Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.88 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
326
4
31
3
3
2
0
1
9

Jul 10, 2018
2 years ago

Jul 10, 2018
2 years ago

Jul 10, 2018
2 years ago

Jul 10, 2018
2 years ago

Jul 10, 2018
2 years ago
They were very professional and explained what they were doing well. I will use them again in the future.

Jul 10, 2018
2 years ago
Good People.

Jul 10, 2018
2 years ago
Good people and good service, can't beat em

Jul 10, 2018
2 years ago
Great people, great service, and great price!!! Can't imagine going anywhere else. I've been going to them for years and will continue to!

Jul 10, 2018
2 years ago
Awesome people... I will be back ... if you can’t find a trustworthy mechanic you haven’t been to Rods Tire yet... drop in and give them a try you will be satisfied

Jul 10, 2018
2 years ago
My go to place for any mechanical problems. Service is great and they get the job done in a fast timely manner. I recommend this shop to anyone

Cristina Cabral
Jun 12, 2018
2 years ago
Great service! Will definitely use them again :)

Sheryl Heninger
Apr 6, 2018
2 years ago
Rod's is our new PLACE! Excellent service and prices. Prompt service.....in & out! Just a bunch of wonderful, friendly people.

Mar 19, 2018
2 years ago
Awesome people. Awesome service. Highly recommended!

Jan 9, 2018
3 years ago
Great people, great service, and great price!!! Can't imagine going anywhere else. I've been going to them for years and will continue to!

Nov 22, 2017
3 years ago

Didi Paschall Christie
Nov 22, 2017
3 years ago

Sep 19, 2017
3 years ago
Thanks so much for coming to help! Great to have found a mechanic that was willing to checkout our vehicle in such short notice when it wasn't safe to drive! Friendly and Great customer service!

Aug 4, 2017
3 years ago
The new owners are very nice. The prices seem typical to what I've spent at other places. The work performed was excellent, and I've had zero issues with the services.

Jul 18, 2017
3 years ago

Jul 18, 2017
3 years ago
The new owners are very nice. The prices seem typical to what I've spent at other places. The work performed was excellent, and I've had zero issues with the services.

Jul 18, 2017
3 years ago
Super nice people.. reasonable pricing n they got to us in a timely manner (we made appointment) and the wait wasn't long.. comfortable waiting area with air n tv...

Jul 10, 2017
3 years ago

Jul 10, 2017
3 years ago
The new owners are very nice. The prices seem typical to what I've spent at other places. The work performed was excellent, and I've had zero issues with the services.

Jul 10, 2017
3 years ago
Super nice people.. reasonable pricing n they got to us in a timely manner (we made appointment) and the wait wasn't long.. comfortable waiting area with air n tv...

Amanda Martin
Jun 28, 2017
3 years ago

Jun 15, 2017
3 years ago

Apr 8, 2017
3 years ago
They are great! My vehicle had a really bad shake in the front end. I took it in and had the wheels balanced and now I am riding smooth again. Their shop has plenty of amenities to keep you occupied while you wait. Great experience and will definitely be back. Would recommend these guys to everyone! Thanks!

Mar 18, 2017
3 years ago
Love you guys so much thanks for helping me always! My car is better than it has been.

Cliff Anderson
Mar 11, 2017
3 years ago
Got a new set of tires two weeks ago and can't believe how much better my car rides. Great price and great service!

Jessic Marie
Mar 1, 2017
3 years ago
Been there twice and best service and affordable work