Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.89 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
121
4.00
11
1.00
2

Aug 21, 2019
3 days ago

Aug 8, 2019
2 weeks ago

Aug 6, 2019
2 weeks ago
I’ve been doing business with Rod’s Tire and Automotive for many years now. I have taken all of my vehicles and never had one problem at all with Nathan or his employees. Nathan is definitely one of the most respectful business men I have ever met. He will do what he says he will do. He never tries to talk you into more than what you need like other shops. I have taken BMW’s, Fords, Nissan and Honda autos to him and he always gets them fixed. I have NEVER felt like he has over charged me. Nathan, Crystal and all the employees at Rods are first class in my book. If you want to drop your vehicle off and not worry; Rods is the place to go.

Jul 31, 2019
3 weeks ago
Wonderful people, great friendly service!

Jul 28, 2019
3 weeks ago

Jul 11, 2019
1 month ago

Jul 11, 2019
1 month ago

Jul 11, 2019
1 month ago

Jul 11, 2019
1 month ago
Staff is great and friendly. Anything you need, they can do. Great place

Jul 10, 2019
1 month ago
Staff is great and friendly. Anything you need, they can do. Great place

Jul 5, 2019
1 month ago
Excellent experience from estimate to pick up. I have known Nathan for sometime, he strives for best customer service . Mission Accomplished.

Jul 5, 2019
1 month ago

Jul 4, 2019
1 month ago
Excellent experience from estimate to pick up. I have known Nathan for sometime, he strives for best customer service . Mission Accomplished.

Jul 4, 2019
1 month ago
Excellent experience from estimate to pick up. I have known Nathan for sometime, he strives for best customer service . Mission Accomplished.

Kimberley J. Fowler
Jul 1, 2019
1 month ago
Great service and outstanding work!

Jun 19, 2019
2 months ago

Jun 19, 2019
2 months ago
I always receive excellent service when visiting Rod's Tire and Automotive!

Jun 18, 2019
2 months ago

Jun 18, 2019
2 months ago
I always receive excellent service when visiting Rod's Tire and Automotive!

Jun 18, 2019
2 months ago
The most down to earth, friendly, helpful folks you can do business with. They WILL get you in and out and make your wait pleasurable. Highly recommend Rod's Tire!!

Jun 10, 2019
2 months ago
The most down to earth, friendly, helpful folks you can do business with. They WILL get you in and out and make your wait pleasurable. Highly recommend Rod's Tire!!

Timothy Besmer Sr.
Jun 1, 2019
2 months ago
Great service at a good price. Nathan and Cristal go the extra mile. Thank you for the excellent repairs.

May 18, 2019
3 months ago

May 13, 2019
3 months ago
Friendly staff and fast and courteous service! Great warranty on all of their services! I will recommend to all my family and friends!!!

May 10, 2019
3 months ago

May 10, 2019
3 months ago
- I have been to Rods two times for some pretty major work on my impala. They have done top notch work and fully explained what they were doing each time. It's hard to find a good trusted mechanic anywhere and these guys are honest and upfront about every step. I was not "sold" on parts that I did not need and there were no surprises when it came to to pay my bill. I would highly recommend them! Kenny the gentleman who worked on my car knew what he was talking about and Jason at the front desk was Cool Beans.. Thank you everyone!!!

Apr 18, 2019
4 months ago
- I have been to Rods two times for some pretty major work on my impala. They have done top notch work and fully explained what they were doing each time. It's hard to find a good trusted mechanic anywhere and these guys are honest and upfront about every step. I was not "sold" on parts that I did not need and there were no surprises when it came to to pay my bill. I would highly recommend them! Kenny the gentleman who worked on my car knew what he was talking about and Jason at the front desk was Cool Beans.. Thank you everyone!!!

Bailey White
Apr 11, 2019
4 months ago
Awesome people! Always great service!

Laura Garner Broadway
Apr 1, 2019
4 months ago
We have spent a lot of time at Rods tires. We own 4 old automobiles. They keep us safe and do us good. Communication is awesome. Record keeping is amazing. Thanks and appreciate ya!

Mar 18, 2019
5 months ago