Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.30 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
114
4.00
4
3.00
2
1.00
8

Nov 4, 2019
1 week ago
Been bringing several of my cars to Garry's over the years. Great, honest service. Highly recommend.

Nov 2, 2019
2 weeks ago

Oct 29, 2019
2 weeks ago
Would not give me a timely appointment so I took it down the road and got a timely appointment for my 2 vehicles. The next day my car was done instead of 3 weeks and the little brown haired guy had an attitude

Oct 23, 2019
3 weeks ago
Garry’s is the best! They never try to sell or push any repair. They offer High quality and honest business.

Sep 24, 2019
1 month ago
Always fantastic service here. Loaner cars available and they stand behind their repairs. Would recommend to anyone

Sep 5, 2019
2 months ago

Sep 1, 2019
2 months ago
Friendly and reliable, reasonably priced

Aug 29, 2019
2 months ago
Great environment. Very helpful. Work done quick and accurate.

Aug 16, 2019
3 months ago
Very honest

Aug 9, 2019
3 months ago
Love the food! The service are wonderful.

Aug 6, 2019
3 months ago
My daughter and I were travelling from VT to MA and we got some bad noises from the engine compartment. We were able to drive it in to Garry's. They were clearly full of business and weren't sure what they could do, but they were so great about diagnosing the issue (pump and tensioner), letting me know the options and getting it all done in a timely way. They even gave us a loaner car to go into downtown Concord, which wasn't a bad way to spend the day by the way, props to the NH capital. Thanks!

May 9, 2019
6 months ago
I was in a hurry and reached last moment , but they helped me out as professionally as possible. . thanks a lot.

Apr 9, 2019
7 months ago

Apr 9, 2019
7 months ago
Purchased a set of tires for my car. Garry's prices are VERY reasonable. The team was very friendly, and the service was fast! Plus, I received a loaner for the day at no extra charge! I will be going back to Garry's for all my auto service needs.

Apr 9, 2019
7 months ago
Started off bringing one older Audi there two years ago for regular maintenance and periodic repairs, to see how they perform and compare prices quoted from the dealer. Gary’s Service Center is exceptional! I now bring all three of my family’s vehicles there, including a newer 2016 Ford. They're almost half the cost of car dealers, and do better quality work (in my opinion). Their complimentary drop off/pick up has saved me twice. The best part though, when I’m in a pinch, they get me in either the same day or within a couple days for an appointment. The first time I've ever felt like a car service center is shooting me strait and I don't feel like I'm getting ripped off.

Mar 9, 2019
8 months ago
Knowledgeable group that does great work and stands behind it. Highly recommend!

Feb 9, 2019
9 months ago
1st time using Garrys service center, just moved to Concord area & my usual mechanic wasn't able to help me repair my car issues for several weeks. I told them what i expected the issue to be & was given a quote for that particular repair which was a decent price. What initially steered me towards Garrys service was the fact that they'll give you a loaner car to use while there repairing car if you need during that time at NO ADDITIONAL COST! My car was not running and i knew i needed transportation so that's why i went with them in the 1st place. I had my car towed to the shop the night before my scheduled appt & the next morning i was dropped off to get the loaner car. I recieved a call from the mechanic that morning about his plan to fix my car & that he would be in touch later in the day. Later that afternoon he called me to inform me the issue i thought my car was having was not the issue at all, he told me my engine was blown..... talk about some bad news & a really bad day! I just finished paying it off 2 months prior, originally bought it brand new & only had 90,000 miles on the car. He informed me because engine was blown they had not done the repair I had asked them to do that was suppose to cost me around $250 (maybe). I brought the loaner car back, paid $60 for the diagnosis & asked if i could have a few days to try and figure out what i was going to do & how i was going to get my dead car towed off there property. They said that would be no problem at all. They were all so very nice & as helpful as they could be. Some mechanic shops would've done the repair i requested or said they had done the repair to make there money knowing that wasn't even the issue at all, as well as they could've charged me a storage fee for having to leave my car on there property for several days BUT that's not what they did! I found out the next day there was a recall on my engine & the dealership would be replacing my blown engine with a brand new one. The dealership (after putting a little pressure on them) took care of having my car towed from Garrys to dealership. Garry's Service Center could've def tried getting over on me if that was the kind of mechanic shop they run BUT THEY DIDN'T DO THAT AT ALL! I would definitely recommended them & would bring my car back to them in a heart beat should i need any work done. As a female whos not very knowledgeable about cars, repairs, & the appropriate costs of repairs (except for what google might inform me of & there not always correct) I always worry i'm going to get taken advantage of & ripped off because it happened to me before by an owner of a mechanic shop so I try to be cautious & do my research. Great shop, honest mechanic, decently priced & friendly guys! You can't go wrong choosing Garry's for your car repairs & maintenance. Thank you guys, i'm glad i found you.

Jan 9, 2019
10 months ago

Dec 9, 2018
11 months ago
Luke follows up on every detail. I highly recommend this company.

Oct 11, 2018
1 year ago
Brought my car here last minute for an inspection after another garage quote was outrageous and they were able to fit me in that day. They were honest and had fair pricing. Kind and professional when vehicle was picked up. Would recommend.

Oct 9, 2018
1 year ago
I have had a couple of really excellent experiences at Garry's now. The staff are kind and friendly. They charge reasonably and are honest. When the job didn't get done on the same day they provided me with a loaner car on the spot. The staff have gone above and beyond for me and I would recommend this Service Center to anyone.

Sep 9, 2018
1 year ago

Aug 9, 2018
1 year ago

Aug 9, 2018
1 year ago

Aug 9, 2018
1 year ago

Aug 9, 2018
1 year ago

Aug 9, 2018
1 year ago

Aug 9, 2018
1 year ago

Aug 9, 2018
1 year ago

Aug 9, 2018
1 year ago
Always top notch service