Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.58 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
219
4
15
3
0
2
0
1
14

Apr 28, 2021
8 months ago
NEW Positive: Quality

Apr 26, 2021
9 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 21, 2021
9 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 21, 2021
9 months ago
NEW

Apr 21, 2021
9 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value These guys delivered great service on my Mercedes which was having electrical issues. I highly recommend them for their high quality of service and professionalism.

Apr 17, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value These guys have ALWAYS done what they said they would do, and done a great job of communicating about the repair. Quality of the work is always great, and the cost is fair (unlike the BMW dealership). Services: Auto detailing, A/c installation & repair

Apr 6, 2021
9 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality My Range Rover broke down on me while passing thru Tupelo, Mississippi. Luckily there was a foreign car repair shop there, Auto Medic. I had my truck towed there and the next morning they were able to diagnose it as a failed fuel pump. Auto …More

Mar 30, 2021
9 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value These guys have ALWAYS done what they said they would do, and done a great job of communicating about the repair. Quality of the work is always great, and the cost is fair (unlike the BMW dealership).

Mar 17, 2021
10 months ago
Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Mar 13, 2021
10 months ago
Service: Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Value

Mar 11, 2021
10 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Value

Mar 9, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Value

Mar 2, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Feb 13, 2021
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The Guys did a complete service on my Porsche. They addressed all issues, gave me my options and made the necessary maintenance/repairs and got the vehicle back to me in a timely manner. Always on top of it. Services: Electrical repair, Oil change

Feb 2, 2021
11 months ago
Outstanding service.

Dec 31, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Tuning, Air & Cabin Filter, Carburetor cleaning, Body & Trim Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Dec 31, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Body & Trim, Carburetor cleaning, Tuning, Air & Cabin Filter Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Dec 22, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Great communications, good quality work at a fair price.

Dec 21, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Carburetor cleaning, Tuning, Body & Trim Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Dec 21, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Carburetor cleaning, Air & Cabin Filter, Body & Trim, Tuning Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Dec 20, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Carburetor cleaning, Body & Trim, Tuning Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Dec 19, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Body & Trim, Tuning, Air & Cabin Filter, Carburetor cleaning Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Dec 17, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Tuning, Body & Trim, Air & Cabin Filter, Carburetor cleaning Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Dec 17, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Tuning, Carburetor cleaning, Body & Trim Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Dec 16, 2020
1 year ago
They told me to come get my vehicle, only after they had it for a week and gave me no updates or calls on the outcome or progression. When I finally called- week and a half later- they told me unceremoniously that they just wanted me to …More

Dec 15, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Tuning, Body & Trim, Carburetor cleaning Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Dec 15, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Tuning, Air & Cabin Filter, Body & Trim, Carburetor cleaning Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Dec 15, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 13, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Tuning, Carburetor cleaning, Air & Cabin Filter, Body & Trim Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Dec 13, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Quality, Value Was able to get my truck serviced promptly and economically! I really appreciate it! Service: Oil change

Nov 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Hard to find independent mechanic shops that have customer service skills- this one excels at it. I also appreciated the pricing. Services: Oil change, Engine repair, Electrical repair, Electrical, Check engine light diagnostic

Nov 13, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Hard to find independent mechanic shops that have customer service skills- this one excels at it. I also appreciated the pricing. Services: Engine repair, Electrical, Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change

Nov 13, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Hard to find independent mechanic shops that have customer service skills- this one excels at it. I also appreciated the pricing. Services: Electrical, Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Engine repair

Nov 10, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Hard to find independent mechanic shops that have customer service skills- this one excels at it. I also appreciated the pricing. Services: Engine repair, Electrical repair, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical

Nov 10, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Hard to find independent mechanic shops that have customer service skills- this one excels at it. I also appreciated the pricing. Services: Electrical, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Engine repair, Electrical repair

Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Hard to find independent mechanic shops that have customer service skills- this one excels at it. I also appreciated the pricing. Services: Electrical, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair, Engine repair

Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Hard to find independent mechanic shops that have customer service skills- this one excels at it. I also appreciated the pricing. Services: Electrical repair, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical, Engine repair

Oct 31, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Hard to find independent mechanic shops that have customer service skills- this one excels at it. I also appreciated the pricing. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair, Oil change, Electrical, Engine repair

Oct 31, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Hard to find independent mechanic shops that have customer service skills- this one excels at it. I also appreciated the pricing. Services: Oil change, Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair, Electrical

Oct 24, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Hard to find independent mechanic shops that have customer service skills- this one excels at it. I also appreciated the pricing.

Oct 21, 2020
1 year ago
They listen and address your concerns. They care about you and your car.

Oct 13, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Tuning, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 13, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, Tuning Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 5, 2020
1 year ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would highly recommend Auto Medic to anyone that owns foreign or any type of luxury vehicle.

Jul 29, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My experience was top shelf! I was going on vacation and found that I needed a brake job. The young man at the front desk worked me in. Norm notified me of my rotors, informing me that I needed new ones. He got this ordered and installed in …More

Jul 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value If you have a foreign vehicle, or any vehicle for that matter, the customer service provided by Auto Medic is outstanding. Further, the personal attention, to you as a customer, is icing on the cake. Not only is your car repaired/serviced …More

Jun 29, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism They are not out for themselves but truly out to help the customer. Honest!

Jun 3, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Value

Jun 1, 2020
1 year ago

May 28, 2020
1 year ago
Best foreign 🚗 mechanic around

Apr 16, 2020
1 year ago
Bobby and the guys at Auto Medic are the real deal! They're great quality and service speak for themselves!

Mar 8, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Feb 18, 2020
1 year ago
I love that they communicate with you about your car, awesome customer service and my overall experience with Auto Medic with communication and them fixing my car in just a few days was great... I would highly recommend them...

Feb 11, 2020
1 year ago

Jan 9, 2020
2 years ago

Jan 3, 2020
2 years ago

Dec 5, 2019
2 years ago
Great group of people

Nov 28, 2019
2 years ago
- I was a bit skeptical when Auto Medic changed owners since I had used their services for over 20 years. However, after my first service with new owner my skepticism was allayed. Their personalized service and attentive staff always make my experience a pleasant one. I will continue doing business with them for years to come.

Nov 25, 2019
2 years ago
I was a bit skeptical when Auto Medic changed owners since I had used their services for over 20 years. However, after my first service with new owner my skepticism was allayed. Their personalized service and attentive staff always make my experience a pleasant one. I will continue doing business with them for years to come.