Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.30 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
201
4
7
3
3
2
0
1
13

Nov 9, 2020
2 weeks ago
I highly recommend Garry's Service Center! They're professional, courteous and have very fair prices. They didn't move forward with any repairs until I authorized them, they also didn't try to upsell me on repairs I didn't need. Everyone I …More

Oct 30, 2020
3 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I will NEVER go to my local Mercedes dealer again! Garry’s, much like my own business, as been around for a long time and the customer service shows! They were gracious, accommodating, and got me set up to have my Command System replaced in …More

Oct 27, 2020
4 weeks ago

Oct 16, 2020
1 month ago
Friendly, prompt & affordable service

Oct 15, 2020
1 month ago

Oct 13, 2020
1 month ago
Friendly, prompt & affordable service

Sep 30, 2020
1 month ago

Sep 26, 2020
1 month ago
They are wonderful. Great service and fair price.

Sep 23, 2020
2 months ago

Sep 22, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Garrys always does exceptional work for us. We bring our Sienna and Volvo there for any work needed. They get us in at our convenience, always communicate well and the qork is done right the first time. Good prices, but the service is what keeps us coming back.

Sep 9, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value The staff at Gary’s were great. Professional, courteous, and fair. I would use them again for any car service or repair. They also have the most comfortable waiting room I have seen in a mechanics garage. Great free dark roast coffee and snacks too!

Aug 23, 2020
3 months ago
The crew at Garry's are awesome and talented. We have always had great experiences with both Mercedes cars and our winter cars.

Aug 8, 2020
3 months ago

Aug 8, 2020
3 months ago
THE nicest guys!

Jul 16, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Super satisfied with the recent work I needed done on my Audi. Communication was awesome & service was completed within several hours rather than days! They even had a loaner car for me to use. Highly recommend!! I will definitely be going back in the future.

Jul 10, 2020
4 months ago
Super helpful, they didn't do unnecessary work and they gave me a list of things to take care of in the future for my old volvo.

Jul 7, 2020
4 months ago
They are all great people at garry, s

Jul 2, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality They were awesome and would definitely recommend if you are looking for a new mechanic.

Jun 23, 2020
5 months ago
Excellent service. No lies. Honest and reputable. Five stars is no lie.

Jun 22, 2020
5 months ago
Been bringing my cars here for years and what can I say I've yet to be disappointed. Outstanding customer service at the front desk with seasoned professionals in the back working on my car. I always know I'll be given a fair charge and I …More

Dave I.
Jun 22, 2020
5 months ago
Had a flat tire over the weekend. Call them Monday morning and they said being it right in. Had me in and out in 45 minutes! Only needed a tite plug thankfully. Very nice and friendly. Thank you very much!

May 6, 2020
6 months ago
- Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 6, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Hannah Gabrielle
Apr 13, 2020
7 months ago
Best customer service in town, wouldn’t trust anybody else with my vehicle.

Mar 14, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value You guys did a great job and have impeccable service! Thank you for getting me in so quickly and making it a smooth and easy process.

Mar 7, 2020
8 months ago

Feb 28, 2020
8 months ago

Amy
Jan 19, 2020
10 months ago
I have used this shop twice and definitely will use forever! Very courteous, pleasant, professional and no games. Being a single, full time mom ,this place treats woman fairly and comfortably. Highly recommend.

Jan 6, 2020
10 months ago

Dec 29, 2019
10 months ago

Dec 29, 2019
10 months ago
Fixed my BMW

Dec 21, 2019
11 months ago

Dec 4, 2019
11 months ago

Nov 20, 2019
1 year ago
I took my vehicle to Garry's as they were highly recommended by my medical co-workers after poor treatment by both a dealership and another name brand service center. Garry's was happy to help, treated me fairly and didn't try to charge me for extra work to my vehicle that it didn't need unlike the other two places. I would surely bring my vehicle back here.

Nov 19, 2019
1 year ago

Nov 18, 2019
1 year ago

Nov 16, 2019
1 year ago
The service at Garry's is second to none. Quality work, Competitive rates/fees, Professional/Respectful demeanor.

Nov 4, 2019
1 year ago
Been bringing several of my cars to Garry's over the years. Great, honest service. Highly recommend.

Nov 2, 2019
1 year ago

Oct 29, 2019
1 year ago
Would not give me a timely appointment so I took it down the road and got a timely appointment for my 2 vehicles. The next day my car was done instead of 3 weeks and the little brown haired guy had an attitude

Oct 23, 2019
1 year ago
Garry’s is the best! They never try to sell or push any repair. They offer High quality and honest business.