Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.88 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
156
4.00
12
3.00
1
1.00
3

Jan 16, 2020
1 week ago
First off Nathan is an awesome guy! Traveling 1200 miles pulling a boat, I lost a tire, rim and 5 lugs. Nathan was the only shop out of 5 I called that answered his phone at 7:30 am as advertised. He kept me posted as to what needed to be done. Got be back in the road within a few hours!!!

Jan 14, 2020
1 week ago
I had an issue with a work truck over the weekend, and while it was fresh on my mind, I sent a message to Rods via Facebook on a Sunday. They responded rather quickly, and I was blown away when they showed up after hours on the weekend. Didn’t expect it, but thanks for going out of your way to pull me thru.

Jan 11, 2020
2 weeks ago
Super nice folks and done good work...

Jan 10, 2020
2 weeks ago
Great place. Great people.

Jan 6, 2020
2 weeks ago
Little pricey feom some of the quotes i was hearing. But quality work with warranty

Lisa Gibson
Jan 6, 2020
2 weeks ago
Everything! I’m from out of town couldn’t find a good air pump waste of three dollars in two different machines was recommended rods tires from A resident perfect gentleman felt very comfortable and safe Nice to know I can depend on rods tires and Automotive when I’m in town

Dec 31, 2019
3 weeks ago
Great service, professional staff and competitive prices! If your needing a quick oil change at the best price around town, you need to check out Rod’s Tire and Automotive in Medina. Thanks for the great experience and we look forward to continuous service throughout the years.

Dec 26, 2019
4 weeks ago
Service was great and they went out of their way to fit our vehicle in. It's always a pleasure to do bussiness with folks who appreciates that bussiness!!

Steve Hall
Dec 20, 2019
1 month ago

Terry Buckley
Dec 20, 2019
1 month ago

Dec 12, 2019
1 month ago
pretty good

Dec 7, 2019
1 month ago

Stacy-Lesley Goodwin
Nov 30, 2019
1 month ago
Went to Rod's for the first time yesterday, got new set of tires and an oil change. Great folks, very helpful and professional. Give them a try for your next vehicle service.

Andy Salazar
Nov 30, 2019
1 month ago
This place is great, They take care of all of our vehicles. They do just about anything. Tire Changes, Oil changes, brakes ... you name it they do it. Simply amazing!

Nov 28, 2019
1 month ago

Nov 22, 2019
2 months ago
Used Rod's for the first time today and was very pleased! Starting with the politeness of the guy that schedule my appointment all the way down to the actual visit! Everyone here is so cool and friendly! They treat you more than just a walking dollar sign and a paying service! It was also impressive with the complimentary coffee (which came in handy for this cold rainy day), drinks and candy! The restrooms also catered to guests in many ways. Probably was the cleanest shop I have ever been to. Also was affordable! Definitely rate this place a 10 out of 10!

Nov 19, 2019
2 months ago

Bobby King
Nov 18, 2019
2 months ago
I used Rod’s Tire and Automotive for the first time today, 11/18/2019. I pass by there about five times a week and had never been there. I was very impressed with the quality of their work and their customer service. I highly recommend their services.

Nov 13, 2019
2 months ago
Fantastic customer service and great work!!!

Kellie Sweat
Nov 12, 2019
2 months ago

Sandra Rogers
Nov 12, 2019
2 months ago

Nancy Jones
Nov 12, 2019
2 months ago

Gerald Tyler
Nov 11, 2019
2 months ago

Linda Glenn
Nov 11, 2019
2 months ago

James Merrill
Nov 8, 2019
2 months ago
Honest reliable work, been a customer since Nathan took over 5 years ago. Won’t go anywhere else.

Nov 6, 2019
2 months ago
fast and friendly service highly recommend!!!

Oct 30, 2019
2 months ago
Rod's has always treated me fair and I have no worries about taking my car there.

Oct 27, 2019
2 months ago
I highly recommend Rod’s Tire and Automotive! Last week I discovered my radiator was cracked and had to be replaced. After calling several auto shops in the area, Rod’s Tire and Automotive was the cheapest & and the only one that could do the repairs that day. My job requires driving 100-300 miles per day and when I’m not on the road, I’m working from home. Last week the owner, Nathan, noticed me working in the waiting area and offered to give me a ride home (30 minutes one way), then picked me up when my car was ready. Nathan and the entire staff are super friendly and go above and beyond! I’m a customer for life; THANKS AGAIN!

Ann Simmons Cates
Oct 25, 2019
3 months ago
Heard a noise in the rear tire area yesterday afternoon and drove immediately to Rod’s. They diagnosed the problem and had new brake pads on the back brakes while I waited. Great service and great people!!

Oct 24, 2019
3 months ago
Best mechanics and shop in the area. My car had sensors replaced a few times. Once the car was immobilized, I took it to Rods. Finally, someone actually fixed the problem instead of the symptoms. It's nice to actually have my car running correctly again. Another shop in town .... no names mentioned.... had seen my car a couple times and never got to the actual problem, costing me more money on sensors that I should have only replaced once. Rods finally got the job done and finally right. I should have taken it there in the first place.

Oct 23, 2019
3 months ago
Great shop it's the only place I go to get work done �

Bill Edwards
Oct 23, 2019
3 months ago
We take both of our cars to Rods since they are daily drivers and our only means of transportation to and from work I wont just trust anybody to work on them their staff is very knowledgeable and friendly none of that smoke and mirrors stuff I know I can call them anytime I have a problem and they will be there to help

Oct 18, 2019
3 months ago
Top notch service! Did a great job on the fuel system on my 97 Chevy Tahoe, no more leaks

Oct 1, 2019
3 months ago

Sep 26, 2019
3 months ago

Sep 20, 2019
4 months ago

Sep 20, 2019
4 months ago
Best place around. Great service, great knowledge, all around great experience. Coffee, drinks, and TV while I wait with a loveseat and comfortable chairs made my wait so much better. Giving me a print out pand letting me know what needs to be done in the future without trying to hassle me into setting up an appointment right then was great.A+

Sep 14, 2019
4 months ago

Sep 9, 2019
4 months ago
I take my vehicle to them every time I get service and they are always professional and helpful!

Aug 21, 2019
5 months ago

Aug 8, 2019
5 months ago

Jul 28, 2019
5 months ago