Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.56 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
221
4
29
3
0
2
0
1
14

Aug 19, 2021
3 months ago

Aug 12, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Aug 10, 2021
3 months ago
They were super nice and got my car fixed in no time.

D I
Aug 6, 2021
3 months ago

Aug 1, 2021
4 months ago
Knowledgeable

Jul 15, 2021
4 months ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance

Jul 15, 2021
4 months ago

Jul 15, 2021
4 months ago
Always great courteous thorough service. I bring all my cars here. Honors Veteran’s service with discounted repair cost. I’ve referred others to Auto Medic and they have the same positive feedback. My commitment is I drive 65 miles each way and get “Awesome” service. Kudos to Norm & Bobby . Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Jul 4, 2021
5 months ago
NEW

Jun 29, 2021
5 months ago
Services: Transmission, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 29, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They were very prompt and professional to deal with. My bill was at the low end of estimate. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Jun 29, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They were very prompt and professional to deal with. My bill was at the low end of estimate.

Jun 29, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 29, 2021
5 months ago
NEW

Jun 22, 2021
5 months ago
NEW The service was horrible broke my grill into pieces says they removed it cause it was broken it definitely wasn’t in to pieces or it wouldn’t have stayed on before removal said my cars hydraulic went out over a 2 night period had to take it …More

Jun 22, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Critical: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Horrible service they fix one thing and tear up another and blame it on the age of the car Norman hides in the back and Bobby does all the lying

Jun 15, 2021
5 months ago
Critical: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Horrible service they fix one thing and tear up another and blame it on the age of the car Norman hides in the back and Bobby does all the lying Service: General repairs & maintenance

Jun 13, 2021
5 months ago
Service: Transmission Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jun 6, 2021
5 months ago

May 19, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

May 17, 2021
6 months ago
Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 17, 2021
6 months ago
Services: Wheel alignment, General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension Positive: Quality

May 17, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value These guys delivered great service on my Mercedes which was having electrical issues. I highly recommend them for their high quality of service and professionalism. Services: Electrical repair, Battery, Electrical, General repairs & maintenance

May 15, 2021
6 months ago
Services: A/c installation & repair, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 13, 2021
6 months ago
Services: Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 13, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Love Auto Medic, they have great costumer service. To go place for diagnostics and repairs of luxury vehicles. Service: General repairs & maintenance

May 7, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 4, 2021
7 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality Love Auto Medic, they have great costumer service. To go place for diagnostics and repairs of luxury vehicles.

May 1, 2021
7 months ago
Services: Oil change, Tuning, Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 1, 2021
7 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 21, 2021
7 months ago
NEW

Apr 21, 2021
7 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value These guys delivered great service on my Mercedes which was having electrical issues. I highly recommend them for their high quality of service and professionalism.

Apr 6, 2021
7 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality My Range Rover broke down on me while passing thru Tupelo, Mississippi. Luckily there was a foreign car repair shop there, Auto Medic. I had my truck towed there and the next morning they were able to diagnose it as a failed fuel pump. Auto …More

Mar 31, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Oil change, Tires, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Mar 31, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Oil change, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Mar 21, 2021
8 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Mar 20, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Oil change, Engine repair, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Mar 19, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Mar 17, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Tires, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Mar 17, 2021
8 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Mar 17, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Mar 15, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Tires, Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Mar 15, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Tires, Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Mar 13, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Mar 13, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Oil change, Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Mar 13, 2021
8 months ago
Service: Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Value

Mar 11, 2021
8 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Value

Mar 10, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Tires, Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Mar 10, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair, Tires, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Mar 9, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Value