Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.55 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
719
4.00
67
3.00
8
2.00
11
1.00
16

Susan Hurst
Dec 20, 2018
1 year ago

Larry Radochonski
Dec 20, 2018
1 year ago

Micah Jaramillo
Dec 14, 2018
1 year ago

Lance Hamilton
Dec 14, 2018
1 year ago

Kaye ( Korky ) South
Dec 14, 2018
1 year ago

Leo Neblett
Dec 14, 2018
1 year ago

Matt Hutsell
Dec 14, 2018
1 year ago

Dec 13, 2018
1 year ago
I came in at the end of the summer before I went back to Fayetteville for school to fix a check engine light about my 4 wheel drive. They did a check and ended up finding more problems such as brakes and fluids that needed to be replaced. Got it back and the next day my truck started really acting up. When I would put my truck in park, my RPM's would gradually increase and wouldn't stop unless I turned my truck off. It also would increase its speed when I would turn which was really weird. I brought it back in for them to fix it and they did. A couple days later my check engine light came back on again and brought it in for THIRD time. They said it needed a part that they didn't see the first time. I got it fixed and went to school with no problems. I went to school and everything was working fine with no problems. I go home for Thanksgiving break and I start my truck and my check engine light comes back on for my 4 wheel drive. I did not use my 4 wheel drive once when I was at school or get in any kind of a wreck. Really nice guys, but I'm tired of my truck acting up after I paid a ton of money for them to fix the issue.

Peggy Baggenstoss
Dec 7, 2018
1 year ago

Kevin Mcmillin
Dec 7, 2018
1 year ago

Dec 4, 2018
1 year ago
As a vendor I can’t say enough good about this place and the people inside! I am in and out of shops all day long and Parkway goes above and beyond to make sure every customer has a personalized visit and they leave highly satisfied.

JERRY B.
Dec 1, 2018
1 year ago
Work done timely and some options that consider your time and money. People friendly & courteous. Waiting room is clean and neat. Comfortable place to wait and read, etc.

Letrisa C.
Nov 29, 2018
1 year ago
Man this company is awesome I can definitely do business with them again all I could say when I went to pick up my car is nobody but Jesus could make this possible I dealt with A J and omg Best personality ever I will not look for another shop to get my money love it

Verified Customer
Nov 25, 2018
1 year ago
AJ took care of our needs for windshield wipers. He always takes care of things.

Nov 22, 2018
1 year ago
- Each time I visit Parkway I can believe that there will be quality work performed by all. They are always polite and frank when needed, which to me is a "Magic Combination!" My services are performed by Certified personnel and has always been completed to my satisfaction. I should know, I have a complete repair history with this team. To the Owner, to advisors, to drivers, to shop engineers-"Hats off to you!" You are a Blessing!

Nov 21, 2018
1 year ago
Wow! What a fantastic experience. My aging mother in law was confused by a light on her dashboard. Parkland sent out a tech who said it wasn't major and she could bring it in at her convenience. They didn't charge for this house call. A few weeks later I took the car to Parkland, they handled my age-confused "mom" wonderfully, and charged a reasonable fee. Honest, prompt, and courteous.

DAVID H.
Nov 19, 2018
1 year ago
I honestly had two choices in mind. Christian brother automotive or parkway automotive. I knew I couldn’t go wrong with parkway automotive because they treat customers like family and family is important. I’m glad I came here! Patrick is so nice and the guy who worked in my 2019 Hellcat is awesome as well, I forgot his name.

KEITH and NATASHA J.
Nov 15, 2018
1 year ago
Patrick did a great job giving an estimate on when to expect an update, following through with that, and continuing until he work was completed.

CALVIN and DIANE W.
Nov 14, 2018
1 year ago
My services were great, I would have given a 5 overall rating but everybody has a little room for improvement.

JOHN D.
Nov 14, 2018
1 year ago
Excellent service again on my wife's car. Curtis is fantastic to work with. All the guys are great. I have talked with both Patrick and AJ as well and they are also very helpful. The shuttle driver is extremely friendly and well organized. Yesterday the tire pressure light on my Subaru came on going to work. I called Parkway and was able to swing by on my way home and get nitrogen added to my tires at no charge. That is really a nice service to provide. I continue to be very happy with the service I receive at Parkway Automotive.

DAVID W.
Nov 14, 2018
1 year ago
As usual, great service with the friendliest staff around.

ARBRA B.
Nov 13, 2018
1 year ago
Awesome staff

Lewis M.
Nov 13, 2018
1 year ago
Lewis said Patrick is a great guy. The staff are knowledgeable and finish everything on target as well as doing a great job.

Morgan B.
Nov 9, 2018
1 year ago
Morgan said the business provided really good service and they were always available.

Jesus V.
Nov 9, 2018
1 year ago
Jesus said the work was good, the price was good , and the service was completed in a timely manner.

Juilien J.
Nov 6, 2018
1 year ago
Juilien said they have great services.

ALLAN and DEBORAH B.
Nov 6, 2018
1 year ago
I mentioned to the service rep that the extended warranty on my truck was about to run out, so he had the technician thoroughly check everything on the truck that might need to be repaired, and found an oil leak that needed to be fixed, and got the warranty company to pay for the repair, which more than paid for the warranty. Excellent service!

Nov 5, 2018
1 year ago

Brenda P.
Oct 30, 2018
1 year ago
Brenda said the service is always good and Patrick is her favorite.

Oct 27, 2018
1 year ago
All the shops outside of dealership seem to be closed on Saturday's. Family was travelling through and had a water pump go out on our 2012 Prius V. A.J. called us back (on a Saturday) and took time over the phone to see how they may best help us on Monday morning. Very personable and professional service!

Apr 16, 2018
2 years ago
Ill give them 2 stars because they are very friendly. The service i needed was qouted at $179 just to diagnose the issue, out of the 3 shops i went to this morning this was over double what it should be. There is no reason for it to be $179 …More

Apr 16, 2018
2 years ago
My 17 y/o Yukon (300K miles) was towed to Parkway because it wouldn't start. The tech's analysis was: "Ma'am all it needs is a battery." I said "No Way...that's all?" Could have been huge bill full of unnecessary services, but Parkway …More

DUSTY and LAQUITA E.
Apr 8, 2018
2 years ago
I had the lower control arm bushings replaced on my 2008 Toyota Avalon. Work was done promptly and on time. Parkway has been doing my service work on my SUV & Avalon for several years. They are always courteous & explain what needs to be done to keep my vehicles in top condition, but I always have the option as to what to do & when to do it. They always give a ride back to home or work when needed.

JAMES AND BRENDA H.
Mar 23, 2018
2 years ago
We are bringing the RDX back to you guys. The AC repair lasted ONE day. Also, the oil light is on....

JOHN and VALORIE H.
Mar 19, 2018
2 years ago
Anyone who has been seriously concerned about their car needs to visit and use Parkway Automotive Serivce. If you have ever wanted or needed a knowledgeable welcoming friendly face, a prompt prioritized on-the-nose list of regular and protective services, a qualified and experienced advisors and technicians, I encourage you to visit Parkway Automotive Services. Parkway has maintained and serviced my family’s variety of vehicles for nearly a decade. To AJ, Mike, Curtis, Kim, and all the others, thank you and I count it a blessing to have found you.

Mar 17, 2018
2 years ago
Amazing customer service with great explanation of what my car needs with pictures included. Highly recommend!

STEVEN and JANICE B.
Mar 13, 2018
2 years ago
For nearly two decades we've trusted Parkway Auto to help us get ahead and stay ahead on the maintenance of our vehicles. Getting behind potentially leaves you stranded someplace - not fun. "Preventative" maintenance is done to PREVENT future issues and breakdowns, and it can extend the life of our cars. Performing maintenance services proactively feels to some people like it will cost more money. I'm not convinced. Last minute or emergency "on the road" repairs are costly. Besides, my time and mental energy are valuable - I don't want to be burdened with doubting the reliability of our vehicles. Keeping our vehicles in top running order is important for us to be able to regularly travel for our ministry. One of my roles as a husband is to provide for and protect my wife. I want her to feel safe and to be confident that her car will perform properly. And she appreciates it! Thanks to everyone at Parkway Auto for helping me succeed in this area. Steven Brown

LARRY and LYNN L.
Mar 9, 2018
2 years ago
I brought my car in for an oil change. It was done by lunchtime, which was really nice and as I was driving home, I realized the windshield had been washed. It's a small detail but much appreciated. Thanks for serving with excellence!

Feb 17, 2018
2 years ago
OUTSTANDING!

KAYE ( KORKY ) S.
Jan 26, 2018
2 years ago
The entire staff of employees and ownership are respectful of your wishes, provide information to the customer that is totally comprehensive, and they are always Go the extra mile to accommodate your needs.

VENKATASATYA P.
Jan 12, 2018
2 years ago
I am getting service since more than two years all the times am leaving the car in the morning around 8.30-9.30 AM and I will get the car back by 5-6PM. I did not under stand the process of schedule in advance if we are getting the car back by 5-6PM in the evening why do I need to leave my car early in the morning? I felt the charges I am paying here are bit expensive comapritively

ALLAN and DEBORAH B.
Jan 11, 2018
2 years ago
The service at Parkway is always great. All personnel are genuinely friendly and very helpful.

Bobby And Brenda P.
Dec 29, 2017
2 years ago
Brenda said she was referred to this business 7 years ago, and she has been a customer ever since. The employees are very professional, explicit in what they recommend for her vehicle, and are the nicest people.

Dec 17, 2017
2 years ago

AMANDA and MIKE S.
Dec 13, 2017
2 years ago
AJ and the rest of the wonderful people at Parkway take good care of our aging Ford Econoline van-my husband's wheelchair van. We couldn't operate normally without them. Whether it is replacing a starter, an alternator or working on the air conditioning,they do really good and consistent work. Amanda Saar

SUZI AND PETER P.
Dec 13, 2017
2 years ago
The staff at Parkway Auto are ALWAYS courteous, extremely knowledgeable, and good at explaining what needs to be done to my car to keep it running it's best! I have a 2005 Explorer with 190,000 miles that I plan to keep for many more years. I bought the Lifetime Oil Change package when I moved to Little Rock two years ago...so glad I did. At each service, we discuss what other items need to be addressed, but no one ever tries to push me into spending more than I had budgeted. Chester is awesome!!! Having someone take the clients to and from work while their cars are being serviced is a wonderful bonus!

TOMMY AND MELISSA B.
Nov 19, 2017
2 years ago
We live a good ways away from Parkway Automotive so most of our normal vehicle maitenance (oil changes, tire rotations) are done closer to home however... anything remotely serious we take to Parkway. Their assessments are always spot-on and their work has never failed us. We highly recommend them.

ALLAN and DEBORAH B.
Nov 17, 2017
2 years ago
Extremely friendly and competent service personnel!

DUSTY and LAQUITA E.
Nov 10, 2017
2 years ago
I have been using Parkway many years. Always up front about repairs. Friendly, respectful and on time.

Oct 17, 2017
2 years ago
They have great customer service and the service on vehicles is even better.

Oct 17, 2017
2 years ago
Professional, courteous, and honest auto mechanic services. These guys will explain in lamen's terms what work your car needs and why. 15 years ago they figured out a simple fix on my wife's car when 4 other shops around town had no clue what to do. Great people and great service! Nice clean waiting room and a free shuttle service too. Thanks again from Erin Rowe and Alex Martens.

Oct 17, 2017
2 years ago
Ill give them 2 stars because they are very friendly. The service i needed was qouted at $179 just to diagnose the issue, out of the 3 shops i went to this morning this was over double what it should be. There is no reason for it to be $179 to evac and charge an AC system with dye in it. Its a machine that does the work not a person. This place is expensive but like i said.... they are super nice people

Oct 17, 2017
2 years ago
My 17 y/o Yukon (300K miles) was towed to Parkway because it wouldn't start. The tech's analysis was: "Ma'am all it needs is a battery." I said "No Way...that's all?" Could have been huge bill full of unnecessary services, but Parkway did the ethical thing and sold me only what I needed. Kudos to their team -- well-trained and experienced professionals, but, most importantly, trustworthy!

Oct 17, 2017
2 years ago
Stopped in this morning on my way to work - my 'low tire' light had just come on. I recently bought the car and there were no valve stem caps ... not a big deal unless you have worked on cars and then you notice it ... every time you get in the car. Soooo I walked in (no appointment), told them I needed air and they took my car to the back. Less than 10 minutes later they were done ... put air in all four tires, ADDED valve stem caps AND vacuumed the interior - no muss, no fuss, no charge - it's all part of my contract. If you are not using Parkway Automotive - WHY NOT??? They are THE BEST!!! They are not a 5 out of 5 - they are a SOLID 10!!! Thanks to all the folks at Parkway - best service in Little Rock!!!

ALLAN and DEBORAH B.
Oct 11, 2017
2 years ago
The staff at Parkway are always extremely friendly and helpful, and explain everything that needs to be done. They are committed to servicing my vehicle to keep it running for a long time.

Yakira D.
Sep 29, 2017
2 years ago
Yakira said the service was great. The shuttle service canceled. The employees dropped off her vehicle instead.

SUZI AND PETER P.
Aug 21, 2017
2 years ago
Curtis and James and AJ and Chester came through again! Took care of my car quickly and Curtis guided me through which items needed repair now and which could wait. Thanks for exceptional customer service guys!!

VENKATASATYA P.
Aug 11, 2017
2 years ago
The quick turn arround today helped me lot and the curtuis service is good

DUSTY and LAQUITA E.
Jun 27, 2017
2 years ago
As usual, work was done satisfactory & on time.

JONATHAN and SPRING H.
Jun 19, 2017
2 years ago
I have trusted Parkway to service my vehicles for years b/c of the integrity of the people and the workmanship. Inspections are thorough, communication is honest and respectful, and Parkway stands by the work they do. Are they perfect? No, but if you want keep your vehicle in great shape and interact with trustworthy people throughout the process, look no further. Kudos Parkway!