Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.61 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
251
4
15
3
1
2
0
1
17

May 21, 2018
3 years ago
Great shop!!!

May 21, 2018
3 years ago
Nice bunch of guys. Knowledgeable and professional. They know and specialize in foreign cars like BMW and Mercedes.

May 21, 2018
3 years ago
These guys are awesome. I have always had a good experience with them, but their diagnosis on my BMW X 3 saved me $3000.00!!! I highly recommend them for any European auto needs 👍

May 21, 2018
3 years ago
Came to Auto Medic on recommendation, and they did not disappoint! Nicest people. Honest and do great work. Highly recommend!

May 2, 2018
4 years ago
Highly recommend! They fixed my car quickly, and you won't be able to find more honest people in Tupelo!

Jun 14, 2017
4 years ago
After two years I now let them do everything possible in fixing my Mercedes, as service at the dealership is insanely expensive. I feel they are very competent, knowledgeable and fair. Highly recommend

May 21, 2017
4 years ago

May 21, 2017
4 years ago
After two years I now let them do everything possible in fixing my Mercedes, as service at the dealership is insanely expensive. I feel they are very competent, knowledgeable and fair. Highly recommend

Christy W.
Jan 19, 1970
52 years ago
I was driving from Oklahoma to fla and my car started giving me weird error lights and green fluid was leaking. I stopped in Tupelo for the night and looked for a mechanic. The Toyota dealership in town had horrible reviews. These guys had great reviews on another site and they were friendly when I called. I stopped in, the manager had the same kind of hybrid so he looked over the vehicle. The guy at the front was nicely dressed and very friendly. Another woman told me they had recently been bought out and she liked this new staff. They had free drinks as well. It's off the beaten path and behind a building, but I'm glad I stopped. They topped off my air, checked fluids and other things and wouldn't charge me or accept a tip. Southern hospitality at its finest.

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 110 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view