Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.57 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
215
4
18
3
0
2
0
1
14

Jul 15, 2021
2 weeks ago
Always great courteous thorough service. I bring all my cars here. Honors Veteran’s service with discounted repair cost. I’ve referred others to Auto Medic and they have the same positive feedback. My commitment is I drive 65 miles each way and get “Awesome” service. Kudos to Norm & Bobby . Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Jul 15, 2021
2 weeks ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance

Jul 15, 2021
2 weeks ago

Jul 15, 2021
2 weeks ago
Always great courteous thorough service. I bring all my cars here. Honors Veteran’s service with discounted repair cost. I’ve referred others to Auto Medic and they have the same positive feedback. My commitment is I drive 65 miles each way and get “Awesome” service. Kudos to Norm & Bobby . Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Jul 4, 2021
3 weeks ago
NEW

Jun 29, 2021
1 month ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Transmission Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 29, 2021
1 month ago
Services: Transmission, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 29, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They were very prompt and professional to deal with. My bill was at the low end of estimate. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Jun 29, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They were very prompt and professional to deal with. My bill was at the low end of estimate.

Jun 29, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 29, 2021
1 month ago
NEW

Jun 22, 2021
1 month ago
NEW The service was horrible broke my grill into pieces says they removed it cause it was broken it definitely wasn’t in to pieces or it wouldn’t have stayed on before removal said my cars hydraulic went out over a 2 night period had to take it …More

Jun 22, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Critical: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Horrible service they fix one thing and tear up another and blame it on the age of the car Norman hides in the back and Bobby does all the lying

Jun 15, 2021
1 month ago
Critical: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Horrible service they fix one thing and tear up another and blame it on the age of the car Norman hides in the back and Bobby does all the lying Service: General repairs & maintenance

Jun 13, 2021
1 month ago
Service: Transmission Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jun 6, 2021
1 month ago

May 21, 2021
2 months ago
Services: Tuning, Brakes, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 21, 2021
2 months ago
Services: Electrical repair, General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 19, 2021
2 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

May 17, 2021
2 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension, Wheel alignment Positive: Quality

May 17, 2021
2 months ago
Services: Electrical repair, A/c installation & repair, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 17, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value These guys delivered great service on my Mercedes which was having electrical issues. I highly recommend them for their high quality of service and professionalism. Services: Electrical repair, Electrical, Battery, General repairs & maintenance

May 17, 2021
2 months ago
Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 17, 2021
2 months ago
Services: Wheel alignment, General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension Positive: Quality

May 17, 2021
2 months ago
Services: Brakes, Tuning, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 17, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value These guys delivered great service on my Mercedes which was having electrical issues. I highly recommend them for their high quality of service and professionalism. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Electrical repair, Electrical, Battery

May 13, 2021
2 months ago
Services: Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Wheel alignment Positive: Quality

May 13, 2021
2 months ago
Services: Oil change, Brakes, Tuning Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 13, 2021
2 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Electrical repair, A/c installation & repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 13, 2021
2 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 13, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value These guys delivered great service on my Mercedes which was having electrical issues. I highly recommend them for their high quality of service and professionalism. Services: Battery, Electrical repair, Electrical, General repairs & maintenance

May 13, 2021
2 months ago
Services: Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 13, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value These guys delivered great service on my Mercedes which was having electrical issues. I highly recommend them for their high quality of service and professionalism. Services: Electrical, Electrical repair, Battery, General repairs & maintenance

May 7, 2021
2 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 21, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value These guys delivered great service on my Mercedes which was having electrical issues. I highly recommend them for their high quality of service and professionalism. Services: Battery, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical repair, Electrical

Apr 21, 2021
3 months ago
NEW

Apr 21, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value These guys delivered great service on my Mercedes which was having electrical issues. I highly recommend them for their high quality of service and professionalism.

Apr 6, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality My Range Rover broke down on me while passing thru Tupelo, Mississippi. Luckily there was a foreign car repair shop there, Auto Medic. I had my truck towed there and the next morning they were able to diagnose it as a failed fuel pump. Auto …More

Mar 21, 2021
4 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Mar 17, 2021
4 months ago
Services: Tires, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Mar 17, 2021
4 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Mar 13, 2021
4 months ago
Services: Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Mar 13, 2021
4 months ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Oil change, Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Mar 13, 2021
4 months ago
Service: Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Value

Mar 11, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Value

Mar 9, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Value

Mar 2, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Feb 13, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The Guys did a complete service on my Porsche. They addressed all issues, gave me my options and made the necessary maintenance/repairs and got the vehicle back to me in a timely manner. Always on top of it. Services: Oil change, Electrical repair

Feb 13, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The Guys did a complete service on my Porsche. They addressed all issues, gave me my options and made the necessary maintenance/repairs and got the vehicle back to me in a timely manner. Always on top of it. Services: Electrical repair, Oil change

Feb 2, 2021
5 months ago
Outstanding service.

Jan 15, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The Guys did a complete service on my Porsche. They addressed all issues, gave me my options and made the necessary maintenance/repairs and got the vehicle back to me in a timely manner. Always on top of it.