Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.94 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
298
4
10
3
2
2
2
1
8

Mar 6, 2020
2 years ago

Mar 4, 2020
2 years ago
I never write reviews - I am just too lazy but this place is the exception. Guys here are very friendly and transparent. They inform you about what needs to be done upfront and do not charge any extras. Thank you!

Feb 28, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value I am so happy that I have them working on my BMW. They explain everything before and after the work is done so there are no surprises. The Service is amazing and the Price is perfect.

Feb 28, 2020
2 years ago

Feb 25, 2020
2 years ago
thorough, well managed and friendly shop. Great part of the community and easy to work with.

Feb 19, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality My first visit to this shop. Eddie is great and I was treated well, and the concerns about my vehicle were addressed. I would recommend Alex's to friends who have German engineered cars.

Feb 18, 2020
2 years ago
Alex's Garage is by far the standard of excellence for mechanics.

Feb 18, 2020
2 years ago
Alex and his growing team and always fast and fair. The service is excellent and all the explanations are easy to understand! I recommend this place to all my friends and relatives!

Feb 1, 2020
2 years ago

Jan 30, 2020
2 years ago
Very friendly staff and professional service! I recommend it highly!

Jan 29, 2020
2 years ago

Jan 23, 2020
2 years ago
We have been taking out two VW Eurovans to Alex's for years. They are friendly, very professional and are highly skilled mechanics . Matt Conner specializes in Eurovans and is a pro! Whatever the problem Matt persists until solved! Alex's goes the extra mile for their customers!

Jan 17, 2020
2 years ago

Jan 16, 2020
2 years ago
thorough, well managed and friendly shop. Great part of the community and easy to work with.

Jan 12, 2020
2 years ago

Jan 11, 2020
2 years ago
Helpful details about the repair are given at length. So helpful.

Jan 10, 2020
2 years ago
Awesome shop!!

Jan 9, 2020
2 years ago

Jan 9, 2020
2 years ago
Extremely knowledgeable and friendly staff

Jan 8, 2020
2 years ago
certified mechanic Matt keeps the whole team up to date with regular training in all aspects of European motor and electronics and all kinds of the finer details .

G S
Jan 2, 2020
2 years ago
Great group of enthusiastic mechanics. I think Elvis has been working there since 1977 tho way back in the back!

Dec 17, 2019
2 years ago

Nov 11, 2019
2 years ago
Fast and friendly service. It took them less than a day to fix my car. Extremely happy will definitely recommend

Oct 23, 2019
2 years ago
Great place to bring your vehicle. Knowledgeable and upfront mechanics.

Sep 23, 2019
2 years ago
Knowledgeable People

Sep 21, 2019
2 years ago
Honest and quality service. Highly recommend for Mercedes service!

Sep 15, 2019
2 years ago
I was on a road trip when I had some unexpected car trouble. The guys at Alex’s Garage we’re able to get me into their schedule right away and source the hard to find part needed to get me back on the road. I was a mechanic for 10 years, so …More

Sep 8, 2019
2 years ago
I was on a road trip when I had some unexpected car trouble. The guys at Alex’s Garage we’re able to get me into their schedule right away and source the hard to find part needed to get me back on the road. I was a mechanic for 10 years, so I can be a tough customer when paying someone to work on my car. I couldn’t be happier with the quality of their work and the price was very fair. I highly recommend this shop! Thanks for the fantastic service and for saving my vacation!

Aug 22, 2019
2 years ago
-

Aug 13, 2019
3 years ago

Apr 15, 2013
9 years ago
I went to Alex's Garage last weekend because I'd finally had it with a rattling noise in my car's door that had been going on for about 5 years. I'd brought my car--a Toyota Corolla--to the Toyota dealership TWICE in the past, and each time …More

Todd W.
Jan 18, 1970
52 years ago
The folks at Alex's Garage really stand out in a good way. I'm very careful about where I take our vehicles for service and after talking with them earlier this year, I let them replace a water pump and do some needed service on my BMW. The BMW tech talked to me after doing an evaluation and his comments rang true. They gave me a price and a completion timeline and they stuck to both. The work was done properly and on time. I recommend Alex's Garage.

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 47 reviews · 122 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 18 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 37 reviews · 16 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
eviews · 10 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 51 reviews · 128 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 21 reviews · 2 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 59 reviews · 3 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 61 reviews · 3 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 17 reviews · 4 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 17 reviews · 3 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views