Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.86 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
730
4
14
3
9
2
6
1
13

Gianna C.
Aug 7, 2021
2 months ago
This is my second five star review for H & H Auto Service. I would give an 11 star review if I could to Michael Head as well as to his All Star Team. I can't count how many times Michael has filled air into my tires and checked the tire pressure for my 2012 Hyundai Sonata Ltd. Rob is a mechanical genius and will trouble-shoot and repair any problem that's ailing your car. Rob quickly repaired the horn today: deer watch out! Finally I must give a big shout out to John, John and Scott who along with Michael make sure everything runs smoothly at this A1 Auto Repair shop next to the airport on Hilton Head Island. For great service, fair prices and guaranteed dependability on any service schedule your next auto service at H & H.

Aug 3, 2021
2 months ago
Nothing but good things to say about this place! They were extremely helpful especially with dealing with my extended warranty. They provided me with lots of good options.

Jul 15, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The service was excellent. Would very much recommend. Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning

Jul 1, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The service was excellent. Would very much recommend. Services: Air conditioning, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Jun 30, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I needed a new set of speciality tires for my 2017 Santa Fe before an extended road trip. Scott got them ordered and installed on the date promised making our trip smooth and safe. Service: Tires

Jun 29, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I needed a new set of speciality tires for my 2017 Santa Fe before an extended road trip. Scott got them ordered and installed on the date promised making our trip smooth and safe.

Jun 26, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The service was excellent. Would very much recommend. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Oil change

Jun 25, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The service was excellent. Would very much recommend. Services: Oil change, Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance

Jun 23, 2021
4 months ago
Services: Body & Trim, Electrical repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 23, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The service was excellent. Would very much recommend. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Air conditioning

Jun 22, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The service was excellent. Would very much recommend. Services: Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Jun 21, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The service was excellent. Would very much recommend.

Jun 20, 2021
4 months ago
H&H Auto Service continues to treat their customers well. They are priced competitively and always do quality work, on time. Whether a small job or major one, they do it right. Steve Sherry Services: Tires, Air & Cabin Filter, General repairs & maintenance

Jun 16, 2021
4 months ago
Services: Electrical repair, Body & Trim Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 16, 2021
4 months ago
H&H Auto Service continues to treat their customers well. They are priced competitively and always do quality work, on time. Whether a small job or major one, they do it right. Steve Sherry Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Tires, General repairs & maintenance

Jun 16, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 16, 2021
4 months ago
H&H Auto Service continues to treat their customers well. They are priced competitively and always do quality work, on time. Whether a small job or major one, they do it right. Steve Sherry Services: Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Air & Cabin Filter

Jun 16, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Got new tires from Scott & Co at H & H. Fair price and good tires plus battery and oil change. Very consistent service here for almost 2 years. Service: Oil change

Jun 15, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Got new tires from Scott & Co at H & H. Fair price and good tires plus battery and oil change. Very consistent service here for almost 2 years.

Jun 14, 2021
4 months ago
Service: Exhaust Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 14, 2021
4 months ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance

Jun 14, 2021
4 months ago
Service: Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Jun 14, 2021
4 months ago
H&H Auto Service continues to treat their customers well. They are priced competitively and always do quality work, on time. Whether a small job or major one, they do it right. Steve Sherry Services: General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Air & Cabin Filter

Jun 14, 2021
4 months ago
I have a Lexus with 213k miles on it. Car had it's "Check AWD System" warning lights going. Running really poorly. H&H found evidence of rodent damage......rat or squirrel had chewed wiring. They found the issue and fixed only what was necessary. Nothing extra needed. Will go here forever. Service: Electrical repair

Jun 4, 2021
4 months ago
H&H Auto Service continues to treat their customers well. They are priced competitively and always do quality work, on time. Whether a small job or major one, they do it right. Steve Sherry Services: General repairs & maintenance, Air & Cabin Filter, Tires

Jun 4, 2021
4 months ago
H&H Auto Service continues to treat their customers well. They are priced competitively and always do quality work, on time. Whether a small job or major one, they do it right. Steve Sherry Services: Air & Cabin Filter, General repairs & maintenance, Tires

Jun 3, 2021
4 months ago
NEW I have a Lexus with 213k miles on it. Car had it's "Check AWD System" warning lights going. Running really poorly. H&H found evidence of rodent damage......rat or squirrel had chewed wiring. They found the issue and fixed only what was necessary. Nothing extra needed. Will go here forever.

Jun 1, 2021
4 months ago
NEW

Jun 1, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

May 30, 2021
4 months ago
1st Class as usual Services: Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

May 27, 2021
4 months ago
NEW H&H Auto Service continues to treat their customers well. They are priced competitively and always do quality work, on time. Whether a small job or major one, they do it right. Steve Sherry

May 21, 2021
5 months ago
1st Class as usual Services: Air conditioning, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

May 20, 2021
5 months ago
1st Class as usual Services: Oil change, Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance

May 16, 2021
5 months ago
1st Class as usual Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning

May 16, 2021
5 months ago
1st Class as usual Services: General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Oil change

May 14, 2021
5 months ago
Service: Tires

May 14, 2021
5 months ago
1st Class as usual Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Air conditioning

May 13, 2021
5 months ago
NEW 1st Class as usual

May 11, 2021
5 months ago
NEW

May 10, 2021
5 months ago
Services: Tires, Transmission, Engine repair, Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 9, 2021
5 months ago
Services: Tires, Engine repair, Transmission, Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value