Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.89 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
171
4.00
13
3.00
1
1.00
4

Keith & Paula Posey
Mar 13, 2020
3 weeks ago

Bonnie Posey
Mar 13, 2020
3 weeks ago

Mar 8, 2020
4 weeks ago
I called Rod's wanting to get my oil changed on Friday afternoon. I didn't know if there was a chance of them working me in before quitting time. He said no problem and worked it out for me to pick up my truck on Sunday because I was on my way to Memphis. I have very little time to do anything outside of work, so i appreciated the extra effort. Great people fair price & wonderful customer service. I will be back.

Sarah Bennett
Mar 6, 2020
1 month ago

Mar 5, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 5, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Elizabeth Shepherd
Mar 5, 2020
1 month ago

Mike Hutcherson
Mar 5, 2020
1 month ago

Mar 3, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great job and friendly service, thanks!

Feb 19, 2020
1 month ago

Feb 17, 2020
1 month ago
Best automotive service I've had in a long time honest people great prices easy to deal with

Feb 12, 2020
1 month ago
Thank you to Rod"s tire for taking car of my vehicle the service and more so the honesty and speed in which they serviced me was awesom . Need a fair honest hard working team give them a call you wont regret i . Again thank you!!

Feb 4, 2020
2 months ago
Oil change, Balance & rotate. 9 a.m. appointment, started work immediately. Clean waiting area. Nice, friendly people. Highly recommended.

Feb 3, 2020
2 months ago

Jan 31, 2020
2 months ago

Jan 31, 2020
2 months ago
They were very friendly, did a little more than I asked for and the price was very reasonable.

Jan 31, 2020
2 months ago
I recently carried my 2002 f150 to Rods Tire and Automotive. Ended up putting a intake on it and tuneup. These people are top notch when it come to working on vehicles. I would not hesitate to use them again. My truck runs like a brand new one. Thanks Rods Tire and Automotive.

Jan 28, 2020
2 months ago

Jan 28, 2020
2 months ago
Walked in with a tire pressure monitor issue that suddenly appeared as I was passing through the area. They got me in with little to no wait. While I was there, and in need of an oil change, I asked if they could knock that out as well. Of course they obliged. Fair and reasonable prices with excellent customer service...including follow up to check on my satisfaction with the services performed. As with most automotive service establishments, they pointed out a few items during their inspection that they felt needed addressed. Unlike many other service establishments...upon my own inspection, I confirmed what they were telling me was true. I will be making the 40 minute drive to Rod’s for my next oil change service and to repair the other items that need addressed, despite having multiple garages/dealerships within a 5 minute drive that could perform these services.

Jan 24, 2020
2 months ago

Jan 24, 2020
2 months ago
Great service, we would definitely recommend them.

Jan 16, 2020
2 months ago
First off Nathan is an awesome guy! Traveling 1200 miles pulling a boat, I lost a tire, rim and 5 lugs. Nathan was the only shop out of 5 I called that answered his phone at 7:30 am as advertised. He kept me posted as to what needed to be done. Got be back in the road within a few hours!!!

Jan 14, 2020
2 months ago
I had an issue with a work truck over the weekend, and while it was fresh on my mind, I sent a message to Rods via Facebook on a Sunday. They responded rather quickly, and I was blown away when they showed up after hours on the weekend. Didn’t expect it, but thanks for going out of your way to pull me thru.

Jan 11, 2020
2 months ago
Super nice folks and done good work...

Jan 10, 2020
2 months ago
Great place. Great people.

Jan 6, 2020
3 months ago
Little pricey feom some of the quotes i was hearing. But quality work with warranty

Lisa Gibson
Jan 6, 2020
3 months ago
Everything! I’m from out of town couldn’t find a good air pump waste of three dollars in two different machines was recommended rods tires from A resident perfect gentleman felt very comfortable and safe Nice to know I can depend on rods tires and Automotive when I’m in town

Dec 31, 2019
3 months ago
Great service, professional staff and competitive prices! If your needing a quick oil change at the best price around town, you need to check out Rod’s Tire and Automotive in Medina. Thanks for the great experience and we look forward to continuous service throughout the years.

Dec 26, 2019
3 months ago
Service was great and they went out of their way to fit our vehicle in. It's always a pleasure to do bussiness with folks who appreciates that bussiness!!

Steve Hall
Dec 20, 2019
3 months ago

Terry Buckley
Dec 20, 2019
3 months ago

Dec 12, 2019
3 months ago
pretty good

Dec 7, 2019
3 months ago

Nov 19, 2019
4 months ago

Bobby King
Nov 18, 2019
4 months ago
I used Rod’s Tire and Automotive for the first time today, 11/18/2019. I pass by there about five times a week and had never been there. I was very impressed with the quality of their work and their customer service. I highly recommend their services.

Nov 13, 2019
4 months ago
Fantastic customer service and great work!!!

Kellie Sweat
Nov 12, 2019
4 months ago

Sandra Rogers
Nov 12, 2019
4 months ago

Nancy Jones
Nov 12, 2019
4 months ago

Gerald Tyler
Nov 11, 2019
4 months ago

Linda Glenn
Nov 11, 2019
4 months ago

James Merrill
Nov 8, 2019
4 months ago
Honest reliable work, been a customer since Nathan took over 5 years ago. Won’t go anywhere else.