Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.84 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
247
4
11
3
1
2
0
1
5

Sue Mclauglin
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Jerry Runowiecki
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Margaret Mechtenberg
Sep 17, 2021
1 year ago

Aug 18, 2021
1 year ago

Jul 22, 2021
1 year ago
John Zach and their team provide very courteous and professional service at a fair price. I trust them and if they say I need something done I do it. Please give them a chance and you’ll see why I’m a big fan! Services: Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter

Jul 15, 2021
1 year ago
We've been bringing our vehicles to J. Murray for 15 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. John and his team provide great service for a fair price. My wife and I couldn't say enough great things about how well we've been treated over the years. Highly recommend! Services: Tuning, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Tires, Brakes, Engine repair

Jul 7, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Great work, nice guys!

Jun 26, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Amazing place and amazing people. They didn’t charge me to fix my trunk?!?! Who does that? Nobody. Definitely go to them. Very detailed when telling about my cars issues. Great place for sure!

Jun 10, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I received a maintenance estimate from the dealership that said everything listed needed immediate attention with an extremely high associated price. I brought the estimate to J. Murray Auto Service and they went through everything, …More

May 29, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great Service with friendly knowledgeable mechanics. My new go to place for car related problems. They take the time to explain the repairs and the cost of repairs. Services: Brakes, Body & Trim, Steering / Suspension

May 26, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great Service with friendly knowledgeable mechanics. My new go to place for car related problems. They take the time to explain the repairs and the cost of repairs.

May 9, 2021
1 year ago
NEW

Apr 9, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Straightforward and honest. Will give you options and be very flexible. Support these local guys, I've been a satisfied customer for 2 plus years

Apr 9, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Great service

Apr 2, 2021
1 year ago
NEW This is my favorite auto shop in town. Part of the reason is because it's in walking distance. The real reasons are the customer service and the quality work. I only added the 4* because sometimes prices appear to run a little high for …More

Feb 22, 2021
1 year ago
Great service as always

Feb 15, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 15, 2021
1 year ago
Zack & John are a pleasure to do business with. Everything from start to finish went smoothly. I appreciate the ease of making an appointment, the quick & efficient service and the their unexpected follow-up. They are friendly & professional. I won’t take my vehicle anywhere else. Service: Oil change

Jan 29, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Engine repair, Oil change, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism

Jan 29, 2021
1 year ago
Great job guys. Awsome service and very professional.

Jan 27, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Paul Rathnau
Jan 22, 2021
1 year ago

Larry Heffron
Jan 22, 2021
1 year ago

Munawar Hussain
Jan 22, 2021
1 year ago

John Warwick
Jan 22, 2021
1 year ago

Jan 20, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism

Jan 13, 2021
1 year ago
Small business, no BS or extra stuff they try to sell you that you don’t need and they’re honest people. Just took my car there and they found an issue 2 dealerships and 3 shops couldn’t find. Definitely coming back !

Jan 6, 2021
1 year ago
J Murray Auto has been great to us. They always have a competitive price on labor and are willing to shop around for you to get the best price possible for parts. We have never had to wait long to get or vehicles back either. …More

Dec 14, 2020
1 year ago
Amazing Service with friendly knowledgeable mechanics.

Dee Elinger
Dec 11, 2020
1 year ago

Mark Hoffmann
Dec 11, 2020
1 year ago

David Thompson
Dec 11, 2020
1 year ago

Margaret Mechtenberg
Dec 11, 2020
1 year ago

Tim Marsh
Dec 11, 2020
1 year ago

James Haas
Dec 11, 2020
1 year ago

Nov 10, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great Service with friendly knowledgeable mechanics. My new go to place for car related problems. They take the time to explain the repairs and the cost of repairs.

Ken Krejckant
Nov 5, 2020
2 years ago

Phil Eide
Nov 5, 2020
2 years ago

Bill Kay
Nov 5, 2020
2 years ago

Doug Neff
Nov 5, 2020
2 years ago

Debbie Thall
Nov 5, 2020
2 years ago

Mark Lehmann
Nov 5, 2020
2 years ago

Brian Mangiaraciana
Nov 5, 2020
2 years ago

Ron Mortensen
Nov 5, 2020
2 years ago

Mark Schamberger
Nov 5, 2020
2 years ago

Garrick Balk
Nov 5, 2020
2 years ago

Russ Feltgen
Nov 5, 2020
2 years ago

Judith Brockway
Nov 5, 2020
2 years ago

Oct 29, 2020
2 years ago

Sep 15, 2020
2 years ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Todd Mcvicar
Sep 9, 2020
2 years ago

Chris Marshall
Sep 9, 2020
2 years ago

Ken Lucchesi
Sep 9, 2020
2 years ago

Tim Marsh
Sep 9, 2020
2 years ago

Rick Bohlman
Sep 9, 2020
2 years ago