Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.91 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
206
4
13
3
1
2
0
1
4

Jul 28, 2020
1 week ago

Jul 28, 2020
1 week ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality I went to Rods when my vehicle was making a horrible knocking sound and it frightened me. As soon as I pulled in I asked Nathan if he could take a look. Within a few minutes he had called over several other employees to help me. I felt so …More

Jul 15, 2020
3 weeks ago
Super nice guys and affordable oil change. Thank you for being so quick!

Jul 14, 2020
3 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have had several great experiences with the staff at Rod's. They do great work and are reasonable!! Highly recommended!!!

Jul 9, 2020
4 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism Overall great service. Communication is key, and they kept me informed on what was going on with both my vehicles. Great job guys. Thank you.

Jul 9, 2020
4 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 9, 2020
4 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value Two times in a row I have recieved exceptional service from them. Last week I needed two uncommon size tires in a pinch and Dennis had them ordered and there the next morning. Getting them installed was fast and easy in/easy out. Yesterday …More

Jul 7, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value These people rock down to earth and the nicest people ever. I was in a bad jam and the owner bent over backwards to help me out thank you so much I will recommend you any and every time someone to come to your shop .

Kellie Garrett
Jul 7, 2020
1 month ago
Rods is awesome! We have taken several of our cars there. Great customer service and they don't do work on your car that isn't needed! Highly recommend!

Jul 6, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Quality I was 20 minutes into my much needed road trip when my warning light came on. I quickly realized my tire was losing air rapidly. I was about to turn into a station to air it up when I thought to ask Siri where the nearest tire shop was. 1.2 …More

Jul 6, 2020
1 month ago

Jun 30, 2020
1 month ago
As usual the work I have done at Rods on my Chevy is always done right. I always trust the job to be done right & I've never been disappointed. Y'all are the only place I will take my truck. Thank you

Jun 30, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value I have never had a problem at Rod's. They have GREAT prices and wonderful customer service. I would definitely recommend going there.

Jun 26, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Great experience !! these guys came to me, stuck on the side of the road. One call to Rod's in no time I'm back on the road. Price was great. Would recommend these guys to anyone. Based on my own experience I would never hesitate to call Rod's

Jun 23, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism Very well run shop. When you need the get your vehicle in and out quickly they do a great job. I have been very impressed with the various levels of expertise and high level of quality.

Jun 18, 2020
1 month ago

Margret Hopkins
Jun 17, 2020
1 month ago

Earl Rashid
Jun 17, 2020
1 month ago

Neil Piercey
Jun 17, 2020
1 month ago

Franz Seyerle
Jun 17, 2020
1 month ago

Howard Johnson
Jun 17, 2020
1 month ago

Cathy Mccullough
Jun 17, 2020
1 month ago

Joan Morris
Jun 17, 2020
1 month ago

Tom Gwara
Jun 17, 2020
1 month ago

Jun 15, 2020
1 month ago
Awesome as usual!! Nathan and Crystal always go out of their way to help and their mechanics are the best!!

Jun 5, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great experience! Friendly, professional, and I can trust I’m getting quality work done.

Jun 4, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We went to Rod’s for the first time last month. They got us in the same day as I was overdue for oil change and tire rotation. The friendliness of the staff, service and quality of work was fabulous. We will be returning and have already referred our friends!

Jun 4, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Rod’s has always done a great job of taking care of our vehicles whether the job is big or small.

Jun 1, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service, awesome people. Would definitely recommend! 5 ⭐️

May 23, 2020
2 months ago

May 23, 2020
2 months ago

May 9, 2020
2 months ago

May 6, 2020
3 months ago
Had my work vehicle breakdown on me while I was on a job. I called and spoke with Christal and explained my issue. She was able to get it towed to their shop and they worked hard to figure out the problem. Once they got it figured out it was no time before I was back on the road. Great job and if anyone needs anything done to their vehicle, these are the guys to call. Thanks again.

Thomas Harris
Apr 30, 2020
3 months ago

Apr 30, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Nathan and the guys take care of us! It's the hometown feel of folks helping each other out. They're not like the ole take a number and we'll be with you sooner or later kinda place.

Tanna Heglar
Apr 29, 2020
3 months ago
Wonderful customer service. I had an oil change and 2 tires replaced. They had my car done within an hour. Will definitely be back!

Keith & Paula Posey
Mar 13, 2020
4 months ago

Bonnie Posey
Mar 13, 2020
4 months ago

Sarah Bennett
Mar 6, 2020
5 months ago