Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.58 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
219
4
15
3
0
2
0
1
14

Dec 9, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism

Dec 7, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 5, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Carburetor cleaning, Tuning, Air & Cabin Filter, Body & Trim Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Dec 5, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Body & Trim, Air & Cabin Filter, Tuning, Carburetor cleaning Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Dec 2, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Nov 25, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Quality, Value Was able to get my truck serviced promptly and economically! I really appreciate it!

Nov 25, 2020
1 year ago
We were passing through Tupelo and had an emergency breakdown in our Volvo (axle related). It could have been a bad situation but they responded quickly and professionally and got us back on the road. Darius and Zack were great. Even the owner himself made sure everything was going smoothly. I highly recommend them.

Nov 23, 2020
1 year ago
Very friendly, upfront and honest. Very reasonably priced and the car drove perfect home. Everyone we spoke with is very nice and professional.

Nov 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Hard to find independent mechanic shops that have customer service skills- this one excels at it. I also appreciated the pricing. Services: Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair, Electrical, Oil change

Nov 20, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Hard to find independent mechanic shops that have customer service skills- this one excels at it. I also appreciated the pricing. Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair, Engine repair, Electrical

Nov 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Hard to find independent mechanic shops that have customer service skills- this one excels at it. I also appreciated the pricing. Services: Oil change, Electrical, Electrical repair, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic

Nov 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Hard to find independent mechanic shops that have customer service skills- this one excels at it. I also appreciated the pricing. Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair, Electrical repair, Electrical

Nov 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Hard to find independent mechanic shops that have customer service skills- this one excels at it. I also appreciated the pricing. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical, Oil change, Engine repair, Electrical repair

Nov 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Hard to find independent mechanic shops that have customer service skills- this one excels at it. I also appreciated the pricing. Services: Oil change, Engine repair, Electrical repair, Electrical, Check engine light diagnostic

Nov 13, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Hard to find independent mechanic shops that have customer service skills- this one excels at it. I also appreciated the pricing. Services: Engine repair, Electrical, Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change

Nov 13, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Hard to find independent mechanic shops that have customer service skills- this one excels at it. I also appreciated the pricing. Services: Electrical, Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Engine repair

Nov 10, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Hard to find independent mechanic shops that have customer service skills- this one excels at it. I also appreciated the pricing. Services: Engine repair, Electrical repair, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical

Nov 10, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Hard to find independent mechanic shops that have customer service skills- this one excels at it. I also appreciated the pricing. Services: Electrical, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Engine repair, Electrical repair

Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Hard to find independent mechanic shops that have customer service skills- this one excels at it. I also appreciated the pricing. Services: Electrical, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair, Engine repair

Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Hard to find independent mechanic shops that have customer service skills- this one excels at it. I also appreciated the pricing. Services: Electrical repair, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical, Engine repair

Oct 31, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Hard to find independent mechanic shops that have customer service skills- this one excels at it. I also appreciated the pricing. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair, Oil change, Electrical, Engine repair

Oct 31, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Hard to find independent mechanic shops that have customer service skills- this one excels at it. I also appreciated the pricing. Services: Oil change, Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair, Electrical

Oct 24, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Hard to find independent mechanic shops that have customer service skills- this one excels at it. I also appreciated the pricing.

Oct 21, 2020
1 year ago
They listen and address your concerns. They care about you and your car.

Oct 13, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Tuning, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 13, 2020
1 year ago
Service: Transmission Positive: Quality

Oct 13, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, Tuning Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 12, 2020
1 year ago

Oct 12, 2020
1 year ago

Sep 27, 2020
1 year ago

Nov 20, 2019
2 years ago

Oct 12, 2019
2 years ago
We are from out of state, needed reliable diagnosis and service on a JCW Mini cooper. Got that and more. Excellent job all around. My Thanx to Bobby and Norman

Sep 16, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 6, 2019
2 years ago
Dependable Service! Excellent customer service! I highly recommend this business!

Aug 21, 2019
2 years ago
I always get prompt, competent service at Auto Medic. I also appreciate the convenience of not having to go to Memphis or Birmingham to get my wife's car serviced

Aug 16, 2019
2 years ago
Recently I had my Porsche Macan serviced at Auto Medic. The experience exceeded my expectations! Bobby, the new owner, was not only friendly, but also very knowledgeable about my particular vehicle. Then there is Norm, the service …More

Aug 16, 2019
2 years ago
It’s very nice to have a service center close to Fulton to prevent having to drive to Tuscaloosa. The guys at Auto Medic are awesome and courteous! They even call or text periodically to inquire if I have any issues needing to be …More

Jul 26, 2019
2 years ago
It’s very nice to have a service center close to Fulton to prevent having to drive to Tuscaloosa. The guys at Auto Medic are awesome and courteous! They even call or text periodically to inquire if I have any issues needing to be addressed. They also do a follow up call or text to see how the service experience went. Good job Auto Medic Staff! Keep up the great work!

Jul 23, 2019
2 years ago
Recently I had my Porsche Macan serviced at Auto Medic. The experience exceeded my expectations! Bobby, the new owner, was not only friendly, but also very knowledgeable about my particular vehicle. Then there is Norm, the service manager, who knew exactly how to work with the situation concerning the oil gauage, which in that make & model, is very tricky & has been a problem when I have had it serviced at a Porsche dealer service center, in times past! I will be using Auto Medic for my service needs in times to come!

Jul 18, 2019
2 years ago
They gave us very kind attention and worked us in the same day so that we could take a trip in the car. They fixed the problem at a reasonable price. We had a really good experience!

Jul 16, 2019
2 years ago
We had been having issues with the front end on my Mercedes ML350. We had taken it to a shop locally where we live & was told they couldn’t find anything wrong! My parents had always told me about Auto Medic, so we were able to quickly get …More

Jul 3, 2019
2 years ago
I was referred to Auto Medic by someone who has been using them for awhile and I am so glad that I was as they were professional and friendly. My repair was handled quickly and was reasonable priced. I will be using them for all my auto repair needs going forward.

Jun 26, 2019
2 years ago
We had been having issues with the front end on my Mercedes ML350. We had taken it to a shop locally where we live & was told they couldn’t find anything wrong! My parents had always told me about Auto Medic, so we were able to quickly get an appointment with them. They immediately knew what needed fixed! Bobby was so helpful & easy to work with & not to mention, even went out of their way to meet us after hours to pick up our car! We will definitely be using Auto Medic from now on!

Jun 16, 2019
2 years ago
I broke down getting off the Trace. I was treated with the utmost courtesy, and my vehicle was promptly towed to the shop. …More

Jun 15, 2019
2 years ago
Thank you for this great service in local Tupelo.

Jun 15, 2019
2 years ago
Personal service, dependable work and efficient timing!

May 31, 2019
2 years ago
I broke down getting off the Trace. I was treated with the utmost courtesy, and my vehicle was promptly towed to the shop. The damage and cost to repair was quickly related to me. Bobby and the service manager left me voicemail messages to keep me updated. My car was back running immediately. I was extremely pleased with the professionalism of the staff of Auto Medic.

May 30, 2019
2 years ago

May 23, 2019
2 years ago

May 22, 2019
2 years ago
Great customer service very helpful and will take good care of your vehicle. Nothing like Auto Medic love them !!!

May 21, 2018
3 years ago

May 21, 2018
3 years ago
Great shop!!!

May 21, 2018
3 years ago
Nice bunch of guys. Knowledgeable and professional. They know and specialize in foreign cars like BMW and Mercedes.

May 21, 2018
3 years ago
Came to Auto Medic on recommendation, and they did not disappoint! Nicest people. Honest and do great work. Highly recommend!

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view