Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.95 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
281
4
10
3
2
2
1
1
6

G S
Jan 2, 2020
2 years ago
Great group of enthusiastic mechanics. I think Elvis has been working there since 1977 tho way back in the back!

Dec 17, 2019
2 years ago

Nov 11, 2019
2 years ago
Fast and friendly service. It took them less than a day to fix my car. Extremely happy will definitely recommend

Oct 23, 2019
2 years ago
Great place to bring your vehicle. Knowledgeable and upfront mechanics.

Sep 23, 2019
2 years ago
Knowledgeable People

Sep 21, 2019
2 years ago
Honest and quality service. Highly recommend for Mercedes service!

Sep 15, 2019
2 years ago
I was on a road trip when I had some unexpected car trouble. The guys at Alex’s Garage we’re able to get me into their schedule right away and source the hard to find part needed to get me back on the road. I was a mechanic for 10 years, so …More

Sep 8, 2019
2 years ago
I was on a road trip when I had some unexpected car trouble. The guys at Alex’s Garage we’re able to get me into their schedule right away and source the hard to find part needed to get me back on the road. I was a mechanic for 10 years, so I can be a tough customer when paying someone to work on my car. I couldn’t be happier with the quality of their work and the price was very fair. I highly recommend this shop! Thanks for the fantastic service and for saving my vacation!

Aug 22, 2019
2 years ago
-

Aug 13, 2019
2 years ago

Shu Schneider
Aug 6, 2019
2 years ago
With my English as a second language, Eddie helped me understand the problems with my car patiently, they didn’t take advantage of costs of repair, differently recommend Alex’s Garage 👍

Jun 13, 2019
2 years ago

Jun 13, 2019
2 years ago
Very friendly and great service at a reasonable price. Best German auto mechanics in town.

Jun 13, 2019
2 years ago
Great service, always up front about what REALLY needs to be done, and what you can slack on. I commute an hour each way for work and they keep my old A3 running perfectly; I’ve never missed a day due to car problems.

May 13, 2019
2 years ago
Great service, great prices, friendly knowledgeable staff- don’t take your VW anywhere else- they fixed mine correctly the first time and even gave me color photos of the work- amazing!

Apr 15, 2019
2 years ago
I had Alex's Garage do some maintenance and repairs to my 2004 Mini Cooper S about three months ago and have been very happy with the work. Eddie (the service writer) was very good to work with as I had multiple issues with the car. They …More

Apr 15, 2019
2 years ago
They are the absolute most up front and honest, as well as dedicated mechanics in the Eugene Area. I took my Audi in for a rare problem that took a lot of trial and error to diagnose, and their entire team dedicated so much time and …More

Apr 13, 2019
2 years ago

Mar 13, 2019
2 years ago

Mar 13, 2019
2 years ago
Terrible customer service. Replaced parts that didn’t need to replaced and overall made the problem worse.

Feb 25, 2019
2 years ago
Great group of enthusiastic mechanics. I think Elvis has been working there since 1977 tho way back in the back!

Feb 13, 2019
2 years ago
Matt Conner is a super mechanic. All the cars he works on become his "children".

Feb 13, 2019
2 years ago
They are the absolute most up front and honest, as well as dedicated mechanics in the Eugene Area. I took my Audi in for a rare problem that took a lot of trial and error to diagnose, and their entire team dedicated so much time and additional effort to make sure it would be fixed and properly treated. Absolutely recommend them to anyone. Special thanks to Edie for constantly checking in and updating me through the process as well!!

Feb 13, 2019
2 years ago
Great group of enthusiastic mechanics. I think Elvis has been working there since 1977 tho way back in the back!

Lindsey M.
Feb 13, 2019
2 years ago
Such great service and communication from Alex's Garage. I took my car to a different shop prior to coming to Alex's and they did more harm than good; Alex's was incredibly accommodating and dedicating to fixing the problems and really went the extra mile! Would 100% recommend Alex's and undoubtedly plan to come here for all future car needs.

Kalie M.
Jan 21, 2019
3 years ago
They are the absolute most up front and honest, as well as dedicated mechanics in the Eugene Area. I took my Audi in for a rare problem that took a lot of trial and error to diagnose, and their entire team dedicated so much time and additional effort to make sure it would be fixed and properly treated. Absolutely recommend them to anyone.

Jan 13, 2019
3 years ago

Oct 13, 2018
3 years ago
Honest people. Solid work.

Sep 13, 2018
3 years ago

Sep 13, 2018
3 years ago

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 61 reviews · 3 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 37 reviews · 16 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
eviews · 10 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 51 reviews · 128 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 21 reviews · 2 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 59 reviews · 3 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 17 reviews · 4 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 17 reviews · 3 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 64 reviews · 2 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 18 reviews