Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.30 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
212
4
7
3
3
2
0
1
13

Aug 9, 2017
3 years ago
Always friendly. Always helpful. I try not to go anywhere else if I can help it.

Aug 9, 2017
3 years ago
Wonderful service, and honest! Brought a truck in to be inspected, and they told me everything wrong with the vehicle. Saved me from potentially spending 11,000!!!! Thank you for doing business right!

Aug 9, 2017
3 years ago
Garry's Service Center is amazing & they deserve more than 5 stars... I live in Vermont and I was driving to Maine today. I got an oil change 3 days ago, so I would be ready for the trip. Upon entering Concord, (about halfway through my trip, far from both home and my destination) my dashboard lit up with a low oil alert. I pulled off the interstate and found this service center that specializes in Audis & other European cars. I walked in during lunch hour with no appointment, and completely at their mercy. Not only did they take my car immediately into their shop, but they showed me the undercarriage covered in oil and the part that had been damaged during the original oil change in Vermont. While I waited, I was shown to a waiting room that looks like my living room at home, given the free wifi password, and sat a desk to do work on my computer. I was given a loaner car (free!) to go and get lunch. By the time I was back, my car was ready- another oil change, a new part, AND they cleaned up the oil that had splattered underneath. So they fixed a mistake that some one else had made, and had me back on the road in under 2 hours. When I walked in, I was very frustrated and annoyed. When I left I was in a great mood- I could not have had a better experience. Luke and his crew are the best. VERY PROFESSIONAL & VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. I never write reviews and now I cannot shut up about this place. I will find an excuse to go back and give them more business.

Aug 9, 2017
3 years ago
What is one of the worst occurrences that can happen while on a trip? Have a major break-down many mile from your home. I live out of state and was passing through Manchester, NH when my 2011 Saab 9-5 turbo failed. Fortunately, a friend lived near Concord whom I called and asked where he had his cars repaired. While I slowly drove the Saab to that shop, I passed a sign that stated, "Saab .... Serviced." I pulled in to Garry's Service Center, and explain my situation. In ten minutes the customer representative had arranged a technician's schedule, so the Saab could be analyzed. After it was determined the turbo was blown, I was provided a loaner car to continue my trip, a new turbo was over-nighted to replace the blown turbo and my repaired Saab was waiting for pick-up when I returned from my trip. What would I rate the help and service afforded me by the staff at Garry's Service Center: EXTRAORDINARY!

Aug 9, 2017
3 years ago
I was driving to Maine from Claremont when my brakes failed- I pulled into the first place I could find, which happened to be Garry's. It was a Saturday and they were closed, but Jeff the owner just happened to be there. He took my car in and gave me a loaner car free of charge so I could get home. My car was ready in a couple days and for a very fair price. Excellent commitment to customer service. I will probably drive the 1.5 hours here just to get my car repaired in the future.

Aug 9, 2017
3 years ago
Always reliable and efficient. We have sent a few of our customer's over for warranty work and Garry's takes great care of them! Huge thanks to Garry's - we appreciate the kind and accommodating service you've provided to the folks we've sold vehicles to!

Aug 9, 2017
3 years ago
I have my small fleet of work vehicles serviced here regularly and the team at Garry's is always accommodating. They get things fixed on time, are pleasant to work with and even have loaner cars while your vehicles are being fixed. Great people and great service at Garry's.

Aug 9, 2017
3 years ago
I've been taking my car to these guys for the past 5 years and I'll never go anywhere else if I can help it. Moved an hour away and still come back to them. Everyone is super friendly and helpful, they're honest and straight forward about their work and stand behind it 100%. Just a great place.

Sam
Aug 9, 2017
3 years ago
Friendly and honest shop. This place truly values the customer. It's rare to find shops like this. I service three of my cars here and the staff are always friendly and helpful. Luke at the front desk is great, always calls with updates and is friendly. The owners also work at the front desk and are very nice people. They stand behind their work and do a quality job.

Aug 9, 2017
3 years ago
I went in for a flashing tire pressure light and had no appointment. Someone immediately came out, and took my keys, and led too the waiting room area, which was nice and comfortable. Ten minutes later, I was told its all set. I've worked in the automotive business for thirteen years, and I could tell from the first interaction these guys are top shelf. I would suggest them too anyone. Thanks again. Ian Bray

May 20, 2017
3 years ago
1- It was me who chose Garry's as the location to have my car towed, not the insurance company. I did so after looking online to find a local shop who may have some knowledge of Vanagons, as they are rather rare these days. …More

May 20, 2017
3 years ago
My husband and I brought our used volvo of just over a year to Gary's in need of work and we were blown away by how honest and compassionate they are. We have gone through a lot this year and can't handle much more . (which they have no …More

May 20, 2017
3 years ago
I was driving to Maine from Claremont when my brakes failed- I pulled into the first place I could find, which happened to be Garry's. It was a Saturday and they were closed, but Jeff the owner just happened to be there. He took my car in …More

May 20, 2017
3 years ago
When I helped my daughter purchase a little Saab, which we know nothing about except that it needed some work, Garry's was highly recommended to do the repairs it needed. We got way more than we expected! They were so accommodating, …More

May 20, 2017
3 years ago
I went in for a flashing tire pressure light and had no appointment. Someone immediately came out, and took my keys, and led too the waiting room area, which was nice and comfortable. Ten minutes later, I was told its all set. I've …More

Matthew Alphonse Raumikaitis
May 16, 2017
3 years ago
It was great that you were able to fit in a walk in first time customer. Everybody was polite and professional. I will definitely make Garry's my top service center. And who can beat there fleet of courtesy vehicles.

Brenda Amyot Potter
Mar 1, 2017
4 years ago

Jan 23, 2017
4 years ago

Dec 3, 2016
4 years ago
My truck had some issues going in and also needed oil change and state inspection. Once the truck was finished the parts and labor were cheaper than I thought! New muffler and tie rod end later, the truck is running great! Great service and offered a loaner car! Not many shops offer that! Give them a shot and you'll like the results!

Oct 4, 2016
4 years ago
horrible. Poor communication. Had VW Vanagon towed there after running over an ATV roof on the highway (other drivers fault). I went and explained what happened - service manager seemed totally disinterested. Told them where the impact had broken an exhaust mount and broken the water jacket seals, causing a leak. They simply raise the vehicle and since they didn't see a glaring impact point, told the insurance there was no damage from the accident, ignoring the broken (snapped off) exhaust mount. I had replaced one of the burst seals from the impact to try to not have to file a claim - even though it was against the other drivers insurance. They told the insurance company that they didn't see any repair work having been done - such incompetence.

C H
Sep 3, 2016
4 years ago
Had an inspection done here w/o any appointment. Fast service, very nice people.

Suellynn Stark
Aug 31, 2016
4 years ago
Garry's is the best! The service is second to none. Honest, reasonably priced, courteous ...often going above and beyond to help you out. Thanks for being there.

Aug 26, 2016
4 years ago
When I helped my daughter purchase a little Saab, which we know nothing about except that it needed some work, Garry's was highly recommended to do the repairs it needed. We got way more than we expected! They were so accommodating, gave me a ride to work, and had the car ready in a better than reasonable time. Everything they did was explained to me and they were very honest regarding the cars needs now and in the future. We are completely satisfied. Thanks Cheryl!! And all your team!

Aug 9, 2016
4 years ago
Had an inspection done here w/o any appointment. Fast service, very nice people.

Aug 9, 2016
4 years ago
hi Jeff , would like to say that if you need any auto repair that Jeff and his team of experts do a a great job i have had many foreign cars worked on at his shop and the guys here know there stuff they treat you top notch like family ! here at Garry's Service Center you are treated above and beyond recently i had the opportunity to buy my self a powerful iMac 28 " with all the goodies cause Jeff was not able to use most of his car equipment software on the apple so he go the new curve pc that is also top notch i on the other hand do a lot of photoshop and like the apple over the item base machines but there both great to use thank you so much jeff ! iknow there is only 5 star rating but i virtually rate his business and his way with people 10 + again thank you happy customer 4 life .

Aug 9, 2016
4 years ago
Top auto repair in Concord NH. Well staffed with great customer service.

Aug 9, 2016
4 years ago
I have used Garry's for several years, and I bring all my personal and business vehicles to be serviced there. Throughout the years, they have done work on several different makes of vehicles that I own, or have owed, (Saab 9.5, Mercedes 280, Chrysler 300, Chevy Avalanche, Porsche Boxster, Ram 1500 pickup, and a Ford Super Duty utility truck). So you can see, they can handle many types of service work. Garry's always gets me scheduled and completed quickly, and the pricing and service is great. If something needs to be done outside what I was anticipating, I always get a call with an estimate and explanation. I have never felt that they were trying to upsell me on anything and compared to dealerships, the service and prices are much better. Great people to deal with and I highly recommend their services. Thanks Jeff, Cheryl, Garrett and staff for always taking care of my needs! Glen Schadlick Owner, NEOPCO Signs.

Aug 9, 2016
4 years ago
Always friendly and very knowledgable about all types of cars - Always able to get us in quickly!! Great Service

Aug 9, 2016
4 years ago
A very positive experience at Garry's, Very business like, but friendly personnel. Work is always done as explained in advance. Very clean environment. Would recommend to anyone who is looking to repair their automobile. Thanks everyone.

Aug 9, 2016
4 years ago
They have always taken great care of me. And saved me a lot of money by being upfront with me. definitely made me a lifelong customer.