Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.87 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
130
4.00
11
3.00
1
1.00
3

Oct 18, 2019
1 day ago
Top notch service! Did a great job on the fuel system on my 97 Chevy Tahoe, no more leaks

Oct 18, 2019
1 day ago
We used to do business with them. We considered them “friends”. What a mistake. In the beginning service was great. Then they went completely downhill. My son and I were cursed out by the “service advisor” they had upfront. When we told Nathan about this they still kept him on. We also found we were horrifically overcharged for parts. At first it was denied. Then they blamed the service writer they fired. Always an excuse. Now we have had to have more work “redone” that we paid them heftily for once more. We won’t ever do business with them again. Double and triple check your prices they charge you for parts. Very sadly, the old adage “Caveat Emptor” most certainly applies here now. We thought we had found a great repair shop. We treated Nathan and his wife as friends. We were badly mistaken. NEVER AGAIN.

Oct 1, 2019
2 weeks ago

Sep 26, 2019
3 weeks ago

Sep 20, 2019
1 month ago

Sep 20, 2019
1 month ago
Best place around. Great service, great knowledge, all around great experience. Coffee, drinks, and TV while I wait with a loveseat and comfortable chairs made my wait so much better. Giving me a print out pand letting me know what needs to be done in the future without trying to hassle me into setting up an appointment right then was great.A+

Barry J T Bates
Sep 17, 2019
1 month ago
If you need professional help with mechanical, maintenance, or tires there is none better.

Sep 14, 2019
1 month ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 month ago
I take my vehicle to them every time I get service and they are always professional and helpful!

Aug 26, 2019
1 month ago
Decent prices lare selection

Aug 22, 2019
1 month ago
Very good service! Running on all cylinders and vibration stopped feels like a new car!

Aug 21, 2019
1 month ago

Aug 8, 2019
2 months ago

Aug 6, 2019
2 months ago
I’ve been doing business with Rod’s Tire and Automotive for many years now. I have taken all of my vehicles and never had one problem at all with Nathan or his employees. Nathan is definitely one of the most respectful business men I have ever met. He will do what he says he will do. He never tries to talk you into more than what you need like other shops. I have taken BMW’s, Fords, Nissan and Honda autos to him and he always gets them fixed. I have NEVER felt like he has over charged me. Nathan, Crystal and all the employees at Rods are first class in my book. If you want to drop your vehicle off and not worry; Rods is the place to go.

Jul 31, 2019
2 months ago
Wonderful people, great friendly service!

Jul 28, 2019
2 months ago

Jul 11, 2019
3 months ago

Jul 11, 2019
3 months ago

Jul 11, 2019
3 months ago

Jul 11, 2019
3 months ago
Staff is great and friendly. Anything you need, they can do. Great place

Jul 10, 2019
3 months ago
Staff is great and friendly. Anything you need, they can do. Great place

Jul 5, 2019
3 months ago
Excellent experience from estimate to pick up. I have known Nathan for sometime, he strives for best customer service . Mission Accomplished.

Jul 5, 2019
3 months ago

Jul 4, 2019
3 months ago
Excellent experience from estimate to pick up. I have known Nathan for sometime, he strives for best customer service . Mission Accomplished.

Jul 4, 2019
3 months ago
Excellent experience from estimate to pick up. I have known Nathan for sometime, he strives for best customer service . Mission Accomplished.

Kimberley J. Fowler
Jul 1, 2019
3 months ago
Great service and outstanding work!

Jun 19, 2019
4 months ago

Jun 19, 2019
4 months ago
I always receive excellent service when visiting Rod's Tire and Automotive!

Jun 18, 2019
4 months ago

Jun 18, 2019
4 months ago
I always receive excellent service when visiting Rod's Tire and Automotive!