Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.88 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
147
4.00
11
3.00
1
1.00
3

Andy Salazar
Nov 30, 2019
5 days ago
This place is great, They take care of all of our vehicles. They do just about anything. Tire Changes, Oil changes, brakes ... you name it they do it. Simply amazing!

Stacy-Lesley Goodwin
Nov 30, 2019
5 days ago
Went to Rod's for the first time yesterday, got new set of tires and an oil change. Great folks, very helpful and professional. Give them a try for your next vehicle service.

Nov 28, 2019
1 week ago

Nov 22, 2019
1 week ago
Used Rod's for the first time today and was very pleased! Starting with the politeness of the guy that schedule my appointment all the way down to the actual visit! Everyone here is so cool and friendly! They treat you more than just a walking dollar sign and a paying service! It was also impressive with the complimentary coffee (which came in handy for this cold rainy day), drinks and candy! The restrooms also catered to guests in many ways. Probably was the cleanest shop I have ever been to. Also was affordable! Definitely rate this place a 10 out of 10!

Nov 19, 2019
2 weeks ago

Bobby King
Nov 18, 2019
2 weeks ago
I used Rod’s Tire and Automotive for the first time today, 11/18/2019. I pass by there about five times a week and had never been there. I was very impressed with the quality of their work and their customer service. I highly recommend their services.

Nov 13, 2019
3 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service and great work!!!

Kellie Sweat
Nov 12, 2019
3 weeks ago

Sandra Rogers
Nov 12, 2019
3 weeks ago

Nancy Jones
Nov 12, 2019
3 weeks ago

Gerald Tyler
Nov 11, 2019
3 weeks ago

Linda Glenn
Nov 11, 2019
3 weeks ago

James Merrill
Nov 8, 2019
3 weeks ago
Honest reliable work, been a customer since Nathan took over 5 years ago. Won’t go anywhere else.

Nov 6, 2019
4 weeks ago
fast and friendly service highly recommend!!!

Oct 30, 2019
1 month ago
Rod's has always treated me fair and I have no worries about taking my car there.

Oct 27, 2019
1 month ago
I highly recommend Rod’s Tire and Automotive! Last week I discovered my radiator was cracked and had to be replaced. After calling several auto shops in the area, Rod’s Tire and Automotive was the cheapest & and the only one that could do the repairs that day. My job requires driving 100-300 miles per day and when I’m not on the road, I’m working from home. Last week the owner, Nathan, noticed me working in the waiting area and offered to give me a ride home (30 minutes one way), then picked me up when my car was ready. Nathan and the entire staff are super friendly and go above and beyond! I’m a customer for life; THANKS AGAIN!

Ann Simmons Cates
Oct 25, 2019
1 month ago
Heard a noise in the rear tire area yesterday afternoon and drove immediately to Rod’s. They diagnosed the problem and had new brake pads on the back brakes while I waited. Great service and great people!!

Oct 24, 2019
1 month ago
Best mechanics and shop in the area. My car had sensors replaced a few times. Once the car was immobilized, I took it to Rods. Finally, someone actually fixed the problem instead of the symptoms. It's nice to actually have my car running correctly again. Another shop in town .... no names mentioned.... had seen my car a couple times and never got to the actual problem, costing me more money on sensors that I should have only replaced once. Rods finally got the job done and finally right. I should have taken it there in the first place.

Oct 23, 2019
1 month ago
Great shop it's the only place I go to get work done �

Bill Edwards
Oct 23, 2019
1 month ago
We take both of our cars to Rods since they are daily drivers and our only means of transportation to and from work I wont just trust anybody to work on them their staff is very knowledgeable and friendly none of that smoke and mirrors stuff I know I can call them anytime I have a problem and they will be there to help

Oct 23, 2019
1 month ago
Love Rod's tire and automotive.😍😍 We service all 4 of our vehicles here. Good people and great prices. Always a satisfied customer.

Oct 18, 2019
1 month ago
Top notch service! Did a great job on the fuel system on my 97 Chevy Tahoe, no more leaks

Oct 18, 2019
1 month ago
We used to do business with them. We considered them “friends”. What a mistake. In the beginning service was great. Then they went completely downhill. My son and I were cursed out by the “service advisor” they had upfront. When we told Nathan about this they still kept him on. We also found we were horrifically overcharged for parts. At first it was denied. Then they blamed the service writer they fired. Always an excuse. Now we have had to have more work “redone” that we paid them heftily for once more. We won’t ever do business with them again. Double and triple check your prices they charge you for parts. Very sadly, the old adage “Caveat Emptor” most certainly applies here now. We thought we had found a great repair shop. We treated Nathan and his wife as friends. We were badly mistaken. NEVER AGAIN.

Oct 1, 2019
2 months ago

Sep 26, 2019
2 months ago

Sep 20, 2019
2 months ago

Sep 20, 2019
2 months ago
Best place around. Great service, great knowledge, all around great experience. Coffee, drinks, and TV while I wait with a loveseat and comfortable chairs made my wait so much better. Giving me a print out pand letting me know what needs to be done in the future without trying to hassle me into setting up an appointment right then was great.A+

Barry J T Bates
Sep 17, 2019
2 months ago
If you need professional help with mechanical, maintenance, or tires there is none better.

Sep 14, 2019
2 months ago

Sep 9, 2019
2 months ago
I take my vehicle to them every time I get service and they are always professional and helpful!

Aug 21, 2019
3 months ago

Aug 8, 2019
3 months ago

Jul 28, 2019
4 months ago

Jul 11, 2019
4 months ago

Jul 5, 2019
5 months ago

Jun 19, 2019
5 months ago

Jun 19, 2019
5 months ago
I always receive excellent service when visiting Rod's Tire and Automotive!

Jun 18, 2019
5 months ago

Jun 18, 2019
5 months ago
I always receive excellent service when visiting Rod's Tire and Automotive!

May 18, 2019
6 months ago