Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.84 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
247
4
11
3
1
2
0
1
5

Mark Hoffmann
Dec 11, 2020
1 year ago

David Thompson
Dec 11, 2020
1 year ago

Margaret Mechtenberg
Dec 11, 2020
1 year ago

Tim Marsh
Dec 11, 2020
1 year ago

James Haas
Dec 11, 2020
1 year ago

Nov 26, 2020
2 years ago

Nov 15, 2020
2 years ago
Jmurray is a great mechanic shop! Fair, friendly, timely, and flat out good. Every diagnostic/repair was right the first time. As long as I live here, I will use jmurray for my auto repairs. Service: Tires

Nov 15, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value They were very quick and honest did my alignment for a very fair price and got it done right the first time. And to put the icing on the cake a couple days after I picked my truck up the owner texted me to make sure I was happy with the work. Just a great family owned shop!! Service: Wheel alignment

Nov 10, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great Service with friendly knowledgeable mechanics. My new go to place for car related problems. They take the time to explain the repairs and the cost of repairs.

Ken Krejckant
Nov 5, 2020
2 years ago

Phil Eide
Nov 5, 2020
2 years ago

Bill Kay
Nov 5, 2020
2 years ago

Doug Neff
Nov 5, 2020
2 years ago

Debbie Thall
Nov 5, 2020
2 years ago

Mark Lehmann
Nov 5, 2020
2 years ago

Brian Mangiaraciana
Nov 5, 2020
2 years ago

Ron Mortensen
Nov 5, 2020
2 years ago

Mark Schamberger
Nov 5, 2020
2 years ago

Garrick Balk
Nov 5, 2020
2 years ago

Russ Feltgen
Nov 5, 2020
2 years ago

Judith Brockway
Nov 5, 2020
2 years ago

Oct 31, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value They were very quick and honest did my alignment for a very fair price and got it done right the first time. And to put the icing on the cake a couple days after I picked my truck up the owner texted me to make sure I was happy with the work. Just a great family owned shop!!

Oct 29, 2020
2 years ago

Oct 29, 2020
2 years ago

Sep 15, 2020
2 years ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 13, 2020
2 years ago
If you need a place you can trust , this is it. No over selling, just quality work done here.

Todd Mcvicar
Sep 9, 2020
2 years ago

Chris Marshall
Sep 9, 2020
2 years ago

Ken Lucchesi
Sep 9, 2020
2 years ago

Tim Marsh
Sep 9, 2020
2 years ago

Jeff Gorden
Sep 9, 2020
2 years ago

Fred Missele Jr.
Sep 9, 2020
2 years ago

Steve Melnyk
Sep 9, 2020
2 years ago

John Warwick
Sep 9, 2020
2 years ago

Beverly Wendel
Sep 9, 2020
2 years ago

Martin Potts
Sep 9, 2020
2 years ago

Jeff Bernau
Sep 9, 2020
2 years ago

Dick Scremo
Sep 9, 2020
2 years ago

Christine Binkley
Sep 9, 2020
2 years ago

Jennifer Rensner
Sep 9, 2020
2 years ago

Jim Cholewa
Sep 9, 2020
2 years ago

Wade Koch
Sep 9, 2020
2 years ago

Aug 29, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 19, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Margaret Mechtenberg
Jun 17, 2020
2 years ago

Mike Lay
Jun 17, 2020
2 years ago

Bob Nass
Jun 17, 2020
2 years ago

John Lasusa
Jun 17, 2020
2 years ago

Garrick Balk
Jun 17, 2020
2 years ago

Russ Becker
Jun 17, 2020
2 years ago

James Haas
Jun 17, 2020
2 years ago

Brett Schur
Jun 17, 2020
2 years ago

May 12, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 12, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Been taking multiple vehicles for many years, and I’ve never had a problem with their service. The service is always reliable and the customer service is excellent. I would never think of taking my vehicle anywhere else.

Apr 12, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always have great work and customer service. I highly recommend using J Murray Auto

Apr 12, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value John and his team are ALWAYS there when we need them! It first started when my mom's car broke down. It happened to be right by his shop. They saw she was having a problem and they helped her right away by pushing her car to the shop and …More

Mar 12, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Work was done in a timely manner and with the professionalism I have come to expect from your business. Keep up the great work!!!!!!!

Feb 7, 2020
2 years ago

Jan 31, 2020
2 years ago
Quick turnaround time, reasonable pricing, attentive and friendly staff. Will gladly use again for future service needs.

Jan 31, 2020
2 years ago
J. Murray auto repair is the only place I would take my 2006 Hyundai Tuscon or recommend to family and friends. They are prompt with diagnosis and explanation of the issues. I've had several major repairs done by them, and I get my vehicle back within 2 working days.