Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.58 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
219
4
15
3
0
2
0
1
14

Aug 19, 2021
5 months ago

Aug 12, 2021
5 months ago
Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Aug 10, 2021
5 months ago
They were super nice and got my car fixed in no time.

D I
Aug 6, 2021
5 months ago

Aug 1, 2021
5 months ago
Knowledgeable

Jul 15, 2021
6 months ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance

Jul 15, 2021
6 months ago

Jul 15, 2021
6 months ago
Always great courteous thorough service. I bring all my cars here. Honors Veteran’s service with discounted repair cost. I’ve referred others to Auto Medic and they have the same positive feedback. My commitment is I drive 65 miles each way and get “Awesome” service. Kudos to Norm & Bobby . Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Jul 4, 2021
6 months ago
NEW

Jun 29, 2021
6 months ago
Services: Transmission, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 29, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They were very prompt and professional to deal with. My bill was at the low end of estimate. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Jun 29, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They were very prompt and professional to deal with. My bill was at the low end of estimate.

Jun 29, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 29, 2021
6 months ago
NEW

Jun 22, 2021
7 months ago
NEW The service was horrible broke my grill into pieces says they removed it cause it was broken it definitely wasn’t in to pieces or it wouldn’t have stayed on before removal said my cars hydraulic went out over a 2 night period had to take it …More

Jun 22, 2021
7 months ago
NEW Critical: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Horrible service they fix one thing and tear up another and blame it on the age of the car Norman hides in the back and Bobby does all the lying

Jun 15, 2021
7 months ago
Critical: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Horrible service they fix one thing and tear up another and blame it on the age of the car Norman hides in the back and Bobby does all the lying Service: General repairs & maintenance

Jun 13, 2021
7 months ago
Service: Transmission Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jun 6, 2021
7 months ago

May 19, 2021
8 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

May 17, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 17, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Wheel alignment, General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension Positive: Quality

May 17, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value These guys delivered great service on my Mercedes which was having electrical issues. I highly recommend them for their high quality of service and professionalism. Services: Electrical repair, Battery, Electrical, General repairs & maintenance

May 15, 2021
8 months ago
Services: A/c installation & repair, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 13, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 13, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Love Auto Medic, they have great costumer service. To go place for diagnostics and repairs of luxury vehicles. Service: General repairs & maintenance

May 7, 2021
8 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 4, 2021
8 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality Love Auto Medic, they have great costumer service. To go place for diagnostics and repairs of luxury vehicles.

May 1, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Oil change, Tuning, Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 1, 2021
8 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 21, 2021
9 months ago
NEW

Apr 21, 2021
9 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value These guys delivered great service on my Mercedes which was having electrical issues. I highly recommend them for their high quality of service and professionalism.

Apr 6, 2021
9 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality My Range Rover broke down on me while passing thru Tupelo, Mississippi. Luckily there was a foreign car repair shop there, Auto Medic. I had my truck towed there and the next morning they were able to diagnose it as a failed fuel pump. Auto …More

Mar 17, 2021
10 months ago
Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Mar 13, 2021
10 months ago
Service: Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Value

Mar 11, 2021
10 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Value

Mar 9, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Value

Mar 2, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Feb 13, 2021
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The Guys did a complete service on my Porsche. They addressed all issues, gave me my options and made the necessary maintenance/repairs and got the vehicle back to me in a timely manner. Always on top of it. Services: Electrical repair, Oil change

Feb 2, 2021
11 months ago
Outstanding service.

Dec 15, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 13, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Quality, Value Was able to get my truck serviced promptly and economically! I really appreciate it! Service: Oil change

Dec 9, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism

Nov 25, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Quality, Value Was able to get my truck serviced promptly and economically! I really appreciate it!

Nov 25, 2020
1 year ago
We were passing through Tupelo and had an emergency breakdown in our Volvo (axle related). It could have been a bad situation but they responded quickly and professionally and got us back on the road. Darius and Zack were great. Even the owner himself made sure everything was going smoothly. I highly recommend them.

Nov 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Hard to find independent mechanic shops that have customer service skills- this one excels at it. I also appreciated the pricing. Services: Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair, Electrical, Oil change

Nov 20, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Hard to find independent mechanic shops that have customer service skills- this one excels at it. I also appreciated the pricing. Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair, Engine repair, Electrical

Nov 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Hard to find independent mechanic shops that have customer service skills- this one excels at it. I also appreciated the pricing. Services: Oil change, Electrical, Electrical repair, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic

Nov 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Hard to find independent mechanic shops that have customer service skills- this one excels at it. I also appreciated the pricing. Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair, Electrical repair, Electrical

Nov 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Hard to find independent mechanic shops that have customer service skills- this one excels at it. I also appreciated the pricing. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical, Oil change, Engine repair, Electrical repair