Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.30 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
189
4
5
3
3
2
0
1
12

Aug 23, 2020
4 weeks ago
The crew at Garry's are awesome and talented. We have always had great experiences with both Mercedes cars and our winter cars.

Aug 8, 2020
1 month ago

Aug 8, 2020
1 month ago
THE nicest guys!

Jul 16, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Super satisfied with the recent work I needed done on my Audi. Communication was awesome & service was completed within several hours rather than days! They even had a loaner car for me to use. Highly recommend!! I will definitely be going back in the future.

Jul 10, 2020
2 months ago
Super helpful, they didn't do unnecessary work and they gave me a list of things to take care of in the future for my old volvo.

Jul 7, 2020
2 months ago
They are all great people at garry, s

Jul 2, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality They were awesome and would definitely recommend if you are looking for a new mechanic.

Jun 23, 2020
2 months ago
Excellent service. No lies. Honest and reputable. Five stars is no lie.

Jun 22, 2020
2 months ago
Been bringing my cars here for years and what can I say I've yet to be disappointed. Outstanding customer service at the front desk with seasoned professionals in the back working on my car. I always know I'll be given a fair charge and I …More

Dave I.
Jun 22, 2020
2 months ago
Had a flat tire over the weekend. Call them Monday morning and they said being it right in. Had me in and out in 45 minutes! Only needed a tite plug thankfully. Very nice and friendly. Thank you very much!

May 6, 2020
4 months ago
- Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 6, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Hannah Gabrielle
Apr 13, 2020
5 months ago
Best customer service in town, wouldn’t trust anybody else with my vehicle.

Mar 14, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value You guys did a great job and have impeccable service! Thank you for getting me in so quickly and making it a smooth and easy process.

Mar 7, 2020
6 months ago

Feb 28, 2020
6 months ago

Amy
Jan 19, 2020
8 months ago
I have used this shop twice and definitely will use forever! Very courteous, pleasant, professional and no games. Being a single, full time mom ,this place treats woman fairly and comfortably. Highly recommend.

Jan 6, 2020
8 months ago

Dec 29, 2019
8 months ago

Dec 29, 2019
8 months ago
Fixed my BMW

Dec 21, 2019
8 months ago

Dec 4, 2019
9 months ago

Nov 20, 2019
10 months ago
I took my vehicle to Garry's as they were highly recommended by my medical co-workers after poor treatment by both a dealership and another name brand service center. Garry's was happy to help, treated me fairly and didn't try to charge me for extra work to my vehicle that it didn't need unlike the other two places. I would surely bring my vehicle back here.

Nov 20, 2019
10 months ago
I took my vehicle to Garry's as they were highly recommended by my medical co-workers after poor treatment by both a dealership and another name brand service center. Garry's was happy to help, treated me fairly and didn't try to charge me …More

Nov 19, 2019
10 months ago

Nov 18, 2019
10 months ago

Nov 16, 2019
10 months ago
The service at Garry's is second to none. Quality work, Competitive rates/fees, Professional/Respectful demeanor.

Nov 12, 2019
10 months ago
Garry’s is the best! They never try to sell or push any repair. They offer High quality and honest business.

Nov 4, 2019
10 months ago
Been bringing several of my cars to Garry's over the years. Great, honest service. Highly recommend.

Nov 2, 2019
10 months ago

Oct 29, 2019
10 months ago
Would not give me a timely appointment so I took it down the road and got a timely appointment for my 2 vehicles. The next day my car was done instead of 3 weeks and the little brown haired guy had an attitude

Oct 23, 2019
10 months ago
Garry’s is the best! They never try to sell or push any repair. They offer High quality and honest business.

Aug 29, 2019
1 year ago
Great environment. Very helpful. Work done quick and accurate.

Aug 20, 2019
1 year ago
My daughter and I were travelling from VT to MA and we got some bad noises from the engine compartment. We were able to drive it in to Garry's. They were clearly full of business and weren't sure what they could do, but they were so great …More

Aug 6, 2019
1 year ago
My daughter and I were travelling from VT to MA and we got some bad noises from the engine compartment. We were able to drive it in to Garry's. They were clearly full of business and weren't sure what they could do, but they were so great about diagnosing the issue (pump and tensioner), letting me know the options and getting it all done in a timely way. They even gave us a loaner car to go into downtown Concord, which wasn't a bad way to spend the day by the way, props to the NH capital. Thanks!

May 20, 2019
1 year ago
1st time using Garrys service center, just moved to Concord area & my usual mechanic wasn't able to help me repair my car issues for several weeks. I told them what i expected the issue to be & was given a quote for that particular repair …More

May 20, 2019
1 year ago
Started off bringing one older Audi there two years ago for regular maintenance and periodic repairs, to see how they perform and compare prices quoted from the dealer. Gary’s Service Center is exceptional! I now bring all three of my …More

May 9, 2019
1 year ago
I was in a hurry and reached last moment , but they helped me out as professionally as possible. . thanks a lot.

Apr 9, 2019
1 year ago

Apr 9, 2019
1 year ago
Purchased a set of tires for my car. Garry's prices are VERY reasonable. The team was very friendly, and the service was fast! Plus, I received a loaner for the day at no extra charge! I will be going back to Garry's for all my auto service needs.