORAH B.
Nov 6, 2018
1 year ago
I mentioned to the service rep that the extended warranty on my truck was about to run out, so he had the technician thoroughly check everything on the truck that might need to be repaired, and found an oil leak that needed to be fixed, and got the warranty company to pay for the repair, which more than paid for the warranty. Excellent service!

Nov 5, 2018
1 year ago

ALLAN and DEBORAH B.
Oct 25, 2018
1 year ago
The service at Parkway is always exceptional, and the staff always very friendly, helpful, and understanding.

MYRTIS R.
Oct 20, 2018
1 year ago
Customer Service was awesome because I was Transported to and from the business. The job was performed fast and Efficient. My Vehicle received A Green Rating. The discounts made the services more affordable. I greatly appreciate my Service Partner He was Knowlegeable and Efficient! Phenomanel Job!

ALLAN and DEBORAH B.
Oct 6, 2018
1 year ago
The service reps at Parkway are always wonderful to work with and they work very hard to make everything right. The work done on my vehicles is always top notch, plus they guarantee their work.

Hillary W.
Aug 15, 2018
1 year ago
Hillary said this business is consistent, she likes them, they are nice guys.

DUSTY and LAQUITA E.
Jul 26, 2018
1 year ago
When I brought my Toyota in, the estimated cost was over $300.00 to do the repair/replacement with labor & parts which I was willing to pay. When the mechanic got ready to do the repair, he found that he could access the area to do the repair much quicker than originally thought. My service adviser called me & said the repair was only going to cost me $128.00. This saved me almost $200.00 & reflects the honesty & integrity of Parkway Automotive & their employees.

SUSAN and BOB W.
Jul 19, 2018
1 year ago
This was our first visit to Parkway Automotive. My husband and I were very impressed with the facility and the staff. We had 2 cars serviced that day. The staff kept us informed about the repairs and had both cars ready when we arrived to pick them up. The reports they do on the cars is thorough and understandable. We will start bringing our cars here any time we have a problem or just need the oil changed and will recommend Parkway Automotive to our family and friends. Great experience!

Jun 17, 2018
1 year ago
Excellent

Jun 17, 2018
1 year ago
Every single person I encountered was extremely friendly and helpful! The services they offer are fantastic! Definitely would recommend!

Jun 17, 2018
1 year ago
Each time I visit Parkway I can believe that there will be quality work performed by all. They are always polite and frank when needed, which to me is a "Magic Combination!" My services are performed by Certified personnel and has always been completed to my satisfaction. I should know, I have a complete repair history with this team. To the Owner, to advisors, to drivers, to shop engineers-"Hats off to you!" You are a Blessing!

Conrad B.
Jun 11, 2018
1 year ago
Conrad said he would recommend the business.

VERONICA G.
Jun 5, 2018
1 year ago
Each time I visit Parkway I can believe that there will be quality work performed by all. They are always polite and frank when needed, which to me is a "Magic Combination!" My services are performed by Certified personnel and has always been completed to my satisfaction. I should know, I have a complete repair history with this team. To the Owner, to advisors, to drivers, to shop engineers-"Hats off to you!" You are a Blessing!

NORBERTO G.
Jun 1, 2018
1 year ago
ThAnkful for a Job Well done, thak you Mike

ALLAN and DEBORAH B.
May 3, 2018
2 years ago
The service reps are great to work with and know what they are talking about, and care about getting everything right. The quality of work done to my autos is always great.

Apr 16, 2018
2 years ago
Stopped in this morning on my way to work - my 'low tire' light had just come on. I recently bought the car and there were no valve stem caps ... not a big deal unless you have worked on cars and then you notice it ... every time you get …More